AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Bonnie Milani, iDavid Schwinghammer, iJeff Ovall, iLonnie Hicks, iWilliam Cottringer, iP. G. Shriver, ialex canton-dutari, i
 
Home > evan m horetsky
 

Recent Reviews for evan m horetsky


Blind Prophecy (Poetry) - 10/16/2011 5:18:14 PM
The words are deep and concise it gets deep into the heart. I love it.

Find One Day a Pearl (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 7:17:24 PM
Hope you all can enjoyed...

Find One Day a Pearl (Poetry) - 8/29/2006 2:43:59 AM
A very indepth look at life, great imagery... Good to read you. Ty Ch'erie

Feelings Dorment (Poetry) - 7/14/2006 2:25:21 PM
What a beautiful deep touching piece Evan!! Good to read you again!! Take care!! Love Tinka

My Heart was what it Cost (Poetry) - 5/2/2006 5:33:58 AM
Outstanding write!! Love Tinka

Words Won't Heal These Wounds Today (Poetry) - 2/4/2006 1:51:46 AM
You truly touche me with this offering Evan!! Keep the faith !! Love Tinka

Words Won't Heal These Wounds Today (Poetry) - 2/1/2006 8:40:22 PM
Sixteen years old and this wise? I was impressed before I read your bio, blown away after. Great insight, Evan. Thanks for sharing it.

Happy, Even After (Poetry) - 1/22/2006 10:43:16 AM
Well written.....alot to think about Evan!! Love Tinka

Dreams, Sweet (Poetry) - 1/18/2006 9:49:00 AM
Well written!! Love Tinka

Dreams, Sweet (Poetry) - 1/17/2006 11:51:56 PM
Good work. Life is the illusion. Insight comes to few, though I think you have it. Best, Elizabeth

Dreams, Sweet (Poetry) - 1/17/2006 7:26:20 PM
Thanks for sharing......

I Hold Your Heart, Today (Poetry) - 1/11/2006 4:37:32 AM
enjoyed this very much, self confidence is good,and determination when it comes to love.

I Hold Your Heart, Today (Poetry) - 1/5/2006 7:02:07 PM
I found a sweetness in this poem and well written.

I Hold Your Heart, Today (Poetry) - 1/5/2006 6:58:14 PM
Well you rascal...this is so cute.

It's Too Late (Poetry) - 12/18/2005 5:40:30 AM
Hope you get the answers you want to hear!! It's never too late!! Love Tinka

I Walk Alone Again (Poetry) - 10/29/2005 7:44:27 AM
We must always be open to love and never close our heart. We will get hurt, that is a given, but pain is part of living and if we don't take the chance we will never find the right love. Don't beat yourself up because you fell for someone who didn't share your dream, simply be proud and happy that you still are able to hold onto that dream and that you were able to experience those wonderful feelings even if they were unrequited. The thrill of the moment is always worth the pain that may follow. Take time to heal and go forward. She is out there somewhere, and if you have faith, you will find each other. Take care, Sherry

I Walk Alone Again (Poetry) - 10/29/2005 7:35:19 AM
Awwwwww Evan this is sad..we are onn the same "poetic" page again!! Heartbreaking read!! Love Tinka

Remember the Dance (Poetry) - 10/18/2005 11:15:28 AM
Sweet one. I think she will say yes. (smiles)

On the Inside (Poetry) - 10/4/2005 12:16:27 AM
Emotional rollercoaster!! Love Tinka

On the Inside (Poetry) - 10/3/2005 9:05:54 PM
very moving and emotionally succinct ...

On the Inside (Poetry) - 10/3/2005 6:40:05 PM
This was nice, Evan. I especially like that last line. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Tribute to Eileen Landis (Poetry) - 10/1/2005 1:49:03 AM
Most beautiful tribute Evan!! Love Tinka

Tribute to Eileen Landis (Poetry) - 9/30/2005 6:09:37 PM
a most heartfelt and soulful tribute ...

What the End Might Bring (Poetry) - 9/26/2005 9:37:51 PM
Excellent offering!! Love Tinka

Returning to Fire (Poetry) - 9/11/2005 4:24:12 AM
love constantly renews the fire in our hearts ... excellent poem ... keep alive with positive vibes, jude

Returning to Fire (Poetry) - 9/10/2005 4:59:21 PM
Stunning write with great descriptions!

