AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Lindsey Webster, iScott Boyd, iM Cates, iKate Saundby, iGina McKnight, iEileen Granfors, iDiana Estill, i
 
Home > Buddy Angel
 

Recent Reviews for Buddy Angel


You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 3/26/2009 5:44:19 AM
A splendid expression of love. Buddy you're blessed to have the ability to express your love so freely... Sandie is so blessed, to have these words expressed in a written work of art. God Bless You Both, Mariann

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 9/14/2007 5:22:49 AM
Oooh a sty in the eye is a painful thing. Great poem. Sue

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 4/1/2007 2:51:15 PM
What a beautiful poem you have written for your wife! I'm sure she appreciates this. May Lu :o)

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 5:21:10 AM
Oh what a treat to find this while browsing this morning...I saw Buddy's name and thought.."I know that name...from somewhere" then I realized who it was...so glad that I stopped by, beautiful tribute to a wonderful lady! Enjoyed this very much! Blessings, Joyce Bowling

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 1/31/2006 7:39:30 PM
Wow! Buddy, this is a fantastic write. Many happy years to you and Sandie Angel.

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 1/29/2006 8:36:09 AM
And to you too!

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 8:03:12 PM
Thank you best always !

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 6/7/2004 3:40:20 PM
Happy Birthday, Buddy! Sandy, Doogie and Al

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 2/5/2004 10:07:59 AM
Thanks Buddy! You too! Rodd

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 12/27/2003 10:24:48 PM
Thanks! Same for you two too

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 12/27/2003 4:34:18 PM
The same wishes to you and yours Buddy! I shall miss you! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 12/27/2003 8:59:27 AM
And right back at cha, Buddy (and Sandie!)!! Good write! (((HUGS))) and much love, your Tx. friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 12/25/2003 8:12:17 AM
Same to you and Sandie and the rest of the family. cheers G

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 12/25/2003 5:23:33 AM
Buddy Honey, you're the best!!!!!!!! You are truly an angel in my life. Thank you so much for being a great Santa!!!!!!!!!!! Love you, love you, love you...always, always, always, Sandie Angel :o) :o) :o)

Best Wishes To One and All (Poetry) - 12/24/2003 1:20:37 PM
And the same to you My Friends. May the New Year be one of your most cherished.

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 11/9/2003 10:04:38 PM
To use a cliché; short but very sweet.

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/31/2003 5:06:10 PM
will definitely keep a marriage going...

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 9:18:35 PM
Beautiful poem.

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 7:24:18 PM
A wonderful, sweet, and innocent write! ~Would make a sensational greeting card~ Thank you for sharing "All That Matters" from your heart!

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 5:57:05 PM
Sooo sweet and precious this is, as is your love for one another! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 4:55:35 PM
Oh my dear Buddy! Is this for me? Yes, I guess this is! Thank you honey! Love and hugs, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 4:03:56 PM
This was sweet Buddy, very lovely, Reindeer

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 3:54:47 PM
This is clever Buddy!

Of All That Matters (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 3:50:58 PM
awwww...this is precious, buddy; well done! :D (((HUGS))) and much love, your texas friend, karen lynn.

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 12:55:59 PM
Oh, touching... Thanks for sharing... I enjoyed reading...

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 10/17/2003 2:41:25 PM
oHhhhhhhh...sigh...this is outstanding...it is such a pity that so few men can say and mean such loving words... Excellent tribute to a most lovely woman..you two a re very fortunate to have each other.. Vesna

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 2:51:13 PM
Wonderful write once again! I like the new pic in your bio too. Jesse

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 8/30/2003 8:54:25 AM
Hi Buddy, your lovely wife Sandie asked me to look in one you. This is a beautiful tribute to her, isn't it just wonderful to find your soulmate, heaven's gift. Jackie <> <

Lost Again (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:41:17 PM
Wonderful write from a heart that shines !

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 10:38:46 PM
A special tribute which is totally awesome !

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 4:59:46 PM
So sweet and beautiful, I loved this.. Reindeer

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 9:23:35 AM
So precious this is, Buddy! ADORABLE write! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your Texas friend, Karen Lynn. :)

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 8:48:00 AM
A lovely, tender tribute to Sandie ~Chrissie

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 5:39:55 AM
What a sweet and loving tribute!

