AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: William Wright, iSteve Coltman, iAl Moe, iPatricia Sanders, iKathy L Wheeler / Kae Elle Wheeler, iDilip Dahanukar, iAlexander Goldstein, i
 
Home > Ann Marquette
 

Recent Reviews for Ann Marquette


Little One... End of Journey Alone (Book) - 8/22/2012 9:26:53 AM
Just ran across this, and I'm so excited to read it.

Little One... End of Journey Alone (Book) - 10/1/2010 6:07:33 PM
Children's stories have been written in almost languages, but nothing compares with Ann's 'Little One- End of a Jouney Alone'! It reflects 'Ann's great potential as a writer and follows the stream of consciousness tecnique, as a magical journey into spiritual eternity. I wish Ann the best & never to give up writing!

Little One... End of Journey Alone (Book) - 9/11/2010 5:03:30 AM
I DON'T KNOW HOW I'VE BEEN PASSING OVER THIS ALL ALONG, BUT I HAVE CONVINCED THAT I FOUND IT AT THE RIGHT TIME. THIS REMINDS ME OF THE CHILDREN OF GOD...HOW HE IS ALWAYS WITH US, LEADING AND GUIDING US WITH HIS PRESENCE AND TEACHING US BEAUTIFUL THINGS, AS WE CONTINUE OUR JOURNEY...TO HIM. I THINK WHAT IS SO WONDERFUL ABOUT THIS WORK IS THAT IT CAN APPEAL TO ALL AGES...FROM THE 'LITTLE ONES' TO THE OLDER ONES. A WONDERFUL STORY THAT IS WELL DONE. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Little One... End of Journey Alone (Book) - 11/11/2008 1:44:40 PM
God blessed you as a writer. Continue with poetry next... JMD

Little One... End of Journey Alone (Book) - 8/31/2008 11:54:52 AM
This is a great story. I look forward to reading more of Little one's journey(s) one day.

Little One... End of Journey Alone (Book) - 1/1/2008 11:56:53 AM
Congratulations, Ann. I wish you continued success in all that you endeavor with love and peace, Regis

The Visitors (Short Story) - 5/24/2014 4:38:33 PM
enjoyed the read

Little One's First Christmas (Short Story) - 12/21/2010 8:15:22 PM
Thank you for sharing this deligthful story, Ann; a most apt and timely gift. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Little One Learns about Thanksgiving and Christmas (Short Story) - 4/9/2010 10:10:11 AM
I LOVE THIS WORK ANN...A 'LITTLE ONE'...LEARNING ABOUT THE BLESSINGS OF OUR HOLIDAYS AND TO BE AWARE OF THE NEGATIVE INFLUENCES OF THEM. THIS IS A MESSAGE WE ALL CAN BENEFIT FROM. A MOST ENJOYED STORY...SO WELL DONE. THANKS FOR SHARING AND LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Little One Learns about Thanksgiving and Christmas (Short Story) - 12/21/2009 3:25:06 AM
If one wishes the tree to grow straight one should start with the little spire, nursing it about the goods things in life from the very beginning. Nice little story, and shouldn't we go back to bygone days when presents weren't that primary goal? Georg

Little One Learns about Thanksgiving and Christmas (Short Story) - 12/20/2009 5:41:01 PM
Such a "neat" way of teaching the children about these holidays, Ann. Well done. Love and blessings to you, Regis

The Visitors (Short Story) - 10/31/2009 2:49:38 AM
A very clever little story, worth of a raining evening in front of a fire place in Ireland's Cork by the wooden docks, creaking and moaning as the waves come and go and the wind howls among the chimneys... Georg

The Visitors (Short Story) - 10/28/2009 7:28:32 AM
GOOD WRITE. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WELL WRITTEN 'CHILLER'. BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Visitors (Short Story) - 10/13/2008 3:28:28 PM
This one scared me!

The Visitors (Short Story) - 6/30/2008 2:40:44 PM
Good Halloween story and once a year it comes with it's goblins and ghosts. The children have fun and sometimes the adults have just as much fun. I enjoyed this write and the talent you put into it is so great. You are a good story teller and hold the interest there.

The Visitors (Short Story) - 6/17/2007 1:29:28 PM
Most enjoyable. I liked it and will pass this on to my Kids and Grandkids. They enjoy good stories. Check out my site here on the den. Elizabeth

The Visitors (Short Story) - 5/17/2007 5:15:36 AM
Good story. It held my interest. And I read your bio with interest. I'm a Florida writer. Check me out on the den. Carolyn

The Visitors (Short Story) - 8/10/2006 3:42:12 AM
I really enjoyed the story...M

The Visitors (Short Story) - 6/13/2006 7:52:46 AM
An engaging read, thanks for sharing.

The Visitors (Short Story) - 5/14/2006 5:07:49 PM
Good writing. You set the scene beautifully and the characters are well drawn. Thank you.

The Visitors (Short Story) - 2/27/2005 5:41:33 PM
Great story, Ann. It captured me from start to finish. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

The Visitors (Short Story) - 6/20/2004 6:14:28 AM
This is wonderful, the imagery caught me up in the sense of wonder you wrapped around it. Carol

The Visitors (Short Story) - 11/18/2003 1:12:51 PM
Thank you for that nice story. Great imagery. Good work.

The Visitors (Short Story) - 11/4/2003 8:19:40 AM
Ann - This is a wonderful short story. It had me in suspense until the very end. Keep up the Great Job and get some more stories out for me to read..... Alicia

The Visitors (Short Story) - 10/26/2003 5:48:23 PM
Ann, Great tale. The origin of 'trick or treating' is a fascinating one. You spun a suspenseful yarn perfect for the holiday season. I thoroughly enjoyed the ride.

The Visitors (Short Story) - 10/22/2003 8:30:53 PM
I enjoyed it! You did a good job at building the suspense. Happy Halloween!

The Visitors (Short Story) - 10/2/2003 7:14:00 PM
Grabbing. It really held me. A very good story.

The Ultimate Art (Article) - 12/31/2014 6:33:13 PM
Not sure if I replied to you by message Edward and Richard, so sorry if I am late. Thank you both for your comments. Much appreciated.

The Ultimate Art (Article) - 12/7/2014 7:22:40 AM
A gracious spirit imbues these words, and the truth of it is indisputable. Certainly the biggest impediments to realizing such artistic harmony with another are arrogance, self-centeredness, and a pretentious expectation of how the relationship is supposed to be, look, and feel. Every field of flowers (if you will) grows its own way and under its own unique circumstances. Brings to mind a quote: "There is nothing nobler, or more admirable, than when two people, who see eye to eye, keep house as man and wife; confounding their enemies and delighting their friends." HOMER Enjoyed this, Ann. Happy Holidays.

The Ultimate Art (Article) - 12/6/2014 9:06:26 PM
OK, Ann, you've dredged up my weakness and exposed it for all the world to see. Now that I'm vulnerable, how about a cure for my shortcoming? Actually, yours is an excellent lesson in art and life and one that we all can learn from. Thanks.

