AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Linda Frank, iG. Roscoe, iJack Harney, iAlan Greenhalgh, iFumiko Takahashi, iAuntie Val, iPhillip Rice, i
 
Home > Ragno Donna
 

Recent Reviews for Ragno Donna


Treasure (Poetry) - 1/6/2014 4:31:29 PM
This is the main reason why...a pickup will never go out of style

VFW (Poetry) - 1/6/2014 4:27:50 PM
I would say...what a waste of a Bud light but I am sure it served its purpose well

A Trance (Poetry) - 1/6/2014 4:23:05 PM
A very sensual write in the aftereffects of a gentle rain leading to erotic bliss within a trance

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 7/7/2012 4:51:39 AM
seductive...nice one

You Got What I Want (Poetry) - 7/6/2012 9:10:34 PM
good to read you, Ragno ...

You Got What I Want (Poetry) - 7/6/2012 12:16:49 PM
What ever he's got, I want some of that! Ron

You Got What I Want (Poetry) - 7/5/2012 1:08:18 PM
"All that he's got" you're speaking of both, mentally and physically, of course. Maybe it's my age, but physically things can become a bit familiar over time, but mentally there should always be a pleasant challenge. Nice poem. Rango. Mark

You Got What I Want (Poetry) - 7/5/2012 12:58:00 PM
Yes indeed, that is the only way to go, for it all. Good to see you back, you've been gone too long. Now that you're back you can have what he has. Your reward. Heehee

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 6/29/2012 9:42:20 AM
Beautiful, sensual and profound!

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 6/19/2012 11:37:15 AM
That aching cave of golden pleasure sure is a charmer for certain sure! Alluring and beautifully expressed, Ragno. Exotic xx

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 6/17/2012 7:50:28 AM
I GOT "SHOTGUN!" He better get back soon, there's a line forming. But seriously, this is really NICE, he's a lucky guy. Dick

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 6/17/2012 7:48:30 AM
Short but poignant, and, a bit racy. I like that. Ron

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 6/17/2012 4:52:04 AM
WoW! Hurry home, man.

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 6/17/2012 1:21:41 AM
Ragno, Hopefully you won't have to miss him too long, passionate write. Budd

Golden Pleasure (Poetry) - 6/16/2012 9:10:35 PM
That "cave of golden pleasure" sure sounds great to me, Ragno. So sorry, though, for your "bleeding heart." Good poem, my friend. Mark

Red Corset (Poetry) - 5/3/2012 8:37:55 AM
you make even don juan blush, pantiless lady!

Fever (Poetry) - 5/3/2012 8:37:27 AM
all?? enjoyed, short and very sweetly provocative

Fever (Poetry) - 4/20/2012 8:59:43 AM
The sap rises.

Fever (Poetry) - 4/16/2012 12:20:35 PM
Sweet! Very desciptive sentiments of Love! I love it! Love is such a many spelendored thing! Thanks for sharing Ragno! :) Debbie

Fever (Poetry) - 4/11/2012 7:19:36 PM
a lovely poetic passion fruit ...

Fever (Poetry) - 4/11/2012 5:47:31 AM
Passion in every word. Donna

Fever (Poetry) - 4/10/2012 12:19:05 PM
Such a garden breeds romance and becomes fertile for passion

Fever (Poetry) - 4/10/2012 10:56:49 AM
Spring, ah, glorious spring.

Fever (Poetry) - 4/10/2012 9:04:48 AM
Spring explained and pictured in a few as ten words... What more is there to say, Ragno. Mark

Red Corset (Poetry) - 2/21/2012 9:49:11 AM
I confess..... I've always been a "butt guy” and a good looking butt sans panty lines will turn my head every time. (quite possibly even if there are prominent panty lines) This is a thought provoking little ditty, Ragno. Very sensuous. Like it.. Dick

Red Corset (Poetry) - 2/20/2012 4:08:31 PM
which heads are turnin' 'bout? ;)

Melting (Poetry) - 2/20/2012 2:51:21 PM
Sweetly written; What a way to stay warm! Thanks for sharing Ragno! :) Blessings to you! Debbie

Red Corset (Poetry) - 2/20/2012 2:08:40 PM
I beg to differ with Mr. Lichterman, you can see panty lines beneath any kind of pants if they are tight enough..spoken from a costume designer's viewpoint. I say use a thong or nothing...nice one Ragno! Peace, love and light, Amber

Red Corset (Poetry) - 2/20/2012 11:08:05 AM
Black jeans should cover those panty lines(whatever that means) pretty well. Mark

Red Corset (Poetry) - 2/20/2012 10:38:31 AM
I'm into black and red. Truly. Good, short, to the point poem.

