AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Joan Hovey, iMargaret Hardisty, iAndrew Feder, iKen Coleman, iPhilip Hughes-Luing, iRichard Rydon, iDavid Gelber, i
 
Home > Arthur B Wilson Jr.
 

Recent Reviews for Arthur B Wilson Jr.


Makes Me Angry (Short Story) - 9/26/2003 4:04:56 PM
You've done well about expressing one's inner thought

Not My Bood (Short Story) - 8/1/2003 9:32:33 PM
Deep writing piece

Not My Bood (Short Story) - 7/14/2003 12:06:33 PM
Heartwrenching write! :( (((HUGS)))

The Wisdom of A Child (Short Story) - 7/9/2003 11:29:59 PM
The wisdom of an innocent child can bring us to our knees. Children are our gift from God. Your story is a must read.

The Wisdom of A Child (Short Story) - 7/8/2003 7:48:48 PM
Great story well done

The Wisdom of A Child (Short Story) - 7/7/2003 8:46:34 AM
children indeed are amazing! wonderful story, arthur! :) (((HUGS)))

Muhammad Ali - Still the Greatest (Article) - 12/7/2003 1:09:58 PM
Very good article Arthur! Being someone in the nursing profession I know and feel for the many obstacles Ali must face with Parkinsons Disease. It is truly one of the many horrid afflictions which has no one answers all cure or even management. ~Nikki~

Muhammad Ali - Still the Greatest (Article) - 11/30/2003 1:03:16 PM
Excellent article Arthur !

Discipline and Dignity (Article) - 9/28/2003 7:44:05 PM
Discipline and dignity? Totally lost art to most people today, as 'in your face' has taken over. Now it is 'show your a**' as much as possible under the guise of 'being honest'. There are some things that should be kept in the closet forever, and bad manners is one of them. Good article.

The Very Wrong Right (Article) - 9/26/2003 5:10:06 PM
Much truth in this article. But I wouldn't give you a plug nickle for the Demos either. They haven't two brain cells to rub together collectively.

Better Than Good (Article) - 9/24/2003 7:01:46 PM
It's a good article, but as long as these 'generalizations' continue to be read and absorbed, people will keep believing this crap. The first step is to prove the stereotype wrong.

Better Than Good (Article) - 9/24/2003 12:00:01 PM
Couldn't agree with you more.There is a lot of racial prejudice here in Canada,too but not as "opened" as in America.You can see it being displayed at the immigration services frequently and at job interviews.

Respect For All (Article) - 8/6/2003 9:46:57 AM
Respect is a powerful word and your article speaks truth

The Color Human Rights (Article) - 8/1/2003 9:37:48 PM
History is so strange

Many Miles Away (Article) - 8/1/2003 9:34:41 PM
Thought provoking

Jealousy - A Wasted Emotion (Article) - 7/15/2003 6:47:32 PM
Well done

Morality (Article) - 7/8/2003 7:50:08 PM
Interesting write keep em coming

Ashamed of My Country - America (Article) - 7/3/2003 3:53:13 PM
The problem is not with the American nation as it is with recent American democracy. I would say: Shame on the American democracy that evaporated a great dream into steam of endless lies!

Ashamed of My Country - America (Article) - 7/1/2003 12:20:34 PM
Emilie has it right. Very few places on earth could you publish your diatribe and remain a free person. I'm glad that in America you have the right to do so. Leland

Ashamed of My Country - America (Article) - 6/30/2003 4:36:38 PM
If this place were not America my friend... You could NOT be ashamed ;) Emilie

Ashamed of My Country - America (Article) - 6/30/2003 1:44:31 PM
america may have its faults, but i wouldn't want to live anywhere else!

Down and Out (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 1:44:22 PM
We competed without fear. We all know we deserved to be here. Just keep repeating this mantra and it will happen, hopefully while you are still alive.! rege

Long Awaited (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 1:39:37 PM


A Dream Not Realized (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 1:38:17 PM
I lived during those times! And his dream has been realized in so many ways. We still have a long way to go. His dream will only be materialized when those of us of the older generation have died off who never really believed that we were all equal under God or whatever power made our universe. rege

Unstoppable (Poetry) - 11/1/2010 4:42:27 AM


A Dream Not Realized (Poetry) - 3/15/2007 1:28:36 PM
This is so wonderfully written and it was a very pleasurable read. Thanks for sharing this with me on the Den.

