AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Nina Anderson, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iDebby & Gordon Rosenberg, iScott Boyd, iLem Yedowicz, iWilliam Bonilla, iLinda Alexander, i
 
Home > Mary Kathryn Cannon
 

Recent Reviews for Mary Kathryn Cannon


A Child's Awareness (Poetry) - 4/11/2009 11:30:17 AM
Beautiful! Thank you:)

a Bank You Can Bank On (Poetry) - 3/13/2009 6:55:58 PM
I'm very impress with this poem. I hope you don't mind, but I'm sharing it with my friends. It speaks the truth.

a Bank You Can Bank On (Poetry) - 10/19/2008 11:44:36 PM
Outstanding! When you have a chance, please visit my Christ-filled website my friend. Amen.

A Child's Destiny (Poetry) - 5/16/2007 8:19:45 PM
SO TRUE WELL SAID AND EXPRESSED.

A Child's Awareness (Poetry) - 5/16/2007 11:50:33 AM
SO TRUE AND DEEP. THIS HAS SO MUCH MEANING. KUDOS TO YOU.

Covered By Wings Of Love (Poetry) - 3/8/2007 10:53:44 AM
Loved reading this, thank you for that!

A Child's Destiny (Poetry) - 3/8/2007 10:47:10 AM
Very nicely done!

The Dream Assassins (Poetry) - 3/8/2007 10:45:32 AM
This is a divine masterpiece!!! I admire your ability to make it unfold with such grace.

a Bank You Can Bank On (Poetry) - 1/16/2007 1:34:37 PM
I love it. A deposit I'll daily make, into my Savior's slot Because in Him I'm secure, I'll give him all i've got. Thanks for sharing. IT's so good to be able to trust in something/someone.

A Child's Awareness (Poetry) - 1/8/2007 2:56:25 AM
Some great philosophy here. Life is too short to hold onto the little things that don't really matter anyway. Kids need good dad's! Peace Abel

a Bank You Can Bank On (Poetry) - 10/19/2006 3:10:13 PM
your anker banker he sure understands..

Learn to Laugh with Life (Poetry) - 10/23/2005 3:39:05 PM
Good poem and great message. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

The Sign It Says ! House Sold ! (Poetry) - 10/7/2005 8:35:40 AM
This is fantastic. So perfectly true. It's gotta go into my library for sure. He sure paid the biggest price ever. Most inspired write..

The Doctor's In The House (Poetry) - 10/6/2005 12:04:00 PM
The Great Physician is in the house, you mean...what an excellent poem/prayer! Well done! And best of all, all He requires of us is our belief that He is Lord of lords, King of kings, and Savior of mankind! Not too much to pay. :) (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

The Doctor's In The House (Poetry) - 10/6/2005 9:48:56 AM
good poem!

The Spiritual Battle Ship (Poetry) - 9/28/2005 2:01:35 PM
Wonderful, wonderful..!!!

The Loaded Merchant Ship (Poetry) - 9/26/2005 1:39:15 PM
What great talents you have.. Lynn Richardson

The Loaded Merchant Ship (Poetry) - 9/26/2005 11:35:25 AM
This poem should not be read with impatiently, but O'boy did it make my day.

Deleting The Mind Drive (Poetry) - 9/23/2005 1:54:39 PM
Love this, this is what I was trying to say today, but as I am effected by chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia and at the tired point, what I wrote came out like crap- yours is great.

Deleting The Mind Drive (Poetry) - 9/23/2005 4:36:23 AM
Mary, Amen to that. It also helps to have a great anti-virus system and to keep it updated. I love the totality of your message. In the name of The Main Server, " Bless You. "

The Heavenly Garden (Poetry) - 9/17/2005 8:27:47 PM
Let life grow and glow... Very nicely conveyed, Mary. Much enjoyed. Peace, Carolyn

The Ship Says -OK (Poetry) - 7/5/2005 12:44:56 PM
I love this!!! Especially your opening lines.