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 3:15:11 AM
I agree everything you say. Sandie is an angel, and she is everything you say about her. I like Sandie Angel. Jess

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 7/14/2003 6:10:51 PM
I only hope we all can share the same fire you two do! -br-

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 7/14/2003 6:03:15 PM
Awwww this is so sweet.. Jenni

You Are As Wonderful As Can Be (Poetry) - 7/14/2003 5:59:09 PM
Hi Honey: Thank you so much! You are so wonderful to have written this for me. I want you to know I love you a whole lot, now and always. You are simply the best of everthing! Love and hugs, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/12/2003 8:51:47 PM
lol

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 6/6/2003 2:13:06 PM
What a wonderful love poem for a special and very lucky lady. I love this one. S.

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/6/2003 2:12:00 PM
Great write. Often difficult to know which way to go. S.

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/5/2003 6:50:27 PM
Buddy I know how you feel. I laughed. My wife always has me going in circles sometimes. i like this expression GEM

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/5/2003 9:09:50 AM
This was so cute, I love it, reminded me of a rabbit... Reindeer

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/5/2003 7:21:58 AM
Delightful! Chrissie

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/5/2003 5:48:00 AM
;)

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/4/2003 7:30:23 PM
LOL...this was a fun read Buddy...perhaps almost as much fun as I do believe you had writing it! ;O) BUT Hmpfff see you men can be indecisive too...lol! :O) ~Nikki~

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/4/2003 6:02:40 PM
Fun read, Sir. Enjoy your dinner and your pretty lady. Peace, Cherokee

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/4/2003 4:08:31 PM
Kool write Buddy like playing with words. William

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/4/2003 1:18:13 PM
hahahahah!!!!!.....LOL!!!!! Okay! Okay! Honey, you know you were supposed to take me out to dinner tonight, and we've decided where to go already. Now, now, don't be confused anymore. Heeeheeeheee!!!!! Love this write! ((((( Hugs and Kisses ))))) May Lu $*_*$ a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/4/2003 12:01:42 PM
Giggles are wonderful things,thank you for this piece. All the best Sage

Which Way To Go (Poetry) - 6/4/2003 11:49:54 AM
Buddy, lively and wonderful this one is Peggy

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/29/2003 10:44:06 AM
Buddy Buddy Buddy. Sometimes we all get lost in this world of ours. I lost on AD That not me I always know Where I go On AD not so Throw it in air Just get it out my hair Is this place fair Oh well do tell Just jiving you Buddy. I always know where I'm at or going, even on AD. Of course if you listen to my wife, she has a different story. Gem

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/28/2003 3:41:25 AM
Good little poem Buddy. I also like the rhymes. Good write! Jess

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 8:16:53 PM
Beautiful Buddy, So very lovely, Reindeer

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 8:15:13 PM
nice one. i can relate myself to this poem. i am lost now and hope that there's someone to to be there and guide me.

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 5:36:14 PM
Honey, I'm not lost with you, because YOU are the sun shining thru. Love You Buddy XOXOXO

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 5:26:23 PM
Hi Honey: Very well done! I like this a lot!...but why are you lost when you're with me? Hope this is just fictional. Love, Wifie XOXOXOXO

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 5:10:03 PM
Nicely done.

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 4:35:40 PM
hope you will be rescued; you are in my thoughts and prayers, buddy! compelling little write! (((HUGS))) and love, your texas friend, karen lynn. :)

Lost Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 4:07:00 PM
Buddy, Oh the rhymes are excellent. And dont be lost long > Good write. Peggy

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 6:42:21 PM
Buddy, nice poem for your wife. I'm sure she loves your devotion. GEM

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 11:34:59 AM
You rock! So sweet this proclamation of love :) --Karissa

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 8:44:46 AM
lovely tribute to a very lovely angel, your sandie! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. :) (((HUGS))) to you, and (((HUGS))) to sandie! :)

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 7:43:58 AM
Ahh Buddy, so sweet a tribute to you Lovely Lady.

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 7:10:53 AM
Hi Buddy! I'm so glad you and Sandie are so much in love and so happy with one another. You two are about to turn my eyes green. Well done! Jess

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 3:18:12 AM
Hi Hon: Thank you so much for your wonderful poem. I've always loved you too, you know that. Love, hugs and kisses, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 7:27:26 PM
Now thats what I call love... Good man...

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 7:21:33 PM
Buddy, Oh this one is so touching and she will love it. She does adore you Peggy

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 7:12:13 PM
beautiful expression of love...

One Look At You (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 6:49:55 PM
Sweet one, Buddy. She adores you too.

