AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Frank Stephenson, iWilliam Bonilla, iDebby Rosenberg, iTerry Vinson, iKarl Morgan, iMiller Caldwell, iMark Seltman, i
 
Home > Chester E Hardy lll
 

Recent Reviews for Chester E Hardy lll


Turkey Eyes (Poetry) - 11/27/2014 10:37:20 AM
Much bigger than your stomach… eh? Ron

Turkey Eyes (Poetry) - 11/27/2014 8:49:54 AM
Would you say you were stuffing yourself? Michael D.

One Can Be Twenty (Poetry) - 3/23/2013 6:02:45 AM
Chester, Unfortunately the 20 yr. old's don't see it as one of the best years of their lives. Excellent poem! Man blessings, +Linda

One Can Be Twenty (Poetry) - 3/21/2013 8:00:16 AM
“When I was twenty-one, it was a very good year.”––Frank Sinatra Love does do that to us. Ron

how to save your ass (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 9:35:33 AM
oh my....I guess sometimes ya have to watch your Ass.......have a wonderful and safe day OK..Hugsss

silence (Poetry) - 4/15/2010 1:27:24 AM
Excellent short piece, Chester

silence (Poetry) - 4/12/2010 5:05:40 AM
Food for thought, well penned.

twelve steps (Poetry) - 3/15/2009 1:38:32 AM
Excellent poem.I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

twelve steps (Poetry) - 3/12/2009 1:32:54 PM
You have such a knack of words penetrating through the soul... Be always safe, Karen

A Magical Delight (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 10:23:08 PM
This hop and skipped across the page with the vibrant joy of a child at xmas, loved it. Merry Christmas! Michelle

A Magical Delight (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 4:21:43 AM
A great poem in time for the holidays,I enjoy reading it as it was truly a magical delight,take care and Merry Christmas Edwin

A Magical Delight (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 7:52:55 PM
And a "magical delight" it truly is as you so well express.... Be always safe, Karen

A Magical Delight (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 2:25:15 PM
Great words of wisdom love and caring foming from You. Christmas is magical to me always and just glad I can enjoy it more this year than last. Finances seem ok for the moment, but things can change in the New Year. Anyway need your prayers for 09 and to be happy and well too. Nice delightful write here. Glad I found it and read it.

Say Boo (Poetry) - 10/26/2008 7:59:48 AM
Delightful! Thanks for the chuckles.

Say Boo (Poetry) - 10/25/2008 5:23:27 PM
Very charming verse that gives you an instant smile! :) Best, Elizabeth

Say Boo (Poetry) - 10/25/2008 1:53:33 PM
Chester, Fun and fun again. Much enjoyed. Wishin I could find a man like that for the kissin. Thank you, ~D.

ticker shock (Poetry) - 9/24/2008 10:20:14 AM
Ditto Karen...got me ticking too going up and down!! Love Tinka :)

ticker shock (Poetry) - 9/23/2008 6:29:37 PM
One very wild and interesting roller coaster ride and it is not over yet... Be always safe, Karen

waiting for a name (Poetry) - 9/17/2008 11:43:15 AM
Elogantly descriptive wisdom, yet so innocently portrayed.... Be always safe, Karen

waiting for a name (Poetry) - 9/16/2008 12:09:43 PM
Hello Chester, I think this poem is artistically written, in a style that's crisp and active- in the short noun and verb phrases, like pauses on a music beat. Very nice message too. Cynthia

waiting for a name (Poetry) - 9/16/2008 10:13:45 AM
Splendid

sin so thin (Poetry) - 1/11/2008 11:45:06 PM
Interesting thoughts that leaves one to ponder..... Be safe, Karen

seven eight nine ten eleven (Poetry) - 12/26/2007 9:32:56 PM
Cute and lively, Have a wonderful New Year..... Be safe, Karen

seven eight nine ten eleven (Poetry) - 12/26/2007 10:13:40 AM
Happy New year to you to my friend!! Love Tinka

seven eight nine ten eleven (Poetry) - 12/26/2007 7:07:33 AM
LOL From one procrastinator to another, I loved this one!! Well done, Chester. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. HAPPY NEW YEAR (said it early so I don't forget)

my lucky day I believe (Poetry) - 12/21/2007 3:13:04 PM
Such wonderful words to make a heart dance in delight. May you and yours enjoy this very Merry Christmas season... Be safe, Karen

my lucky day I believe (Poetry) - 12/21/2007 10:16:17 AM
Yes I believe!! Merry Christmas to you and yours!! Love Tinka

my lucky day I believe (Poetry) - 12/21/2007 5:18:08 AM
Beautiful, Chester. I believe, too. :) (((HUGS))), love and Merry Christmas, Karla. Haven't seen you 'round in a while--welcome home! :) Have missed you!

