AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: ellen george, iMiranda Pope, iLinda Alexander, iDanae Wilkin, iMr. Ed, iDominic Caruso, iDietmar Rothe, i
 
Home > Elaine Carey
 

Recent Reviews for Elaine Carey


Painting for Beginners (Short Story) - 8/8/2013 5:03:11 AM
they should all be an enjoyable journey budd

Grinches and Angels (Short Story) - 10/13/2007 5:07:30 AM
Delightful story, Elaine; very well done! BRAVA! :) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

The Invisible Cord (Short Story) - 3/21/2007 4:05:03 AM
You almost told my story. I miss my pineapple up-side down cake on my birthday. When I received my Living the legacy award in January mama was with me, I felt her plus I look like her. Nice life.

Grinches and Angels (Short Story) - 11/27/2005 7:10:36 AM
Loved the childhood nostalgia here, Bess, since I truly loved my childhood Christmases with my family, too - especially with my two grandmothers.

Saving the Day (Short Story) - 3/18/2004 2:11:47 PM
enjoyed the read

Saving the Day (Short Story) - 3/8/2004 4:41:26 PM
Good write, Bess; well done! Enjoyed! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

A Single Summer Day (Short Story) - 3/1/2004 1:31:28 PM
Wonderful story, Bess; always a joy to read your uplifting and inspirational writes! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Coats Old and New (Short Story) - 1/30/2004 8:31:02 AM
nice story, bess! (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

The Invisible Cord (Short Story) - 9/30/2003 2:00:02 PM
Good write, Bess! :( (((HUGS))) and much love, your Burleson, Tx., friend, Karen Lynn.

The Promise of the Canna Lilies (Short Story) - 9/23/2003 12:59:14 AM
This was a great story Bess, I am glad I took the time to read it... God Bless ~Michelle~

The Promise of the Canna Lilies (Short Story) - 9/22/2003 9:26:26 AM
good story, bess; enjoyed! thanks for sharing! :D (((HUGS))) and much love, your texas friend, karen lynn.

Taking the Junior High by Storm (Short Story) - 9/5/2003 12:35:23 PM
cute story! enjoyed! (((HUGS))) and love, your friend, karen lynn in texas. :) p.s.: be praying for karla; she is struggling financially, she has some bills that need paid, but she can't pay them because the checks she gets from work don't cover the cost of the bills. very frustrating! :( every month it is like this! :( thanks!

Opportunities lost (Short Story) - 7/8/2003 1:26:36 PM
Yesss..I always wondered about him. If he recalled the encounter with the One crucified. Beautifully written.

Rahab's Tale (Short Story) - 7/8/2003 1:24:02 PM
Beautifully written. I love it!!!

Opportunities lost (Short Story) - 5/14/2003 9:22:50 AM
very good story, bess! enjoyed~ love, your friend in burleson, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :)

Prom in an East Texas Town (Short Story) - 5/13/2003 3:27:27 PM
good write, bess! :) enjoyed~ (((HUGS)))

Rahab's Tale (Short Story) - 5/13/2003 1:11:53 PM
very interesting and enjoyable read! :) (((HUGS)))

Cooperstown and Surrounding Areas (Article) - 8/3/2013 3:02:42 AM
Thanks for your comment, Ronald! I hope to see the Finger Lakes area in the future. The typos I'll fix--I was writing this article on an Ipad while traversing some twisty roads.

Cooperstown and Surrounding Areas (Article) - 7/30/2013 7:20:22 AM
Yes, Upstate New York as many wonderful places to visit with wonderful people. I spent some time in the Finger Lakes area and thoroughly enjoyed it. My brother just spent a week in Niagara. I'm not sure what a, “snail town,” is, or, “I could toast snake [?] and black pepper.” I've been on a gluten free diet for over a month. It was suggested by a paraplegic who said that he had removed a lot of the symptoms that he had (I have the same symptoms) by going on the diet. I see no changes yet. I'm getting very tired of having tortillas instead of toast with my breakfast. However, the gluten free macaroni last night was just as good as durum wheat. So far, none of my symptoms have changed and I think that a doctor will tell me that I don't need to go on a gluten-free diet. My symptoms are probably just the result of aging and fifty years of spinal cord loss. There's a fad every minute in United States. We are very fortunate to be so rich and foolish. Having tried the fad, I think I'll ditch it soon. Ron

Lupus Loopholes (Article) - 1/26/2008 3:04:09 PM
Be aware of substances that kick up allergies, such as cleansers or foods. This can irritate the lungs. Please tell me more on this, I have SLE and don't get alot of input from my doctors, they just tell me to take my pills and thats it. Any advice would be appriecated. Thanks Teresa

Working with Lupus (Article) - 1/26/2008 2:53:45 PM
I have SLE Lupus and I am in the process of Applying to University to study B(Ed) Honours Degree in Education, would you have any advice for me. Thanks your an inspiration

Castles in the Air (Article) - 8/4/2007 5:31:50 AM
That looks like a great idea.

Preparing for Company (Article) - 7/14/2007 8:16:53 AM
Animal Dan'd 'er. Interesting con-cept. I certainly shall be happy when we don't have an animal in our house anymore. ~ Al Jennifer

The Backdrop (Article) - 6/21/2007 10:43:45 AM
Intresting write thanks. Hugs Angela

Strong Colors (Article) - 5/5/2007 10:44:23 PM
Certainly, How a teacher dresses up , affects the learning that take /don't take place in the class.