Being Brave, having Courage, and being Peaceful… (Article) - 5/31/2011 9:00:54 PM
So, no matter what is going on in your life…be brave, courageous, and at peace. Wise words well shared, Ann. Thank you. Love and blessings, Regis

Being Connected... (Article) - 8/13/2010 9:26:46 AM
It's the simple things like connection that gives us hope and peace. I have begun again to make that connection with Creator and my fellow man. Your thoughts on it are similar. Blessings, Jo

My Breakthrough (Article) - 7/30/2010 9:27:34 PM
I AM GLAD TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR GROWTH...YOUR BREAKTHROUGH. I HONESTLY FEEL THAT EVERY DAY I AM TOUCHED TO WAKE BY THE HAND OF GOD...IS A BREAKTHROUGH FOR ME. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS TESTIMONY OF GOD'S POWER IN YOUR LIFE. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Breakthrough (Article) - 7/30/2010 8:48:29 PM
Ann, I had a bit of a breakthrough myself recently. Not in my writing but in my ministry outlook. I was very discouraged because it seemed despite the fact that God was blessing ministries I was involved with, along with those blessings came opposition or lack of cooperation from important persons around me, well mostly from one particular person. But I shared my discouragement with someone in confidence who gave me just the advice I needed. They reminded me not to grow weary in well doing, to tell Satan to get behind me. They also told me what they did when they felt the same kinds of discouragement and frustration, they got busy ministering to someone else. That's exactly what I did and before I knew it my perspective had changed. Now you have to understand that this frustration has been going on for quite some time. And I was having a difficult time keeping my negative thoughts and feelings inside. So I placed it down at God's feet and am concentrating on more important things.

My Breakthrough (Article) - 7/28/2010 8:40:34 AM
interesting read

My Breakthrough (Article) - 7/27/2010 7:24:09 PM
I am skilled and capable, although it took me years to believe it of myself. Now I do, and that is a huge break through for me. Thank you for sharing this uplifting and positive article, Ann. I am very happy that you have found this and I wish you the very best in your new job. Love and blessings, Regis

Christmas is to me... (Article) - 5/1/2010 10:21:23 AM
AN ENJOYABLE WORK. YOU CAPTURED THE TRUE MEANING OF CHRISTMAS IN YOUR CLOSING LINES, '...MY SOUL JOY IS...THAT GOD...SENT HIS ONLY SON, JESUS CHRIST TO LIVE WITH US..." THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Great Gift Idea 2004 (Article) - 4/28/2010 7:48:35 PM
COLEEN LOU...ISNT SHE THE HEAD OF THE WRITERS INSTITUTE? THIS IS A GREAT REVIEW. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS, LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Marquette Newsletter - Summer Issue 2006 (Article) - 4/26/2010 3:28:53 PM
I AM SO GLAD THAT I PULLED THIS UP. YOU KNOW, I CAN UNDERSTAND THIS PERFECTLY WHAT WITH MY MOVE FROM DC TO GA...THEN BACK TO DC AND THEN BACK TO GA. ANYWHO, I AGREE WITH YOU TOTALLY...WE CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST, WHO STRENGTHENS US, SO THEN, ALL THINGS WILL DEFINITELY WORK OUT FOR THE BEST. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS AND MANY BLESSINGS TO YOU. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Being Connected... (Article) - 4/25/2010 7:05:38 PM
A LOT OF TRUE THINGS ARE BROUGHT TO LIGHT IN THIS ARTICLE. IT IS INSPIRING AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Books for Soldiers (Article) - 4/21/2010 9:16:44 PM
I WENT TO THE WEBSITE...THIS IS A REALLY UNIQUE IDEA... I SEE IT WAS POSTED A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO...HOW IS THIS PROJECT COMING ALONG? THANKS FOR SHARING AND LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Special Blessing...A Special Gift (Article) - 4/17/2010 12:13:51 PM
INDEED HE HAS GIVEN YOU A GREAT GIFT AND TO BE ABLE TO SHARE IT WITH THE WORLD IS A SPECIAL BLESSING. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO TOUCH AND BLESS YOUR LIFE AND YOUR WORK MIGHTILY. THANKS FOR SHARING, GOD BLESS AND LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Letting Go (Article) - 4/7/2010 6:08:56 PM
VERY HARD...BUT VERY SATISFYING WHEN WE DO. THIS ARTICLE IS SO VERY, VERY TRUE. MUCH ENJOYED AND THANK YOU ANN, FOR SHARING. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Fire In My Soul (Article) - 4/7/2010 6:02:59 PM
A TRUELY WONDERFUL ARTICLE...FILLED WITH THE HOPE AND 'FIRE' ONLY GOD CAN PLACE WITHIN US. WELL DONE AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Being Brave, having Courage, and being Peaceful… (Article) - 4/1/2010 5:23:52 PM
IT IS NOW A FEW YEARS LATER AND YOU ARE, OBVIOUSLY, REAPING THE FRUITS OF BEING BRAVE, HAVING COURAGE AND BEING PEACEFUL...HOW WONDERFUL TO BE ABLE TO LOOK BACK AND SEE WHERE GOD HAS BROUGHT YOU FROM...IT PASSED!!!THANKS FOR SHARING THIS INSPIRATIONAL WORK AND GOD BLESS YOU...LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I believe, I believe, I believe (Article) - 11/1/2009 1:59:01 PM
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL, ENCOURAGING WORK. DON'T EVER FORGET IT ANN. GOD IS SURE...THE PROMISE THAT HE PLACED IN YOUR HEART AT THAT TIME IS YOURS. I DON'T CARE HOW THINGS...MIGHT LOOK - KEEP THE FAITH AND CONTINUE TO 'BELIEVE'. GOD BLESS YOU AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS.

Letting Go (Article) - 10/21/2009 5:31:42 AM
You speak my heart...

Christmas is to me... (Article) - 9/21/2008 3:31:56 PM
I get somewhat excited about Christmas and this year is no exception 2008 will be a memorable year. The 2nd christmas without Tom. The first was sort of dreary because of missing him. I still miss him but am detemined to praise my savior and have a good Christmastime of cheer. It is time I say something good aabout Christmas again. it comes each year and is a memorable time. Tom used to love the tree and all. Now he has his savior and angels in heaven to adore.

Being Brave, having Courage, and being Peaceful… (Article) - 4/14/2008 10:00:42 AM
Well put! So how've things changed for you? I trust it will come if it hasn't done so already. Know that your writings are not from the ego. I feel if I can read something that touches my heart as you certainly have, then it must be Spirit nudging me into a different perspective with some similarities....but not always. You have done so much with your life already. We have to learn to trust more and not think so much about our failures, mistakes or discouraging situations. I hope this makes some sense and God bless you for all YOU are.

Letting Go (Article) - 3/22/2008 6:17:24 PM
Deep thought. A good composition. Yes Ann you have to let go. She's gone. My life goes on. So I'm making the best of what time is left for me. When it come to hurts from my fellw man I have no problem letting go. What o they know? Sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me.

Letting Go (Article) - 12/21/2007 12:23:24 AM
Beautiful article!!!

Letting Go (Article) - 12/20/2007 6:57:45 AM
Dear Ann. You are so right. Does not stop the hurting. Still I appreciate your saying what you are saying. Love and best wishes, Regis

An Imaginary Friend (Poetry) - 12/31/2014 6:35:35 PM
Thank you Joyce (JMS) for your beautiful words. Yes Jesus is our only true friend. Love and blessings, and Happy New Year lovely lady.