Halloween O Hallonight (Poetry) - 10/18/2007 11:00:25 PM
Cute Chester! Sounds like you are all prepared for the ghost and goblins of yester year.... Be safe, Karen

same same same (Poetry) - 9/26/2007 9:59:23 AM
And here is the same old me saying well done!! Love Tinka :)

same same same (Poetry) - 9/26/2007 8:53:32 AM
same same same, but not the same. You sound like me, I don't like change,especially when the change unravels me like a cat playing with a ball of string. Kathy

same same same (Poetry) - 9/24/2007 11:12:58 PM
A very interesting piece, perhaps bittersweet, perhaps a little doubtful, but a delight to read.... Be safe, Karen

little squeaks busy feet (Poetry) - 8/18/2007 12:10:52 PM
Okay....need a cuppa too okay!! Well written my friend!! Love Tinka

little squeaks busy feet (Poetry) - 8/17/2007 1:53:07 PM
liked this atmospheric poem

little squeaks busy feet (Poetry) - 8/15/2007 10:14:06 PM
Nice rocking chair tempo to fill the essence...... Be safe, Karen

New Dreams (Poetry) - 8/2/2007 1:51:15 PM
Awwwww, how sweet and heavenly this is, enjoyed..... Be safe, Karen

New Dreams (Poetry) - 8/2/2007 11:30:49 AM
This is well written...thanks!! Love Tinka

Flowers And Kisses (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 9:58:04 AM
Lovely offering!! Love Tinka

Flowers And Kisses (Poetry) - 2/12/2007 8:30:23 PM
Very loving poem.

admit one (Poetry) - 2/2/2007 12:06:50 AM
Chester this is adorable if you don't mind me saying so I think about if I did have a clone she could do some of my work while I hmmm....just mill about~smile Take care, From the Heart...

admit one (Poetry) - 1/23/2007 3:09:53 AM
really cool write.... yeah one of me is enuf as well

A USA (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 5:51:37 AM
This is a nice rap song!! Love Tinka

New New Year (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 5:48:01 AM
I like this poem. I always feel this way...I make plans and resolutions for the New Year and then when I wake up it is just another day.

New New Year (Poetry) - 12/29/2006 12:28:47 PM
Hope you have a VERY happy Best New Year!! Love Tinka

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/25/2006 11:02:56 AM
An excellent holiday write ....Chester Filled with the true gift of Christmas Peace be with you Merry Christmas to you and family William

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/23/2006 3:28:06 PM
Wonderful Christmas Gift Poem. Blessings this season Joselyn

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/23/2006 4:33:50 AM
So very true!! Merry Christmas Dear one!! love Tinka

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/22/2006 6:39:17 PM
Enjoyed

Rainbows And Kisses (Poetry) - 12/19/2006 12:30:23 PM
nice work ...

Rainbows And Kisses (Poetry) - 12/16/2006 7:16:08 AM
Lovely write!! Love Tinka

Rainbows And Kisses (Poetry) - 12/15/2006 5:55:32 PM
Sweetttttttttt

Turkeys Please (Poetry) - 11/21/2006 5:33:58 PM
oh no that is not how it goes down at momma's house but i loved this kinda nursery rhyme type poem enjoyed

Turkeys Please (Poetry) - 11/20/2006 10:28:06 AM
Awwwwww...yummy.....poor turkey....shame...butter-up!! Happy thanksgiving!! Love Tinka

wishing it was halloween (Poetry) - 11/2/2006 11:24:14 AM
Sad senario....sometimes we ignore someone and then feel bad about it a few minutes later....been there done that!! Love Tinka

forever believe (Poetry) - 10/31/2006 11:07:59 AM
Forever and ever and ever till I say never....lol!! Well penned Chess!! Love tinka

forever believe (Poetry) - 10/31/2006 7:13:41 AM
"forever believe" I enjoyed the beautiful loving imagery presented here in this poem. Thank you for sharing, From the Heart of an Artist Quiet Storm

forever believe (Poetry) - 10/31/2006 12:07:52 AM
Chester, This is a beautiful poem. Joselyn

Dreamers (Poetry) - 9/11/2006 6:47:43 PM
this poem is a little star that shines from within big dreams ... very nice indeed!