Nora Roberts (Article) - 3/19/2007 3:44:57 PM
well done

Cats, the Center of the Universe (Article) - 2/18/2007 9:38:02 AM
Very interesting. Although our cat was born in our house, and our family has always kept pets, I have learned that we cannot make them happy, and they are often in danger because of our inability to communicate with them. I have decided that it is best to keep a bird feeder with water and a bird house rather than to have pets. Then we are assured that we do not interfere or enter fear in their lives.

Back to the Beginning (Article) - 12/4/2006 4:04:38 AM
Bess, such an endearing article. You've brought back many memories of my own through the years in a stlye that just gently settles in to a comfortable place. I hope you have shared this with Sam and that he's smiling.. Love, Taylor

Moonlight and Romance (Article) - 11/5/2006 11:02:49 AM
Sounds intresting. Hugs Angela

Working with Lupus (Article) - 9/29/2006 4:30:04 AM
I have SLE Lupus. Thanks for your write. hugs Angela

Class Rules, 2006-2007 (Article) - 7/14/2006 2:44:29 PM
Bess, I like your rules. I remember posting rules in my class when I was teaching because I felt the kids needed daily reminders. And oh yes, the first couple of weeks of really having to be strict to let them know who was in charge.

Teaching Special Education Units or ESL (Article) - 3/11/2006 5:14:52 AM
Hello Bess, I love this article. Thanks for sharing it with us. Being a 74-year-old with a learning disability I can really appreciate your WORK! The Lord allowed me to find this article today. God Is Faithful. Love, Betty Torain I will be tracking YOU.

A Fabulous Movie (Article) - 2/13/2006 7:45:20 AM
I agree, Bess, a fabulous movie. And there is another fabulous movie out right now, in my opinion - The New World - on a very similar topic. I wrote a poem about it, 'The Ancient New World.'

Making It Through the Hard Times (Article) - 1/25/2006 10:07:53 AM
Wity aand thoughtful article. There is a traditional North of England dish, hot pot, that is made with a cut known to my Grandma's as scrag end or neck end (neck chops of mutton) Maybe your son heard about that.

On the Beach (Article) - 10/18/2005 9:01:05 AM
I wanna' go to Galveston....Karla has been there, but I haven't; she just LOVES it there! Wonderful write!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your fellow Texas friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Mr. Right's Profile (Article) - 10/4/2005 9:55:01 PM
My "Mr. Right" has to understand true worship. Okay, Christianity is the highest point of my life, but since it is my highest point, it's also got to be "Mr. Right"'s highest point. And I would also add that "honor" is a very inmportant word to the profile. Sometimes a man can get everything right - or close to it - except understanding what it is to HONOR his wife. Integrity is in there, too. Of course, these are mutual points to both parties, husband and wife. Stephanie Sawyer

Before Saying I Do (Article) - 10/4/2005 7:45:28 AM
Your article makes one ponder: although marriage is a sacred union,vows are just words..not the reality you will be facing ten ,twenty years down the line..(My views may be pessimistic but we are in the age were chilvalry ceases to exist.."woman wanted their independance" and they got it meaning ..do men still open doors for women ?)Marriage is institutionalized and vows ,hardly sacred. Anne pawlak.

Hurricanes: More Male/Female Differences (Article) - 9/27/2005 7:36:36 AM
I think you're right about the 'fun' thing. Men like to prove their strength and power in the midst of trouble. Unfortuneately, they are not always wise in their actions. I don't think we would have had the major gridlock traffic poblems if some of the men had acted in commuting earlier. And even then, some took multiple cars! How necessary was that? I've said it before and I'll say it again even though I am a fourth generation Houstonian. I'm glad to be in Tomball! (And so was my family when they all landed up here!) Stephanie Sawyer

Hurricanes: More Male/Female Differences (Article) - 9/27/2005 4:12:16 AM
God is good. He has left one good woman in this world. I really had thought that the Wonder Woman craze had affected and disinfected all of you. Thank you, Bess for admiting that as men, we do, sometimes, do things right.

If I Should Die Before I Wake... (Article) - 8/15/2005 6:23:56 PM
I love this! It's absolutely perfect!

If I Should Die Before I Wake... (Article) - 8/13/2005 8:55:10 AM
Very nice, Bess, and something we should all do. Twice, I have thought I was on the brink of death and wrote letters (even one poem) to leave behind. After making it through, I destroyed my letters. You remind me that it's a good idea to have something ready in case of the unexpected.

If I Should Die Before I Wake... (Article) - 8/13/2005 3:16:21 AM
What a wonderful and humorous thing to read early this a.m.

Things I left behind (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 6:16:00 PM
I appreciate the philosophical perspective that you share within these verses, Elaine. Thank you. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Things I left behind (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 7:05:02 PM
Now that is one breathtaking photograph! Leaving all the baggage behind to completely embrace the new, what a wonderful and spirited way to be.... Be always safe, Karen

Remember (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 5:54:49 AM
Very beautiful and touching.This is well written.Truly romantic,take care :-)

They'll Get Used to It (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 5:53:06 AM
An excellent and well written piece,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

Things I left behind (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 3:56:54 AM
An excellent poem,take care,I enjoy reading it Edwin

They'll Get Used to It (Poetry) - 5/18/2008 8:13:24 PM
Good ending, this is really unique in style.