Melting (Poetry) - 1/25/2012 6:41:57 PM
Red-hot words, Ragno! Love the effect of this.

Melting (Poetry) - 1/22/2012 4:01:43 PM
not so bad conditions after all ...

Melting (Poetry) - 1/22/2012 1:00:09 PM
Sorry, but it hasn't been cold here in SoCal, so my kisses are still warm and would, indeed, tend to melt. Mark

Melting (Poetry) - 1/22/2012 11:11:53 AM
Succinct but impactful in meaning intended and expressed. Thank you, Ragno. Love and best wishes, Regis

Melting (Poetry) - 1/22/2012 8:39:40 AM
Whoa!!! Got'em puckered up, eh? I bet his is puckered to. Gotta love it . . .

Needs (Poetry) - 12/15/2011 5:31:50 AM
A sort of splendid torch of words...very succinct and full of feeling! Blessings, Christine

Rain (Poetry) - 11/2/2011 4:35:59 PM
a cyclical deluge of definite proportion

Treasure (Poetry) - 9/22/2011 11:05:12 AM
perfect poem for mass memories. THIS is a 'treasure'

Treasure (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 7:16:16 PM
Stupid me, I always wondered why they were called "Pickups" Think my little convertible goes on the market tomorrow. Loved this Ragno, thanks Dick

Treasure (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 8:02:45 AM
Been there. Done that. You brought it all back.

Tonight (Poetry) - 9/13/2011 9:36:37 AM
Lines to dream on, Ragno. I'm all aquiver... -gene.

Tonight (Poetry) - 9/12/2011 6:02:50 AM
good to see your fire is still burning. enjoyed.

Tonight (Poetry) - 9/9/2011 3:36:41 AM
Ragno, this is hot! John

Tonight (Poetry) - 9/8/2011 3:44:05 PM
What, no spanking? Love it. How bout a rain check? Dick

Tonight (Poetry) - 9/8/2011 1:43:22 PM
You're touched You're soothed You're kissed You're bitten You're held You're loved You're petted You're quivering I'm rocking you I'm socking it to you I'm taking you Oh. Wait. It's not tonight. I do believe I'm in someone else's fantasy.

Emancipation (Poetry) - 8/17/2011 6:36:35 AM
Oh my!!! So much said, so few words. It doesn't get much better. Thanks Dick

Realization (Poetry) - 8/17/2011 6:30:21 AM
- Hi Ragno. I just stumbled onto your site, been reading quite a few of your postings. Good stuff.... Like it. The content and the messages are much different than mine, but the writing style reminds me of my very own Dick-idioms. Short lines and quickly to the point. Keep um coming.... from the reviews, looks like you've built quite a large following in a short time. I'll be checking back in, as well. Thanks Dick

Lovin On My Mind (Poetry) - 8/16/2011 2:03:16 PM
Sound like a good time for all concerned -- if the loving is good -- and I just know that it will be.

Sultry II (Poetry) - 8/8/2011 9:05:35 PM
The words drip like beads of desire.

Sultry II (Poetry) - 8/7/2011 4:56:50 PM
Ragno.....so good to read you have not seen you in a while......exercising again? I hope so..... :)~ Morgan

Sultry II (Poetry) - 8/6/2011 1:53:00 AM
Ragno, Queueing up behind, Jerry, i am, and i, too, love it. John

Sultry II (Poetry) - 8/5/2011 5:55:03 PM
I'll take a quick lick of those "sweat beads," Ragno, if you don't mind. Nice, simple, short, and to the point poetry. Gotta love it.

A Trance (Poetry) - 6/24/2011 4:04:57 PM
good one, Ragno.....Morgan

A Trance (Poetry) - 6/22/2011 7:10:06 PM
Lovely writing sweet lady...nice to see ya back...Hugsss

A Trance (Poetry) - 6/22/2011 5:29:58 PM
nice poem RD, falls like "raindrops" right onto paper.

A Trance (Poetry) - 6/22/2011 4:40:35 PM
Hello Stranger! Nice to see you posting again. I missed your superb erotic poetry such as this one. You painted a picture for me and I'll probably still be seeing it as I drop off to sleep tonight. Thank you.

Touch (Poetry) - 6/6/2011 4:26:53 PM
The senses shall forever sing into dream. Beautifully written.

