AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Steve Coltman, iCraig Hartpence, iJames Skivington, iCheryl Carpinello, iJames Steffes, iDavid Schwinghammer, iBlak Rayne, i
 
Home > Angela D Watkins
 

Recent Reviews for Angela D Watkins


Two Thieves In English & Arabic (Short Story) - 9/9/2008 4:25:16 AM
Dear Angela, How refreshing! Your heartfelt story as told from the memories of your grandfather. I can feel his wistom. I can feel Gods mercy and grace throughout this story. You have a special GIFT from GOD! Don't let anyone judge you for a few type-o's. The Father in heaven KNOWS your HEART and that is the most important. You touched my heart through Christ and I know you will reach and touch others. Please visit my website for poems about Christ. God Bless you! John Michael Domino

Operation Iraqi Freedom Prayer Mission (Short Story) - 8/8/2008 3:34:33 PM
Yes, I agree we need to support our troops through our prayers in the hope that they will return with honor and with our Lord Jesus Christ in their hearts. AMEN

Ain't No Mountain - Book Review 2005 (Short Story) - 7/2/2008 8:39:32 PM
I enjoyed this very much.... Keep up the good work.. Bless you. lindalaw

Ain't No Mountain - Book Review 2005 (Short Story) - 6/10/2008 5:08:49 AM
i like your work

Two Thieves In English & Arabic (Short Story) - 6/10/2008 5:08:22 AM
enjoyed the read

Two Thieves In English & Arabic (Short Story) - 8/7/2007 1:27:58 PM
good but I hope that you would be more careful in typing Arabic . send me may be I can help Where are you from ..... just to know you ?

Honoring our men who have given their lives (Short Story) - 7/19/2007 3:47:58 AM
I join karla with the same sentiments. Very moving indeed. Thank you and God's blessings. May His Face shine upon us. Aloha, Myles

Operation Iraqi Freedom Prayer Mission (Short Story) - 4/28/2003 4:55:37 PM
thought provoking read

Honoring our men who have given their lives (Short Story) - 4/25/2003 12:02:37 PM
*tears* this really touched my soul...well done, andy! powerfully written! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

Two Thieves In English & Arabic (Short Story) - 4/21/2003 10:34:07 PM
Wonderful Angela...many in the world need to know what Jesus did for them. Your grandfather was full of wisdom...and so are you. God Bless. -Tim

Two Thieves In English & Arabic (Short Story) - 4/19/2003 12:09:55 PM
what a lovely story! i enjoyed reading it very much...of course, i only know a few arabic words...but not how to read it...i'm glad you provided the translation! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Two Thieves In English & Arabic (Short Story) - 4/19/2003 12:09:19 PM
this is very enjoyable; and the arabic writing is very beautiful! very unique slant to a good story! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :) p.s.: no, i can't even read (let alone, WRITE) arabic! LOL

Shabbat shalom 8/16/08 (Article) - 8/23/2008 2:55:56 AM
Thank you Angela, I am glad you are not afraid to put the word out, be bold in faith, I try to be but your words and your courage also serves to fuel me In Christs Love Michelle~

east - style - favor - left - mark (Article) - 8/23/2008 2:54:54 AM
Thank you for sharing, Isaiah is probably my favorite book in the Old Testament, my life book, thank you for all the references In Christs Love Michelle~

hill - handwriting - wall - presidents: Biblical Teaching (Article) - 8/2/2008 4:02:35 AM
You are Gods Gift to others. God gave you terrific talent. Let's hear more - poetry and stories about your walk with Him. In Jesus name. AMEN John Michael Prison ministries & homeless love & compassion through Jesus Christ

hill - handwriting - wall - presidents: Biblical Teaching (Article) - 6/14/2008 10:35:42 AM
Faith without compromise! Come check out my stories and articles too?

Esau & Jacob Reunite Peacefully (Article) - 6/3/2008 9:04:21 AM
Esau and Jacob is one of the most interesting stories in the bible.

Biblical Teaching - Pray - P - O - P - P - A (Article) - 5/13/2008 1:34:42 PM
Good message, though to many people think prosper means wealth of finances. God bless, Tims

Psalm 42 - David's zeal (Article) - 3/28/2008 9:27:31 PM
Very Beautiful verses

Pray for God's Protection (Article) - 2/24/2008 3:32:08 AM
I pray for God's protection, every single day! I do it without fail! Excellent write!