They'll Get Used to It (Poetry) - 5/14/2008 2:51:06 AM
Elise, I love you word usage and style. Always hard warming up to cold statements. The cold is better left outdoors. Peace, Love and God's Blessings Always, Paul.

They'll Get Used to It (Poetry) - 5/13/2008 7:51:28 PM
A very difficult situation indeed and very descriptive complete with all the emotions intact.... Be always safe, Karen

Elusive yet Pervasive (Poetry) - 10/13/2007 5:46:17 AM
Ah yes and it is the Greatest, thanks for sharing your poetic talents. God Bless You and Your Loved Ones

Elusive yet Pervasive (Poetry) - 9/17/2007 8:15:57 PM
Awesome description. Beautiful read. ~Ev

Elusive yet Pervasive (Poetry) - 9/15/2007 6:15:57 PM
Very well said and very beautifully scripted together. A delightful write.... Be safe, Karen

Charisma (Poetry) - 7/26/2007 9:03:32 AM
Lovely flowing piece of poetry, with great insight. I also see that you're shortly to be another PublishAmerica author, so I look forward to seeing you there on the forum. Good luck with your new book. Kind regards, Louisa

Charisma (Poetry) - 5/2/2007 2:50:23 AM
Wow, wonderful imagery...with all of these wonderful qualities...hang on tight! Enjoyed! Blessings, Joyce Bowling

Charisma (Poetry) - 5/2/2007 2:11:38 AM
Charisma is something all to often void in most. Enjoyed

Charisma (Poetry) - 5/1/2007 11:27:12 PM
A good person to keep you on your toes? Very lively, enjoyed. Be safe, Karen

Charisma (Poetry) - 5/1/2007 8:14:14 PM
This is a very clear and beautiful poem of love.

They Spring to My Lips (Poetry) - 4/30/2007 7:15:21 PM
Speechless, breathless, forgive my momentary lapse into wordlessness. No, I revive myself, here's a few descriptive words: splendid, splendiferous, splendacious. There, I may have coined a few new words. Thanks for your "exhortations" (This is the first time I've answered to a blog, being ignorant of what a blog is as I write this). mdc

They Spring to My Lips (Poetry) - 4/9/2007 6:24:15 AM
Fantastic write. This one is a keeper. I hope my children and grandchildren heeds things that spring to my lips. Oh my, I'm called, "my ol' lady" instead of Mom. And now my 18 year old granddaughter is driving me around, seems like yesterday she was in her car seat. I love reading your work, Pier

They Spring to My Lips (Poetry) - 4/1/2007 9:06:58 PM
A joy to read your wonderfully laid words of wisdom. Thanks you! Be safe, Karen

Threads Entwined (Poetry) - 3/24/2007 8:47:03 PM
I like this what you wrote (we are all fibers in the same piece of cloth.) That I belive we are all part of the same and for that we can be one if we just let it happen were all part of each other when you hurt I hurt. Thanks for this Hugs Angela

Threads Entwined (Poetry) - 3/24/2007 5:51:53 PM
Wonderful way to say what everyone else wonders.

Threads Entwined (Poetry) - 3/24/2007 1:35:14 PM
So true. Bring back our empire and everyone well be happy...

Paternal Devotion (Poetry) - 3/19/2007 5:45:44 PM
it all makes it worth while doesn't it

Remember (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 4:01:29 PM
Sweet words of love and romantic thoughts, what nice memories you display within poetic expression... enjoyed.....Art Sun...

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 3/3/2007 6:57:12 PM
Love visuals Bess! Enjoy your Spring! Love, Suzie :-D

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 6:12:03 PM
I had such a nice hint of Spring today. Te warmth renews me. xo Taylor

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 4:34:58 PM
You've penned the call for spring with excellance.

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 12:38:10 PM
Wow this is just splendid. When we write exactly the way we want and how we exactly feel then we all can relate or feel it. it is always an indeed pleasure to read your poetry especially ones with so much meaning and easy to understand. Keep writing and never stop. Love Aleja Bennett.

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 12:19:32 AM
Your poetry is light and pleasant like the smell of lilac in the air. I have read a couple of your other poems "Bikini Monday" and "Its a Jungle in There" and they too gave me pleasure. I will come back when I have the opportunity to enjoy myself again. I look forward to reading more.

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 2/28/2007 10:49:20 PM
How sweet! I can smell the fragrances of the spring flowers making their first appearance. Be safe, Karen

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 2/28/2007 10:16:01 PM
Very nice and sweet thanks

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 2/28/2007 9:53:12 PM
A very heartwarming poem.

Soft Breezes (Poetry) - 2/28/2007 7:45:38 PM
I truly enjoyed reading your poem, this was poetry . it's best!!

There is a Look (Poetry) - 7/14/2006 7:00:10 PM
Open ended poem Ikinda feel.. Have you that magical drool.. Only ask, cos of working over there at Dyess AFB. Abilene. Best time of my life..The Texans are unique. Yet 5 of my country would fit into the lone star....

There is a Look (Poetry) - 7/14/2006 4:01:38 PM
How romantic Bess! Great piece...Michelle

There is a Look (Poetry) - 7/14/2006 12:28:05 PM
Bess, This is so tender and beautiful.