The Ship Says -OK (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 9:26:51 AM
He sure can! He is the Great I AM! Beautiful message in this write; brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

We Can't Wear God's Pants  (Poetry) - 2/25/2005 6:42:09 AM
This is well said and I agree one hundred per cent and those that think they have a monopoly on him truly don't.

The Drought Is Over ! (Poetry) - 2/25/2005 5:06:46 AM
Words to live by. Thanks for sharing this.

Can You Smile In The Rain " (Poetry) - 11/24/2004 11:56:30 PM
Beautiful inspirational poetry this is so well expressed it has a peace which passes all understanding. I shall never forget you either sweet Mary. Lady Peg Fredomof Speech htpp://www.thefreedomofspeech.com/index.html My writers sit we opened. Take care be blessed LP

A Personal Calendar (Poetry) - 11/23/2004 3:20:10 PM
sounds like a plan...lol.. thanks...

A Personal Calendar (Poetry) - 11/22/2004 3:59:27 PM
A well written Poem with beautiful rhymes... I like your poem and your style....yes indeed it stars with each person... Thank you for the reminder

A Personal Calendar (Poetry) - 11/22/2004 2:41:45 PM
This makes me excited for today... and tomorrow!!! Enjoyed

Expectations Of a White Christmas (Poetry) - 11/19/2004 2:48:49 AM
This is beautifully done. Your words make me want to hum along in a Christmas tune. Thanks for the opportunity. M.Rose

A Personal Calendar (Poetry) - 11/18/2004 9:13:47 PM
Fill in a block with perfect peace but leave room for more grace And leave a spot open filled with love yet you still have some space <-- That is just lovely... A simply moving write.....ty, Dani

The Builder Inspector (Poetry) - 10/15/2004 8:13:31 AM
dig it.

Extended Hands Of Grace (Poetry) - 10/14/2004 7:16:23 PM
Inspired and wonderfully uplifting! Good to see you back Mary! A fine tribute to Him!

Stair Steps To The Stars (Poetry) - 10/13/2004 2:08:04 AM
Wonderful, optimistic view of the faithful life!

A Voice Can Make A Difference (Poetry) - 8/11/2004 10:51:55 AM
thumbs up!!! this is wonderful upliftng wisdom-giving poetry that has a nice rhythm to keep the focus enjoyed!!!

A Voice Can Make A Difference (Poetry) - 8/9/2004 10:15:27 AM
excellent write, mary! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :)

A Voice Can Make A Difference (Poetry) - 8/8/2004 11:52:56 PM
Wise words. Enjoyed.

Heaven's Bakery (Poetry) - 8/8/2004 12:06:30 AM
nicely penned poem to flour up heaven's oven ...

The Game Of A life-time (Poetry) - 7/29/2004 10:57:28 PM
superbly crafted poem ... life shows us what it wants to, the rest is up to us ...

The Walk Of Promise (Poetry) - 7/27/2004 10:13:53 PM
That's for sure Mary,a great message in this first rate poem, indeed it is.

Let Down Your Halo ! (Poetry) - 7/27/2004 9:59:37 PM
Mary, smiles, this poem was delightful... Amy

Life Can Be A Trip ! (Poetry) - 7/19/2004 5:47:25 PM
life is a trip that is unleased upon its own journey ...

Life Can Be A Trip ! (Poetry) - 7/19/2004 4:14:51 AM
Everyday is a brand new day, Every brand new day is a brand new start. Sandie May Angel

Swimming with Sharks! (Poetry) - 7/4/2004 11:52:04 AM
I agree with Cathy-deep insight, and it would also , I think do well as an illustrated work, possibly for younger to middle school age kids. Neat!

The Flowers Of Youth (Poetry) - 9/4/2003 1:04:40 AM
Beautiful poem Mary. Jackie <> <

The Flowers Of Youth (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 6:26:35 AM
An excellent message for our youth! ~Joseph

The Flowers Of Youth (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 2:46:49 AM
superb write!!!