Returning to Fire (Poetry) - 9/10/2005 1:28:36 PM
Deep and emotional!! Love Tinka

My Love's List (Poetry) - 9/4/2005 5:58:26 PM
the only criticism i have is to condense it ... otherwise, it's a good poem ...

My Love's List (Poetry) - 8/30/2005 10:17:43 PM
as she leaned over and I asked her what's for breakfeast honey?, she replied "Nut'in honey" I liked it very much Cheers Alain

My Love's List (Poetry) - 8/30/2005 3:21:02 AM
Extremely lovely and passionate. Your talent in the field of romance is showing by itself. Wonderful poem. Abdi-Noor

My Love's List (Poetry) - 8/29/2005 7:52:17 PM
this is very sweet and heartfelt...can't wait to see what you do with it ;) Take care. Hugs, Danielle

Broken Bones (Poetry) - 8/20/2005 7:06:17 AM
Poetic excellence through the lines of "Broken Bones" abounds; and a philosophical thought is expressed masterfully. I salute You, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Broken Bones (Poetry) - 8/14/2005 10:04:00 PM
Excellent Evan....this sorta makes you take a look at life and the ignorance of the human...to be broken in mind heart and soul...can make you die inside...even though you are still breathing!! Take care!! Love Tinka

College Life, College Strife (Poetry) - 6/30/2005 8:19:18 PM
well look at the bright side ... there's always summer break ...

College Life, College Strife (Poetry) - 6/29/2005 1:40:23 PM
Education can never be a bad thing!! Enjoy while you can!! Love Tinka

Theme of Dreams (Poetry) - 6/16/2005 5:37:19 AM
Nicely written Evan!! Love Tinka

Theme of Dreams (Poetry) - 6/11/2005 7:26:44 AM
Ah, so very lovely, this is beautiful, Reindeer

Time (Poetry) - 6/1/2005 10:16:28 AM
Very well written!! Love Tinka

Time (Poetry) - 6/1/2005 5:01:36 AM
An emotionally well-delivered piece! Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Untitled (Poetry) - 5/15/2005 6:46:12 AM
Most interesting and thought provoking piece Evan!! Love Tinka

Untitled (Poetry) - 5/14/2005 8:27:19 PM
"Untitled" is from a fountain of wise emotions, and is poetized to strike the readers´imagination. I have enjoyed the reading of this poem, "Untitled". Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Untitled (Poetry) - 5/14/2005 7:36:27 PM
A very interesting thought-provoking write. Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Fighting This Sickness (Poetry) - 5/11/2005 1:05:27 PM
Flows beautifully...

Fighting This Sickness (Poetry) - 5/11/2005 9:49:02 AM
A composition bearing profound contents poetized with words from the lexicon of a growing soul; delivering an ontological and theleological poetic excellence. "Fighting This Sickness" is a striking reading from a writing that brings Poetry its glowing and art. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Life Turning (Poetry) - 5/10/2005 3:28:43 AM
Very well expressed poetry Evan!! Love Tinka

Life Turning (Poetry) - 5/9/2005 10:35:06 PM
Evan, Riveting piece. You hold nothing back...and you shouldn't. Very well worded. B

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/7/2005 12:39:22 PM
Thought-provoking and captivating, Evan. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/7/2005 2:58:55 AM
This is very well done. Full of heart-felt thought. M.Rose

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/7/2005 1:31:00 AM
Creative write. Enjoyed.

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/6/2005 7:30:01 AM
Super-dooper write this Evan, enjoyed. Paul;-]

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/5/2005 8:30:47 PM
Evan, this is an outstanding poem! You truly excel in this one! Alrisha

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/5/2005 7:39:11 PM
an excellent poem ... i enjoyed this one immensely ...

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/5/2005 4:08:02 PM
Excellent. (I hope you get a chance to look up "beat poety".) Elizabeth

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/5/2005 3:03:28 PM
Good write!