Repent and Turn - Your Choice (Article) - 2/24/2008 1:12:06 AM
Regardless of 2002 or present day...God's word is always on time. blessin's, cynth'ya lewis reed

2-24-08 Sunday School Lesson (Article) - 2/19/2008 6:06:13 AM
well said

Mark 16:18 - If you handle snakes? (Article) - 2/17/2008 9:33:08 AM
This interesting list of bible verses demonstrates how ridculous manyh of the things in the bible really are. No supreme being would create venomous reptiles then tell those in his own image to ignore the danger of such creatures. The fact is the Bible was written by people - not a creator. Please don't reply the writers of the Bible were "inspired" by the creator - what does THAT mean. Check out Richard Dawkins The God Delusion. Malcolm Watts

Baal - False - Parable - Biblical Truths? (Article) - 2/5/2008 8:06:14 PM
I nominate Baal for American Idol

Remind-Warn to Repent 2-10-08 Sunday School Lesson (Article) - 1/31/2008 12:08:18 PM
The Bible was written by MEN, not God. If God existed, and wrote the Bible don't you think he would have sent UPDATES from time to time. The Bible is full of vauge "threats" to unbelievers. No supreme being, if one DID exist, would have to threaten and control his creations to the extent jealous Yaweh of the old testament does routinely. For example, God said Abraham kill me a son. Abe said "God, you must be putting me on." Bob Dylan Malcolm Watts

Invitation/Summon To Witness 12-30-07 (Article) - 1/7/2008 12:16:57 AM
Sister Angela: I hope all is well, know that you are in my prayers, at this time. May you arise quickly in good health. God Bless You. Sis. "D"

Informational Interviews - Book Review (Article) - 12/4/2007 3:30:30 PM
informative article !

Like Zacharias believest not the angels word -- Do You Believe (Article) - 11/29/2007 10:05:46 AM
interesting read

You Can't Hide From God - Book Review (Article) - 11/26/2007 5:14:08 AM
Acts 26:1 King Agrippa told Paul thou almost persuadest me to become a Christian... My credit is totally from the Bible and I know that my redeemer lives. John 3:16 - Jesus died to redeem mankind. Romans 10: 1-10 Acts 3:21 - The Scriptures are true "God hath spoken by mouth of all his holy prophets since the world began." Revelation 22:12 - Jesus Is Coming Again Revelation 7:4, 9 - The 144,000 & A great multitude which no man could number, of all nations, and kindreds, and people, and tongues, stood before the throne, and before the Lamb. Angela

You Can't Hide From God - Book Review (Article) - 11/25/2007 4:12:58 PM
Being Abused Child I'm Alkways Amazed At What You (Others) Write,What Proof Do You Have Jesus Loves You,i.e. It Is Your An Assumption... If Jesus Loved You Or Anybody There Wouldn't Be 2 Million + USA Children Disappearing Each Year-Enslaved Most Raped, Killed By Pervert Child Molesters! Having 2 Near Death Experiences 1st Child 9 Years Old Beat To Death By Bastard Father- (God) Stood Foot My Bed Me Thinking I Am Dead---Never Said Word Only Put His Hand WAVED HI,i.e. Reassuring Me That I Was Safe! Only Thing Delivered Me Was Not Jesus--It Was Vengeance- Turning 18 And Punching Bastard Out-Damned Near Killed Him Dead! Why Does Religion Always Have To Enter In To Abuse Picture Of Any Thing!? Credit For The Write! TRASK

Ain't No Valley - Book Review (Article) - 11/19/2007 10:26:12 PM
A great review, I will have to look into that book, I have read some of Sharon Ewells work, she is an amazing talent God Bless Michelle~

Presenting - Giving a Blessing 11-25-07 Sunday School Lesson (Article) - 11/19/2007 10:23:56 PM
A great lesson, thanks for sharing God Bless Michelle~

Joseph Dreamed a Dream - Sunday School Lesson (Article) - 11/15/2007 1:48:00 PM
well done

Ain't No Valley - Book Review (Article) - 11/15/2007 1:47:33 PM
interesting read

Debt - Prayer - Parable - Faith (Article) - 10/2/2007 8:55:02 PM


A Christian Journey (Article) - 9/26/2007 4:54:23 PM
No we are far from perfect but we are washed in his blood and for that we are blessed God Bless Michelle~

Sunday School Prayer for 6-5-05 (Article) - 9/26/2007 4:51:31 PM
Very important to remember thank you for sharing God Bless Michelle~

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.