There is a Look (Poetry) - 7/14/2006 11:48:35 AM
I love it! Susan

There is a Look (Poetry) - 7/14/2006 11:44:01 AM
I am smiling to myself Bess...only too familiar with a similiar tactic eye/smile I reserve for someone special. But you know that interception made someone's day! Taylor~

Sudden Storms, Swimming Holes (Poetry) - 7/14/2006 8:29:31 AM
The picture was painted very clearly. Very beautiful! :D

Sudden Storms, Swimming Holes (Poetry) - 7/13/2006 10:38:02 AM
Beautiful imagery you have shared with us here. Or jump into the strange, magical, new oasis, and plumb its depths, rejoicing that still, there is a place to swim with new secrets beckoning below the surface. Lovely verse with a feeling of positive beginnings. Thanks for sharing. Karen

Sudden Storms, Swimming Holes (Poetry) - 6/25/2006 9:46:21 AM
Ah, the swimming hole, you have described it so well, at least as well as I can remember. There were some fun times to ber had at the swimming hole.

Sudden Storms, Swimming Holes (Poetry) - 6/17/2006 9:04:45 AM
Bess, Beautiful writing here; enjoyed reading this one! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Three Loves (Poetry) - 4/5/2006 9:00:16 AM
If only everyone in the world could embrace the Lord Jesus. I have four loves too in my life. The love for my children, tho grown; the love of life so that I can be the real me, and not just what people see; the love of the beauty of nature that surrounds us; and the love of our dear Lord Jesus, without whom, I could never have been able to be the real me. Thnx for sharing this with us, Bess. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I have the right to be."

Three Loves (Poetry) - 3/24/2006 6:56:06 PM
Thoughtfully created and expressed and most meaningful; thank you for sharing this gift, Bess. Love and peace to you, Regis

Three Loves (Poetry) - 3/23/2006 6:36:51 PM
Very nicely done, thank you for sharing this. :)

Three Loves (Poetry) - 3/23/2006 6:30:59 AM
This is a stunning tribute to three very different loves, but all incredibly important to each other. Lovely piece Bess...Michelle

Three Loves (Poetry) - 3/23/2006 6:05:29 AM
May your three loves last forever, Bess.

Junior High Agenda (Poetry) - 3/9/2006 8:54:23 PM
I agree with Karen, Bess. While this body is male, I never was in my soul, and when boys would act like this in class, we'd just roll our eyes, and they'd go "what?" (giggles). This is a very nice write Bess, thnx for sharing this with us. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I have the right to be."

Junior High Agenda (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 5:39:09 PM
A good one, Bess.

Junior High Agenda (Poetry) - 2/18/2006 2:26:31 AM
Yup, that's how junior high boys think! How well I remember (but would much rather forget!!)! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Burleson, Karen Lynn. :D

Junior High Agenda (Poetry) - 2/17/2006 3:21:59 PM
This had me laughing. I love it! Great write.

He Hopes (Poetry) - 2/13/2006 9:21:32 PM
<3 Simply lovely. <3

He Hopes (Poetry) - 2/12/2006 11:42:44 PM
Ditto Elizabeth on this one!! Love Tinka

He Hopes (Poetry) - 2/7/2006 4:24:51 PM
They usually go back dippin' at the same well, unfortuantely, and are never appreciated for the gems they are. Good work, Bess.

He Hopes (Poetry) - 2/7/2006 4:17:59 AM
This is especially meaningful to me, on many levels. Beautiful. John

He Hopes (Poetry) - 2/7/2006 4:17:11 AM
Searching for true love is not an easy task. Hope he'll find someone who will really love him. Thought-provoking write! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 2/4/2006 6:09:22 PM
Delightful read, Bess. I love the fur clad angels that share our lives. My cat makes my day, even when...perhaps even especially when she is grumpy. Take care, Sherry

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 2/4/2006 6:07:11 PM
Awwww...well, to be honest, there are a few things I would just rather not share...bathrooms and the flu are two of those things. At least you got to be pampered first, and hopefully he will recover much more quickly than you did. Take care, Sherry

Diminishing (Poetry) - 1/10/2006 11:37:46 PM
Thnx Bess, and sometimes we forget, that our troubles are not insurmountable in the face of all reality. Thnx for sharing sis. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, maybe too stubborn for my own good, peace on earth & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your still very sad and very terrified little sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I have the right to be."

Diminishing (Poetry) - 1/7/2006 12:14:48 PM
Enjoyed greatly

Diminishing (Poetry) - 1/3/2006 4:45:25 AM
This is the hope we can retain within our minds and heart this is so inspiring thank you.

Diminishing (Poetry) - 1/2/2006 6:43:39 AM
A very powerful reminder and poem, Bess.

Diminishing (Poetry) - 1/1/2006 6:48:16 PM
~~Bess~very cool poem~this will help~~ ~~martin~~

Quivering Words (Poetry) - 12/15/2005 5:11:34 PM
Yup.. Kate B is going just this with such inspiration....

Metaphorically (Poetry) - 11/13/2005 6:34:43 AM
I only wish I could find a man that could see those same qualities in me, well except for the figure of course. Giggle. The only good thing to come from my mother were bits a pieces of advice, that she gave to a friend, but I listened. And even tho not all men are bad, it sure is a hunt to find the right one. I thought I had found Mr. Right, but he was the devil hiding in the guise of a decent man. But I always hope there is one out there who knows how to love properly, how to treat people for who we are, and to give what he can in a relationship that is a 50/50 thing. Thnx for sharing. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, stubborn to a fault, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your very sad and very terrified little den sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I may as well be."