Dreamers (Poetry) - 9/7/2006 12:58:52 PM
Yip may all GOOD dreams come true!! Love Tinka

Dreamers (Poetry) - 9/7/2006 10:33:06 AM
Nice one Chester. Elizabeth

mission (Poetry) - 9/3/2006 9:50:34 AM
a good mission indeed!

mission (Poetry) - 9/3/2006 9:19:03 AM
Oh yes you got that right Doc. You are on the same mission as me... :)!! love Tinka

mission (Poetry) - 9/3/2006 7:51:33 AM
Wonderful expression and mission thank you!

seven days till sunset (Poetry) - 8/31/2006 5:16:30 AM
This must be another planet or the Southpole....or I would read this as a very dark piece...hope all is okay my friend!! Love Tinka

crazy as I am (Poetry) - 7/10/2006 1:27:11 PM
Good luck....just keep your eye on old sharky....lol!! Love Tinka

crazy as I am (Poetry) - 7/10/2006 12:09:45 AM
Go for the gold, Chester. Stay crazy.

crazy as I am (Poetry) - 7/9/2006 8:42:24 PM
What a nice crazy feeling! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Just For Mom (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 9:07:13 AM
Lovely offering!! Love tinka

Just For Mom (Poetry) - 5/13/2006 2:16:38 PM
a very sweet and lovable piece! Thank you for sharing! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

when sand turns to stone (Poetry) - 5/5/2006 9:59:18 PM
Words of wisdom that says never look back the future is solid!! Love Tinka

when sand turns to stone (Poetry) - 5/5/2006 6:47:45 PM
Excellent reminder that we must keep on ever forward, Chester! Eileen

poorest of dreams (Poetry) - 4/17/2006 4:53:30 AM
No poor poetry here this is rich in sadness !! love Tinka

poorest of dreams (Poetry) - 4/16/2006 8:30:55 PM
Sounds too sad! Hope you are well! Eileen

Its Spring All Over Again (Poetry) - 3/21/2006 1:44:27 AM
Lovely offering Chester!! Love Tinka

Danger (Poetry) - 2/1/2006 1:10:12 PM
Wow...excellent....life and love!! Love Tinka

Danger (Poetry) - 2/1/2006 9:47:30 AM
Well done Chester! Today danger is everywhere! Eileen^

Danger (Poetry) - 1/31/2006 10:34:18 PM
Well Penned Chester just a liitle air is all I need so I can breathe I am a lond lover myself. love the sea only in my writings Peace William

time for some Real Cheer (Poetry) - 1/4/2006 10:13:47 PM
Way to go Chester! Take control, sieze the new year and make it yours! Cheer is for everyone not just the few! Great poem! Eileen

time for some Real Cheer (Poetry) - 1/4/2006 7:19:18 AM
oh Happy New Year my friend!! Smart offering...well done!! Love Tinka

time for some Real Cheer (Poetry) - 1/4/2006 4:07:02 AM
A New Year with new expectations you are right we are in charge of our New Year. This is wonderful.

its only words (Poetry) - 12/28/2005 9:49:42 AM
Word break or create they raise or bring down this is a very wise poem well done I enjoyed new here testing the waters.

its only words (Poetry) - 12/28/2005 1:20:17 AM
Some words can be very healing...but some can cut so very deep!! But words of wisdom speaks volumes!! Love Tinka

Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/24/2005 1:59:17 PM
Merry Christmas my friend!! Love Tinka

Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/24/2005 12:57:07 PM
Yep! That sure sounds like Christmas Merry Christ To you and Family William ....Peace

Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/24/2005 8:41:33 AM
Thank you for this warm festive poem Chester. Blessings and Merry Christmas,Happy New Year to you and yours! Love, Eileen

sinking in (Poetry) - 11/30/2005 5:17:10 AM
neverending this sinking is!! Well done!! Love Tinka

Valleys Reach (Poetry) - 11/28/2005 10:12:12 AM
Great Offering Chester!! Good to read you again!! Happy Holidays to you...if you stay away toooooo long...lol!! Love Tinka Love Tinka

Faith (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 7:15:33 PM
a trinity to aspire to ...

Faith (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 4:52:14 AM
Short but effective!! Love Tinka

Faith (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 4:17:45 AM
Wonderful... Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Faith (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 1:46:17 AM
short and fantastic Well Penned William ......Peace

Portals Of The Mind (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 10:22:04 AM
One of your best!! Love Tinka

Portals Of The Mind (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 6:03:29 AM
This is a very nice one to start the day with.