Touch (Poetry) - 5/20/2011 9:15:06 AM
Lovely indeed sweet lady welcome back Hugss

Touch (Poetry) - 5/19/2011 12:07:16 PM
like the effect of touch in red ink. really enticing little piece here, you say so much with so little. very talented.

Touch (Poetry) - 5/18/2011 6:08:07 PM
Good to see you back, Ragno, and with a gem of a poem. John

Touch (Poetry) - 5/18/2011 5:10:47 PM
Glad yu're back, Ragno. And may I add, I'm touched--or would like to be--in the spirit of this artfully presented poem. -gene

Touch (Poetry) - 5/18/2011 12:29:57 PM
Hah! Whot's so special about a touch, I mean . . . uh . . . oh . . . you're talking about THAT touch. Good to see you back.

Touch (Poetry) - 5/18/2011 12:24:27 PM
Unique creation from the heart and glad you are back! Blessings, Christine

Realization (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 6:33:19 PM
Hi, Ragno! Excellent! Morgan

Realization (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 2:20:15 PM
Wonderful writing sweet lady...Happy Easter Ragno...Hugsss

Realization (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 5:30:41 AM
I have a deep understanding and appreciation of this one, Ragno! Happy Easter, Christine

Realization (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 5:29:56 AM
Essentials delivered pat. Love it, Ragno! John

Realization (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 3:40:42 AM
Like walking down a ladder of realization. Makes perfect sense to me. Especially the last line.

Realization (Poetry) - 4/23/2011 9:52:36 PM
the manifestation of procrastination is fear on the installment plan...that's my personal realization. cool poem RD! good to see you back.

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/23/2011 7:11:22 PM
Absexlutely!

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/13/2011 5:11:46 AM
i like those blushing thoughts. hold on to those always

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/12/2011 1:24:26 PM
freedom, we say freedom, let freedom ring, emancipation proclamation taken to new heights, storied heights, dizzying heights, rush hour's in the mix!!

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/12/2011 7:52:12 AM
Beautifully done.

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/11/2011 5:12:00 AM
Short, sweet and powerful, Ragno.

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/10/2011 1:25:17 AM
No need for more, Ragno, this hits the spot..and how! John

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/9/2011 12:54:01 PM
Phew! Damn right! Peace, Dayvid

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/8/2011 3:24:46 AM
Sounds divine to me sweet lady..you go girl...Hugsss keep smiling OK

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/7/2011 10:12:24 PM
Wow! Right to the point... Be always safe, Karen

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/7/2011 2:57:31 PM
Nothing taken for granted

Dangling (Poetry) - 4/7/2011 2:56:07 PM
You never waste a word

Emancipation (Poetry) - 4/7/2011 1:28:55 PM
Ab-so-lutely! 'Nuff said . . .

Spin Me (Poetry) - 4/3/2011 1:20:37 PM
Right now I'm forgetting any thought I ever had of going on a diet! Richard

Lover's Delight (Poetry) - 4/3/2011 1:19:18 PM
Your shared feelings of "Lover's Delight" surely must stir a lot of loins. And now I'm checking out your other titles. Nice! Richard

Twitter (Poetry) - 4/3/2011 1:14:34 PM
Slow. Bold. Unrestricted. Private. The essence of smoldering sensuality. Great post! Richard

Twitter (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 3:36:02 PM
I'm telling everybody unless I get to twitter you too.

Twitter (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 2:37:25 PM
Ragno, I love this, its brevity, difference and its impact. John

Twitter (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 6:27:10 AM
this is wonderfully creative and oh so true!! very rich, love it. nice work RD.

Twitter (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 5:25:27 AM
Shhhhhhh.... my lips are sealed sweet lady..sighhh...lovely as always...Hugsss

Lover's Delight (Poetry) - 3/10/2011 7:20:45 AM
Oh my very hot indeed sweet lady..Hugss

Lover's Delight (Poetry) - 3/9/2011 4:03:33 AM
Have a great trip!! This is a hot one Ragno.

Lover's Delight (Poetry) - 3/5/2011 7:24:58 AM
Sensational and terse! Blessings, Christine

Lover's Delight (Poetry) - 3/5/2011 4:22:40 AM
If the waiting is much too hard, You have to play the old trump card. When the there is nothing else to do, Downtown will straighten out your shoes.

Lover's Delight (Poetry) - 3/4/2011 10:28:23 PM
enticing.