Fine Lines (Poetry) - 10/11/2006 4:16:09 PM
it's still a good read & a good write...time won't leave it's trace.

Failed Realities (Poetry) - 1/16/2005 6:12:49 AM
Maybe they should be wrestlers and have a wrestling match instead of wars.

Out of Danger (Poetry) - 12/29/2004 1:43:10 PM
well written

Unfufilled Dream (Poetry) - 12/29/2004 1:42:11 PM
Fine, fine work well done!

Elevated Dreams (Poetry) - 12/29/2004 1:40:33 PM
Fine work.

Fine Lines (Poetry) - 12/29/2004 1:39:13 PM
Thumbs up excellent write!

Out of Danger (Poetry) - 2/18/2004 5:03:06 AM
Good luck finding it! Good poem, enjoyed.

Unfufilled Dream (Poetry) - 2/10/2004 9:05:20 AM
Hi Arthur, Very powerful write!!! Excellent job!!! Trixie :)

Unfufilled Dream (Poetry) - 2/10/2004 5:01:24 AM
So true, we are not where we should be but thank God we are not where we once were! A powerful pen you wield.

Unfufilled Dream (Poetry) - 2/8/2004 5:33:56 AM
So sadly true, Arthur, and powerfully penned. We are also sadly divided by religious beliefs. Will mankind ever learn? I certainly hope so.

Limits on Glory (Poetry) - 2/8/2004 3:44:50 AM
Excellent message Arthur...you are right ofcourse..the only ones that deserve the credit are the ones that are putting their lives on the line..Thank you for sharing..Lisa

Long Awaited (Poetry) - 1/11/2004 6:32:26 PM
Good things come to those who wait great write !

Long Awaited (Poetry) - 1/11/2004 7:55:41 AM
the good things have to saturate our being before we can absorb their meaning thanks, d.

Long Awaited (Poetry) - 1/11/2004 6:54:49 AM
God helps those who helps themselves. Excellent message Arthur. Lisa

Without Truth (Poetry) - 11/30/2003 12:59:48 PM
I love the way this was clearly expressed !

Forward March (Poetry) - 11/30/2003 12:57:15 PM
I agree and this was a brilliant masterpiece !

Forward March (Poetry) - 11/30/2003 10:55:24 AM
This was outstanding, I loved it, Reindeer

Without Truth (Poetry) - 11/30/2003 8:39:16 AM
Clearly, Arthur! I like the format you used in this one... it get's the message out more clear than they will ever get the truth out... thank you for sharing this... In Spirit, Bear

A Point Of Horror (Poetry) - 11/12/2003 8:47:13 PM
Eyes dead in sockets...war coming back. We are on the same page my dear. Excellent write. Susan

The End Of the Tunnell (Poetry) - 11/12/2003 4:29:22 PM
Great works, love your poetry and shortstories!!!!!!

Down and Out (Poetry) - 11/12/2003 4:27:27 PM
Mighty fine write...... well done Arthur!!!

A Point Of Horror (Poetry) - 11/12/2003 4:25:29 PM
Excellent poem I could see the images and feel the words speaking with great movement.

A Point Of Horror (Poetry) - 11/12/2003 7:07:46 AM
Needs a little editing (seems like you wrote it in a rush and didn't spell-check (like I do <-; )) but these words are powerful and really meaningful. Excellent poem.

A Point Of Horror (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 12:08:27 PM
Powerful words said. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Down and Out (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 11:31:47 AM
Oh...this is total heartfelt write. My heart goes out to you. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Inner Layer (Poetry) - 10/21/2003 5:09:44 PM
More people should appreciate the inner layer of our being. Out side is just a shell.

Nightfall (Poetry) - 10/21/2003 5:06:30 PM
Magnificent poem very mellow, and calm.

Inner Layer (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 1:09:57 PM
Oh how deeply I felt this, incredibly moving and so touching, absolutely outstanding, Reindeer

Private Matters (Poetry) - 10/9/2003 11:12:10 AM
Great write !