Rich with Rhyme and Ranting (Poetry) - 5/5/2005 2:39:42 PM
Excellent write Even!! Yes write about love, laughter and joy!! Love Tinka

History of a Feather's Flight (Poetry) - 5/4/2005 12:09:40 PM
This is good. It borders on "beat" poetry, yet softened a bit. Well done. Elizabeth

Your Smile Inspires (Poetry) - 5/4/2005 7:16:21 AM
lovely write!

Your Smile Inspires (Poetry) - 5/2/2005 2:26:54 AM
Well written poetry Evan!! Love Tinka

Your Smile Inspires (Poetry) - 5/1/2005 11:46:20 PM
This was beautiful, just beautiful, had to read it twice, excellent poetry, Reindeer

History of a Feather's Flight (Poetry) - 5/1/2005 12:28:26 PM
This is wonderful! I enjoyed!

History of a Feather's Flight (Poetry) - 4/26/2005 12:41:18 PM
excellent last line. the whole is lovely

History of a Feather's Flight (Poetry) - 4/25/2005 9:47:13 PM
A very deep write Evan!! Love Tinka

History of a Feather's Flight (Poetry) - 4/25/2005 7:39:29 PM
deep, intense write...enjoyed this very much :)

History of a Feather's Flight (Poetry) - 4/25/2005 7:07:54 PM
Beautifully deep and so well written, just loved this intriguing poem so much, Reindeer

A Good Night (Poetry) - 4/24/2005 2:30:51 PM
Couldn't ask for better poetry Evan.. Excellent..... Have a great go0d night.......

A Good Night (Poetry) - 4/24/2005 12:40:26 PM
Another very fine touching piece Evan!! Love Tinka

Everyone There but Me (Poetry) - 4/10/2005 9:45:34 AM


Decadence in Us (Poetry) - 4/1/2005 9:49:39 AM
nicely written

Falling, Floating (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 9:40:47 AM
Beautiful......found my diary have you???? No but this is real...this is Outstanding!!!!

To Love or Hate (Poetry) - 3/10/2005 8:15:46 PM
This is really beautiful and so well written.

Incredible (Poetry) - 3/9/2005 10:25:52 PM
Just remember the struggle, For this is what love brings: The hard things, The dark kings, The deep seating notion pulling at your heart strings. Evan...its so nice to read your wonderful writes yet again....excellent!!!!

My Lines Aren't Mine (Poetry) - 3/4/2005 8:26:37 PM
interesting we do until we do better enjoyed this much!!

My Lines Aren't Mine (Poetry) - 3/2/2005 1:38:06 PM
This is great! Absolutely great! It touches one, deeply. Bravo!

My Lines Aren't Mine (Poetry) - 2/28/2005 5:46:29 PM
this is very good poetry...and I'm sure your words are your own, and that you take pride in what they have to say :)

My Lines Aren't Mine (Poetry) - 2/28/2005 5:33:54 PM
I agree with Sue on this one and it is indeed excellent.

My Lines Aren't Mine (Poetry) - 2/28/2005 4:39:10 PM
this is excellent, i really liked it and i'm sure the words are yours

To Lose (Poetry) - 2/27/2005 7:00:22 AM
Oh...that was so deep and painful, that last two lines, just so haunting and painful, it echos in my mind, outstanding. Reindeer

To Lose (Poetry) - 2/26/2005 4:30:43 PM
painfully well written ...

To Lose (Poetry) - 2/23/2005 2:37:10 PM
Hi Evan.. This is painful for you, but I know you've heard it before. It can get better. Great write......

To Lose (Poetry) - 2/23/2005 1:26:26 AM
Well written emotions Evan!!life stinks bigtime!! Love Tinka

To Lose (Poetry) - 2/22/2005 7:21:06 PM
Great expression.

To Lose (Poetry) - 2/22/2005 6:54:00 PM
Yes this is an excellent write and asks questions that I suppose we all must answer at some time or another.

To Lose (Poetry) - 2/22/2005 6:34:42 PM
excellent write, Evan, but very sad all the same...I could feel the pain of your loss in your words.

Freedom (Poetry) - 2/4/2005 5:36:54 AM
very thought-provoking with a great message in your creative lines "egalitarianism" and it'a a shame that sometimes most times we have to go to war lives lost for such a wonderful right/notion thanks for sharing!!!

Freedom (Poetry) - 2/2/2005 7:34:23 PM
you set my brain cells on fire with this poem ... luv the first verse ...