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 5:45:06 PM
Ragno, it's how you do it with style, dangle, hange, dangle, dangle. The patterns......Morgan

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 5:03:39 PM
Love the structure! It demonstrates how fragile it is. I think it makes the poem twice as good :)

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 11:29:17 AM
what a conundrum; but alas, we keep coming back for more and more, dangling like spiders in a web of wanton eroticism. enjoyed!

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 11:14:31 AM
I think you should just go out there and take the one you want-you already have the passionate desire

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 11:13:03 AM
yes a lot can be seen in a smile or the way the eyes drink in every inch of someone-well done

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 11:06:02 AM
We take a lot just to keep on ticking. Gotta love it.

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 6:55:42 AM
Some times we can't let go, and it is worth it. Cool write. John

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 6:40:47 AM
Great imagery and style, Ragno!

Dangling (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 6:04:05 AM
well i'm sure he's not dangling!!

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/26/2011 2:08:31 PM
round and round baby!!

D's (Poetry) - 2/22/2011 8:25:47 AM
No....yes. Oh I was so hoping....but only because I was in temporary DENIAL

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 12:20:54 PM
the plank is waiting!!

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 4:07:42 PM
Ahoy....Arrrgh! (Pirate speak) Avast, Christine

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 12:12:06 PM
Well you know what they say " be careful what you wish for--for you may get it"--well done

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 8:47:01 AM
Very nicely done. Namaste Tony

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 8:19:44 AM
clever this! enjoyed.

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 4:07:36 AM
Great writing sweet lady...Hugsss

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 3:33:50 AM
Hah! Gotta love it, and I do. Thanks for the early morning chuckle, Ragno.

Shiver (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 11:47:38 PM
Very good !

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 9:33:23 AM
Getting spun is a wonderful thing. Enjoyed your poem Ragno.

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 4:03:21 PM
Happy Valentine, Ragno! John

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 10:55:58 AM
suddenly the room is becoming a blur to me--LOL-nicely done

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 10:05:59 PM
I love the spin you put on this...tops in my eyes. Amor

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 8:59:45 PM
I hope your in orbit all weekend! :) with a connection on valentines (at least) ~ Morgan

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 7:44:50 PM
Spoken with such great enthusiasm...clever! Happy Valentines Day ;-) Christine

Sultry (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 9:48:18 AM
Just that word, "Sultry" starts things in the right direction. You sure knew how to finish the job. Well done. John

Spin Me (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 9:02:01 AM
I'm sorry this is so lame-But... You can't top this. John

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/7/2011 3:33:04 PM
the metaphors are first rate, let it all hang out. sticks like a dirty diaper, now that's a keeper. i will stash that in my quiver for just the right occasion.

Looks (Poetry) - 2/7/2011 11:27:36 AM
Looks are "appearances" and are the wrapping with the pretty bows...attraction is deeper than deep...residing within personality, the warmth inside which one possesses and the ability to love and give love which comes from the heart and soul...all underneath the "appearances" that one can not see except with the heart. Amor

Sultry (Poetry) - 2/6/2011 11:42:37 AM
very seductive indeed

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/6/2011 11:42:04 AM
oh but i think you enjoy trouble and perhaps you are a troublemaker??

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/4/2011 5:24:26 AM
oh la la for the lollipop, very seductive!

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/3/2011 7:39:54 PM
Sensual and compelling in the imagery alone...like a whisper Allen

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/3/2011 8:35:04 AM
Is that 'lollipop' an all day sucker? Very 'cute'. Always, Deborah

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/2/2011 8:54:01 PM
Oh...its lollipops now is it? I do not know who is really in trouble...but its a hot write either way.

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/2/2011 6:50:46 PM
Loved the imagery, I certainly did!!! Ever, Christine

Trouble (Poetry) - 2/2/2011 6:49:23 PM
Leaves no doubt; very erotic and sensual, Raqno. Love and best wishes, Regis

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/29/2011 11:25:14 AM
Mysteriously enticing and hoping for more is the way your verses awaken my thought process; thank you, Ragno. Love and best wishes, Regis

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/27/2011 7:26:27 AM
Wonderful writing hot indeed..stay safe and well..Hugss

Wet Pavement (Poetry) - 1/26/2011 6:50:30 PM
I do not understand why we are such animals as a species but is it not the ultimate in sensuality when we are? Excellent work.