Misguided Conflict (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 5:13:38 PM
Enjoy your style of writing

Brave Americans (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 5:10:37 PM
Great works!

Strong and Smart Brother (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 5:06:06 PM
I applaud you great job!

Strong and Smart Brother (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 5:01:20 AM
As all humans do... This was wonderful to read... Bravo !! Erica~

A Rainy Day (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 11:41:03 AM
Such a calm and tranquil write excellent poetry indeed.

Guiding Force (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 11:39:11 AM
Amen !........there's no negatives about this write .....love'd it ! I will add this to my library and may you be guided with many blessings along life's way. Heads up!

Guiding Force (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 8:09:39 AM
What a beautiful testament to your faith, I loved this, Reindeer

Unstoppable (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 12:36:34 PM
Arthur this is a excellant write full of depth...Very Good Work! ~Nikki~

Unstoppable (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 6:54:35 PM
Excellent write. Nancy

Unstoppable (Poetry) - 9/17/2003 8:25:14 PM
Full of depth ....stirring, full of climb, full of punch, great write..... job well done !

Unstoppable (Poetry) - 9/17/2003 5:03:22 PM
Hi Arthur, Very powerful write... As long as God is on our side, Nothing can keep us down.. Excellent job... Trixie :)

Unstoppable (Poetry) - 9/17/2003 3:43:00 PM
This is excellent! So full of feeling and emotion! Great job, Arthur! - J -

Grand Alliance  (Poetry) - 9/7/2003 8:37:46 PM
Beautifully expressed !

Get Up (Poetry) - 9/7/2003 8:36:06 PM
Excellent write loved the way thie poem was projected!

An Imperfect Reality (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 9:43:32 PM
excellent flow and tone...

A Dream Not Realized (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 6:16:00 PM
while ever there are forces that would destroy anothers dream by assination of the dreamer, the dream becomes banished until another dreamer comes along..... You don't have to be American to appriciate the Man....Thank you

Brighter Days (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 6:08:46 PM
There is light and you will find those bright days .....

Cry In Anger (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 6:07:04 PM
Time brings a change it might be slow coming but it will happen......nicely crafted !

An Imperfect Reality (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 6:05:03 PM
Exquisite delivery !

Cry In Anger (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 5:39:59 PM
Excellently expressed, this was excellent, Reindeer

Cry In Anger (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 5:32:40 PM
Nicely expressed.

Cry In Anger (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 5:28:23 PM
Feelings of anger and pain well-expressed. Good write. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

An Imperfect Reality (Poetry) - 9/6/2003 5:24:04 PM
Well-done! May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Test Of Will (Poetry) - 9/3/2003 3:08:02 AM
Simple and concise excellent words of wisdom! ~Z~

A Great One (Poetry) - 9/2/2003 6:13:58 AM
Really!

Test Of Will (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 10:34:35 PM
character is the essence of poetic dexterity... well done!

Uncompromising (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 11:56:56 AM
Awesome, brillant and wise !

Test Of Will (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 11:51:19 AM
I will add this to my library this was A masterpiece to me for years to come !

Test Of Will (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 10:01:17 AM
Excellent expression of determination, of fighting for strength. Best regards, Leland

A Dream Not Realized (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 5:37:22 PM
In aspects, we've come a long way -- in others appearances still shroud reality. I believe one way to lend momentum to the fullness of manifesting the dream is to claim appearances for what they are, and praise the steadfast improvements with exhileration. What we focus on with emotion expands. Good Write. Vicky

Uncompromising (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 4:49:05 PM
Well, I hope new information gets by all that 'attitude' somehow. Good poem.

Uncompromising (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 3:50:23 PM
Something good to make clear in the beginning. Well put.

Uncompromising (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 3:44:44 PM
Wow! This was good! Thank you.

A Great One (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 3:27:31 PM
Exquisite...... you penned this greatly !

Regets of Life (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 2:10:39 PM
Try not to make the same mistake twice....excellent poem !

A Dream Not Realized (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 2:07:59 PM
Well done !

Stayed Away (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 2:04:57 PM
It might turn out to be a matter of time but things will get better bit by bit ! Well written.