An Imaginary Friend (Poetry) - 12/30/2014 3:09:25 PM
WE USE THE TERM 'FRIEND' VERY LOOSELY THESE DAYS. TO FIND A TRUE FRIEND ON THIS EARTH IS A BLESSING. PEOPLE OFTEN MISTAKE ACQUAINTANCES FOR FRIENDS. A FRIEND IS SOMEONE WHO YOU KNOW IS GOING TO BE THERE WHEN EVERYONE ELSE HAS TURNED THEIR BACK ON YOU...WHEN EVERYONE ELSE HATES U...THEY STILL LOVE U. I ONLY KNOW ONE PERSON LIKE THIS AND HIS NAME IS JESUS. AT THIS POINT A LOT OF PEOPLE WILL SAY, 'GET REAL'! BUT JESUS 'IS' REAL AND HE'S MY FRIEND...THRU THICK AND THIN...UP AND DOWN, I CAN DEPEND ON HIM 'ALWAYS' BEING THERE FOR ME. SOMETIMES I'M RIGHT, BUT MOST TIMES...I'M WRONG. BUT MY FRIEND, JESUS, DOESN'T CARE. HE'S IN MY LIFE ALL THE WAY TO THE FINISH LINE...HE STILL LOVES ME AND HE STILL CARES. WHAT I'M SAYING IS...THE ONLY ONE THAT KNOWS ME IN THE CAPACITY TO WHICH THIS WORK RELATES IS GOD. AND THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING IMAGINARY ABOUT GOD. YOU'VE READ MY POEM, 'YOU KNOW ME' AND I THINK IT 'SPEAKS' TO THIS WORK. AS FAR AS ME BEING INVISIBLE? THERE ARE TIMES WHEN I WISH I WAS BUT I NEVER FEEL LIKE IM INVISIBLE AND I GUESS THAT'S BECAUSE JESUS DOESN'T WANT ME TO FEEL INVISIBLE...WHY? 'CAUSE 'MY FRIEND' KNOWS THERE IS A BLESSING IN THE 'STEW'(SMILE). THANKS FOR POSTING THIS VERY THOUGHT-PROVOKING WORK. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...HIS*INSPIRATIONS

An Imaginary Friend (Poetry) - 12/6/2014 1:21:54 PM
I can truly relate to the sentiments and meaning expressed through your verses here, Ann. True friendship is a treasure. Your poem reminds me of one of mine that I have posted here titled, "Different." I appreciate what you have shaed here. Love and blessings and best wishes, Regis

The Light (Poetry) - 8/8/2014 5:43:30 PM
A sincere prayer! Sandie

I Wish for YOU (Poetry) - 8/8/2014 5:42:23 PM
This is so uplifting! Thank you Ann!!! Sandie

An Imaginary Friend (Poetry) - 8/7/2014 2:22:16 AM
I feel invisible ALL THE TIME, some of my friends make me feel this way. Your poem speaks for me. Thank you!! Sandie

An Imaginary Friend (Poetry) - 8/6/2014 11:05:24 AM
We could say that about most acquaintances. Real friends are rare and hard to come by. They usually have nothing to hide so we know a lot about them that is all good. Cool, introspective write. Ron

An Imaginary Friend (Poetry) - 8/6/2014 5:14:16 AM
These questions would reveal much about another's aims if they were answered truthfully. Nicely put Ann. Peace...

An Imaginary Friend (Poetry) - 8/6/2014 12:00:36 AM
powerful, well said

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 5/18/2014 2:44:16 PM
Simply beautiful and so very true. Kathy

I Wish for YOU (Poetry) - 12/31/2013 5:49:12 AM
Thank You for sharing Your wonderful thoughts Love & Peace be with you Happy New Year Willia

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 12/11/2013 3:22:21 PM
Love, "I AM...Who I AM" wonderful poem.

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 3/11/2013 3:11:00 PM
Unconditional love in a poetic song. Excellent! JMD

I Wish for YOU (Poetry) - 2/1/2013 5:32:36 PM
Very soothing my friend, lovely thoughts from a heart that loves.

The Light (Poetry) - 12/6/2011 5:58:29 PM
This is such a powerful prayer,filled with love, humility,gratitude,all the things that endear us to Him. Continued success and thank you~ Barbara J. Henry

I Wish for YOU (Poetry) - 12/6/2011 5:54:37 PM
A wonderfully inspiring and encouraging poem,Ann Marquette,and although it may have been written for a particular person,it is an encouragement for any reader. Thanks for sharing, and continued success/ Barbara J. Henry

I Wish for YOU (Poetry) - 11/8/2011 5:28:38 PM
Wow! "I Wish for You" is such a sweet poem that is is only fitting that I wish you the same blessings from our Lord Jesus. Well done!

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 7/16/2011 11:02:11 PM
God is "I AM WHO AM." His name is ineffable.

The Light (Poetry) - 7/3/2011 7:12:57 PM
thank you for reminding me ...of what reminds me...of his light...guiding me. jch

I Wish for YOU (Poetry) - 4/25/2011 9:14:01 AM
Thank you for sharing these fine sentiments, Ann. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

I Wish for YOU (Poetry) - 4/7/2011 9:01:07 AM
OH, ANN...I WAITED - SO LONG! BUT NOW...MY SOUL, HEART AND MIND IS SO REWARDED! YES! THIS SHOULD BE A CARD, IT REALLY COULD BE. IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. AN EXCELLENT OUTPOURING OF PHRASES AND IMAGERY...AND THERE IS NO QUESTION WHY...FOR CLEARLY, ITS 'HIS' GIFT INSIDE OF YOU. THANK YOU SO MUCH, ANN, THIS IS A KEEPER. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Where Is It (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 4:39:57 PM
With such aspirations, He surely will fill you again--and again! God bless you and expand your horizons and your ministry! Love, Connie

Friends (Poetry) - 2/4/2011 1:38:41 AM
Timeless write-well written. Stir the fires within; we all need that love expressed. peace&grace. Sharon

Letting Go (Poetry) - 10/28/2010 3:55:05 PM
Ann~ You are right; this is not a poem,but it is such a powerful truth. Oftentimes,we cling to someone or something just because he,she,or it, has been around so long,and although we know clinging is not good for anyone involved,we do so nonetheless. This is my first visit to your site,I was attracted by the title "Letting Go". Please read my blog: "Know When to Let Go?" posted here in The Den; I'd like your comment on it. Continued success~ Barbara Henry

Just Lovely (Poetry) - 8/20/2010 8:44:38 PM
A fine warm fuzzy in such brief but strong vibes. It truly is a beautiful day! God Bless. Sharon

Just Lovely (Poetry) - 7/1/2010 5:17:30 AM
Ann, a lovely day my foot! there's road workers with air-compressed tools banging very loudly my world!!!!!!!!!!(LOL) Georg

Just Lovely (Poetry) - 6/30/2010 9:31:40 PM
JUST LOVELY...INDEED! THANK YOU ANN, FOR THIS WONDERFUL 'BREATH' OF EXPRESSION...A FINE WORK. BLESSINGS AND LOVE, JOYCE *HIS INSPIRATIONS

Just Lovely (Poetry) - 6/30/2010 8:18:29 PM
Short but expresses much, Ann. To feel like "fine aged wine beside someone who loves you" is indeed a wonderful experience. Thank you for sharing. Love and best wishes, Regis

