AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Patricia Hilliard, iB. B. Riefner, iAlan Brenham, iKaren Dunn, iHugh McCracken, iMiranda Pope, iDr. Ronald Bissell, i
 
Home > Joseph* OneLight*®
 

Recent Reviews for Joseph* OneLight*®


The next two years ... (Article) - 11/10/2010 11:53:20 AM
They don't care about the good of the country, special interests are their interest. Pres Obama had better get tough and not be afraid to step on toes or kick asses because he can't expect any cooperation from Republicans. What kind of idiots would want to privatize social security? If they had done it during the Bush years, as they tried, there would no be no social security and thousands of elderly Americans would be penniless and homeless. And why are they so pushy about extending the tax cuts to the wealthy when that money is needed for the continuation of our government? It's because they care about the rich, not the middle class or the poor. They've already stated that their main objective is to make sure Pres. Obama is a one term president. Is he crazy enough to think they will work with him on ANYTHING? Frankly I'm sick of this political partisan crap continuing while we watch the American Dream go down the drain and the ones who are killing it are blaming our President.

The release of an American ... (Article) - 9/14/2010 1:44:37 PM
Exactly, we want the wars to end. We want our kids to come home. What can you gain by going to someones country who is hostile? I think however there is more to it than women going hiking. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

Republicans need to answer ... (Article) - 8/30/2010 5:52:35 PM
So do I , Joseph. Republicans have always been pro wealthy. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

The Great Mosque Debate ... (Article) - 8/16/2010 12:09:56 PM
As always Joseph a well crafted article. I do not know enough about the situation to comment on it. Although I know of many new yorkers who will bring me up to date shortly. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

The Great Mosque Debate ... (Article) - 8/16/2010 9:22:14 AM
Invaluable information in your article, Joseph. I hope and pray your honest words are generously spread about. Anna

The Great Mosque Debate ... (Article) - 8/16/2010 9:00:16 AM
Thank you for "setting things straight," Joseph although you did not have to convince me nor change my mind. Love, peace, and best wishes to you, Regis

What can we expect ... (Article) - 8/16/2010 4:48:45 AM
interesting read

Another Victory for the American People! (Article) - 8/13/2010 6:40:10 AM
My, oh my, Edwin. Guess I struck a nerve with you even though the intent of my article was not to stir up such bitterness. The purpose of my article was simply to inform people about who in Congress has been voting in their favour so that, when they go to the voting booth in November, hopefully they will vote for the candidates who have been supporting them. Allow me to educate you on a few things: 1) I am familiar with this bill. 2) I do not frequent any left-wing websites. 3) Do you really want to talk about Pork? Historically, Republicans have piled on more “pork” than Democrats, both in terms of the number of earmarks as well as the dollar amounts involved. This is a verifiable fact if you care to check the actual records. 4) As in the past, you will soon see Republicans taking credit for funds their states receive, even though they voted against those funds. Want some examples? 5) It is, indeed, sad to see where our country is today. This is the direct result of the poor decisions made by the previous administration. There are many verifiable facts to support this. 6) You make an inaccurate assumption that I don’t care about what happens in America. Most of my family live in America and I visit them often. You know absolutely nothing about me yet you presume to be my judge. Shame on you! 7) Many American citizens choose to live in other countries around the world. As far as I know, this is still our right. Are you honestly saying that none of us care about our homeland? If so, you are more ignorant and uninformed than I can imagine. Perhaps you are just attacking me personally because you don’t agree with my views. By the way, Portugal is a wonderful place to live. Of course, you wouldn’t know that because you’ve probably never even visited the country. In addition, Portugal has been a long-time and faithful ally of the United States.

Another Victory for the American People! (Article) - 8/12/2010 9:50:27 AM
Thank You for sharing this very informative piece with us, Joseph. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

Another Victory for the American People! (Article) - 8/12/2010 8:50:38 AM
“Education is the economic issue of our time. Making sure we’ve got a world-class education system for everybody is a prerequisite for prosperity and an obligation that we have for the next generation.” ~President Barack Obama Amen to that! Thank you for sharing, Joseph. Love and peace, Regis

The GW Bush Legacy ... (Article) - 7/27/2010 3:23:48 PM
I don't know how 'laughable' it is Paul...but it is very 'sad' indeed. The hopey-changey-kool-aide drinkers were suckered by this administration. Time to take our country back to greatness.