Stayed Away (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 1:43:27 PM
I think your writing is wonderful, but you need to post one per day or they go by too fast to even read. I did that at first too. John

Fallen Hearts (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 1:40:47 PM
Beautifully presented I can feel this !

Against the Wall (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 1:31:25 PM
You sure captured some scary feelings. Hope it is fiction, or very temporary. John

Choices (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 9:57:35 PM
Excellent, Arthur...careful consideration often is not enough. Gina

Choices (Poetry) - 8/6/2003 1:32:06 PM
Don't look back, it stops you from looking forward.... great write.... In Spirit, Bear

Choices (Poetry) - 8/6/2003 9:43:47 AM
We as humans tend to lean to far to the left or to far to the right sometimes we have to wait it out until hearing from our creator great write Arthur your an awesome poet

Choices (Poetry) - 8/6/2003 5:43:23 AM
strong write, at some point we must make the hardest choice of all, we must choose to live our own lives... your poem says it all so wonderfully

Excellence (Poetry) - 8/1/2003 9:30:27 PM
Awesome so well crafted

Real Freedom (Poetry) - 8/1/2003 9:29:14 PM
Strength in these words excellent piece

Meant to Be or Not  (Poetry) - 8/1/2003 9:27:32 PM
Your right some things are way beyond our control

Real Freedom (Poetry) - 8/1/2003 8:18:43 PM
I accept this declaration for myself, and choose to be real freedom. This is powerful, Arthur, and have it in my library... In Spirit, Bear

Streets of the City (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 8:27:00 AM
Very Good Write, brings reality forth with true tangibility!!!! ~Nikki~

Hard and Heavy (Poetry) - 7/28/2003 4:29:44 PM
Very deep.........fine write

Streets of the City (Poetry) - 7/28/2003 4:29:42 PM
Good sensible write! I applaud you! May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Love To You (Poetry) - 7/28/2003 4:25:06 PM
Lovely tribute

A Firm Grip (Poetry) - 7/28/2003 4:24:09 PM
Well crafted

Streets of the City (Poetry) - 7/28/2003 4:21:59 PM
Good write

Hard and Heavy (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 4:07:25 PM
you can do it and be happy again excellent write

Proud and Strong (Poetry) - 7/22/2003 1:45:00 AM
Excellent strong powerful piece keep rising my friend you can do it !

A New Life (Poetry) - 7/22/2003 1:43:21 AM
Beautiful .......tranquil write

In My Heart (Poetry) - 7/22/2003 1:41:36 AM
That's one lucky lady and one lucky man !

Reality Of Fact (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 6:44:48 PM
Excellent.........thought provoking

Beyond the Stars (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 6:43:19 PM
Beautifully expressed and felt

Infinite Search (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 6:38:09 PM
This poem is much needed

The Closed Door (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 6:36:19 PM
Awesome love the way your poems are projected and delievered

Spirit From Within (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 6:34:47 PM
Superb write !

The Ugly Ones (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 6:33:04 PM
So true about the ugly ones great work

The Ugly Ones (Poetry) - 7/14/2003 2:40:54 PM
Well... quite true and sad. I hold sympathy for them, as they don't know truth, light, love and life. This is very good! -br-

Beyond the Stars (Poetry) - 7/12/2003 10:18:23 PM
excellent outpouring of semtiment and imagery...

Beyond the Stars (Poetry) - 7/12/2003 8:05:39 PM
Oh Arthur! This write is so sentimental and so special. What a treasure this is! May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Wonderful Peace (Poetry) - 7/8/2003 7:46:40 PM
Golden write loved it

Running on Empty (Poetry) - 7/8/2003 7:39:25 PM
Filler up and keep on moving excellent write

A Wonderful Winter Day (Poetry) - 7/8/2003 7:35:53 PM
Winter is a beautiful season I can't wait till winter comes back around

A Path to No Where (Poetry) - 7/8/2003 7:22:40 PM
Great stirring and moving write

The Hot Summer Say (Poetry) - 7/8/2003 7:21:00 PM
Magnificent write !