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 6:28:58 PM
This was a lovely birthday poem for her, Happy Birthday Sandie! Reindeer

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 5:29:41 PM
Happy Birthday Sweet Angel Girl! Love, Janet & Alan

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 2:57:10 PM
Happy Birthday Sandie, may this day be a day that you'll always remember with a smile Marilyn

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 12:59:04 PM
Happy Birthday Sweet Sandie! You're looking great for sweet 18! Jess

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 12:16:52 PM
You are a lucky man, and she IS a talented lady. This is sweet, Buddy.

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:10:56 AM
Well... Sandie has a birthday...:) I'm singing Happy B-Day for you Sandie....:) May this one be the best ever... Trixie :)

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 6:29:53 AM
Awwwww.......18 is a great age!!! lol Sweet write Buddy.....ty, Dani

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 5:05:59 AM
A lovely poem for her. Happy Birthday Sandie and have a lovely day. Chrissie xx

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 4:59:37 AM
Sweet write.

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 3:44:18 AM
Ah I see Angel has picked an age :-) Happy birthday Angel and thanks Buddy for letting us know.

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 3:32:48 AM
Thank you Peggy and Paul! I love you both too! Love, Sandie Angel :o)

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 3:30:41 AM
Thank you my darling! As always, it's great to be 18 once again! Heeheehee!!!!! Loveya, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 3:28:47 AM
Happy Birthday, Sandie. May you have a beautiful day and always stay as sweet as you are.

Happy Birthday Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 3:04:32 AM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUDDy!!! Sandie is is so sweet!!! and loving Peggy

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 5/12/2003 6:34:03 PM
This was so very lovely, Reindeer

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 5/2/2003 7:01:04 PM
Buddy, what can I say but excellent. I really loved this. Reminds me of myself sometimes at night.

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 4/30/2003 12:10:42 PM
Hi Buddy: You and Sandie are about to turn my eyes green. Well done Buddy! Jess

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 7:56:02 PM
Ahhhh I must agree with Robert..."Refreshing Indeed!" ~Nikki~

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 6:18:09 PM
very refreshing! ;)

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 5:45:04 PM
OH dear now that was silly of me I said Buddy great job and wrote Tony Think I am getting sleepy.. El Tony was just before this one. Buddy forgive me...... Peggy {{thanks for you and Sandies prayers and thoughts I am up and at it again}}{{I think}}} Smiles Lady Peg

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 5:43:11 PM
This Tony is so well done. peggy

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 5:33:02 PM
Nicely done, Buddy. Thoughtful. Everyone has had a moment like this, I am sure.

The Realms Of Night (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 5:09:01 PM
Hi Honey: You know you'll always have my sweet devotion anytime. ((((( Love and Hugs ))))) Sandie Angel :o)

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/24/2003 2:20:18 PM
Wonderful!

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 8:21:35 PM
Buddy, oh Buddy you're spoiling your wife with all these lovely poems, it's ok, but my wife expects it all the time, even when I'm down. I have to crawl up and kiss the little brat. I always tell her that I'm only her husband when I'm kissing up, the minute I slip up, slop up, I'm nothing but the bill payer. tkcare Grady. Kiss Sandie for me.

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 6:29:49 PM
aww beautiful tribute

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 5:30:00 PM
I'm happy your both happy Sandie is a sweety heart

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 4:32:33 PM
WOW what a tribute..wait tell the divorce, lets see what u write:))))

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 4:15:00 PM
Sooo sweet Buddy, bet she feels the same about you.

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 12:21:40 PM
Honey: You are truly a wonderful person! Your loyal shines through so brightly like the sun It warms and guides me wherever I go Yes, of course, I will marry you again. Anytime!! Love and hugs, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 11:25:20 AM
Wow...now that is sweet. She will love it. Bravo, Buddy. Nice poem too.

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 11:20:51 AM
this is a good piece of work. u must love her alot.

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 10:59:24 AM
This was so sweet and romantic! Just wonderful! Reindeer

Life With You Is Wonderful (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 10:35:20 AM
echoing the aaaaahhhhhs

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 4/16/2003 11:13:25 AM
Ouch! That's bad! Hope you'll get over it soon. George

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 4/16/2003 3:48:01 AM
Sorry Buddy. Ever notice how some people are like a sty in the eye, or is that a thorn in the side? Possibly both!

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 4/15/2003 11:54:43 PM
I agree with Robert. Get well soon.

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 4/15/2003 10:51:23 PM
try a warm compress...

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 4/15/2003 8:37:20 PM
Ouch Buddy those do hurt. Peggy

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 4/15/2003 6:21:04 PM
A sty in the eye? My oh my.