The GW Bush Legacy ... (Article) - 7/27/2010 1:32:51 PM
Wow!! Kool-Aid anyone? I've never heard such bunk - well, yes I have unfortunately. Thank God, we are hearing it less these days thanks to people finally waking up to this traitorous dictator of a president. This article is sad but laughable. It is clear to all that the worst thing that has happened to this country is happening right now.

The GW Bush Legacy ... (Article) - 7/25/2010 2:33:10 AM
Dear Allen, First of all, thank you for your comment. Of course you may disagree all you want but the following verifiable facts remain: *If Bush hunted down the terrorists in Afghanistan, where is Osama bin Laden? The truth is that Bush all but abandoned the mission in Afghanistan so he could dedicate most of our resources to his illegal invasion of Iraq. *The Patriot Act gutted the first, third, fourth and fifth amendments to the U.S. Constitution and seriously damaged the seventh and the tenth. The Second Patriot Act reorganized the entire federal government as well as many areas of state government under the dictatorial control of the Justice Department, the Office of Homeland Security and the FEMA NORTHCOM military command. The Domestic Security Enhancement Act 2003 (aka the “Second Patriot Act”) is, by its very structure, the definition of dictatorship. The second Patriot Act is a mirror image of powers that Julius Caesar and Adolf Hitler gave themselves. I challenge all Americans to study the Patriot Act and The Domestic Security Enhancement Act 2003 and compare them to the Constitution, Bill of Rights and Declaration of Independence. These two “Patriot Acts” were a giant power-grab by George W. Bush with tentacles reaching into every facet of our society. They stripped American citizens of their rights and granted the government and its private agents total immunity. *The Republicans controlled both Houses of Congress leading up to the 2007 economic meltdown. The damage had already been done when the Democrats took over. Out of Bush’s 12 Presidential vetos, 11 of them occurred after Democrats took control of Congress in January 2007. Thus, the Democrats weren't able to accomplish much while Bush was still the President. *The National Debt increased dramatically under the Bush Administration When George W. Bush took office, the U.S. National Debt was $5.6 Trillion Dollars. By October 2007, the U.S. National Debt had increased by $3.5 Trillion Dollars (62.5%) to $9.1 Trillion Dollars. *The Unemployment Rate increased dramatically under the Bush Administration According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, when Bush took office in January 2001, the U.S. Unemployment Rate was 4.2%. When Obama took office in January 2009, the U.S. Unemployment Rate was up to 7.6%. *The Value of the U.S. Dollar declined severely under the Bush Administration At the end of 2000 BB (Before Bush), the U.S. Dollar was worth 1.21 Euros. By October 2007, the U.S. Dollar was only worth 0.69 Euros. *Oil & gas prices rose dramatically under the Bush Administration The price of a barrel of oil before the Iraq invasion was $30 and by April 2008, it was $120 (that’s quadruple!). This resulted in Americans paying 3-4 times as much at the gas pumps. Regards, Joseph

The GW Bush Legacy ... (Article) - 7/24/2010 1:30:45 PM
I disagree. One of the brightest chapters in his legacy was his pulling the nation together after 9/11. He followed it up by hunting down the perpetrators in Afganistan, making our country secure from terrorists with the patriot act. He was unable to enact or inforce financial regulation because of an uncooperative democratic congress, headed by Barney Franks and Dodd, who broke the financial institutions by forcing them to make incredible loans to financially poor constituents who could never pay them back in a million years.

Is modern civilization “civilized”? (Article) - 7/11/2010 12:53:01 PM
enjoyed the read

Is modern civilization “civilized”? (Article) - 7/9/2010 4:13:22 PM
Excellent piece Joseph. Fortunately, the stoning has been cancelled but we don't know yet what will happen to this poor woman. It is scary and regrettable that some people in the world want us to return to the middle ages. On the other hand, we in the west are also cruel and inhuman - I was a social worker for thirty years and often times had to shake my head at what happens to people. Peace. Malcolm

A New National Anthem? (Article) - 7/2/2010 3:08:34 AM
i like them all, but old glory is our emblem

To those who are criticizing President Obama ... (Article) - 6/20/2010 8:16:17 AM
I see that not a single loud-mouth has come forward to accept my challenge. That should tell you something.