The Flowers Of Youth (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 7:12:32 PM
Mary, A wonderful inspirational poem. PJ

Master Of The Storm (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 8:38:58 AM
(((mary))) absolutely! :) He is our refuge and our strength beautiful write! thank you for this (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Master Of The Storm (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 7:26:41 AM
Mary, This is so inspiring! Your faith shines through your work. ~Joseph

Master Of The Storm (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 4:59:31 AM
I like this! So true to life. ~Kerry

Master Of The Storm (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 4:05:54 AM
yes...i loved this too!!!

Master Of The Storm (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 1:20:20 AM
A living spar to hold on to in life and cling to in rough weather. Jackie <> <

Master Of The Storm (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 7:49:01 PM
Amen Mary! Splendid tribute to The Captain of us all,and of all creation!

Grace In Abundance (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 3:11:44 PM
A beautiful and inspired poem. Jackie <> < God comes to heal the inside and out to mend the broken and wounded heart and he will give you grace to face each day a kind of love that will never depart He is the only one who can do this. <> <

Grace In Abundance (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 7:00:06 AM
An inspirational write Mary. ~Joseph

Grace In Abundance (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 3:45:21 AM
This was damn good write...thank u....I am glad that i didnt missed this write today....BHUWAN

Grace In Abundance (Poetry) - 8/9/2003 7:04:10 PM
Wonderful write indeed! May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Grace In Abundance (Poetry) - 8/9/2003 6:02:09 PM
Great expressions of your faith, Mary. Well done.

When Do I know God" (Poetry) - 8/9/2003 5:14:42 PM
God is my strength exspecially during my times of trouble. Great write. God bless, Tim

When Do I know God" (Poetry) - 8/9/2003 4:50:03 PM
When You Do Get To Know (God) Is When You Get To Meet Him,i.e. That He (God)Is Not Merciful! TRASK

The Test Drive -4 continues........... (Poetry) - 8/6/2003 9:02:28 PM
Good write....BHUWAN

When A Woman Sweeps" (Poetry) - 8/5/2003 12:52:19 AM
Ha ha, and some fella's are very good at pretending to be useless. Mary, go take a look at my story 'It's Tough being a Man!' Jackie <> <

When A Woman Sweeps" (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 9:40:26 PM
Reminds me of the good old saying "If you want something done right you have to do it yourself"...LOL! This was so fun :) Thanks, Emilie

When A Woman Sweeps" (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 7:55:40 PM
Now this was excellent! Know this feeling so well, Reindeer

When A Woman Sweeps" (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 7:49:41 PM
Good write, Mary. But your man's never going to help out if he sees your poem. That's probably okay, too. Leland

When A Woman Sweeps" (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 7:40:37 PM
BEAUTIDUL PJ

Love Celebrated (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 6:59:06 PM
Mary, Oh this is so beautiful. I love the thoughts and questions to this one. PJ

Who's Side Are You On (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 10:42:46 AM
I like the way you creep up into the mind with these things. Very good work. Thanks, Emilie

Who's Side Are You On (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 8:38:04 AM
i am on god's side, thank you very much! love this historical romp through the bible; unique and inspiring write! (((HUGS))) and love, your friend, karen lynn in texas. :)

Who's Side Are You On (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 6:07:01 AM
Mary, You were inspired to write this and yes, we are living in a most historical time, for God will surely act soon! ~Joseph

Damaged Goods (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 5:08:11 AM
This is profound write...I salute you and your writes....BHUWAN

Who's Side Are You On (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 5:06:21 AM
Excellent....superb.....BHUWAN

Who's Side Are You On (Poetry) - 8/3/2003 8:36:30 PM
yes, nice . G

The Trials Of Life" (Poetry) - 8/2/2003 5:20:13 PM
Oh, how I know what this feels like.

Hope Brings Joy (Poetry) - 8/2/2003 10:16:49 AM
Thank You for the inspiration Mary! ~Joseph

Hope Brings Joy (Poetry) - 8/2/2003 8:45:53 AM
So true! Gotta have hope to get along in this world...well done, Mary! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn.