Freedom (Poetry) - 2/2/2005 9:56:30 AM
Yip thought provoking write!! Love Tinka

Blind Prophecy (Poetry) - 2/1/2005 6:23:31 PM
Very nice.

Rough Learning  (Poetry) - 2/1/2005 3:37:29 PM
I think at your age (read your bio) you are still malleable enough that life will carve you into something far more than you are now. There is still much room for growing. Dynamic piece! :)

Freedom (Poetry) - 2/1/2005 3:27:47 PM
A most thought provoking poem about freedom and needs to be reread.

And What If She Loves Me? (Poetry) - 1/27/2005 5:32:44 AM
This is great writing. I'll multiply that by the fact that you're 16. Outstanding!

And What If She Loves Me? (Poetry) - 1/27/2005 5:22:27 AM
Nicely done. I enjoyed it very much. M.Rose

And What If She Loves Me? (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 5:13:08 AM
Yes this is indeed a beautiful poem

And What If She Loves Me? (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 3:36:55 AM
A real Beauty Evan!! love Tinka

And What If She Loves Me? (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 10:19:37 PM
Beautiful, romantic write, Evan :)

And What If She Loves Me? (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 9:08:59 PM
all falling back to the middle "Hi!I missed you" wonderful poem!!!

And What If She Loves Me? (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 8:49:57 PM
Very sentimental with great longings. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Driving (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 10:45:15 AM
very enjoyable i agree with those here the answers are inside with that "the light" enjoyed you!!!

Driving (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 2:52:19 AM
Well penned Evan!! Love Tinka

Driving (Poetry) - 1/23/2005 9:42:19 PM
I think that we do have that beacon in us as Sandie's says. And we do know where we are heading.

Driving (Poetry) - 1/23/2005 9:18:32 PM
Interesting points expressed herein...Ed & Rufuz

Driving (Poetry) - 1/23/2005 8:37:35 PM
We always follow a light that we know of. Only we ourselves can see this light and know where we're heading... Womderful write. Sandie May Angel :o)

My Queen of Hearts (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 9:13:25 AM
very nice the flow.... and suggestion enjoyed

My Queen of Hearts (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 9:58:32 PM
Excellent and heartfelt Evan!! Love Tinka

My Queen of Hearts (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 9:06:22 PM
very nice ... enjoyed reading ...

My Queen of Hearts (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 4:53:06 PM
I like this and it was written very well.

My Queen of Hearts (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 4:52:51 PM
Wow, very powerfully written piece, Evan.

Dante's New Inferno (Poetry) - 10/28/2004 7:51:18 AM
!!!

Lyrical Lie (Poetry) - 10/28/2004 7:51:03 AM
nicely written

Trailing Off in Simplicity (Poetry) - 10/28/2004 7:50:50 AM
well done!

Fulfill Me (Poetry) - 10/28/2004 7:50:38 AM
lovely

Dante's New Inferno (Poetry) - 10/25/2004 7:32:01 PM
sounds like paradise lost ...

Dante's New Inferno (Poetry) - 10/25/2004 6:20:04 PM
I don't know Evan...Your 'friend' has my name, and the 'five bullet' thing weirds me out.. EDL

Lyrical Lie (Poetry) - 10/18/2004 11:05:15 AM
Very powerful write Evan!! Love Tinka

Trailing Off in Simplicity (Poetry) - 10/13/2004 7:36:08 AM
Well penned Evan!! Love Tinka

Fulfill Me (Poetry) - 9/27/2004 7:28:42 AM
wonderful lines........ enjoyed!!

Fulfill Me (Poetry) - 9/26/2004 4:10:49 PM
You have crafted some beautiful lines... The last dance idea is lovely. Enjoyed.

The Birth of a Tear (Poetry) - 9/2/2004 9:02:44 AM
well done

On My Knees We Cry (Poetry) - 9/2/2004 9:00:08 AM
nicely written

Rough Learning  (Poetry) - 9/2/2004 8:59:48 AM
very thoughtful

The Good Kid (Poetry) - 9/2/2004 8:59:34 AM
well done

The Birth of a Tear (Poetry) - 8/30/2004 2:10:55 PM
Wonderful with a sad twinge os the hope we all hold dear. Your poetry gets better and better as your heart heals. Susan

The Birth of a Tear (Poetry) - 8/28/2004 7:56:41 PM
life has many lessons ... well penned ...