The Hot Summer Say (Poetry) - 7/8/2003 8:07:08 AM
A very well penned piece! ~Nikki~

The Hot Summer Say (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 3:17:24 PM
It gets well over a hundred most summer days where I live and it is just miserable...you penned this write well! ~Z~

The Hot Summer Say (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 2:00:27 PM
The poem plays like a movie within the mind. Good writing.

The Hot Summer Say (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 1:00:56 PM
A report I empathize with too much! Good write! Leland

Wonderful Peace (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 11:49:41 AM
Silence is golden. Your poem is going into my library. It reminds me of "A Navajo Prayer Song," that I have on my den page. Leland

Wonderful Peace (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 11:32:35 AM
Well written write, in this world of noise silence is a wonderful peace. ~Z~

A Class Individual (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 11:06:58 AM
Good write. You must have me in mind. LOL Leland

Running on Empty (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 10:47:57 AM
Great expressions in this poem! Be still, go within, recharge your battery, gather strength, ...emerge stronger to fight and write!

A Wonderful Winter Day (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 10:38:41 AM
i love winter; thanks for bringing me some relief from this texas heat! good write; enjoyed~ (((HUGS))) :)

In Triumph (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 9:46:21 AM
Well done list and done with feeling.

Dignity (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 8:59:44 AM
good write! :) (((HUGS)))

Dignity (Poetry) - 7/7/2003 12:33:37 AM
Dignity is an important cornerstone of self. Much wisdom here, excellent write. ~Z~

A Days Work (Poetry) - 7/3/2003 1:07:47 PM
Nice poem. Needs a little polish, but still a fine work. [thab- than] [meat-meet] [obstacle-obstacles] [bigot-bigots] [thing-things]

A Life Of Meaning (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:43:59 PM
Wonderful write I need to add it to my library thank you for sharing your a remarkable poet

Big Welcome to Autumn (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:42:18 PM
Autumn's breathtakingly beautiful your poem was written so warmly it makes me look forward to fall

Broken Bones (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:37:47 PM
Deep write with many images great work

In My Voice  (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:35:06 PM
Your exquisite write it speaks volumes

A Gallant Effort (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:33:28 PM
Unique write mellow rhythm and flow nicely done

Torn (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:30:21 PM
Bravo .........excellent write great job Arthur

Big Bad World (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:28:40 PM
I applaud you ......this was great you need a standing ovation this time around

A Days Work (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 11:26:20 PM
Grand write! Life is very difficult at times but time also brings about a change

A Days Work (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 6:49:42 PM
I like the fighting spirit, never say die. This is a good write, Arthur. I enjoyed it. Leland

Big Bad World (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 6:17:35 PM
Yes, sometimes the world is bad; but united we can make it a better place. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

In My Voice  (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 5:31:54 PM
good write! :) (((HUGS)))

A Life Of Meaning (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 5:23:29 PM
Each one of us, including you, is special in our own ways. There's always a reason why we were born. Good write, Arthur! I love this! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Outside the Margin (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 5:01:35 PM
The only way to be, Arthur. Stay that way... In Spirit, Bear

Outside the Margin (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 4:53:30 PM
Yes, you are strong and confidence. Good for you, Arthur! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Before I Rest (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 4:31:41 PM
fantastic poem

Before I Rest (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 4:16:39 PM
Nice plan for yourself. Good write! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Broken Bones (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 3:51:33 PM
You have described the war so well. Well-expressed piece. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Responsible (Poetry) - 7/2/2003 1:49:24 PM
Now you've got it right! I applaud your poem here. Write on, friend. Leland

Total and Complete (Poetry) - 7/1/2003 10:02:46 AM
This was so lovely, I enjoyed it so much this morning, Reindeer

Total and Complete (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 7:31:41 PM
This is beautiful. *Marlene*

Total and Complete (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 4:16:20 PM
Arthur: This is sooo nice. You must be very happy! I love this. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Total and Complete (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 1:41:04 PM
Well done.