To those who are criticizing President Obama ... (Article) - 6/19/2010 10:23:48 AM
I think it is all about racial hatred!! GOD BLESS YOU TONY

To those who are criticizing President Obama ... (Article) - 6/19/2010 9:01:51 AM
I am a Canadian citizen - and totally agree with you - Why people like to play politics around this oil catastrophe is beyond me - What else can the President do but bring in the experts

The US Congress Should be Working ... (Article) - 6/18/2010 5:47:31 AM
it was quite a lack of discourse

The US Congress Should be Working ... (Article) - 6/17/2010 4:21:16 PM
20 billion is not enough. 60 is more like it. They should also be banned from drilling off our coast. GOD BLESS YOU, JOE TONY

My brother's retirement from the USAF on 06/15/10 ... (Article) - 6/17/2010 6:50:47 AM
Thanks to those who have commented. My brother, Major "Pistol" Pete, really did a lot for the USA, many times in spite of the constant challenges and obstacles placed in his way by the military establishment itself. It really makes me wonder how much more he could have achieved, on behalf of our country, had he not been so encumbered. The military really needs to better support those who serve. They did their best to make his life miserable but he persevered through it all. He would have, gladly, served more years had they treated him with fairness and respect. I'm happy that he is finally free from having to obey orders from some who just don't really give a damn. Sorry I had to say this but it's true. Something needs to change.

My brother's retirement from the USAF on 06/15/10 ... (Article) - 6/17/2010 5:42:38 AM
Congrats to Pistol Pete for a job well done valiantly serving our nation. And Happy, Happy Retirement to him!

My brother's retirement from the USAF on 06/15/10 ... (Article) - 6/17/2010 2:42:19 AM
lovely tribute

the light within (Poetry) - 11/11/2010 11:29:24 PM
really nicely put Joseph. Karen

Walking Rainbow Paths (Poetry) - 11/11/2010 11:27:40 PM
Very nice

Walking Rainbow Paths (Poetry) - 10/23/2010 5:13:41 AM
As a lover of nature myself, I find your words very profound and inspirational! Lovely lyrical poetry, Joseph...well done! Anna

Walking Rainbow Paths (Poetry) - 10/22/2010 2:06:20 PM
Thank You for your kind words, Amber, Geaorge and Tony. Love & Light and Peace to you all, Joseph

Walking Rainbow Paths (Poetry) - 10/22/2010 12:20:08 PM
Wonderful write, with wonderful rhyme. Namaste Tony

Walking Rainbow Paths (Poetry) - 10/22/2010 8:04:25 AM
The mystery of life and God's creation resounds with your voice

Walking Rainbow Paths (Poetry) - 10/22/2010 6:51:42 AM
Joseph, this is written with so much love for nature. I just love the last stanza. It is so good to see you posting on the den. I have missed you. Much peace, love and light, Amber

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/19/2010 7:36:11 AM
Exquisite!! Blessings Joseph Vesna :)))

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/13/2010 2:00:28 PM
someone to free them again, but, who has the pot of gold?

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/13/2010 1:14:47 PM
I can see Alexandra's eyes stunning within a rainbow's energy. Lovely poem, much love, peace, and light, Amber

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/13/2010 12:07:52 PM
Delightful!!!! Loved this one, Joseph. Anna

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/13/2010 9:59:39 AM
Great line at the end. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/13/2010 8:07:44 AM
Beautiful thoughts Joseph!

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/13/2010 8:04:38 AM
Superbly vivid and lovely, Joseph. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace, Regis

her eyes (Poetry) - 9/13/2010 8:02:15 AM
unique in concept and so rich in meaning, Joseph! Flawless economy of expression that sharpens the images nicely. Lovely to read you again and do hope that you and Alexandra are well. xx

the light within (Poetry) - 9/10/2010 2:13:06 PM
I am mesmerized and drawn into the lovely sentiments awakened by your verses, Joseph. Love and peace to you, Regis

the light within (Poetry) - 9/10/2010 10:34:13 AM
Very nicely done, Joseph. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

the light within (Poetry) - 9/10/2010 8:43:21 AM
inspired and well written, Joseph ...

the light within (Poetry) - 9/10/2010 8:32:53 AM
Enchanting words, Joseph! Loved this! Anna

the light within (Poetry) - 9/10/2010 8:28:03 AM
Such light and uplifting words, Joseph. I have missed your poetic presence here at the den. Peace, love, and light, Amber

the light within (Poetry) - 9/10/2010 8:06:49 AM
Bravo....very well done my friend. fee