The Buzzard's Have Landed (Poetry) - 8/1/2003 10:04:48 AM
Excellent write, Mary! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn.

The Buzzard's Have Landed (Poetry) - 8/1/2003 1:17:09 AM
So true of a lot of people and Hell is full of them. Good write Mary. Jackie <> <

Life! Life! O Life! (Poetry) - 7/31/2003 5:30:54 AM
Excellent piece of reflections Mary.

Life! Life! O Life! (Poetry) - 7/31/2003 1:32:02 AM
Maybe you're in the wrong life!

Life! Life! O Life! (Poetry) - 7/31/2003 12:12:53 AM
And this is a fine and fit write Fun write, enjoyed........

The God Of Restoration (Poetry) - 7/30/2003 6:36:26 AM
A beautiful prayer Mary. ~Joseph

The God Of Restoration (Poetry) - 7/30/2003 2:05:00 AM
Thanks Mary, I will e you. And thanks for this great religious poem. It is good in rhyme and good in meaning. I'll b back. G

The God Of Restoration (Poetry) - 7/30/2003 1:38:18 AM
This made me cry! Beautiful! thank you.

The God Of Restoration (Poetry) - 7/30/2003 1:13:42 AM
A wonderful prayer from the heart. Jackie <> <

Unbroken Love (Poetry) - 7/28/2003 5:25:15 PM
Beautiful.. I tend to think the cost of love is to great a price

Unbroken Love (Poetry) - 7/27/2003 11:40:33 PM
Lovely, Mary! Heartfelt, emotional, and perfect. Bless you for sharing! ~Julie :)

Unbroken Love (Poetry) - 7/27/2003 11:18:47 PM
Truth and beauty this poem has it all! ~Z~

Unbroken Love (Poetry) - 7/27/2003 9:57:38 PM
I love it when they rhyme! This is beautiful! Jack

Don't Settle For The Crumbs (Poetry) - 7/27/2003 7:45:45 AM
Mary, Thank You for these Words of Wisdom! ~Joseph

Don't Settle For The Crumbs (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 7:48:27 PM
Say you are not a radio, or an inch tv and most certainly, not a trash can and you do have a right, to just say no and to accept, the good of the land We are given power to control our lives and set some rules for ourselves We can have friends, but limit the visit so you, can fill up your shelves Don't let anyone move, in on your dreams tell yourself that the buck stops here Take back your space, that's been long lost and go on and be of a good cheer Never settle! Great write

O' Ye Of Little Faith (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 2:18:58 PM
Very inspirational write! ~Z~

O' Ye Of Little Faith (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 1:44:32 AM
This is lovely, and my answer to your first verse: Where was I When the earth was formed? Maybe the sparkle in God's eye. Jackie <> <

O' Ye Of Little Faith (Poetry) - 7/25/2003 7:38:32 PM
A true inspirartion!!

A Psalmist Of This Era (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 4:52:45 AM
You cannot speak for the Lord, If knowing His truth in your heart, You do not speak for the Lord! Hi again Mary. I think you have got it right once more. Check out my poem "Band of Fools" for a slightly different take on this same idea. Different words - same message (sort of:-) ). Highest regards DJ.

Which God Are You Professing (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 4:35:54 AM
If the Spirit in you Is the Spirit in me One of us isn't paying it attention If we still disagree! But I think we are both still listening because I wholeheartedly agree with you Mary as you will see if you read some of my poems. Your steadfastness to the Spirit within is commendable. Our styles differ but our message is the same. Well done. DJ.

Which God Are You Professing (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 3:48:54 AM
Excellent!!!

A Psalmist Of This Era (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 12:43:42 PM
Lovely inspirational write, Mary! Well done! :) (((HUGS)))

A Psalmist Of This Era (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 12:11:57 PM
Mary, this is TRULY inspirational! Excellent work. Thank you, Emilie

A Psalmist Of This Era (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 11:43:59 AM
Mary these are some wonderfully inspiring poetic words!!!! ~Nikki~

A Psalmist Of This Era (Poetry) - 7/18/2003 10:52:09 PM
Mary, this is right on the mark! We must pray for those who hear from Him and inspire others to believe and listen!