Total and Complete (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 11:51:02 AM
Hi Arthur, Enjoyed reading this.. Excellent Trixie :)

Total and Complete (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 11:37:56 AM
Lovely write

Dividing Lines (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 11:35:39 AM
Life is so strange I don't think there will ever be a good enough reason

No Time for Tears (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 11:33:08 AM
So true wonderfully written .....it might bs slow coming but happiness it out there some where

No Time for Tears (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 10:27:23 AM
Be happy with who you are, and there is always a tomorrow. Wonderful lines. I subscribe to all. Love it.

Dividing Lines (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 10:07:08 AM
Sounds like a typical day to me. [smiles] Nice gently rant. Love it.

Caught In the Middle (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 9:49:12 AM
Paranoia. I hope you get over it. [smiles] Well done. You describe it perfectly.

Caught In the Middle (Poetry) - 6/30/2003 9:35:52 AM
WOW, Arthur this piece had me in tears...especially to think it is truly from a voice of true experiences! Never fear the world can yes be cruel for as I child I felt very much like what you have written here BUT in time dear one you shll blossom and fully bloom into something extrodinary the likes this world has yet to know! GOOD WORK! ~Nikki~

In Good Time (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 8:31:48 PM
Beautiful work.

A Perfect America (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 8:20:56 PM
Another grand masterpiece great job this was a lovely write thought provoking

The Gray Glory (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 8:18:26 PM
I applaud you for this masterpiece it is highly descriptive filled with images

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 8:15:48 PM
Well done nicely presented

A True Hero (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 8:13:51 PM
Fine poetry

Moment of Truth (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 8:11:46 PM
Nicely written

In Good Time (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 8:09:25 PM
Beautiful tribute

Moment of Truth (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 7:42:48 PM
yadda yadda yadda; where is the punch line? i should have read your poem before i posted my x-citing work. nicely done, btw!

Moment of Truth (Poetry) - 6/29/2003 7:36:52 PM
And yours, I might add. Loved it.

Long Time From Yesterday (Poetry) - 6/21/2003 9:04:33 PM
Very well written. I know the feeling. Keep creating with reflection.

A Kiss Good-bye (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 9:24:46 PM
Strong emotional write penned with dignity and tact excellence rings out in this

A Label Of Guilt (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 9:21:55 PM
Great write ! Keep them coming

Long Time From Yesterday (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 9:18:05 PM
Hi Arthur......Your writing perks me up. It is as a breath of fresh air. What a heavenly write thank you for sharing

Long Time From Yesterday (Poetry) - 5/9/2003 6:43:08 AM
this is so serene and soothing, tks

Long Time From Yesterday (Poetry) - 5/8/2003 2:28:50 PM
This was so filled with wisdom, I loved these lines: Flow with the time and move forward. Turn and face today. Tomorrow will be here soon. It is a long time from yesterday. lovely, Reindeer

Long Time From Yesterday (Poetry) - 5/8/2003 11:29:33 AM
Simplicity and wisdom siding a profound message - "Long Time From Yesterday" is delivering a message with a little esoteric mystery in between its lines. I have enjoyed reading it. I Salute the Author of "Long Time From Yesterday". Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Long Time From Yesterday (Poetry) - 5/8/2003 10:58:05 AM
All those tomorrows are precious. Well done.

Special To Me (Poetry) - 4/20/2003 3:45:31 PM
This was so sweet and lovely, what a wonderful poem! Reindeer

Special To Me (Poetry) - 4/12/2003 4:52:38 PM
What a beauty......your poetry always fizzles you have your own way and your own flow which is magnetic that's a winner! I admire your writings 11++++++++++ Keep them coming

Special To Me (Poetry) - 4/1/2003 7:55:24 AM
this is divine......there is a quote I once heard that sums this beautiful piece of writing...."The next greatest pleasure left to love is to talk of love.

Special To Me (Poetry) - 3/31/2003 4:45:11 PM
Wonderful tribute .... Peg

Special To Me (Poetry) - 3/31/2003 4:02:50 PM
Beautifully done ! ! ! !

All God's People (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 1:14:57 PM
True spelled with a capital T!!!! God loves all, see`s all, hear`s all, and he loves you Arthur for reminding those who are down and out! Thank you for sharing such an uplifting wonderful poem

Faceless Wonders (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 1:08:12 PM
Love your style I can see the flow and feel the drive !

The Pain (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 1:05:45 PM
Excellent write !