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/27/2007 8:40:54 AM
I'm so far behind in my reviews of your works, Beautiful Poet, that even knowing that you forgive me (because, better than anyone, you're aware of the reasons... and their consequences in my mindset...) I still feel guilty... **deep blush** But you know, also, how deeply I appreciate and cherish all of your creations, as well as... their creator (a gorgeous author and man... whom I'm crazy about, lol, do you know him?) And now for those long overdue expressions of the effect of the latest of such creations upon and within me, starting with this one: "Sunset's cure"... yes, my Love, this poem, in combination with your amazing photo, has definite healing properties. And guess what... I feel that all of your "apostles" do, in different ways, and at different levels... as I'll try to explain in my comments to some more of them. And this... has inspired a creative idea... ok, go to my next review ("Living") to find out! lol! Adoro-te, Joseph*. Alexandra*

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 8:08:32 PM
beautiful words with a stunning photo

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 6:02:32 PM
I thought the photo looked familiar lovely poetry........very gentle

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 3:52:23 PM
Neat little poem!!! Sandie May Angel :o)

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 3:47:22 PM
fascinating about the multiverses, puts a whole new perspective on life,love the pic also! Love, ET

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 2:11:46 PM
Well although not a great fan of Ku's and short form poetry I think I truly enjoyed the form this takes and teh great picture it captured in so few words. Fee

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 2:09:32 PM
these are like Wisdom Sayings, Joseph. And this like country lore. Apostles is a very apt name for your newest poetic creation, following nature's creed. Love, Kate xx

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 8:46:45 AM
Another beautiful poem with a deep meaning in such short verse.. I love twilight and the energy it brings to me. Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 8:44:45 AM
Says a lot with a few words. Nice work.

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 8:25:57 AM
A beauty you have penned in this spellbinding apostle; and the pic is glorious! Very well done; bravo, Joseph, bravo! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :D Saving this beauty! :)

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 8:03:27 AM
Ahhhhh... Perfection, Joseph. Image and lines. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

sunset’s cure (apostles) (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 7:31:02 AM
See those looking, over the west horizon, from Lisboa the crimson clouds above the sea, but...so long ago... Georg

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/24/2007 12:00:27 PM
Oh my goodness I could feel this one, have had similar things happen to me Joseph, this is incredible poetry and a glimpse at an incredible heart.

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/24/2007 11:53:43 AM
You, my sweet Joseph, have this extraordinary gift that allows you to see the whole garden in a seed, the whole ocean in a teardrop, the whole flight and beyond... in one wing. This is one of the reasons why I love you so much... beyond all reasons, LOL! And I agree wholeheartedly with our dear friend Jorge - this precious poetic jewel is an absolute masterpiece. In reverent admiration and irreverent but utterly unutterable Love, Tua Xuxa*

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/21/2007 6:10:51 AM
this poem is an absolute masterpiece, joseph. not only a bird's life story, but a poet's life story. a big hug to you both jorge

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/20/2007 5:13:47 PM
interesting how the simplest of things cause one to ponder

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/20/2007 10:10:50 AM
Complexity in simplicity. So few words that pose a wealth of contemplation. Great write

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/20/2007 7:14:49 AM
few words speak volumes, thanks

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 8:41:00 PM
this will be my favorite, i'm sure. super special 'tis

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 3:48:06 PM
I love it when that happens...you are just going along with your daily life and then something catches your eye and stops you in your tracks~

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 3:42:58 PM
Succinct beauty, Joseph. Indeed, a simple wing in our paths can have many explanations. Thank you for sharing. Lydi**

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 12:43:09 PM
Well done..as always!! Love Tinka

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 11:21:43 AM
So simple, so true, so profound. Elizabeth

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 10:55:14 AM
Seems so simple, but the thought is profound, for few go any further than a glimpse at the lost feather. Thanks Joseph for your enlightened thoughts.

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 10:35:08 AM
Could a falcon be lurking about?

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 9:41:57 AM
This simple poem is a great statement on the way life is so mysterious, what brought the bird down, where are the rest of it's body parts, was it for the better good etc a mini reflection on human life almost... fee

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 9:06:21 AM
Love this new form Joseph, this is excellent! Reindeer

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 8:42:37 AM
Deeply moving, thought provoking write, Joseph, excellently penned. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

broken wing (XuxaKu) (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 8:42:20 AM
Your Xuxaku speaks volumes, Joseph, in so few words.