A Psalmist Of This Era (Poetry) - 7/18/2003 8:54:12 PM
Beautiful inspiring words! Bravo, Mary!

Who's In Your House (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 11:31:06 PM
Superb write...heartfelt....BHUWAN

Who's In Your House (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 9:23:05 PM
This is OUTSTANDING and you capyured truth well here!! :) Love Tearz

God's In The Building! (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 11:56:58 AM
Great write! :) (((HUGS))) AMEN!!!!!

He Stands At The Door (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 10:38:49 AM
Wonderful write... God bless all ... God bless you

He Stands At The Door (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 10:31:35 AM
A wonderful reminder of Gods forgiveness. Thank you, Sandi

Checking The Inventory (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 8:41:51 AM
you are so right! and wrote so well!!

Checking The Inventory (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 7:25:38 PM
great inspiratioal write. thanks

When A Child Cries (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 2:19:28 PM
Very good. I agree with you. I can't imagine how many tragedies could have been prevented if somebody had of taken the time to just listen. Very thought provoking. ~SH~

Builder Of All Builders (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 9:30:41 AM
Wonderful write, Mary! :) (((HUGS)))

Builder Of All Builders (Poetry) - 7/15/2003 7:36:48 AM
Mary, This is just so full of the Spirit. Thank You! ~Joseph

Ride The Ship Through (Poetry) - 7/11/2003 3:39:46 PM
A SUPER WRITE MARY!!!! Very uplifting inspirational tribute!

Ride The Ship Through (Poetry) - 7/11/2003 10:16:01 AM
A wonderful tribute to God!!

Ride The Ship Through (Poetry) - 7/11/2003 9:25:10 AM
You're very right! Impatience is a beast that we all detest yet behold within ourselves. Your inspiration to remind us that time is ours and patience is to be grabbed is wonderful, Mary! -br-

Ride The Ship Through (Poetry) - 7/11/2003 7:25:14 AM
Oh Mary, I really needed this powerful uplifting message at this time in my life. This really spoke to my heart. Thank You! ~Joseph

Ride The Ship Through (Poetry) - 7/10/2003 11:32:40 PM
Splendid write Mary! Excellent message, and wonderful tribute to God,from whom all blessings flow!

It's To Be Cherished (Poetry) - 7/10/2003 10:27:24 PM
Great write with wonderful messages....BHUWAN

A Plea For The Soul (Poetry) - 7/5/2003 3:33:41 PM
This was a beautiful prayer, one I hear in my heart, excellent, Reindeer

Desire Life (Poetry) - 7/5/2003 2:19:02 PM
this is a very motivational Piece Mary. It hits home because this is exactly what I do. "reach for higher goals." Being as positive as you can is one of the greatest highest goals a person can reach for. G

Traces Of Tears (Poetry) - 7/5/2003 2:14:13 PM
Enjoy this exceoptional piece of work. I salute the author of this prose. I really enjoyed reading it. G

A Plea For The Soul (Poetry) - 7/5/2003 1:03:09 PM
lovely prayer, full of the spirit for sure! outstanding write! :) (((HUGS)))

A Plea For The Soul (Poetry) - 7/5/2003 7:51:32 AM
What a beautiful prayer Mary. Full of the Spirit. ~Joseph

A Plea For The Soul (Poetry) - 7/5/2003 5:44:46 AM
Yes this is a good poem Mary. Very inspirational in depth. G

A Plea For The Soul (Poetry) - 7/4/2003 7:16:09 PM
Oh my goodness this is WONDERFUL, Michelle! I always love your poetry. Your poetry is just that extra oomph! Warm Love to you... *Brittany Renee*

A Plea For The Soul (Poetry) - 7/4/2003 5:50:30 PM
Superb prayer poem! this is so needed right now ,thank you for the excellent plea, in words that project faith for answers!