The Birth of a Tear (Poetry) - 8/28/2004 2:59:04 PM
"In the same way you choose to sit or stand, a boy becomes a man" Great line, Evan.

The Birth of a Tear (Poetry) - 8/28/2004 1:28:53 PM
Most excellent piece Evan!! Love Tinka

On My Knees We Cry (Poetry) - 8/26/2004 5:42:08 AM
Very well written Evan!! Love Tinka

On My Knees We Cry (Poetry) - 8/25/2004 10:57:23 PM
What superb sentiments in this poem! Well done!There really is no longer death,Evan. Christ defeated it.God created a continuum without time, it is everlasting, we are all part of it, the difference is only in the "where" which realm will each of us go to!

Rough Learning  (Poetry) - 7/19/2004 2:16:14 PM
THE TRUTH,i.e. Problem Is Most People Live to be 70,80+_ They Never LEARN To Overcome It Anything- Me, No,I Sure Hell Ain't HappyNor Satisfied But, I Have Learned To Make Best Of What Little I Have Got Left- Life Will Always Be A Struggle- You Just Have To Overcome It All! You Can Change & Still Be Same Person You Want To Be! Credit For Write! PS:JEALOUSLY,MONEY$$-GREED IS ALWAYS FOREFRONT OF MAN'S OWN FAILURE! TRASK

Rough Learning  (Poetry) - 7/19/2004 12:27:34 PM
Interesting write Evan!! "They ask me, "Evan, will you ever change?" And the truth is yes, but I'll always stay the same," no difference huh??

The Good Kid (Poetry) - 7/11/2004 4:00:38 AM
A poem to think about...read again and think again!! Best wishes to you!! Love Tinka

One Lover's Crusade (Poetry) - 7/2/2004 8:34:27 AM
hahaha well do yo thang MR.

One Lover's Crusade (Poetry) - 7/1/2004 7:25:40 PM
Excellent rhythm in this, Evan. Enjoyed this.

We Have Something (Poetry) - 6/26/2004 8:17:55 AM
A very introspective write, Evan. A beautiful piece, thank you.

We Have Something (Poetry) - 6/25/2004 2:09:05 PM
This is very true Evan. When we believe something happens to our world and ine never knows when the dream will walk on in. I didn't...wasn't even looking...biding time and working and then POW!!! Just like in the comics...HE walked on into my life and I haven't had a smile this big since the day I was born. You are feeling better I take it and your poetry shows. Well done! Susan

We Have Something (Poetry) - 6/25/2004 1:26:42 PM
Well written Evan!! Love Tinka

Talk is Cheap (Poetry) - 6/11/2004 10:20:15 PM
well written!

Talk is Cheap (Poetry) - 6/10/2004 7:29:08 AM
agree with all here love the cleverness here good job!!

Talk is Cheap (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 8:08:01 AM
Yes Talk is cheap... but friendship free of charge!! Love Tinka

Talk is Cheap (Poetry) - 6/7/2004 10:01:18 PM
Talk Is Cheap-You Got That Write/Right_ Excellent! TRASK

To No One (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 12:08:45 PM
nicely written. very powerful.

Broken Pieces (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:56:32 AM
well written

Deja Vu Again (Poetry) - 5/31/2004 7:16:42 AM
powerful poem! excellent images ...

Deja Vu Again (Poetry) - 5/28/2004 4:43:00 AM
Outstanding work, speaks to the soul.

Deja Vu Again (Poetry) - 5/27/2004 9:34:07 PM
Hopefully you will find what you seek soon Evan!! Fine..but dark write Methinks!! Love Tinka

The Shrouded Villain-elle (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 9:40:21 PM
Sorry about the fingerslip and not leaving a comment...geeesh!! I always enjoy your work...this one has power and many deep questions that will never be answered!! Love Tinka :)n Yip it's me..lol!!

The Shrouded Villain-elle (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 5:19:50 AM


Simply Live (Poetry) - 5/20/2004 8:09:01 AM
Very powerful write!!!