Nature’s Ballet (haiku) (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 11:28:13 AM
The superb photo most adequately complements the wonderful haiku, Joseph. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace to you, Regis

Nature’s Ballet (haiku) (Poetry) - 4/27/2006 5:34:28 AM
You understand The Dance so well, meu Amor... Here, the arabesques of image and word are a masterpiece of harmony... the perfect and truly breathtaking "pas-de-deux"! Looking forward to Dance every Dance with the Love&Light* of breathtaking You... Alexandra*

Nature’s Ballet (haiku) (Poetry) - 4/25/2006 12:47:59 AM
The picture is so bright and the words go right along with it and makes it perfect in everyway.

Nature’s Ballet (haiku) (Poetry) - 4/24/2006 9:09:42 PM
Joseph, What an amazing photo, and an energetic dance of Nature...beautifully presented package of perfection! BRAVO! ((((HUGS)))) and love, Karla.

Nature’s Ballet (haiku) (Poetry) - 4/24/2006 3:23:12 PM
wow!

Nature’s Ballet (haiku) (Poetry) - 4/24/2006 11:00:30 AM
Love the feels of this one!

Nature’s Ballet (haiku) (Poetry) - 4/24/2006 10:58:11 AM
Yes, isn't it though. I concur to enlightment of this clever haiku.

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/18/2006 10:10:04 AM
Sweet! Reads like a haiku. Thank you for sharing this gift, Joseph. Love and peace, Regis

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/18/2006 7:49:45 AM
A TOTAL DELIGHT... I have been told that such things as "inevitable utterances" exist in poetry, and this sure must be one of them! How could this NOT be written?? And bless you for being the chosen vessel, Joseph. Memorable, thank you. Kate xx

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/17/2006 1:18:30 PM
Beautifully sweet and wonderful in brevity. ~~Nordette

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/17/2006 12:45:43 PM
Sweet and succinct words, that convey a meaningful and lasting impression Such is the hallmark of an expert wordsmith....:) Have a super and spiritual Easter, Joseph Peter

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/17/2006 5:36:09 AM
Truly lovely, Joseph!

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/17/2006 4:50:38 AM
Utterly beautiful!! This is called perfection!! Love Tinka

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/17/2006 3:43:57 AM
A poem as short as the time of a kiss... and, like a kiss, leaving a warm, sweet, long lasting imprint! How so very beautiful, my sweet Poet... With many kisses, Xuxa*

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/16/2006 9:50:25 PM
So beautiully said it creates a magic gem... Eileen

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/16/2006 5:28:45 PM
Nice write.. Love And Light, JoAnne

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/16/2006 3:02:41 PM
Joseph, Succinct. Beautiful. Yes. PERFECT!!!! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Kiss of Spring (Poetry) - 4/16/2006 2:00:12 PM
Beautiful, magical and soothing, Joseph. So few words used to create such a wonderful mood. Excellent imagery and just fine writing. Happy Easter to you and your family. Take care, Sherry

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/9/2006 7:01:27 AM
Ah Joseph, this is so perfect, A most beautiful and insightful poem, Reindeer

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/9/2006 4:27:11 AM
A poem of Wholeness, unveiling a path that beckons from beyond the boundaries of time, but is only visible to eyes that become one with the essence of all elements of life and love. A vision of light, harmoniously found and generously shared beyond the dream. Amo-te muito, muito! Alexandra*

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/8/2006 7:59:39 AM
Fantastic Joseph! I love the topic, the excellent rhyme and rhythm! Beautiful work! Love, Eileen

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/7/2006 5:58:00 AM
This is stunning, Joseph! A wonderful message, told beautifully! Peace.

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/6/2006 2:09:44 PM
Being a descendant of the celts, I feel a certain affinity with this poem. Thank you for sharing it, Joseph. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/6/2006 12:20:24 PM
One great offering Joseph!! Love Tinka

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/6/2006 12:11:02 PM
You have a beautiful rhyme scheme in this poem AND an even more important message of respect for the ancient enegies of the Druids and their perceptions of their mission on this earth. "Then set your foot upon this path And do not contemplate the math. The sky, unfurled before you now Will sanctify your sacred vow." A wisdom most profoundly exempliefied here in your verse. Continued success on you paths of discovery; remembering always that Love is Life.

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/6/2006 10:04:26 AM
A sublimely mystical compositon of deep beauty and wisdom. Aberjhani

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/6/2006 9:20:37 AM
Joseph-I find the druids so interesting. Druidlore is that it. ;) Well anyway I enjoyed this piece.

The Druid’s Life (Poetry) - 4/6/2006 7:14:55 AM
Joseph A super depiction of the ancient and primeval beliefs and essence of the Druids.. We can learn and assimilate much knowledge and understanding from close study of other creeds and cultures... Peter

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.