A Sty In My Eye (Poetry) - 4/15/2003 5:10:51 PM
Hahaha! Honey, I know it's painful, but I'm glad that you can make some humour out of this. Thanks for the laugh! Loveya, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/12/2003 5:40:55 PM
You write with great devotion. Sandie is a sweet lady. You are both very lucky to be in love. Tyrone

I Love You Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 4/11/2003 9:11:14 AM
You two are beginning to make me laugh. The poem was great Buddy.

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/11/2003 9:08:24 AM
Real cute Buddy. I'm sure Sandie loved this.

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2003 6:12:50 PM
It is wonderful to be cherished; more if one shares that feeling with the world ;)! You both are great :)! Sandy

To Be Able To (Poetry) - 4/9/2003 10:08:01 AM
Very good expression of love Buddy. Sandie truly is an Angel.

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2003 8:42:47 AM
Hi Buddy! Great poem from your heart! Good work and best wishes to you two! Jess

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2003 4:53:31 AM
So sweetly romantic.

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2003 3:04:07 AM
Oh honey! You're such a sweetheart! How can anyone not love you? Thank you so much for this poem. I know your love is true, and you love me more than words can say. I've always known it! ((((( Love, Hugs and Kisses ))))) Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXOXO.....

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2003 7:24:15 PM
oh Buddy this is sweet. Sandie will love it Peg

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2003 6:59:34 PM
Such a sweet write For a sweet angel.. Trixie :)

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2003 5:59:24 PM
that is so sweet and touchingly nice job on this fantastic tribute to her

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2003 5:26:38 PM
sweet indeed josie

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2003 5:12:54 PM
Buddy, you are a sweetheart. Sandie adores you too.

You Mean All The World To Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2003 5:01:22 PM
real sweet

To Be Able To (Poetry) - 3/24/2003 11:40:50 AM
A wonderful write for a beautiful lady. Buddy, you are a lucky dude. Tom

To Be Able To (Poetry) - 3/24/2003 3:47:25 AM
You are very lucky. You have a wonderful lady by your side. Good luck to you both! John

To Be Able To (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 5:58:31 PM
nice sentiment

To Be Able To (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 4:35:38 PM
Oh honey! You are so wonderful to have written this! Awesome write!.....and I love you!!!!!!! ((((( Love, Hugs, and Kisses ))))) Sandie Angel :o)

To Be Able To (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 2:14:08 PM
man, sandie, you are one blessed lady! *sigghhh* wish i had someone to say this to me...you are indeed fortunate! Buddy...you the man! to sandie, and to all of us wishin' we had one LOL...great write *applause* and BRAVO!! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

To Be Able To (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 2:10:29 PM
Buddy, this is lovely. The best to you both, always. ~E

Stars (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 12:24:32 PM
A beautiful poem. Sandie is worth it. Good luck to you both! Tom

Stars (Poetry) - 3/17/2003 8:54:03 PM
this is so sweet you two are so meant for each other nice job on this fantastic poem

Stars (Poetry) - 3/17/2003 8:40:28 PM
lovely write...

Stars (Poetry) - 3/17/2003 6:27:17 PM
Ahhh Buddy. You are in love and with a lovely lady too. Blessings to you both. ~E

Stars (Poetry) - 3/17/2003 5:38:39 PM
excellent dedication!!!

Stars (Poetry) - 3/17/2003 5:30:28 PM
This is excellent love is good!!!

Stars (Poetry) - 3/17/2003 4:39:18 PM
Great write honey! Thanks so much for this! Love you always, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

You Will Never Walk Alone (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 5:50:00 PM
I'm glad you are walking by my side. Love, Sandie Angel :o) *kisses* XOXOXO

Will You Be My Valentine..Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 5:49:00 PM
Thank you once again honey! Love always, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

I Love You Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 3/11/2003 5:03:41 PM
If my dentures could talk I would take it out of my mouth and throw it up atop a tree so it will laugh and tell you how much I hate you... But then again I do not have dentures that I could fire off up a tree so I can only smile with my real teeth and whisper gently, "I love you too honey!"... Love, Sandie Angel :o) XOXOXOXO

I Love You Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 3/11/2003 5:02:08 PM
this was very sweet and romantic

I Love You Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 3/11/2003 4:24:14 PM
Buddy, this is sweet. ~E

Will You Be My Valentine..Sandie Angel (Poetry) - 3/11/2003 4:02:53 PM
You sound like a man in love. May you cherish her forever. Peace, Cherokee

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.