AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Kevin Weeks, iWilliam Lowenkamp, iDr. Ronald Bissell, iInspire Hope, iKim Lambert, iSky Purington, iAlexandra* OneLight*® Authors & Creations, i
 
Home > Mindy May
 

Recent Reviews for Mindy May


Panty Pleasure (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 6:50:59 PM
Nicely expressed, Mindy. Love and peace, Regis

Good Morning, Lover (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 6:49:55 PM
Delightfully erotic and passion-filled, thank you for sharing, Mindy. Love and best wishes, Regis

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 6:49:00 PM
Erotically compelling verses, Mindy. Thank you for eliciting fine thoughts. Love and best wishes, Regis

Undress Me (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 5:45:56 PM
orchestrated foreplay...wine with a libido chaser! Sage

Zippers (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 5:42:53 PM
Candle stick wax it! Sage

Undress Me (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 3:31:22 PM
How many ways can you please a man? George

Zippers (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 3:29:30 PM
"We couldn’t get Them off my hips This held me to No more than lips" Haha! Things could be worse. And you said I was hot. Aw, this sizzles. Also loved your page and the little snippet about saving those shapely knees. How do I know they are shapely? Never you mind. Here is my late welcome to AD.

Zippers (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 3:29:06 PM
You are a whimsical gal that leaves little to the imagination. George

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 3/13/2011 3:18:09 PM
Definately one poem worth reading, tease on Mindy. Great work. Peace, love and light Amber

Panty Pleasure (Poetry) - 1/26/2011 6:56:09 PM
You know, Mindy...I would not be caught dead in lace, thongs or briefs. But in short, I do prefer to not get caught.

Undress Me (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 11:02:02 AM
Thank you for sharing this erotic and passionate experience, Mindy. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Zippers (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 11:01:06 AM
Delightful, Mindy. Thank you for sharing your wit and humor. Love and best wishes, Regis

Zippers (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 8:28:43 AM
I was so disappointed! But maybe tonight, huh? Love this stuff Mindy! Keep it up! Peace, Dayvid

Zippers (Poetry) - 1/23/2011 10:04:56 AM
Very well done....A CERTAIN DUCKIE I know used to have trouble with zippers also (GIGGLES)....KEEP IT WARM OK...Hugssss

Zippers (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 5:07:11 PM
Well delivered, Mindy, with just the right tone and wit and telling brevity. John

Zippers (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 3:42:00 PM
I have had a broken zipper years ago. It is very frustrating! I like the humor in this excellent writing, Mindy. Peace and Love Tony

Zippers (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 8:56:34 AM
Frustrating is it not? Excellent write on this subject, Mindy Ok, It has been a while but I have been there a few times so I know exactly what you mean. Amor

Zippers (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 8:45:39 AM
Well penned, Mindy

Good Morning, Lover (Poetry) - 1/22/2011 8:43:35 AM
Somehow, the last lines of this piece bring a smile "Dreamland, no more-------For I am home and I have come" Would they not be bringing one INTO a dream? The beauty of such a seductive piece is well written just as your verses describe. Amor

Good Morning, Lover (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 4:24:00 AM
Oh yesssssssssssssss...Excellent sweet lady....Hugsss

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 4:22:54 AM
Sounds just right to me Mindy...ride on ....sighhhhhhh....Hugsss

Undress Me (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 4:20:36 AM
Lovely writing sweet lady ...whoaaaaaaaaaaa oh yeah..my kind of well you know (Giggles)..stay safe and well always...Hugsss

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 12:42:13 PM
Incandescent erotic poetry. Awesome! Blessings, Christine

Good Morning, Lover (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 12:37:29 PM
A graceful, beautiful love poem! Blessings, Christine

Panty Pleasure (Poetry) - 1/4/2011 6:29:02 PM
Very hot and sexy. Well crafted also. Very well done. PEACE and LOVE TONY

Undress Me (Poetry) - 1/3/2011 5:58:54 PM
sounds like a beautiful thing ...

Undress Me (Poetry) - 1/1/2011 12:36:31 PM
Yes, Mindy May, and pleasing me too. You're as beautiful as your rhymes. -gene.

Undress Me (Poetry) - 1/1/2011 9:59:11 AM
This piece was well crafted, Mindy. It was hot just like it was supposed to be. Excellent write. Peace and Love Tony

Panty Pleasure (Poetry) - 12/24/2010 8:17:44 AM
Um...just keep them off...okay? Peaceful pleasure, Dayvid

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 12/24/2010 8:15:43 AM
Please!!!??? Just one ride!??? Come on girl! .....oh! Thank you! Whew! That was good! How about another one?...Please...just one more.... Peacefully, Dayvid

Good Morning, Lover (Poetry) - 12/24/2010 8:11:31 AM
Very nice erotica! I love the last line! Welcome to AD! Peace, Dayvid

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 12/23/2010 7:05:38 AM
Hi Mindy welcome to the Authors Den. I see that you have written two pieces here already. I hope you write many more. Thank You for reviewing my writing. I think you have a bright future in writing. Merry Christmas to You and Yours. Tony

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 12/14/2010 9:03:33 PM
Ok this one I can see why it might rate an R. Very tastefully done. Welcome to Authors Den.

A Tasty Tease (Poetry) - 12/14/2010 10:43:47 AM
the please of a good tease is delightful great pleasure play on words Mindy Welcome To Authors Den Jingling Secret Bells Vickie

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.