Portals Of The Mind (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 12:16:48 AM
Very nice.

Valentine's Complete (Poetry) - 2/13/2005 7:09:22 PM
Very cute write, Chester! Take care, Sherry

Portals Of The Mind (Poetry) - 2/13/2005 7:08:40 PM
I like this, Chester. When I clear my mind and release all my thoughts, the beauty of all that surrounds me floods in. Very nice write! Take care, Sherry

Valentine's Complete (Poetry) - 2/9/2005 10:22:14 PM
Sweet!

Valentine's Complete (Poetry) - 2/9/2005 8:57:28 PM
Allright!! Good one!! Love Tinka

Valentine's Complete (Poetry) - 2/9/2005 8:49:10 PM
Very sweet Romantic poem Chester! etw

tears (Poetry) - 1/15/2005 8:32:29 AM
heartwrenching write, ches; very well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :(

tears (Poetry) - 1/15/2005 8:31:47 AM
Sad reality Chester!! Love Tinka

tears (Poetry) - 1/14/2005 9:52:02 PM
Very sad and poignant.

frozen moonlight (Poetry) - 1/12/2005 5:43:02 PM
crisp imagery ... nice!

frozen moonlight (Poetry) - 1/12/2005 9:45:47 AM
Excellent work Chester!! Love Tinka

frozen moonlight (Poetry) - 1/11/2005 10:55:57 PM
Beautiful!

frozen moonlight (Poetry) - 1/11/2005 9:00:39 PM
A beautiful word picture you painted of the frozen moonlight Chester! Good to see you;-) Eileen

my little secret (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 4:17:59 AM
Wonderful little poetic statement, Chester.

my little secret (Poetry) - 12/27/2004 10:48:03 PM
Perfection!! No secret to that!! love Tinka

Merry Christmas (Poetry) - 12/27/2004 4:29:11 PM
hope your christmas was happy! mine sucked. i hadda work. BAH the humbug!

Merry Christmas (Poetry) - 12/26/2004 9:00:50 AM
Merry Christmas Chester!! Love Tinka

Merry Christmas (Poetry) - 12/26/2004 6:17:04 AM
chester, back at ya man, the repetition works well, merry christmas to you thanks, d.

Merry Christmas (Poetry) - 12/26/2004 2:48:43 AM
Wonderful Chester, Merry Christmas to you! Reindeer

Merry Christmas (Poetry) - 12/25/2004 9:00:57 PM
Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you and yours Chester! Good to see you!;-)

the turkey inside (Poetry) - 12/17/2004 12:11:33 AM
Chester this is wonderfully refreshing great write, must read it to me grand kids William ....Peace

the turkey inside (Poetry) - 11/24/2004 7:47:36 PM
I love it Chester i remeber when you first came to the Den I am thankful I met you my friend. Take care be blessed Ladye Peg Happy Holidays

the turkey inside (Poetry) - 11/24/2004 10:28:46 AM
Clever write!

the turkey inside (Poetry) - 11/24/2004 4:36:06 AM
Wonderful and crafty work!! Love Tinka

the turkey inside (Poetry) - 11/23/2004 10:51:21 PM
This was cute and creative;-) Happy holidays Chester!

water (Poetry) - 11/13/2004 10:26:58 PM
Ah yes, loved this, excellent expression in this poem. Reindeer

picket fences (Poetry) - 9/5/2004 8:57:40 PM
lovely imagery Chester, gives a nice feeling...

picket fences (Poetry) - 9/5/2004 8:23:13 PM
I think this simple little read was just what the doctor ordered for this hurricane battered writer who's feeling very 'over it' today. Thank you Chester for sharing this with us. Michelle

in Dreams (Poetry) - 8/31/2004 6:11:21 AM
Chester this is a lovely poem.

in Dreams (Poetry) - 8/31/2004 1:42:23 AM
Beautiful poetry Chester!! love Tinka

in Dreams (Poetry) - 8/30/2004 10:45:23 PM
lovely Chester! What would we do without dreams;-)

left hand right hand (Poetry) - 8/30/2004 8:52:08 PM
Excellent deep and insightful, Reindeer

left hand right hand (Poetry) - 8/26/2004 10:27:33 PM
Profound write Chester!! Love Tinka

left hand right hand (Poetry) - 8/26/2004 8:17:26 PM
profound Chester! the terrible political atmosphere in this country today, should make us all draw closer as poets and be thankful for each other in all of our diversity, and leave the mean hearted to themselves.