Traces Of Tears (Poetry) - 7/4/2003 1:42:45 PM
Mary, I love your poetry, always have and always will. This one is superb. The title is very intriguing, too! Good use of words here. *Brittany Renee*

Traces Of Tears (Poetry) - 7/4/2003 7:49:35 AM
A true joy and inspiration Mary. ~Joseph

Who's Driving Your Car- II (Poetry) - 6/26/2003 4:34:44 PM
Great approach full of inspiration and the key to guidance. Amor

S. O. S (Poetry) - 6/21/2003 2:00:48 PM
(((mary))) i love this write! it's a keeper--goin into my library well done...i'm on that ship now LOL (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

S. O. S (Poetry) - 6/21/2003 11:32:13 AM
Brilliant Work Mary...pure and precious inspiration!!!! ~Nikki~

S. O. S (Poetry) - 6/21/2003 9:13:59 AM
super write, mary! (((HUGS))) and love, your friend, karen lynn in texas. :)

S. O. S (Poetry) - 6/20/2003 9:22:13 PM
Good to see you again Mary! Inspirational piece here! ~Joseph

S. O. S (Poetry) - 6/20/2003 4:43:59 PM
This is brilliant, Mary! I'm always taken back by your poetry. It's so beautiful, so truthful, so loving, and so faithful. The inspiration a reader can devour in your poetry is like a serving of Thanksgiving dinner to a homeless man. This is pure precious! Warm Love *-Brittany-*

S. O. S (Poetry) - 6/20/2003 4:14:41 PM
Oh Mary! I just love this poem! Good work!

It's A Good Thing (Poetry) - 6/20/2003 4:01:32 PM
Yes, Mary, I agree! Besides, I love natural rain (not pain)!

It's A Good Thing (Poetry) - 6/20/2003 3:31:32 PM
Mary, I love this one so refreshing and hopeful and loving inspirational. Peggy

Gossip Train On The Track (Poetry) - 6/12/2003 7:36:05 PM
Nicely written and true forgive and forget ....adding this to my library

God Fulfilled His Promise (Poetry) - 6/12/2003 7:32:42 PM
Beautiful write !

God Fulfilled His Promise (Poetry) - 6/4/2003 9:37:50 AM
Mary this is so full of inspirational hope...a shining beauty!!!! ~Nikki~

God Fulfilled His Promise (Poetry) - 6/3/2003 11:09:35 PM
An uplifting write of hope in His promises, Thank you Mary!

In His Precious Care (Poetry) - 6/3/2003 9:30:41 AM
glad you are still here, blessing us with your fine and inspirational writes, mary! wonderful uplifting write! (((HUGS))) and love, your friend, karen lynn in texas. :) hope you will soon be well; you are most definitely in my thoughts and prayers today!

In His Precious Care (Poetry) - 6/3/2003 9:04:49 AM
"Just cast all your care upon his shoulders lay everything down, at his feet For he's willing to take, every one of your burdens and all your needs, he'll also meet" I so needed to read this today.. Thanks! --Karissa

In His Precious Care (Poetry) - 6/2/2003 8:53:28 PM
Beautiful. I am glad you are still here. YOu write beautiful inspirtionals.

In His Precious Care (Poetry) - 6/2/2003 8:28:10 PM
Wonderful affirmations of faith and trust Mary...I wish you all the best with your endeavors, and I'll keep you in my thoughts and prayers, hope you'll come back;-)

The Storm Is Passing Over " (Poetry) - 6/2/2003 6:32:54 PM
This sounds like a really charming and soft musical prayer. Something that should be sung to children. Truly beautiful and stunning. Warm Love *-Brittany-*

