AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: R. Glenn Brown, iMaria Daddino, iRalph Cates, iAaron Cole, iLisa Loucks Christenson, iAndrew Feder, iJanice Scott, i
 
Home > ANANDO SEN
 

Recent Reviews for ANANDO SEN


Magic (Poetry) - 9/18/2013 12:10:45 PM
I would call it more like a magical weave of words describing how the celestial bodies interact in our vision. Beautiful. Ron

Magic (Poetry) - 9/17/2013 7:22:55 AM
That's quite a visual collage, Anando. Very well done.

Chinatown (Poetry) - 9/8/2012 9:36:33 AM
Reminds me of the time when we pulled up to a wild West movie set style hitching post in a suburb of Karachi, where there were four odd-sized window air conditioning units in the windowless back wall, and a little old Chinese man kept disappearing behind a sheet for a curtain and bringing us many Chinese treats from the English menu. Chinese food is the same everywhere. The clash of cultures was sublime. Ron

Eden Garden (Poetry) - 9/4/2012 6:52:20 AM
Good thoughts… But I don't see it happening, unless you mean by “the soul” the plant growth and insect feast that results. There are gases that escape, but I would hardly call them the essence of anything other than “ hot air.” Ron

Rainbow Dreams (Poetry) - 8/28/2012 12:31:35 PM
This long-suffering ballad of the seeker of bliss seems to have failed the journey for trying. Perhaps all he needs to do is stop looking and enjoy life the way it is and he will find fulfillment. Ron

Rain Drops (Poetry) - 8/23/2012 8:16:36 AM
You have described the lifecycle of raindrops in eloquent terms… Enjoyed this unique perspective. Ron

Love You Deepika... (Poetry) - 7/20/2012 10:26:12 AM
You have a fantastic way with words. However, fantasies about beautiful movie stars are one thing… Obsessions are another. Ron

Imperfectionist (Poetry) - 11/1/2010 12:11:18 AM
Strictly starnge. And just what this site needs .well done

a date with Angelina Jolie (Poetry) - 7/18/2010 5:11:51 AM
Very well done indeed dear man..enjoyed..Hugss

Sex In The Beach... (Poetry) - 2/11/2010 6:35:48 AM
Sombre, yet beautiful in a dark depressing kind of way. Keep writing and sharing your talent.

An Afternoon in Brazil... (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 4:26:47 AM
A well written and great poem.A fine piece.take care

Entwined...The Freedom Ignored!!! (Poetry) - 1/2/2010 10:27:03 PM
I loved this. You use such vivid imagery, and that last stanza is so alive, you can see her as if you are right beside her.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.