Where Is It (Poetry) - 6/29/2010 6:58:01 PM
'HE' IS WITH YOU, AS EVIDENCED BY YOUR WORDS OF IMPLORING WHICH TOUCHED MY HEART. CONSIDER...EVEN A POET'S 'LAMENT'...IS GOD 'USING THEM'... BECAUSE SOMEONE, SOMEWHERE IS FEELING THE SAME THING. I AM THINKING OF THE BOOK OF LAMENTATIONS WRITTEN MY JEREMIAH...THERE IS ALWAYS A 'NEED' FOR EVERYTHING A VESSEL OF GOD FEELS. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WONDERFUL OFFERING AND GOD BLESS YOU, LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Where Is It (Poetry) - 6/29/2010 2:46:41 AM
When a prayer metamorphose into poetry it gains in purity and deep. Well done! Georg

Where Is It (Poetry) - 6/28/2010 6:47:07 PM
These prayerful verses read like a psalm, Ann. Love, strength, and blessings to you, Regis

Where Is It (Poetry) - 6/28/2010 5:15:47 PM
As I read these words, my spirit became enlightened, encouraged and Inspired. My heart filled with joy, as well. Thank you for sharing this heartfelt and welcomed write. Love and Warmth, Carin' Spirit.

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 5/13/2010 1:16:19 PM
Beautiful! Be Blessed!

Blessings of Spring (Poetry) - 5/7/2010 7:14:25 PM
WHAT A MARVELOUS 'PAINTING'...OF SPRING. THANK YOU MUCH FOR SHARING THIS OFFERING SO VERY MUCH ENJOYED. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Garden Weeds and Me (Poetry) - 4/5/2010 8:20:23 AM
A SPIRITUALLY AWARE PERSON IS NEVER WITHOUT INSPIRATION AND INSIGHT...GOD CONSTANTLY GIVES 'REVEALS' WHAT IS NEEDED IN THEIR LIVES AS THEY GO ABOUT DOING, WHAT SEEMS, THE SIMPLEST LITTLE TASKS. AN AWESOME WORK TO THE GLORY OF GOD...MARVELOUS! THIS IS A KEEPER...THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Angels (Poetry) - 3/22/2010 2:33:05 PM
A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE TO THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN TRUE FRIENDS TO YOU...IN GOOD AND BAD TIMES...GOD BLESS AND THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, JOYCE *HIS INSPIRATIONS

Inspiration Angel (Poetry) - 3/20/2010 5:15:27 PM
WELL SAID AND A LOVELY MEMORIAL TRIBUTE TO AN, OBVIOUSLY, LOVELY AND INSPIRING PERSON. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATION

My Love...I wait (Poetry) - 3/19/2010 9:40:46 PM
SUCH LOVELY, ARRESTING PHRASES OF HOPE, TRUST...AND PATIENCE. EXCELLENT WORK...SO ENJOYED. THIS IS ANOTHER KEEPER FROM YOUR WORK. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Alone In The Moonlight (Poetry) - 3/16/2010 6:50:28 AM
WONDERFUL IMAGERY IS PRODUCED BY PHRASES THAT DRAW A PICTURE OF ONE LAMENTING BEING ALONE BUT EVER HOPEFUL.... THIS IS A WORK THAT IS DONE WELL AND SUPPORTS ITS THEME WELL. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Garden Weeds and Me (Poetry) - 3/15/2010 3:49:50 PM
I loved the analogy of a garden and a new beginning. We must nurture our souls as something precious.

The Blessings of Spring (Poetry) - 3/15/2010 3:39:20 PM
Uplifting and lovely!

Candles In My Life (Poetry) - 3/13/2010 12:08:26 PM
TO BE AWARE OF THE PRESENCE OF GOD'S GUIDANCE IN OUR LIVES THROUGH THE MANY PEOPLE WE MEET ON OUR 'JOURNEY', IS REALLY A BLESSING. THANKS FOR SHARING A MOST INSPIRING WORK AND GOD BE WITH YOU NOW AND ALWAYS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Gift (Poetry) - 3/9/2010 3:01:27 PM
IS THERE ANY GREATER GIFT THAN THIS?...GOD BINDING TWO HEARTS TOGETHER TO BEAT AT ONE FOREVER IN THE UNITY OF 'HIS' LOVE, IS TRULY A GIFT THAT ONLY 'HE' CAN GIVE. I SEE THAT YOU PENNED THIS MARVELOUS WORK SOME TIME AGO...BUT THE JOY OF IT...IS ALWAYS BRAND NEW. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Love (Poetry) - 3/5/2010 7:59:24 PM
NICE WORK...WITH PHRASES PRODUCING THE IMAGERY THAT SUPPORTS YOUR THEME SOLIDLY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Whisper of Love (Poetry) - 2/25/2010 9:08:04 PM
THIS IS CARD MATERIAL...A BEAUTIFUL WORK, ANN. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS TO YOU. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Waiting (Poetry) - 2/25/2010 8:54:32 PM
TOTALLY COMMITTED...NOW AND FOREVER. THIS IS THE TYPE OF LOVE THAT VERY FEW POEPLE EVER RECEIVE FROM ANOTHER HUMAN BEING. WELL WRITTEN AND THOROUGHLY ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU. THIS ONE WILL JOIN OTHER WORKS OF YOURS THAT I HAVE SAVED. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Brief Moments and then... (Poetry) - 2/21/2010 10:29:30 PM
IT IS TRUE, ONE CAN MOMENTARILY FORGET THAT THEY ARE NEVER REALLY ALONE...AND BRIEF MOMENTS OF REJECTIONS CAN MAKE ONE LOSE THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT. DONE WELL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Silence (Poetry) - 2/16/2010 6:09:16 AM
ABSOLUTE TRUTH HERE IN THIS POEM THAT I CAN RELATE TO AND ENJOYED...ONLY GOD CAN GIVE US THE WISDOM WHEN TO SPEAK AND WHEN TO BE SILENT. BLESSINGS TO YOU AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS WORK THAT IS FILLED WITH MUCH WISDOM. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You Are Light (Poetry) - 2/11/2010 3:24:58 AM
Fantastic I Loved It!!!!!!!!!