Time To Move On (Poetry) - 6/1/2003 2:27:08 PM
I don't understand why you are leaving, Mary, and I will miss you terribly. You were such a bright influence to me regarding religion and God and because of you I believed that you don't need to write bad to write good (aka write on dark topics to be a good writer). Thank you so much for all your warmth and bright effervescent light you've shined on us all and for all your time spent on reading and reviewing and making sure each friend of yours was happy. God bless you, Mary and I'll miss you terribly. Warm Love *-Brittany-* :::muah!:::

Time To Move On (Poetry) - 5/30/2003 9:19:13 AM
Mary, May the Light of God guide you always on your journey. You have been an inspiration and we will miss you. Thank You for sharing your gifts with us. ~Joseph

Time To Move On (Poetry) - 5/29/2003 9:41:58 PM
??? Too bad. I've enjoyed the times that I've read.

Hold On (Poetry) - 5/28/2003 6:10:43 AM
Wonderful inspiration :) --Karissa

Hold On (Poetry) - 5/28/2003 1:05:41 AM
This is so gentle and lovely Mary...A Beautiful Inspirational Piece! ~Nikki~

The Answered Call (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 12:20:06 PM
Mary excellant faith and truth full of deep inspiration in these words!

The Answered Call (Poetry) - 5/27/2003 7:48:41 AM
Mary, Thank You for the reassuring word! ~Joseph

The Tides Will Shift (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 3:26:54 PM
very well written...

The Tides Will Shift (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 10:14:34 AM
Mary, the tides may shift and the oceans roar, but in the end it is alwyas the same. God is love and love will lead you through to your final infinite destination. There no doubt in my heart of this. Bill

The Tides Will Shift (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 5:23:36 PM
This is splendid Mary, a true guide to the seat of a saviour!

The Tides Will Shift (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 3:48:58 PM
Another testament of your faith and love in God. Peggy

The Tides Will Shift (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 2:17:32 PM
Beautiful and captivating, Mary. I am wide-eyed at this ;) Warm Love *-Brittany-* Have a happy and safe Memorial Day!

Speak Lord!..... (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 1:37:23 PM
AMEN! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your texas friend, karen lynn. :)

Speak Lord!..... (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 9:05:51 AM
Si inspiring and beautiful this faith peg

Speak Lord!..... (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 12:42:16 AM
Amen and Amen. Pax vorbiscum...

Speak Lord!..... (Poetry) - 5/24/2003 9:27:20 PM
Mary a beautiful declaration of your faith and affirmation of Trinity's supremacy!

Jesus The Handy Man (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 8:38:39 AM
nice tribute to our lord and saviour, jesus christ! he is a TRUE handyman, and i am glad i know him! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. :)

Jesus The Handy Man (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 3:58:17 AM
Amen!

Jesus The Handy Man (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 8:38:34 PM
Beautiful and such a wonderful tribute to Him! Amen!

Jesus The Handy Man (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 3:49:23 PM
This is a wonderful write. I just read your biography and after seeing all that you have accomplished with your writing,,,I just feel quite honored that you would read something I wrote. I thank You,,,Lisa

Keep Hope Alive (Poetry) - 5/18/2003 9:31:52 PM
Just beautiful!! Thanks. *Linda*

Keep Hope Alive (Poetry) - 5/18/2003 2:18:26 PM
So inspirational and beautiful Peggy

Worth It All! (Poetry) - 5/8/2003 10:39:40 AM
very good!

Worth It All! (Poetry) - 5/7/2003 4:28:39 AM
You turned in the right direction to avoid the eye of the storm.

Worth It All! (Poetry) - 5/6/2003 7:14:47 PM
Mary, this is delightful. Bravo.

The Tree Of Comfort (Poetry) - 5/5/2003 6:06:29 AM
Uplifting, pleasing, soothing...food for the soul...Simpley Gorgeous! ~Nikki~

The Tree Of Comfort (Poetry) - 5/4/2003 8:23:28 PM
well done... enjoyed...