Simply Live (Poetry) - 5/18/2004 6:14:43 AM
This is some very deep and thought provoking work Evan and written EXCELLENTly too I might add! You've given much brain food here for ponderment, thought. Oh I do love these that make you really and seriously think! ~Nikki~

Simply Live (Poetry) - 5/17/2004 11:30:20 AM
"Simply Live" marks its way leaving the message of togetherness. Those that don't intend to CREATE SLAVEYARDS will read, enjoy and comply to spread the feelings of Humanity. I had an inspiring reading from this grandiloquent poetical writing that strikes good sense and fraternity. On this fifty-seventh day of Spring I Salute You, Sublime Poet! Thank You for sharing the gifts of Your art. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Simply Live (Poetry) - 5/17/2004 10:46:36 AM
You are an idealist, and I respect that, I am too, but sometimes we need to become realists! "We will never halt the spread, Until every word and soul is dead." Did you mean to exclude the blood that "they" made pour out over our land on 9/11?

Simply Live (Poetry) - 5/17/2004 6:32:52 AM
Somehow, I don't think politicians will ever have the same mindset as we do. Powerful write, Evan. Thank you.

Simply Live (Poetry) - 5/17/2004 5:43:20 AM
Very deep write Evan!! Keep the Faith buddy!! Love Tinka

Simply Live (Poetry) - 5/17/2004 3:33:37 AM
Evan, God is love! Love is light and sunshine in our worlds. Hate is darkenness, and it is sometimes very hard to escape the darkness in our lives. But no two are the same and no two people feel the same; so search for the light until you find it and truth till it is second nature to you and all this will pass away. Bill

It'll Never Let You Be (Poetry) - 5/15/2004 4:02:28 PM
Powerful, painful words, Evan.

It'll Never Let You Be (Poetry) - 5/15/2004 8:14:49 AM
Evan...very very powerful write!!!

It'll Never Let You Be (Poetry) - 5/15/2004 4:19:40 AM
Wow Strong and extremely powerful write Evan!! Love Tinka

Blurring the Senses (Poetry) - 5/6/2004 11:02:52 PM
This is really thought provoking and well done Evan!

Blurring the Senses (Poetry) - 5/6/2004 8:43:35 PM
a very introspective exposé ...

Blurring the Senses (Poetry) - 5/6/2004 8:41:55 PM
Hope you find your anwers Evan!! Love Tinka

Lies and Deception (Poetry) - 4/30/2004 5:48:33 PM
a very honest and revealing poem ...

Lies and Deception (Poetry) - 4/29/2004 9:10:00 AM
Evan....emotional gem.....BhuWAN!!!!

Lies and Deception (Poetry) - 4/28/2004 5:57:29 AM
A cry for freedom, take the leap. This poem is so emotive, always be you..

Lies and Deception (Poetry) - 4/27/2004 10:58:13 PM
Emotional poem Evan!! Take care!! Love Tinak

Lies and Deception (Poetry) - 4/27/2004 9:12:07 PM
Evan, Much emotion from the heart and soul! Great poem. Cynthia

Lies and Deception (Poetry) - 4/27/2004 7:50:29 PM
Beautifully written and so moving, Reindeer

Broken Pieces (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 7:08:23 AM
A wise write, Evan. (Oh, by the way? I did like The Wife. But, not every poem can be a hit. I had one that was posted here for months with ZERO reviews! Now THAT'S a Big yikes!) Keep writing!

Bad News.... (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 7:04:47 AM
So sorry to hear of your break(s). Perhaps this time will allow the muse to return; I know how very frustrating it can be when it is seemingly uncooperative. While your body heals, so will your muse. Rest! (and then, Return!) Hugs...

The Wife ~For the Challenge~ (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 7:00:43 AM
Yikes.

This Goes to the One(second edition) (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 6:56:06 AM
Both editions are a wonderful tribute to your sage. "And maybe, just maybe one day One heartbeat away Truth may catch the blur of reason." <-- Great line.

Broken Pieces (Poetry) - 4/2/2004 9:22:13 PM
very creative ... i like this poem ...

Broken Pieces (Poetry) - 4/2/2004 7:19:56 AM
This is outstanding EVAN!