Nourishing Crumbs of Life (Poetry) - 2/9/2010 12:05:33 PM
...CRUMBS...THAT ARE SO NECESSARY AND SO REWARDING. A TERRIFIC WORK THAT GIVES A WONDERFUL MESSAGE. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Child in Me (Poetry) - 2/3/2010 9:00:35 AM
A WONDERFUL WORK ON THE BEAUTY OF ONE...'AWAKENING'...AFTER BEING ASLEEP FOR SO LONG. DONE WELL AND THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Light (Poetry) - 2/3/2010 8:56:49 AM
A LOVELY PRAYER TO OUR HEAVENLY FATHER...ASKING TO BE REMINDED OF THOSE THINGS THAT WE DO, OFTTIMES, FORGET...HIS 'LIGHT' IS OUR 'LIGHT'...AND ONE SHOULD NOT HIDE THAT LIGHT BUT PUT IT ON A HILL FOR ALL TO GET 'THE LIGHT' TOO. THANKS YOU FOR SHARING THIS ONE AND GOD BLESS YOU. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Empty Heart (Poetry) - 1/26/2010 12:02:06 PM
I SEE THAT THIS POEM WAS WRITTEN QUITE A FEW YEARS AGO...IT IS SO EXHILERATING WHEN I CAN TELL FROM A POET'S WORK JUST HOW MUCH THEY HAVE GROWN! I 'KNOW' THIS IS NOT THE CASE NOW...I CAN TELL FROM YOUR WONDERFUL INSPIRATIONAL WORKS, WHICH ARE MORE RECENT, THAT 'HE' HAS FILLED THAT 'EMPTY HEART' BEAUTIFULLY. THANKS FOR SHARING MY DEAR FRIEND AND BLESSINGS TO YOU AND YOURS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Just a Dream (Poetry) - 1/23/2010 11:01:22 AM
SOMETIMES...ONE DOES WONDER ABOUT A RELATIONSHIP THAT ENDS...BUT THEN, WE MOVE ON BECAUSE WE KNOW THAT ONE DAY THE 'REAL THING' WILL COME. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WELL DONE WORK...ENJOYED. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Dance Begins (Poetry) - 1/22/2010 1:12:22 PM
HOW DID I MISS THIS? I THOUGHT I WENT THROUGH ALL OF YOUR WORK...BUT NOW I'M GLAD I DID. LOVELY...WITH A REFRESHING, ROMANTIC AIR. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/8/2010 6:24:25 AM
...'THANK YOU, LIGHT OF MY LIFE'...AND TO THAT I SAY HALLELUJAH! FOR INDEED THAT IS WHAT HE IS TO US...THE VERY 'LIGHT' OF OUR LIVES. A MOST ENJOYED WORK FROM A GIFTED AND SO INSPIRING POET. BLESSINGS AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Letting Go (Poetry) - 1/7/2010 4:13:51 PM
Letting go is the hardest thing we have to do, but it is always the right thing to do. Excellent write. I needed to hear your words tonight for my own healing. Take care, and Happy New Year! ~Chessly

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/6/2010 3:54:55 AM
This is a great poem.I enjoy reading it.take care

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 11:02:44 PM
This is such an inspiring prayer, and how true it is that His light works miracles in lives.

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 11:30:08 AM
The flame of new joy, More smiles, laughter, and love The joy of new friendship, New opportunities to grow These lines above are the heart of your wonderful poem! Amen!

Happy Birthday Jesus (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 9:18:22 AM
A thankful message filled with love. Beautiful! Becca

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 9:16:34 AM
Ann, What an AWESOME poem! I feel I know you a little bit better now. It is hard to share faith and show it in this place. Becca

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 6:03:21 AM
Your heart is a completion speaking the beauteousness these gifts of love Blessings Vickie

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 5:39:49 AM
We are blessed by Him getting to us every year with a wonder, and all the time around in our hearts. Georg

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 4:40:38 AM
nicely done, I like it

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/3/2010 9:57:54 PM
It is good that you have found this Light. I cannot say that I have. Thank you for giving me hope. Love and blessings, Regis

You Are Light (Poetry) - 1/3/2010 7:06:48 PM
You are blessed to have found the Light of your life! Yes, you make us feel so close to 'Him'. Thanks!

My Island in the Sky (Poetry) - 1/1/2010 6:01:37 PM
I wish I could join you on 'Island in the Sky'! Beautifully scripted!

Meet Me At... (Poetry) - 1/1/2010 5:58:55 PM
beautiful lines-''Come sit with me Take my hand in yours Seal our love with a kiss See you there...'' Did he come?

My Autumn (Poetry) - 1/1/2010 7:18:10 AM
I HAVE LIVED A LONG TIME...THANKING GOD FOR 65 YEARS OF LIFE AND I HAVE COME TO LOVE THIS REVELATION THAT I RECENTLY READ....'GOD'S ANSWERS ARE ALWAYS WISER THAN OUR PRAYERS'. I DON'T KNOW IF THIS HOPE HAS BEEN FULFILLED IN YOUR LIFE BUT I DO KNOW...YOUR LIFE IS IN GOD'S HANDS AND HIS BEST BLESSINGS ARE ALWAYS YOURS...WHAT IS HIS BEST FOR US? NEITHER YOU NOR I KNOW BUT WHATEVER THAT IS...IT IS HIS PERFECT WILL. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS TOUCHING WORK....ENJOYED. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Crystal Tears (Poetry) - 12/26/2009 11:38:14 AM
LIQUID TEARS...WASH THE WINDOWS OF OUR SOULS AND ALLOW US TO 'SEE' GOD...SO MUCH CLEARER. A WONDERFUL WORK THAT STRESSES THE NEED FOR A 'GOOD CRY' TO RELEASE PAIN. THANKS FOR SHARING AND MAY YOU AND YOURS HAVE THE BLESSINGS OF A HAPPY NEW YEAR...SAFE IN HIS ARMS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Unique & Ultimate Art (Poetry) - 12/25/2009 9:47:24 AM
I WHOLEHEARTEDLY AGREE WITH YOU...SOULMATES...TWO BECOMING ONE. I UNION THAT IS, AS YOU SAY, A 'BLESSED' UNION. I LOVE THIS WORK...THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Night Walk (Poetry) - 12/25/2009 9:40:44 AM
EXQUISITE! THIS IS AN EXCELLENT WORK. I SAW YOU WALKING AND FELT WHAT YOU FELT. ALL ASPECTS OF THIS WORK IS DONE WELL...AND VERY MUCH ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Happy Birthday Jesus (Poetry) - 12/25/2009 9:14:36 AM
A BEAUTIFUL, HEARTFELT WISH TO OUR LORD AND SAVIOR, JESUS CHRIST ON HIS BIRTHDAY. DONE WELL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Happy Birthday Jesus (Poetry) - 12/24/2009 6:58:02 PM
Just the day, Ann for loving this poem! Its beautiful, and so full of sincerity. Lets all pray to Him today, for health, peace & joy!

Oh Love of My Life (Poetry) - 12/12/2009 9:17:00 AM
A LOVELY WORK...ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Silent Smiles (Poetry) - 12/11/2009 8:06:26 AM
A LOVELY, THOUGHTFUL WORK...SOMETIMES WE RESPOND TO THE PRESENCE OF GOD'S SPIRIT...WITH SILENT SMILES. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

These Gates (Poetry) - 12/3/2009 1:59:46 PM
VERY WELL DONE...THE BEAUTY OF THIS WORK IS THE SINCERITY THAT ONES FEELS IN READING EACH WORD...EACH LINE...ONE CAN TELL THAT IT IS FROM THE WRITER'S HEART AND SOUL. LOVELY AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING ANN...GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Friends (Poetry) - 11/21/2009 10:33:30 PM
ONE HAS 'FRIENDS' BECAUSE A SPECIAL LOVE...TRUST... EXISTS BETWEEN THEM AND ANOTHER. THE ONLY WAY TO SOLVE WORLD PROBLEMS IS TO LOVE UNCONDITIONALLY. THIS IS A GREAT WRITE...THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Solitary Sailor (Poetry) - 11/21/2009 10:23:23 PM
THIS IS EXCELLENT WORK...THE IMAGERY IS MARVELOUS! THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 11/19/2009 12:48:01 PM
Ann, I love it! Blessings...Frances

Moon Watch (Poetry) - 11/14/2009 6:27:47 AM
ANN, I DO BELIEVE THAT PRECIOUS CREATION OF GOD THAT GIVES US 'LIGHT' AT 'NIGHT' WAS PLACED THERE TO REMIND US, THROUGH OUR BRIGHT DAYS AND OUR DARK DAYS...THAT HE IS SURELY 'WATCHING' OVER US. THANK YOU ANN FOR THIS WELL DONE AND INSPIRING REMINDER. I AM SO GLAD THAT I HAVE YOU AND SO MANY OTHER 'FRIENDS' HERE AT AD THAT I CAN 'LEAN' ON AND GATHER STRENGTH FROM THEIR WORKS. BLESSINGS AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Ah November...my special month (Poetry) - 11/5/2009 11:49:40 PM
Aren't all GREAT men born in November? Happy Birthday Zach! Loved your writing as your words continue to touch my heart and lift my spirit . . . Hope your special day that "was" (and this certainly shows you that God knows what he's doing - eh?) turned out to be an awesome day cause we need some more of that awesome writing. Keep it coming love!