The Tree Of Comfort (Poetry) - 5/4/2003 7:10:31 PM
I loved this one. Your faith shines through each verse Peggy

The Tree Of Comfort (Poetry) - 5/4/2003 3:28:47 PM
Very beautiful and inspirational piece. I really enjoyed reading it. It has a very nice flow to it. - J -

The Tree Of Comfort (Poetry) - 5/4/2003 3:23:08 PM
I once saw a family of robin and it was the mother bird who went to find food, the father bird just stood and watch the children. Nevertheless, this poem is a good reminder of your faith for God and the land He has promised us. Good inspirational piece! Sandie Angel :o) a.k.a. May Lu $*_*$

The Lord! He Is God! (Psalm 100:3 ) (Poetry) - 5/1/2003 4:18:20 PM
Beautiful testiment, Mary tony

The Lord! He Is God! (Psalm 100:3 ) (Poetry) - 5/1/2003 12:45:03 PM
Wonderfully done. J.

The Lord! He Is God! (Psalm 100:3 ) (Poetry) - 5/1/2003 12:14:56 PM
Nice write Mary. Jack

What- A- Crew! (Poetry) - 4/30/2003 6:46:56 PM
mary, Excellent>>> "So each morning when the day does break and then hearing the rooster crow I will fuss a bit, but tend to my chore and just enjoy, the little chicks as they grow" Peggy

Abiding Grace (Poetry) - 4/30/2003 5:53:26 PM
Oooh how graceful this is! Your heart just splashed Christ onto this page!! (*Check it for a few spelling mistakes and in the first stanza there is a line error*) I looooved this. Amongst the best you've written. Warm Love *-Brittany-*

Abiding Grace (Poetry) - 4/30/2003 3:31:14 PM
Amen to that, Mary. Lovely poetry paying a great tribute to our Lord. yf tony

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 4:49:47 PM
Indeed a inspirational write Mary filled with so much hope! ~Nikki~

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 3:37:58 PM
beautiful, mary! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 12:11:00 PM
This is wonderful, Mary. ty tony

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 10:08:51 AM
A wonderful write! Jack

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 9:48:12 AM
Mary, beautiful words.

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 9:47:30 AM
Mary this is do full of hope and inspiration...beautifully done!

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 9:45:31 AM
sweet and heartfelt write, mary! :) (((HUGS)))

The Broken Wing (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 9:35:18 AM
Sweet one, Mary.

It Is Time! (Poetry) - 4/29/2003 9:28:06 AM
I like your lines Mary. After reading thei...I just felt like I took a nice hot shower. I am NOW clean..lol! Wonderful job. Applause! Teresa

The Upper Hand (Poetry) - 4/28/2003 8:18:48 PM
Your writes always inspire me to look to God for help instead of myself or the material "inspiration" I may receive. My most favourite line was, "who's cards do you play?" That sort of slapped me in the face like, "Yeah, huh? Who?! Who!? Who!?" Brilliant writing. I always look forward to reading your writes because they are ALWAYS wise and ALWAYS inspirational, as well as motivational to get a groove on with my relationship with God ;) Warm Love *-Brittany-*

The Upper Hand (Poetry) - 4/28/2003 8:09:48 PM
Very good Peggy

The Upper Hand (Poetry) - 4/28/2003 4:55:42 PM
This is very good. I liked it. - J -

My Survival Kit...... (Poetry) - 4/28/2003 4:02:58 PM
*applause* i hope other abuse victims find their survival kits...i'd be lost without mine...well written, perfect meter and rhyme! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Our Tears He Wipes (Poetry) - 4/28/2003 3:20:52 PM
boy, i've cried oceans of tears...but He's been there through the floods...an excellent tribute to His faithfulness! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

The Value Of Life (Poetry) - 4/28/2003 6:04:55 AM
Wonderful life giving write!

The Value Of Life (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 7:56:07 PM
Mary, This one touched me so I opened it earlier and then the phone rang and I shut the computer I came back to read again after my close call last Monday I know just how much life means to me and you have described it in perfection for those that dont.... This is a beautiful message Peggy

God's On The Line (Poetry) - 4/27/2003 7:20:48 PM
he hung up on me....but i like your thoughts...

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.