Metaphorically (Poetry) - 10/21/2005 1:45:16 PM
She will never be boring. Amen to that. There is enough "boring" cluttering the highways these days. ROFL

Metaphorically (Poetry) - 10/21/2005 3:22:20 AM
Oh, I imagine he will form his own conclusions about the dear one he loves in due time. It just takes a bit of adjustment and understanding for these marriages to work out the way they deserve and want.

Broken Things This Week (Poetry) - 9/10/2005 8:56:02 AM
I agree with Lisa Bess, that things can be replaced, but the human emotions that we have built a lifetime on, cannot. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, stubborn to a fault, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WARM & WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your still sad and terrified little sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I may as well be."

Broken Things This Week (Poetry) - 9/4/2005 5:35:19 PM
an excellent poem of perspective and prioroites ...

Broken Things This Week (Poetry) - 8/29/2005 7:30:54 PM
truly Good write Bess! peace'', Rich Criso suarez

Broken Things This Week (Poetry) - 8/29/2005 5:32:14 AM
ah, the cursed animosity of inanimate objects which pales before the benigm indifference that sometimes characterizes troubled relationships good write j+

Broken Things This Week (Poetry) - 8/29/2005 3:48:23 AM
Our gadgets while we've come to depend on them, can surely be replaced, but your friend's marriage..well..it can't be bought, but it certainly bears a high price paid by all involved. Sad but most assuredly well written. Lisa

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/7/2005 3:44:44 PM
:) :) ;) This made me so happy!! I love all animals, espcially kitties, and this is the perfect poem for all the animals:)

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/7/2005 12:53:53 PM
A delightful tribute to the furry creatures, Bess. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 7:15:22 PM
I love them too:-) Great write.

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 11:24:01 AM
Fine tribute to our furry friends!! Love Tinka

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 10:55:13 AM
OMG Bess thank you so much for sharing this with us. I think the most animals on earth with the most brains are the ones with feathers, scales, and four legs, that keep us company and some that help protect us, and comfort us when we are sad or ill. All of God's creatures deserve respect and love. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, stubborn to a fault, joy to the world, peace on earth & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little terrified sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I ma y as well be."

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 8:47:12 AM
this is so sweet; makes me think of my own furry pals "friday", "ouizer", and "cajun" (all cats; "friday" was a domestic shorthaired cat, and "ouizer" and "cajun" were maine coons); i sure do miss them! very well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 5:36:48 AM
Beautiful ode to our wonderful furry pals. What would we do without them.

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 3:37:15 AM
You just haven't met my canine from hell, "The Nipperdawg." He certainly does complain about the food he is given and will actuall go behind the recliner and pout for a whole day if it isn't something he desires. As far as him barking and grolwing in order to humor me? Not a chance. It is all to intimade me into giving into his demands for walks, better food (er I'm gonna start a riot in dis cell block, copper) for him to eat. If I didn't love the mutt so much I'd make a pot of gumbo out of him.

Celebrate Fur (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 2:56:14 AM
They truly are the best, and I swear one of my dogs even laughs. I don't think that I could ever live without cats and dogs.

The Fear (Poetry) - 8/2/2005 1:32:13 PM
Thnx Bess. But I disagree with Jerry tho. There are disasters and setbacks in life that are not temporary or momentary pauses in our life's journey. I have had a setback that has taken my job away from me. A week from Last Friday I had an acute angina, and the doctor told me no more driving professionally, because my heart cannot take the stress. Where I will get the needed funds now for my needed surgeries...I have no idea. The only way I knew how to get those funds was driving a taxi. Now the doctor says no. My fear is, I will never be able to complete my journey into physical womanhood. A journey that is a must for me. It just so isn't fair. Whether these setbacks and disasters are temporary or just momentary, right now seems to be permanent. Thnx for sharing tho sis, this is a beautiful poem, but does not include me, in its interpretation. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, stubborn to a fault, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little terrified sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I may as well be."

The Fear (Poetry) - 7/29/2005 9:03:22 PM
Well, lady...you certainly have a theme going. I must need to hear your message. :-)

The Fear (Poetry) - 7/27/2005 7:07:23 AM
A welcome piece of poetry that celebrates the idea that disasters and set-backs are only momentarily pauses in this life of ours. To forge ahead is everything, for if we haven't the will to carry on, we will surely be left standing alone beside the road of life.

The Fear (Poetry) - 7/27/2005 6:28:20 AM
Nicely done

The Fear (Poetry) - 7/26/2005 9:57:38 PM
Oh I loved this, outstanding. This is poetry at its best! Reindeer

Something Valuable (Poetry) - 7/20/2005 4:41:18 PM
Blessed Assurance! Thank you for your poignancy. Stephanie

So Close (Poetry) - 7/20/2005 4:38:00 PM
Y-E-S. Stephanie

So Close (Poetry) - 7/20/2005 12:56:31 PM
Bess, Beautifully penned, poignant write; never lose hope... (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :(

Part of the Vine (Poetry) - 7/16/2005 5:41:16 PM
meaningful direction in both content and conclusion ...

The Color of Anger (Poetry) - 7/11/2005 11:40:56 AM
Delightfully created and shared, Bess. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

On the Brink (Poetry) - 7/11/2005 11:40:00 AM
Love is all, Bess. You express it most exquisitely in these verses. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

Part of the Vine (Poetry) - 7/11/2005 11:39:05 AM
Great meaning in this poetic composition, Bess. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you. Regis

Part of the Vine (Poetry) - 7/10/2005 4:08:45 PM
Good write with a good ending. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Part of the Vine (Poetry) - 7/10/2005 11:02:29 AM
This is a wonderful reminder. Thank you....