Ah November...my special month (Poetry) - 11/2/2009 2:24:05 PM
A grateful heart wrote this. r

Ah November...my special month (Poetry) - 11/1/2009 1:30:03 PM
A LOVELY WRITE WITH THE PHRASES AND IMAGERY THAT SOLIDLY SUPPORTS YOUR THEME. MY BIRTH MONTH TOO AND I ALMOST WASN'T ALSO. BUT WE'RE HERE AND WE ARE!...ISN'T GOD GOOD?!! THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Ah November...my special month (Poetry) - 11/1/2009 12:27:16 PM
Lovely sentiments about your favourite month, Ann. Thank you for sharing them. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Ah November...my special month (Poetry) - 11/1/2009 11:27:28 AM
I love November too! And I love the fact that CHRISTmas isn't far behind (as isn't Thanksgiving)! Wonderful write, Ann! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Ah November...my special month (Poetry) - 11/1/2009 10:16:53 AM
A wonderful way to begin the Holiday season we all look forward to begining our reflection from the fall of leaves to the flutter of the first snow flakes and as you have said "And all the blessing to come" what a thought to begin a new month with..

The Blessings of Spring (Poetry) - 10/31/2009 11:16:02 AM
ISN'T IT GOOD TO KNOW THAT NO MATTER WHAT THE 'WINTER' IS LIKE, THAT NO MATTER HOW FIERCE OR HARD IT IS....'SPRING', WITHOUT EVEN AN IOTA OF A DOUBT...IS SURELY COMING? 'THE BLESSINGS OF SPRING' IS A WONDERFUL WORK THAT REALLY MOVED ME. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You Are Home (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 7:22:38 PM
it is the gentle that returns you have expressed that with grace

I Thought It Was You (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 7:10:20 PM
Beautiful! I thought 'inspirational poetry' had gone dead. With 'beat poetry' having replaced it. Thanks for keeping your tenderness alive!

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 10/22/2009 7:22:32 PM
This is truly wonderful. God bless you and thank you.

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 10/22/2009 12:32:36 PM
simple and nice.....ist original... master of master hight light and king of jings jesus super star

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 10/20/2009 2:55:25 AM
I hope your dream comes true! Just keep praying for you!

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 10/20/2009 2:53:43 AM
Loved this poem! So sincere, so full of faith and belief which is almost disappearing! Do visit my blogs: www.smita-poetry.blogspot.com www.smitaspoetry.blogspot.com and leave a comment. Thanks.

Life...Mistake or Blessing (Poetry) - 10/18/2009 9:36:36 PM
THIS IS A DYNAMIC INSPIRATIONAL WORK...I LOVE IT! THANK YOU, ANN FOR SHARING THIS WORK THAT IS WRITTEN WELL AND SOLIDLY SUPPORTS YOUR THEME. GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Our Dance of Love (Poetry) - 10/8/2009 12:28:49 AM
WELL DONE...A WONDERFUL WEDDING TRIBUTE. ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Valentine Blessing (Poetry) - 10/8/2009 12:15:17 AM
THIS IS A TENDER WRITE...SO MUCH SAID HERE...BUT THE MAIN THING IS, THROUGH IT ALL, JESUS REMAINS YOUR ALL AND ALL...STILL. WELL DONE AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATION

A Feast for My Heart (Poetry) - 10/3/2009 9:24:44 PM
THIS WORK IS WRITTEN WITH UNIQUE METAPHORS THAT DESCRIBE WELL, ONES COMPLAINT OF HAVING RECEIVED THE APPETIZEER BUT NOT THE MAIN COARSE OF THE MEAL. ENJOYED AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. JOYCE * INSPIRATIONS

My Patchwork Life (Poetry) - 9/28/2009 2:47:45 PM
A VERY WELL DONE, UNIQUE METAFORE THAT I LIKE VERY MUCH. IT IS A 'WARM' WORK. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 9/26/2009 8:02:55 AM
Amen!

You Are Home (Poetry) - 9/26/2009 8:02:30 AM
This is so wonderful and tender. I love when you write, your every word sings to my heart.

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 9/26/2009 8:00:52 AM
Sweet and beautiful write Ann. Write more please :-)

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 4:34:18 PM
HALLELUJAH!!! ONCE YOU KNOW 'WHOSE' YOU ARE...THEN EVERYTHING WILL BE ALL RIGHT. YES...YOU MIGHT CRY SOMETIMES...LIFE HURTS, BUT YOU'LL PRESS ON AND YES...YOU WILL HAVE YOUR MOUNTAINS TO CLIMB BUT THAT'S ALL RIGHT BECAUSE...YOU ARE A CHILD OF THE KING! NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS!YOU KNOW YOUR FATHER AND HE KNOWS YOU...YOU CAN MAKE IT BECAUSE HE IS ON YOUR SIDE! THIS IS A DYNAMIC WRITE OF FAITH AND I LOVED IT. GOD BLESS AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Thought It Was You (Poetry) - 9/18/2009 12:14:53 AM
GOOD WRITE OF ONE COMING TO THE REALIZATION THAT THEY NEVER REALLY WAS IN LOVE...AT ALL? THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Welcome to Heaven (Poetry) - 9/16/2009 6:19:38 PM
SO DONE WELL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 9/10/2009 11:29:27 PM
GREAT WRITE WITH GOOD IMAGERY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 9/2/2009 7:55:26 AM
hopefully, one day all humanity will have the same dream ...