left hand right hand (Poetry) - 8/26/2004 5:31:52 PM
I didn't get this list of a poem...mainly because shoes and chair don't make a match - The chair is a still object, while the shoes are for moving and walking. So I'm not getting how these two object can be connecting. Anyway, the above is just my own observation, and my humble opinion. Hope you are not offended. Sandie May Angel

Scratch (Poetry) - 8/19/2004 10:57:52 AM
hm, it is definitely original if I may say so myself :)~

Scratch (Poetry) - 8/17/2004 2:08:35 AM
your rhyme is always a joy to read smiles....Excellent Chester.

Scratch (Poetry) - 8/16/2004 2:45:55 AM
Oh this hits home...the scraches and scraps of life!! Pretty legs or not,,fine poem Chester!! Love Tinka

Scratch (Poetry) - 8/15/2004 11:13:59 PM
Funny, different and cute. Keep writing, Glenna

shame (Poetry) - 8/15/2004 6:44:16 AM
Oh yes, powerful and so wise! Reindeer

shame (Poetry) - 8/15/2004 5:27:28 AM
I like this Chester, says a lot in a few.

shame (Poetry) - 8/15/2004 4:26:30 AM
Are you talking to me???? Shame on you tooooooo....shame...lol!! Love Tinka

shame (Poetry) - 8/15/2004 1:30:28 AM
Dear Chester, Shame indeed, all too often they like to pass the pain!!! Short and sweet, but to the point, great write warm hugs Elga

shame (Poetry) - 8/15/2004 12:56:03 AM
Very nice. I love short poetry, and in my opinion, the is a gem.

shame (Poetry) - 8/14/2004 10:00:36 PM
I love the rhyme Chester wonderful.

shame (Poetry) - 8/14/2004 9:54:16 PM
love is having someone to blame

shame (Poetry) - 8/14/2004 9:41:13 PM
Succinct, but packs a powerful punch, Chester!

Walk Or Ride (Poetry) - 8/12/2004 11:07:26 PM
Very well penned Chester!! Love Tinka

Walk Or Ride (Poetry) - 8/12/2004 6:47:31 PM
Some wonderful images. Enjoyed.

Walk Or Ride (Poetry) - 8/12/2004 6:34:39 PM
Chester this is a very creative stirring poem! Good to see you!;-)

Walk Or Ride (Poetry) - 8/12/2004 6:25:13 PM
WONDERFUL VERSES AND EXCELLENT rhyme CHESTER....

Truth (Poetry) - 8/11/2004 10:34:34 AM
enjoyed the flow really nice!

Truth (Poetry) - 8/9/2004 9:41:01 AM
Nice to see you!! Love Tinka

Truth (Poetry) - 8/8/2004 11:53:32 PM
This is a nice return poem well done Chester.... You're always missed.

Memorial Day Marquee (Poetry) - 6/2/2004 12:10:18 AM
Beautiful tribute.

Memorial Day Marquee (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 5:57:25 AM
Excellent tribute Chester!! Love Tinka

Memorial Day Marquee (Poetry) - 5/31/2004 11:12:24 PM
Excellent tribute always miss ya so nice to see this post Chester!!!!

Think Of Me (Poetry) - 4/25/2004 7:17:49 PM
This is outstanding Chester EXCEPTIONAL!!! *Linda*

Think Of Me (Poetry) - 4/24/2004 12:59:45 AM
Chester, this is beautiful.

Think Of Me (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 3:47:37 AM
With very few words you've touched my heart deeply. Thank You! Lisa

Think Of Me (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 3:14:47 AM
This is very beautiful and very touching Chester!! Hope you okay Buddy? Love Tinka

Think Of Me (Poetry) - 4/22/2004 11:39:47 PM
Chester this is beautiful and hearfelt,. missed ya.

Think Of Me (Poetry) - 4/22/2004 9:12:10 PM
Beautifully said Chester! Has a bit of a sad mood to it...

Spring (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 11:27:50 PM
Chester, this is such a pleasure to read.

Spring (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 8:14:07 AM
well penned a beautiful piece ...Chester William

Spring (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 8:25:45 PM
very creative "spring" poem ...