Bitter and Brilliant Cold (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 1:02:14 PM
I love winter season and cold as well. This writing brought pictures to mind. I could feel the cold air circulating about wildly brrrrrrrrrrrr..... now I need a cup of coco to warm me up mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Brilliant write Arthur !!!! Loved it

Out of Control (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 12:55:03 PM
Bravo >>>>>>>Encore ! You know I love your originality showed through the style of your poetry and writings they hold a powerful punch. I can`t say theres anything you have ever written which I don`t admire or appreciate. Do your thing, just continue to write, write, write rather its five lines or a book your talented go for it !!!!!

Out of Control (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 6:41:05 AM
So sad yet hopeful excellent write. Peg

Out of Control (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 4:09:25 AM
This is sad and heartfelt write. Hope everything is okay. Sandie Angel :o(

The Shining Light (Poetry) - 3/9/2003 6:55:04 PM
Loved it Arthur, Please keep the poems coming love your works they are well worth the read you have a great style which is very unique and original and you put your poems together in an awesome manner rather they rhymn or not it doesn't matter your a great poet and writer

My Own Person (Poetry) - 3/9/2003 5:54:37 PM
Wow...such a strong poem..love it, Reindeer

Ignore the Ignorance (Poetry) - 2/19/2003 11:37:58 PM
Love your writings you speak with pride, strength, sincerity keep up the excellence!

My Own Person (Poetry) - 2/16/2003 9:32:16 PM
a powerful proclomation of the self...

My Own Person (Poetry) - 2/16/2003 9:04:19 PM
A Powerful Declaration of Self. To maintain this, and yet make room for community and interdependence will insure a place for our children and grandchildren--the human race will not endure through self-determination absent communion.

My Own Person (Poetry) - 2/16/2003 5:20:51 PM
Arthur what a nice write! You didn't tip toe around with this. I feel your a man who know what you want out of life and just how you want it. You have self worth, confidence without being arrogant that makes your Own Person a 10

My Own Person (Poetry) - 2/16/2003 4:46:03 PM
Excellent write.

My Own Person (Poetry) - 2/16/2003 3:24:44 PM
Reminds me of a parody on Saturday Night Live. A self affirmation (ego trip) without any poetry to it.

A Special Place (Poetry) - 2/13/2003 11:38:30 PM
Arthur you have a way with words and a master at poetry. I love all your works and haven't read a one I didn't enjoy Keep them coming your great!

In Memory of a True Leader (Poetry) - 2/10/2003 3:03:33 PM
Amen and amen! He would never know how deep his message touched mankind. Great tribute!

Overcome (Poetry) - 2/10/2003 12:13:10 PM
Excellent !

In Memory of a True Leader (Poetry) - 2/10/2003 12:12:08 PM
Nicely written!

In Memory of a True Leader (Poetry) - 2/10/2003 10:48:16 AM
Excellent tribute.

The Dark NIght (Poetry) - 2/5/2003 10:45:59 PM
This is chilling, thrilling with a peaceful end I loved this writing piece its awesome!

Get Away From Me (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 9:04:53 PM
very nice very passionate

Get Away From Me (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 3:08:20 PM
I'm going!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But before I do I have to say this was a great poem nice job!! Now I will get away from you!!

Overcome (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 1:23:28 PM
good. good.

Still There Is Darkness (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 1:10:05 PM
Really great poem I loved how you reapeated that line to direct our attention to the hidden things not yet discussed awaesome job!!!!!!!

Ignore the Ignorance (Poetry) - 2/2/2003 8:17:12 PM
Well even though you do not need my approval, I like this very much. The message is quite true.

The Violent Storm (Poetry) - 2/2/2003 7:35:55 PM
The Violent Storm is an excellent read. I could feel the strong, gusty, divided, strengthful undying winds blow

The Violent Storm (Poetry) - 2/2/2003 4:17:29 PM
Vivid and powerful, Arthur. Your words swirled straight off of the page. Warm Love, *-Brittany-*

The Violent Storm (Poetry) - 2/2/2003 1:38:18 PM
fantastic write, powerful images...could see the storm as i read this. great job! ((((HUGS)))) and love, karla. :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.