Broken Pieces (Poetry) - 4/2/2004 3:15:18 AM
Insightful piece Evan!! Love Tinka

Broken Pieces (Poetry) - 4/1/2004 8:25:51 PM
Deep, caring, insight write Evan!

The Newest Sensation (Poetry) - 4/1/2004 2:21:54 PM
BRAVO Evan! Kudos! A most stunning write! Thanks for your review!

The Newest Sensation (Poetry) - 3/31/2004 10:15:54 AM
Well written Evan!! Love Tinka

The Newest Sensation (Poetry) - 3/31/2004 5:49:25 AM
Excellent write. I agree with Robert.

The Newest Sensation (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 11:20:22 PM
This is well written EVAN! lady Peg

The Newest Sensation (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 8:37:46 PM
in the media, the truth is seldom revealed or pursued ... it the blind sensation of the moment that excites the masses ...

Maybe This'll Help (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 9:32:02 AM
I like the progression in this - and I could read in your words that "you" were getting more drunk by the minute. I could feel this. Much wisdom in this piece, Evan. Thank you.

Maybe This'll Help (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 5:55:29 AM
Evan, Booze will do that. you capture the drunk well and the emotions of it through out this poem. Peg

Maybe This'll Help (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 4:38:31 AM
Most interesting So!! Love Tinka

Maybe This'll Help (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 8:51:44 PM
lay off the booze ...

Maybe This'll Help (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 8:06:02 PM
LOL..this is entertaining... loved reading it..floria

Bad News.... (Poetry) - 3/15/2004 10:27:41 PM
If poetry is there; if it there or meant to be, you will find it in your heart. Your mind can only mold it into a poem. Hope you find it and refresh and come back stronger. Bill Murray

Bad News.... (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 1:49:04 PM
(((even))) your body may be broke, but your muse hasn't abandoned you. trust me. when you least expect it, it will be back. take a needed rest, don't force anything, and come back when you're able. sorry to hear of your accident--hope you're feeling better real soon! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. are you pinned? i had pins in my left foot once, did all right 'til some lady stomped 'em *owww* hit the floor in a smooth out faint *cringe* still remember that one--and that was 20 years ago!

Bad News.... (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 11:27:51 PM
Evan, I hope you will reconsider, just keep writing your muse will return it never really leaves it is our attitude that causes change. You'll be in my thoughts and prayers, and I hope you will soon be well. Having broken my foot in five places I know what your going through;-) It takes time and patience. Keep writing!

Bad News.... (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 10:18:03 PM
Sorry to hear......take care and be back soon okay!! Love Tinka

The Wife ~For the Challenge~ (Poetry) - 3/11/2004 4:25:39 PM
You ended this with a bang!.... LOL...great write evan...floria

The Wife ~For the Challenge~ (Poetry) - 3/11/2004 7:55:08 AM
Good write!!!!

The Wife ~For the Challenge~ (Poetry) - 3/9/2004 9:47:20 PM
Haunting....but well written!! Love Tinka

The Wife ~For the Challenge~ (Poetry) - 3/9/2004 9:17:51 PM
EVAN, WOW a this is some reply for the challenge... many Loves Lady Peg

Silly World (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 10:02:24 PM
This Evan is good we all need some help along the way..... Many loves, Peg

Silly World (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 9:13:42 PM
good poem ... enjoyed reading ...

Silly World (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 9:07:27 PM
Insigtful piec Evan!! Love Tionka

Silly World (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 7:04:19 PM
I really liked this one Evan......

Silly World (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 4:30:23 PM
Insightful write.

Such Unending Pain (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 9:43:56 AM
Powerful write!

Such Unending Pain (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 5:55:30 AM
This is an excellent poem Evan!! Love Tinka

Such Unending Pain (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 3:31:28 AM
Well penned and beautifully emotive poetry.

Such Unending Pain (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 9:37:32 PM
The Queen who finds a feeble black knight is a fool, and she will realize it but, surely, far too late. "I can do nothing, But stand, but stand, and fight" <--- wisdom young man, wisdom! Excellent write!

Such Unending Pain (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 8:38:28 PM
the impulse to endure keeps us going ... But, how does one fight without grounds to do so? Well, how does one write in such heightened intellect, With no wisdom at all. a rhetorical question supreme ... i see lots of wisdom here

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.