Spring (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 3:03:37 PM
In our neck of the woods, an early spring, which we are on the verge of having this week, gives way to a last nasty blast of winter two or three weeks hence. Let's hope this is the real McCoy. Your poem is a beauty. Best regards, Leland

Spring (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 1:09:08 PM
Excellent imagery here Chester!! Love Tinka

Spring (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 11:32:32 AM
Wonderful imagery Chester! Spring inspires the best in us!;-)

Spring (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 9:13:32 AM
Chester this is so beautiful. full of life. Peg

Spring (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 8:25:44 AM
Spring at last!

Fifty Fifty (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 11:59:53 PM
Makes me feel like it's worth taking a chance. Effective write, Chester. Love and peace. Regis

Fifty Fifty (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 5:27:54 AM
Love it Chester flows well.

Fifty Fifty (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 3:02:13 AM
Great poem.....50/50 both ways!!

Fifty Fifty (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 11:47:38 PM
Hungry, ready to know.... great line!

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 11:01:15 AM
Gorgeous!! Andrea

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 12:10:13 AM
an excellent refreshing write enjoyed much William

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 9:47:07 PM
Delightful ode to the awakening new season. Thank you for this offering, Chester. Love and peace. Regis

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 11:19:40 AM
delightful piece!! Love Tinka

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 10:52:17 AM
Enjoyed this ode to spring Chester! Good to see you;-)!

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 9:42:46 AM
this is nice. i like it very much.

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 9:02:11 AM
WONDERFUL write celebrating spring!

THE CONSTANT OF BIRDS (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 9:00:06 AM
Wonderful ode to our lovely bird friends, Chester.

Changing My Dreams (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 11:37:09 PM
Loved this Chester, excellent! Reindeer

Changing My Dreams (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 6:41:33 AM
Interesting thoughts, enjoyed, Chester.

Changing My Dreams (Poetry) - 3/2/2004 12:21:40 AM
Verry insightful write Chester!! Love Tinka

Changing My Dreams (Poetry) - 3/1/2004 10:44:22 PM
hahaha...how true Chester! nuggets of wisdom;-)

Changing My Dreams (Poetry) - 3/1/2004 10:23:59 PM
Very concise and insightful poem!

Changing My Dreams (Poetry) - 3/1/2004 9:56:02 PM
Chester...well done. When you give up your dreams, you might as well be dead. Keep living. [smiles] Elizabeth

The Waltz (Poetry) - 2/25/2004 4:06:09 AM
So sweet and romantic, Chester.

The Waltz (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 11:09:36 AM
very nice!

The Waltz (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 7:10:53 AM
Sweet and tender!! Love Tinka

The Waltz (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 12:58:18 AM
Beautiful Poetry Chester...

The Waltz (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 8:50:21 PM
Profound thoughts expressed in this concise poem..

The Waltz (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 7:44:59 PM
Awww...Chester This is so sweet... :) Trixie :)

On Valentine's (Poetry) - 2/14/2004 7:30:25 AM
******************** ………..**** …….***.......**** …***................….BE .*** *** ***............…........MY ..*** ….*** …….***…..VALENTINE ………**** ………….*** …………….***…OK ………………..*** ………………...*** ? Love Tinka

On Valentine's (Poetry) - 2/14/2004 2:28:53 AM
Such a pretty valentine! Andrea

On Valentine's (Poetry) - 2/13/2004 7:31:33 PM
Good to see you Chester, this reminds me of what Valentines day is all about!;-) Excellent!

On Valentine's (Poetry) - 2/13/2004 5:51:13 PM
This is so Sweet Chester ..

My Love (Poetry) - 1/18/2004 10:33:24 AM
Beautiful dedication.... Trixie :)

My Love (Poetry) - 1/18/2004 3:45:20 AM
Beautiful song Chester!! Love Tinka

My Love (Poetry) - 1/17/2004 7:19:00 PM
She will enjoy this, Happy Birthday. Nancy

My Love (Poetry) - 1/17/2004 6:40:12 PM
Bravo. Thanks for shining the light of love. I wish your wife a great happy birthday and marriage with you.

My Love (Poetry) - 1/17/2004 6:36:17 PM
This is so sweet... Wishing you two a great day! Happy Birthday to your wife! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Holidays (Poetry) - 12/9/2003 8:00:45 PM
a beautiful write Happy Holidays Chester William

Holidays (Poetry) - 12/7/2003 4:37:46 PM
Oh Chester a super speedy recovery I am hoping for you! now as for this write...I THINK IT IS WONDERFUL! ~Nikki~

Holidays (Poetry) - 12/7/2003 2:10:48 PM
Wishing you a speedy recovery Chester... Happy Holidays!!! Trixie :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.