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 9/2/2009 5:16:02 AM
The greatest dream... "I Have a Dream" depicted with sublime words that transliterate the name "family". Thank you for sharing this wounderful poem, "I Have a Dream". In appreciation, Dixie Dawn Michelle

You Are Home (Poetry) - 9/2/2009 5:11:05 AM
The magic words for togetherness: "You Are Home" sung them all with clear voice of poetic beauty. In appreciation, Dixie Dawn Michelle

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 9/2/2009 2:16:31 AM
Dreams are for take us near heaven, that's your special place. Georg

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 9/1/2009 7:05:51 PM
This is beautiful Ann. I have the same dream. With Love, Cindy

My True Father (Poetry) - 9/1/2009 6:06:57 PM
Your childlike love for your True Father is heartwarming. He must be filled with joy over it. He doesn't need to read it over again because He knows you and enjoys your mutual love for each other always. Also one of His kids, Connie

I Have a Dream (Poetry) - 9/1/2009 5:41:04 PM
To me, that is like a dream about "heaven." Thank you for sharing your "dream," Ann. Love and blessings to you, Regis

My Island in the Sky (Poetry) - 8/21/2009 10:01:00 PM
THE IMAGINATION!....THE PLACES IT TAKES US AND THE THINGS WE DO SEE...THIS IS A WELL WRITTEN WORK WITH SPLENDID IMAGERY. ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Just Know... (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 6:06:30 AM
'KNOWING'....WILL MOVE A BULWARK! A WONDERFUL WRITE...SO INSPIRING. GOD BLESS AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Letting Go (Poetry) - 8/11/2009 4:28:31 PM
Ann - GREAT POEM of such truth and thought! LETTING GO also gives our souls, spirits, mind, heart time to GROW! It is not easy, but for some reason, still feels fair to do! For both parties, I like the way YOU SAID IT! WRITE ON! Stay Positive! Purple_Passions, SHEExooo

Meet Me At... (Poetry) - 8/1/2009 9:13:58 AM
A LOVELY, LOVELY WRITE ABOUT LOVE...I ENJOYED ITS SIMPLICITY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Each Perfect...Brilliant as One (Poetry) - 7/30/2009 10:41:55 AM
YOUR THOUGHTS OF SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL HAVE BEEN EXPRESSED WITH LOVELY POETIC ARTISTRY. ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Letting Go (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 6:00:04 PM
Letting go is never easy. although written years ago the words are still relevent for me today. D-

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 4:16:10 PM
Thank you Ann for all of your work and your many blessings you give to people for just being you.

You Are Home (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 12:43:21 PM
Indeed home is where the heart is. Beautiful write, Ann. Anna

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 7/24/2009 11:53:28 AM
A SURRENDER OF SELF TO OUR OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST. A STRONG POEM THAT DRAWS A CLEAR PICTURE OF A MARKED DETERMINATION TO DO HIS WILL. GOD BLESS YOU AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Star So Bright (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 7:45:09 PM
HOW LOVELY ARE YOUR PHRASES AND IMAGERY IN THIS VERY WELL WRITTEN AND COMPOSED WORK. A CLEAR PICTURE OF ONE CHERISHING A LIGHT THAT INSPIRES THEM. BLESSINGS AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS.

My True Father (Poetry) - 7/11/2009 4:49:25 PM
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL AND WITH A MOST UNIQUE TWIST...A FATHER'S DAY TRIBUTE TO JESUS. WHAT AN ENJOYABLE AND APPRECIATED WORK, THAT IS FILLED WITH THE LOVE THAT ONLY A CHILD COULD FEEL FOR THEIR 'TRUE FATHER'. GOD BLESS AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING.

Letting Go (Poetry) - 7/11/2009 8:03:43 AM
Dear Ann, Wow...5 years of legacy...your writing has endured...touching the lives of many with your words and added voice. Mahalo, Myles Saulibio

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 7/10/2009 7:32:54 PM
SMOOTH, SIMPLY STATED...FROM YOUR HEART TO HIS. BEAUTIFUL. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE, HIS INSPIRATIONS.

You Are Home (Poetry) - 7/10/2009 7:25:07 PM
WHAT A WONDERFUL WRITE FULL OF THE MARVELOUS ARTISTIC ELEMENTS THAT DRAW A CLEAR PICTURE OF ONE ANXIOUSLY AWAITING THE LOVE OF THEIR LIFE. ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE, HIS INSPIRATIONS

Letting Go (Poetry) - 7/10/2009 2:45:21 PM
YOUR LOOKED AT 'LETTING GO' FROM ANY DIFFERENT ANGLES WAS DONE WELL. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE, HIS INSPIRATIONS

Letting Go (Poetry) - 7/9/2009 9:52:22 AM
Ann Letting Go is never easy, thank you for reminding me of that, and now I know that I am not ALONE in the fight of letting go. Thanks for sharing!!! P.S. Love And Prayers Always!!

Crystal Tears (Poetry) - 7/6/2009 4:56:05 PM
Tears God keeps in a bottle of remembrance. God Bless You!

Blessings of Spring (Poetry) - 7/6/2009 4:31:38 PM
Thank you for sharing! This is beautiful!

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 7/6/2009 4:29:37 PM
This is great tribute for Jesus!

You Are Home (Poetry) - 6/15/2009 8:55:42 AM
A sweet spirit in this ode to ones nest Ann. Blessings to you ...

You Are Home (Poetry) - 6/8/2009 7:27:34 AM
Wow! This one meant alot to me...it gave me goosebumps. Now I know what I need to do (as if I didn't before), this makes it more obvious. Thanks, Ann, for putting it out there.

You Are Home (Poetry) - 6/8/2009 2:25:39 AM
This is absolutely beautiful and wonderful,I enjoy reading it,take care EDWIN

You Are Home (Poetry) - 6/8/2009 2:13:52 AM
Describing a love affair between a man and his house. Cute and witty. Georg

You Are Home (Poetry) - 6/7/2009 6:25:32 PM
Home sweet home, Ann. Thank you for sharing these lovely sentiments. Love and blessings, Regis

You Are Home (Poetry) - 6/7/2009 5:29:57 PM
Beautiful. Makes me never want to leave my house :-)

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 6/7/2009 1:48:10 AM
Deep thoughts from a tender heart. Georg

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 6/6/2009 5:38:52 PM
This is absolutely beautiful Ann,I love it,take care EDWIN

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 6/6/2009 5:10:01 PM
Thank you for sharing this highly spiritual and prayerful offering, Ann. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 6/6/2009 4:42:09 PM
Oh Ann - this is one of the best prayers and poems I have read!There is such heart and soul!!Wonderful!!!By the way of you have time come by and visit one of my poems. I think we may have some things in common. Again- this was just awsome!!!! With Love, Cindy

A Blank Slate (Poetry) - 6/6/2009 1:43:27 PM
Very thoughtful poem. Prayer makes all thing possible.

Blessings of Spring (Poetry) - 5/29/2009 5:18:28 AM
Lovely poem. Indeed Spring brings many blessings, renewed life, fragrance, colour.....Very well penned Ann. Anna

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 5/19/2009 3:22:28 PM
VERY GOOD POEM ANN. THANKS FOR BEING BOLD ABOUT YOUR BELIEF KURT HARDY

Letting Go (Poetry) - 5/11/2009 1:46:13 PM
So true. I couldn't have said it any better my self. At All TImes...it's best to just let go. Excellent scribe & Vibe. WRITE ON!

My Angels (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 3:50:41 PM
Wonderful words and a GREAT poem. AMEN! John Michael Domino

Each Perfect...Brilliant as One (Poetry) - 5/8/2009 6:31:41 PM
Magnificently, expressed. Nice poem. Best wishes. Milton

Life...Mistake or Blessing (Poetry) - 5/8/2009 6:27:22 PM
So true. This poem is very inspirational. Milton

My Love...I wait (Poetry) - 5/7/2009 6:15:57 PM
Keep your hopes and dream alive one day they will come through. good write. Milton

Letting Go (Poetry) - 4/5/2009 3:59:57 PM
Thank you Ann, I am struggling with these VERY emotions.... for nine months now.... never intended to fall in love him but I did.... does he know? I do not know but My precious husband of 29 years does and forgave me immediately and understands which makes it all that much more....something I have no perfect word for. Akin to horrible but with soooo much love intertwined.