On the Brink (Poetry) - 6/8/2005 9:04:34 AM
beautiful write, bess; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in burleson, karen lynn. :D

On the Brink (Poetry) - 6/8/2005 5:58:26 AM
very well written Bess. I do not know the real meaning of the word love, but I will. Thnx for sharing Bess. May the Lord Jesus bless you, those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, stubborn to a fault, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little terrified sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I may as well be."

On the Brink (Poetry) - 6/7/2005 7:41:39 PM
The best and most solid type of love.

The Color of Anger (Poetry) - 4/21/2005 9:48:01 PM
yes, as parents, we need to make sure our children know responsibility. They also need to know that when a parent tells them something, it is for their own good, not ours just to be picking on him or her. Teens, are the most direspectful, when it come to repsosibilty. There are some teens who work, keep themselves clean, without being told, keep the rooms not only clean, and orderly, but there is a place for everything and everything has its place. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, then I may as well be."

The Color of Anger (Poetry) - 4/21/2005 6:31:51 PM
no doubt, you're going to need it ...

The Color of Anger (Poetry) - 4/19/2005 12:49:16 PM
Bess, LOL at the last two lines...reminds me of my mom saying, "I had you and I can still take you out" when I got too smart mouthed with her An excellent write--glad I don't have kids! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

The Color of Anger (Poetry) - 4/19/2005 9:33:01 AM
glad i am not a parent except in my imagination! LOL and boy do i have kids out the wazoo in my imagination! LOL well done, bess! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in burleson, karen lynn. :D

The Color of Anger (Poetry) - 4/19/2005 7:18:31 AM
Yes teens can push your buttons! But they grown and give grandchildren and the cycle continues :-) ........only as a grandparent when they swak you send them back LOL.

The Color of Anger (Poetry) - 4/18/2005 6:32:35 PM
How to go. My wife and I raised three and we're all still friends. But there were times........smile. Good poem. Henry

For a Stranger (Poetry) - 4/18/2005 4:39:37 PM
This is awesome!!!

Some Sundays (Poetry) - 4/17/2005 9:17:47 AM
An uplifting offering, Bess. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

For a Stranger (Poetry) - 4/17/2005 9:16:30 AM
Inspirationally prayerful, moving and meaningful creation, Bess. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

For a Stranger (Poetry) - 4/17/2005 1:16:02 AM
Bess you have written another superb poem. I would do all of what you say here and more for my loved ones, my children and new husband to be and his family too. Together with our love of our Lord, we can overcome any obstacle, win any battle, face any danger. And, just remember that a stranger, is only a friend you haven't yet met. But whether we are family, friends or strangers we are all brothers and sisters in Christ our Lord and Saviour. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister, Barbie "If I have to...Then I may as well be."

For a Stranger (Poetry) - 4/16/2005 8:57:22 PM
Draw me close, oh Lord, and make me bigger than I am. Bess, this is a truly beautiful prayer and a poem I read a second time as a prayer tonight. thank you for penning it.

For a Stranger (Poetry) - 4/16/2005 7:35:48 PM
wonderful write :)

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 4/14/2005 12:34:51 PM
very true Bess. Happiness is caring, character, responsibility, and charity too. But, it is more. It is love, romance, having a carefree night on the town dancing, and laughing with each other. Happiness, what a concept. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little den sister, Barbie "If I have to...Then I may as well be."

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 4/14/2005 12:30:31 PM
Very romantic Bess and very caring and touching too. That is what a marriage, relationship, or engagement, is all about. Being there for the other, regardless of what it may be. I loved reading this Bess. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little den sister, Barbie "If I have to...Then I may as well be."

Some Sundays (Poetry) - 4/13/2005 9:13:05 AM
Wonderful...very wonderful write...love n luck....BHUWAN!!!!

Some Sundays (Poetry) - 4/11/2005 2:05:41 PM
The thing about the burning bush is that is is the ordinary old bush that is just trying to get our attention among the commonplace things of day to day, perhaps... just like how the Lord appears to us in the here and now. Sincere and real... and a great message to get our minds focussed with! TY Kate xx

Some Sundays (Poetry) - 4/11/2005 11:48:10 AM
some sundays, i am always working! ARGGGHHH! oh, to go to church on sundays like i used to in ohio; i miss those days...good write, bess; well done! brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :( oh, well...there's always wednesdays to go to church...still have a chance...LOL

Some Sundays (Poetry) - 4/10/2005 5:55:48 PM
this is wonderful, the words took me along

Some Sundays (Poetry) - 4/10/2005 5:45:36 PM
Bess, I do so agree with Eileen. I was in so much darkness, and when I found that prayer helped immensely, I knew that the Lord was there with me always. This is a very good uplifting, beautiful and inspirational poem. Thnx for sharing Bess. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy tot he world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), Barbie "If I have to...Then I may as well be."

Some Sundays (Poetry) - 4/10/2005 5:31:18 PM
Bess, this is a splendid uplifting poem! Yes, we are so blessed to have the golden light We should never take it for granted! Kudo's! Eileen

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 3/31/2005 7:07:45 AM
Excellent ode Bess, intimately wonderful and a delight to read. Paul;-]

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 3/28/2005 9:41:34 PM
I love this one Bess.....now that is love... ~Carole

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 3/28/2005 6:52:23 PM
Great poem Bess, I love the intimate playful mood;-) Eileen

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 3/28/2005 3:54:15 PM
i love this. wish my sister was as understanding as either of you, she gets angry at me when i'm sick

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 3/28/2005 2:57:30 PM
awww, this is too sweet, bess...be thankful you had someone to take care of you while you were sick; glad you are feeling better now! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in burleson, karen lynn. :D

Ode to Bedside Manners (Poetry) - 3/28/2005 2:46:26 PM
Truly sounds like true love to me, Bess - but make sure he's wearing clean jammies now!

