AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Nickolaus Pacione, iG. Rynk, iJames Boyle, iWendy Laing, iWalt Hardester, iJames Becher, iPamela Ackerson, i
 
Home > R. Dean Ludden
 

Recent Reviews for R. Dean Ludden


Legerdesyeux (Poetry) - 11/13/2003 7:03:34 PM
Dean its i find you again & writing far on, you touch the mystery here, whence wisdom came. Please look at my Under the Volcano above, will visit again your ad soon

Legerdesyeux (Poetry) - 11/13/2003 2:11:16 PM
Poetically profound my good man. :)

Legerdesyeux (Poetry) - 11/13/2003 12:33:12 PM
So well penned, so classic in feel and style.

Legerdesyeux (Poetry) - 11/12/2003 11:28:35 PM
the style of work like this intrigues me...

Apostrophe to Dad (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 10:52:54 PM
Wow....mouthful. Well done, Dean.

The Wedge (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:27:47 PM
Lovely.

On Juliet's Watch (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:25:26 PM
Elegant and thought-provoking!

Beauty Mark (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:23:49 PM
Fantastic.

General Store--1942 (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:22:45 PM
Know the scene...& the feeling. Great job, R. Dean!!

September Afternoon (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:20:49 PM
Especially love "for gloom is no regret, but coveted;" Bravo!!

Night Wind (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:18:32 PM
Very nice.

Apostrophe to Dad (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 7:14:16 PM
Well-done!! Truth w i l l out...and if we are lucky (and determined?), it will free. Fiction or autobiography, you took on a task that required great courage and proved you were more than up to it. Glad I found you!! Phyllis

Apostrophe to Dad (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 6:59:09 PM
This is a heart tugging poem. Good job!

Before I Wake (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 12:18:28 PM
Nice images. Love the Ezekiel line.

Samothrace (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 6:39:55 PM
The pain of artistic creation. Well done.

Samothrace (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 5:33:23 PM
This is wonderful work. Bravo.

Samothrace (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 5:31:33 PM
Very good!!! "There is the Louvre to walk. And Victory behind" Peggy

Samothrace (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 5:29:42 PM
Excellent write! I liked this! Sandie Angel :o) a.k.a. May Lu $*_*$

On Listening to Bach on a Sunday Afternoon (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 5:21:32 PM
Interesting write! Enjoyed this! Sandie Angel :o) a.k.a. May Lu $*_*$

On Listening to Bach on a Sunday Afternoon (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 5:15:31 PM
My kinda Sunday, Excellent!!! Peg

Lully, Lullay (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 3:03:24 PM
Beautiful descriptions "The desert moon was empty that spring night when sleepless, I arose, forsook my bed and stumbled through the streets devoid of light but from the stars, and then just overhead " Peggy

Lully, Lullay (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 1:43:20 PM
So emotional, it remains me of one of the poems i wrote "MY AFRICAN CHILD" Thanks for sharing. Yours poetically, Toris

Exultet (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 1:09:38 PM
Incredible beauty in this write. Excellent! ~~Linda~~

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.