Kiss Me (Poetry) - 1/26/2011 6:47:18 PM
I could feel the electricity of that anticipation. Amor

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/26/2011 5:32:17 AM
right words at the right place.... :)

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 1:52:23 PM
very sexy

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 1:50:55 PM
nicely done from a gifted poetess

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 8:34:48 AM
mmmmm! Damn right about licking lips! Peace, Dayvid

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 4:48:18 PM
....a recipe for tempting trouble.........morgan

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 12:05:35 PM
Very intimate and Foxy! Blessings, Christine

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 10:06:41 AM
and it is a beautiful sight as the sunshine penetrates Lips Stick Notes Vickie

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 8:25:02 AM
Lip licking lovely . . .

Sultry (Poetry) - 1/21/2011 9:17:59 PM
Love the images in this write of seduction.

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/13/2011 11:09:52 AM
Tantalizing? Would there be a doubt? Passionate expression.

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/12/2011 1:02:55 PM
Perfectly erotic, beautiful poem.

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 6:35:31 AM
nice thoughts... a very love oriented poem... enjoyed...

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 4:17:42 AM
Rago, That is really all it takes, words and touch. Beautifully penned. Always, Deborah

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 4:53:44 AM
Aflame! John

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/9/2011 10:05:24 AM
Tantalizing (Sighhhhhhhhhhs) well done indeed sweet lady...Hugss

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/9/2011 9:06:15 AM
... when the words loosen inhibitions so that shame is de-frocked, then surely that "perfect" touch must be one of love and not "mere" lust? "Tantalizing" is, after all, in the ears of the beholder... xx

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/9/2011 6:59:29 AM
Visceral, wild and unbroken...very cool! Blessings, Christine

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/9/2011 6:41:25 AM
words work magic Enjoyed your write Peace be with you William

Tantalizing (Poetry) - 1/9/2011 5:22:24 AM
tantalizing for sure as erotic love songs echo climaxing again and echo ...and echo...and echo... Shameless Vickie

Show Me Your Cowboy Boots (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 9:22:08 PM
kool write boots are made for walking..... some can walk all over you........lol ( Nancy Senatra ) peace be with you

Show Me Your Cowboy Boots (Poetry) - 1/1/2011 4:52:20 PM
cowboy heaven indeed...happy new year! Morgan

Show Me Your Cowboy Boots (Poetry) - 1/1/2011 1:44:49 PM
You just may have tapped into a secret fantasy here... Happy New Year Ragno! Christine

Show Me Your Cowboy Boots (Poetry) - 1/1/2011 1:18:07 PM
These Boots Rock! boot straps & two stepping Vickie

Show Me Your Cowboy Boots (Poetry) - 12/31/2010 3:38:38 PM
i'll show you my boots if you show me yours!

Show Me Your Cowboy Boots (Poetry) - 12/31/2010 2:38:14 PM
luv it!

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/22/2010 3:46:52 PM
The "Smile" will always win...hearts and minds alike.

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/22/2010 12:56:53 PM
Well, Ragno, your sexy smile won me. -gene.

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/20/2010 6:10:03 PM
Short but powerful in meaning evoked, Ragno. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace to you, Regis

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/19/2010 10:08:03 AM
Love the deft concision in this flirty write, Ragno... I could follow every word as if my own mind trailed longingly after this piece of eye-candy. What it is about the smile that just somehow hits "that" spot: pure enamel erotica for certain sure! :)) xx

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/18/2010 12:21:07 PM
nicely done

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/16/2010 3:12:24 PM
reminds me of the last scene in the movie "Swingers." when i was young and inane, not much different than my being older and inane now, i would take out a pair of keys when walking into a mall parking lot and when i saw a hot chick, i would would go straight to the ferrari or porsche and pretend to unlock the door feigning that it was mine. can you believe what knob i was??

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/16/2010 1:28:39 PM
talk about feeling invisible of course with that situation it would make someone want to be... lipstick magic Vickie

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/16/2010 4:03:24 AM
Clever write. Such is the price for being a man!

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/15/2010 7:18:36 PM
Priceless! :+D How frustrating!!! Blessings, Christine

Sexy Smile (Poetry) - 12/15/2010 5:49:16 PM
:) sorry couldn't resist. Cute Poem ~ Morgan

Looks (Poetry) - 12/12/2010 6:20:11 AM
Each individual will have and has a different opinion of your question...it is left for one to look past the vanity of this world... nice work...

Timing (Poetry) - 12/12/2010 6:14:41 AM
Those moments are when we come to understand how precious life truly is... nice work...

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/9/2010 5:45:13 AM
and Thankful we are for trust a vital element to keep ignited! Sounds like a delicious meal of heart & soul & pleasures of the flesh Passion & Fire Vickie

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/5/2010 3:44:45 PM
too bad every weekend isn't a thanksgiving ... or is it?