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 3/27/2005 7:46:01 PM
a wonderful creative creation you've embellished us with ...

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 3/27/2005 2:54:47 PM
Very creative, wonderful write Bess... ~Carole

Wisdom from Mom (Poetry) - 3/27/2005 11:53:19 AM
This is a lovely tribute and a precious gift shared, Bess. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 9:19:41 AM
neat write, but i am not really a lizard fan. i prefer cats and dogs! LOL well done, bess! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in burleson, karen lynn. :D

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 4:33:31 AM
A truly interesting piece, Bess. And Happy Easter to you and yours.

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 3/25/2005 7:37:20 PM
Beautifully written message/poem with superb metaphor! thanks for sharing... etw

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 3/25/2005 6:45:46 PM
A meaningful metaphorical poem, Bess. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you. Regis

Summer Gecko (Poetry) - 3/25/2005 6:23:50 PM
I love the way you wove the two together. A very creative poem and point well taken!

Deep Down (Poetry) - 2/16/2005 11:56:38 AM
Bess, Love the image - love the write ... riveting!! Best wishes, Robert

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/13/2005 3:02:20 AM
ROFLOL - I enjoyed this one. It's sure a nerve wrecking time - this looking for work. And then when that call finally comes through - Yikes!! Melanie

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/9/2005 6:02:45 PM
Been there and love the poem! Prayers are still with you in your job hunt...

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/9/2005 9:50:19 AM
Bess, Hit the old nail on the proverbial head with this outstanding write ... wonderful!! Best of luck, Robert

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 9:47:59 PM
That is a feeling a lot of us know...good luck on you decision...fun write...

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 9:14:01 PM
Damn, do I know that feeling...?! First you really know you need a job and want a job, then the job comes along and you wonder whether it is a good idea or not...take what you can get, till something better comes along...Ed & rufuz

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 8:30:19 PM
Of course you do, your just feeling nervous about entering the main stream again. Great write.

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 7:38:51 PM
Well you had better;-) It is a tough decision...Well written! etw

Reading Through the Classifieds (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 6:49:33 PM
I do that too and this is funny.

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/6/2005 4:31:32 AM
Very inventive. I enjoyed it very much. M.Rose

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/5/2005 7:35:50 PM
I absolutely love this! Extremely creative!

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/5/2005 12:52:33 PM
A superb poetic recipe, Bess. Love and peace. Regis

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/4/2005 12:16:32 PM
Oh this is wonderful!!! very creative fun and true!!! takecare

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/4/2005 5:46:43 AM
A wonderful poetic recipe!

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/4/2005 1:03:31 AM
well written ... good advise ...

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/3/2005 8:24:32 PM
A lovely warm and delightful write...

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/3/2005 8:14:58 PM
How interesting and charming this one is.

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/3/2005 7:45:33 PM
Love this cheerful heart touching write.

Fill the House (Poetry) - 2/3/2005 7:27:42 PM
A fantastic recipe sure to please every palate!;-) etw

Deep Down (Poetry) - 2/3/2005 9:19:19 AM
Beautifully written and inspired poetry! I also just read your blog letter from Iraq,and I thank you for sharing. I'm so proud of our military and what they have helped the brave Iraqi's to accomplish. I just do not understand Americans who refuse to see how good this country is, because of politics! Eileen

Deep Down (Poetry) - 1/23/2005 10:27:50 PM
Poetic style of positivity...marvelous way of hoswing your faith in the ultimate goodness of human kind

Deep Down (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 11:03:03 PM
sad but true there are all kinds of ppl out there and it is sometimes just sooo hard to believe the evil that is inside Outstanding picture

Deep Down (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 3:58:31 PM
Wonderful advice in this wonderful poem!

Deep Down (Poetry) - 1/16/2005 11:14:16 AM
Good advice towards the end.

Deep Down (Poetry) - 1/16/2005 7:27:13 AM
a most inspired viewpoint and an extremely well written poem ...

Deep Down (Poetry) - 1/16/2005 6:23:01 AM
Excellent poetic advice, and I love that photo, Bess.

Deep Down (Poetry) - 1/16/2005 6:21:13 AM
This is very good and maybe you should send it to useless-knowledge for some of them to get a point. I did row my boat to friendlier waters by coming here. Fine point.

Something Valuable (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 4:39:27 PM
So true. So very True. Thank You this is Beautiful God Bless You and Your Family Tracey

Educators (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 9:08:57 AM
Hi Bess, Thanks for reviewing "Fickle Time". Congratualtions on finishing your student teaching. I imagnine that if we all think of our best teachers we are immediately sold on the value of educators. I enjoyed this poem and wish you the best. Mark

Something Valuable (Poetry) - 12/10/2004 1:38:30 PM
AMEN!! A much needed write for the Season, and the REAL meaning behind it: JESUS CHRIST! Well done, Bess! Happy Holidays to you and yours!! God bless you too! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Burleson, Karen Lynn. :D

Something Valuable (Poetry) - 12/10/2004 9:40:14 AM
A valuable poem for the season, Bess.