Blessings of Spring (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 8:22:47 PM
Puts a S P R I N G in your step!! Daffodils, Crocuses, and Warm April Showers, <3 'Pea' <3

Just Know... (Poetry) - 3/16/2009 11:16:32 AM
We just know and there is no way we can adequately, tell others of this feeling, it is too personal, too unbelievable. Others may doubt our connection, but we never will. Others may not understand, but we always will. Others can never share this with us, they must find their own. The reeson this is great to me is that I knnw.

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 3/14/2009 7:56:24 PM
Reverent and filled with love and faith. <3 'Pea' <3

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 3/4/2009 3:21:09 AM
And now that our paths have crossed one another lets no be strangers, after all we both were invited by the Father to His Son birthday. A pious write with much conviction. Georg

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 3/1/2009 9:32:18 PM
Seems Popeye said it best, but you did well also...ed

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 2/21/2009 4:44:39 AM
Mind-blowing work.I really enjoyed your poem.Well written and very true!Keep up the good work Best wishes and lots of hugs Shamin Bashir Shah

Letting Go (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 4:09:49 PM
You say it well ... letting go is never easy ... but sometimes it is just what needs to be done. Letting go doesn't mean you don't love the person ... sometimes it means you're allowing them to become the person they are destined to be. And what will be -- will be. Susan

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 2/17/2009 10:06:08 PM
How very true.

Letting Go (Poetry) - 2/16/2009 1:44:24 PM
I really like your style of writing. I think a true poet writes from teh heart.

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 4:12:16 AM
Lovely work.

Letting Go (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 6:46:15 AM
You are right, it is hard to let go, there is so many deep ideas going on in this poem, all I can say is let go and trust.... thank you for sharing you are inspirational!

Each Perfect...Brilliant as One (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 3:36:59 PM
Simply beautiful how you described this...what an amazing gift of creative talents you have. Thanks for sharing it in AD. ~ Happy New Year from Jo

Star So Bright (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 1:36:33 PM
Loved this piece, thank you...for its touches the heart.

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 6:57:16 PM


Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 10:41:51 PM
Regis is right, this would definately have Jesus smiling :) Merry Christmas, Michelle

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 5:40:51 PM
A Beautiful Write Ann Peace & love Be with you Merry Christmas William

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 11:23:50 AM
Your faith shines here, Ann. I think I see Jesus smiling. Love and best wishes, Regis

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 4:13:54 AM
The most magnificent gift to give

Star So Bright (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 3:20:51 AM
This is a very beautiful and touching tribute to your friend.Its good to know that there are people in this world that appreciates the meaning of friendship and most of all appreciate everything that your friend has mean to you in your life,mentally,emotionally and spiritually.Unfortunately some people would take those things for granted.Thank you for expressing these feelings.take good care of yourself

I Thought It Was You (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 3:17:36 AM
A beautiful poem Ann,I like it,take care Edwin

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 3:16:12 AM
Thank you for sharing this beautiful and wonderful poem,I enjoy reading it.Jesus is da man! :-),take care Edwin

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 9:50:50 PM
This is beautiful, thank you for sharing, keep it up and be blessed In Christs Love Michelle~

Happy Birthday Jesus 2008 (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 8:20:00 PM
Spiritually wonderful as we all make the time to give thanks and praise to the ONE who changed the world forever. Happy Birthday Jesus....... Be always safe, Karen

My True Father (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 6:44:06 PM
A beautiful and divine write peace be with you William

Meet Me At... (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 6:41:13 PM
so gentle and serene Peace be with you William

I Thought It Was You (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 6:39:30 PM
An outstanding write Ann Peace be with you William

A Feast for My Heart (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 6:36:20 PM
A very beautiful and romantic write Ann excellently composed Welcome to the Den Love & Peace be with you William

Letting Go (Poetry) - 12/16/2008 6:17:26 PM
Let go ..keep a memory Your words are real and a message of truth...many do not want to hear.

Letting Go (Poetry) - 12/2/2008 12:45:46 PM
That was wonderful Ann.. you remind us of feelings we may not be aware of ... and if we are.. the importance of letting ge when someone we love does not feel the same way...

Just Know... (Poetry) - 11/21/2008 12:24:59 PM
I feel like you are speaking of faith, it's nice to see such a holistic poem.

I Thought It Was You (Poetry) - 11/21/2008 8:34:48 AM
Absolutely beautiful and melancholic too

Letting Go (Poetry) - 11/19/2008 11:06:47 AM
Nicely written. Ann. I tend to resist, instead of accepting and letting go. Thanks for the insight and wisdom. Nance :)

Letting Go (Poetry) - 11/11/2008 3:02:17 AM
What if letting go (of the one person who makes you whole)leaves you in pieces. What if you thought it was the right thing to do (because you have another life and people to protect) and suddenly you can't function (with the mediocrity). Should you still have let go? What about you and your life? There is no answer to this I know but I had to write the words, in case it helped.

My Love...I wait (Poetry) - 11/3/2008 6:57:57 AM
Very nice. I can relate dreamweaver519.authorsden

Silent Smiles (Poetry) - 11/2/2008 5:14:11 PM
I am smiling! Lovely writing does this! CarolHawks

Each Perfect...Brilliant as One (Poetry) - 11/2/2008 5:12:36 PM
Simply beautiful. A wonderful description of soulmates. CarolHawks

Welcome to Heaven (Poetry) - 10/23/2008 7:03:56 PM
Heavenly poetry! JMD

The Dance Begins (Poetry) - 10/20/2008 2:59:33 PM
Simple and peaceful. CarolHawks

These Gates (Poetry) - 10/20/2008 2:58:13 PM
These wishes are wonderful. I hope every one uses the gate as it is never locked. CarolHawks

Letting Go (Poetry) - 10/17/2008 1:33:39 AM
Well expressed

Letting Go (Poetry) - 10/14/2008 6:44:23 PM
Great write. I had to read a sign for a good five YEARS before I learned how to let go. Thanks for sharing Mary Lynn Plaisance Mama of the Cajun Fairies~

My Island in the Sky (Poetry) - 10/13/2008 3:31:32 PM
I want to live there! Your descriptions gave me a great visual. CarolHawks

The Garden Weeds and Me (Poetry) - 10/1/2008 4:20:13 AM
Wonderful!! It seems we pull the weeds...and they come back stronger. Our faith keeps us pulling! I love your capture in this one. CarolHawks

I AM…Who I AM (Poetry) - 9/30/2008 6:52:15 PM
I enjoy your poem, I Am, very much. It has a lot to say.

Life...Mistake or Blessing (Poetry) - 9/30/2008 11:55:16 AM
Dear Ann, Thank you for cutting through the clouds and letting God's sunshine come on in! Keep-on-a-writing! John Michael

Happy Birthday Jesus (Poetry) - 9/29/2008 4:30:03 PM
I love your true uninhibited spirit in praising our LORD! Another wonderful writing. I am happy to have come across your site. CarolHawks

My True Father (Poetry) - 9/29/2008 4:27:57 PM
A loving tribute to our Lord GOD! No one compares! CarolHawks

Meet Me At... (Poetry) - 9/29/2008 4:26:14 PM
Words of an unselfish love. CarolHawks

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.