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/2/2010 12:12:55 AM
oh ,this is a witty love poem,well done!;-) Love, Eileen

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/1/2010 7:16:58 PM
i get the feeling this moves beyond just the turkey:-)

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/1/2010 2:59:39 PM
Beautiful observation within powerful lyrics RD I'm so glad you had fun over Thanksgiving! Blessings, Christine

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/1/2010 1:47:25 PM
Neaatly said.

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/1/2010 11:12:14 AM
Good to hear this, RD! May your holidays be melting snow! Love, Sage

On Fire (Poetry) - 12/1/2010 10:57:46 AM
I think the intended recipient of these sentiments is very fortunate. Thanks for sharing, Ragno. Love and best wishes, Regis

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 11/30/2010 4:55:10 AM
I like seeing your thoughts bubbles and emotional fire Love & Sensual Visions Vickie

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 11/27/2010 6:18:37 AM
hot and sensual...the visual is at times even more enticing than the actual participation...well...sometimes...

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 11/23/2010 2:33:17 PM
Great imagery used. Great work of Romantic passion anticipated.

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 11/23/2010 8:54:14 AM
... the more you say it the more I can see it! :)) Visualisation and actualisation merge... hope my eyes don't cross! Strong write, Ragno. xx

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 11/22/2010 6:03:41 PM
Oh, man, this sounds promising! A gem~ Blessings, Christine

In My Eyes (Poetry) - 11/22/2010 10:46:24 AM
The look. The drool. The anticipation. The act. Chemistry was found and exploited. Two people will never be the same toward each other as before.

Kiss Me (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 3:14:17 PM
I like the closing line ...allot :)

Timing (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 3:13:06 PM
Wow... moments flashing by & yes like Andy says "intuitions'

Where Is Justice? (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 3:11:18 PM
this is awesome Ragno the inside scoop so to speak Love & Understanding Vickie

Looks (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 3:09:04 PM
confidence is always attractive I agree with Peter Cosmetics, Perfumes & Nail Polish :) Vickie

Betrayal (Poetry) - 11/16/2010 9:33:56 AM
This is a theme that comes up more often than we care to see it but the good thing is that it was only five years invested. Yes, it is painful nonetheless whether it was 5 yrs or 25 yrs...betrayal takes a major toll but you have done several things already to deal with it. 1) Writing this healing laden poem (the expression is excellent therapy) 2) You are seeking help for this great loss (not that these losers were a loss but their betrayal of your trust was). 3) You ejected these losers from your life and distanced yourself from them and their kind. 4) You certainly must realize that you are capable of loving so deeply in order for this situation to have hurt you so deeply. You have much strength and I wish you well.

Betrayal (Poetry) - 11/14/2010 7:12:19 AM
it's not easy to overcome love's betrayal ... i admire your strength and willingness to listen to those around us who are willing to help ...

Looks (Poetry) - 11/13/2010 6:44:01 PM
no!.......:)

Looks (Poetry) - 11/13/2010 1:15:49 PM
Ragno, Well written poem. But disagree. No, looks are not everything. Mary

Looks (Poetry) - 11/13/2010 9:01:15 AM
looks are certainly the shiny objects, which tend to grab our attention. but they can also be oh so deceiving. i like the your last stanza a lot! really a commentary on society as a whole, are looks everything? certainly seem to be in this day and age. it sure helps if beauty (in the eye of the beholder) is augmented by brains, a kind heart, etc. good poem.

Looks (Poetry) - 11/13/2010 8:03:58 AM
Probing poem Ragno, and my opinion is that looks are not important. Ever, Christine

Looks (Poetry) - 11/13/2010 6:24:12 AM
Looks are superficial, but an aid in the developing soul. Used correctly looks are super cool. Used incorrectly looks is a ball and chain and drags you into the ugly sanctum of self worth. If we had a choice of our looks (which in the age of plastic surgeons we do) what would we choose, dowdiness or looks?

Timing (Poetry) - 11/9/2010 8:02:02 AM
that you were spared we must all be thankful.

Kiss Me (Poetry) - 11/9/2010 8:01:20 AM
a kiss to savor and remember!

Timing (Poetry) - 11/8/2010 5:54:59 PM
be safe...Morgan

Timing (Poetry) - 11/8/2010 2:55:38 PM
It was your timing, intuition, such gifts are God given for us to choose to use.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.