Something Valuable (Poetry) - 12/10/2004 8:08:58 AM
Nothing better than God's presence. Beautiful poem!

Something Valuable (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 7:05:41 PM
Beautiful write.

Something Valuable (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 4:43:08 PM
Nice write, I enjoyed your work. JD _ The Composer

Dry Wells (Poetry) - 11/27/2004 10:00:49 AM
Wonderful poem and advice! Good to hear from you in the den again!

Aching Hunger (Poetry) - 11/15/2004 1:14:38 PM
neat write, bess! well done! (((HUGS)))

Aching Hunger (Poetry) - 11/14/2004 11:15:08 AM
should they bother lighting the stove?!?!? ... very creative the way you posed this question.

Verbal Healing (Poetry) - 11/6/2004 3:48:21 PM
Strong images make this an excellent read.

Educators (Poetry) - 11/5/2004 4:19:40 PM
It sounds like you're a great teacher.

Educators (Poetry) - 10/28/2004 9:41:43 AM
Two teachers come to my mind when I read this. Wonderful write.

Educators (Poetry) - 10/28/2004 7:36:36 AM
A good teacher is one who allows their pupil to grow in the shade of encouragement and enthusiasim... Well said Beth Peter

Educators (Poetry) - 10/27/2004 9:56:22 PM
this is so inspiring, Beth. it should be in the hands of every teacher, to remind them that though their task is great, their power to influence is also great

Educators (Poetry) - 10/27/2004 9:07:07 PM
that's a good teacher ... some teachers by doing little to inspire their pupil's minds inadvertently send them out to rape the world ... well penned ...

Tiara (Poetry) - 10/11/2004 5:32:42 AM
Very nice poem! Glad to hear from you in AD again!

Tiara (Poetry) - 10/10/2004 3:37:16 PM
Ahh ... This is so lovely Bess... Touching and tender...a princess indeed.. Peter

The Fresh Hours (Poetry) - 9/27/2004 1:52:10 PM
Bess, Excellent title - and a most inspirational, delightful write!! Robert

The Fresh Hours (Poetry) - 9/25/2004 9:57:13 PM
Dear Bess, This is beautiful and inspiring a delight to the senses, great write Bess. warm hugs Elga

The Fresh Hours (Poetry) - 9/25/2004 12:48:24 AM
Beautiful.....not a word wasted.....I simply love that picture too. I enjoy those very new morning hours...It's a special time before the earth remembers all it's woe's. ty and nice to meet you, Dani

The Fresh Hours (Poetry) - 9/24/2004 2:46:06 PM
This is beautiful. I also read your blog... congrats on the position.

The Fresh Hours (Poetry) - 9/24/2004 9:21:51 AM
I love the early mornings, too, as long as I don't wake up earlier than normal! LOL Let me have a FEW more minutes of sleep, especially on the rainy days, or on days where my arthritis is singing (and NOT with joy, either!)! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Burleson, Karen Lynn. :D Wonderful poem, Bess!

The Fresh Hours (Poetry) - 9/24/2004 8:36:00 AM
Peaceful time, peaceful poem. Wonderful poem!

The Fresh Hours (Poetry) - 9/24/2004 3:38:33 AM
Lovely pic and write. Sandie May Angel :o)

Your Name (Poetry) - 9/23/2004 7:31:00 AM
He'll live up to it, I've no doubt! The names we give our kids really are important...

Your Name (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 7:09:16 PM
Samuel is a wonderful and inspiring name for a boy , Bess... Blessed by God... Peter

Your Name (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 6:21:32 PM
Excellent example of the depth of a name. Great write.

Your Name (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 6:04:20 PM
there's much to the meaning of names. nice write.

Your Name (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 5:44:50 PM
Samuel ids a great name. Excellent write.

Your Name (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 4:04:48 PM
I like the name Johnathon for a boy, and Ronee' for a girl. Still, Sam is a nice name; we have a neighbor who has a son by that very name, and he is a good kid! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D I also love the names Jenna, Aurora, Bethany, Michelle, Kimberly, Susan, Ashleigh, Barbara, Josephine, and Danielle for girls, and Michael, William (Bill), Douglas, David, Justin, Jason, Garrett, Blake, Richard, and Nicholas for boys! But my favorites by far are Johnathon and Ronee'! :D

Your Name (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 3:25:50 PM
a great old name but then i've always been partial to Sam too

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/15/2004 8:23:45 AM
Bess, A very charming and delightful write -- well-penned! Great photo! Robert

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/14/2004 7:29:50 AM
Cute write. Enjoyed.

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/13/2004 8:55:53 AM
This was a nice treat. Cute write!

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/12/2004 2:19:41 PM
Remarkable! My husband sleeps in the recliner with the remote clutched in his hands ... one wouldn't DARE fiddle with trying to get it :)! Besides, I prefer the computer :)! Cool write! :)Sandy

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/10/2004 5:52:44 PM
cute write. bet he loves the photo.

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/10/2004 12:15:40 PM
That picture reminds me of my Dad. Nothing puts a guy to sleep like a good old fashioned cooking show.

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/10/2004 9:14:28 AM
Totally cute!

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/10/2004 7:53:42 AM
Very funny Bess...guess he was caught napping...Hee Hee Peter

While My Beloved Sleeps (Poetry) - 9/10/2004 7:34:58 AM
LOL made my day

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.