AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Glen Schulz, iMike Monahan, iRichard Sharp, iPeter Jessop, iJohn McCoy, iAlfred Schwab, iStephen Cafaro, i
 
Home > Renae Jones
 

Recent Reviews for Renae Jones


Perfect Wisdom (Book) - 5/22/2006 6:15:24 PM
Renae, My heart cried out with yours upon reading that it was cancer. It is such a dreaded work and we never like to hear it, but to be uncureable! You tell your story with grace and love and a deep abiding love for our Lord. I, in my loss, have remembered and been washed with great hope in reading your words of comfort! Thank you. Sincerely Tina Clark

Perfect Wisdom (Book) - 6/30/2004 11:09:39 AM
God bless you for sharing your spiritual journey through your father's illness.

Perfect Wisdom (Book) - 7/14/2003 2:37:31 AM
This looks like a must-read to me. I was captivated reading your excerpt. Your writing is beautiful and touching. Good luck to you.

Perfect Wisdom (Book) - 6/21/2003 2:06:42 PM
Your writing touches the spirit on so many levels and leaves the reader with such a sense of peace. I can tell this is a book that will not be forgotten once it's read. Great job!

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 7/13/2006 11:52:04 PM
Respected Poetess, Very nice to read and giving more inspirational message... iT IS THE tRUE HEART WHICH IS ALWAYS DANCE.. LIKE YOUR POEMS... gOD bLESS YOU, YOURS CORDIALLY, n.k.osho

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 4/12/2006 12:54:33 PM
Dear Renae; This is a very nice description of very special emotions. Doc

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 4/12/2006 8:40:03 AM
What Rosemarie said! 'All the below!!' Thank you for the much needed inspiration. Way t'GO~!! 'Pea' <3

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 9:23:05 AM
Beautiful write and inspiring read. R

Freedom Maze (Poetry) - 2/8/2006 4:44:33 PM
Let freedom ring... Excellent freedom poetry! Thanks for sharing.. Roger and Birgit

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 1/21/2006 9:18:31 PM
Thank you, that was a nice ride as I read through, I was captured.

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 1/3/2006 4:06:03 AM
oh this is superb..really well written . Ty Renae Vesna :)

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 12/31/2005 9:49:33 PM
Great message - thanks!

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 10/6/2005 5:43:44 PM
You describe the perfect relationship, it seems to me, Renea. Thank you for sharing your gift. Love and peace. Regis

Freedom Maze (Poetry) - 10/6/2005 5:41:40 PM
Succint but most powerful in expression of meaning. Thank you for sharing this offering, Renae. Love and peace to you. Regis

Paradox (Poetry) - 10/6/2005 5:40:40 PM
Metaphorically and symbolically powerful in meaning, Renae. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace to you. Regis

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 9/11/2005 12:52:52 PM
This is sooooo inspiring- I have to mail it to someone I know. What a lovely message.

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 9/10/2005 10:42:00 PM
good use of metaphor ...

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 9/8/2005 5:18:11 AM
Exhilerating write, Renae. Fight that "deadened sleep" with all you've got! Well done. Carolyn

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 9/7/2005 8:17:25 AM
Thank you for sharing this uplifting offering, Renae. Love and peace. Regis

Capture the Wind (Poetry) - 9/7/2005 8:02:08 AM
Very well penned. excellent metaphors. the rythmn built as the poem progressed ...gave me a sense of motion...soaring. good job. TX

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 8/28/2004 3:12:40 AM
Artfully creative. A treasure to read. My sincere compliments on a well penned and beautifully expressed story. Best Wishes, Chuckie

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 5/17/2004 3:46:11 PM
A beautiful and heartrending story

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 4/17/2004 5:55:35 AM
A great poem !

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 3/25/2004 9:06:49 AM
i really like the style, imagery and motif of this poem ...

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 7:21:36 AM
amazingly done! i well appreciate your ability to flow in this piece...thanks for the contribution.

Freedom Maze (Poetry) - 2/1/2004 6:06:17 AM
How true, how true.

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 1/31/2004 8:19:31 AM
Very Well Written, your heart is a well tuned instrument, play it often. God Bless You and Your Loved Ones Officer William Heffner

Paradox (Poetry) - 11/25/2003 4:01:29 PM
Impressive one you have here. It really captures the mind with the words used.

Paradox (Poetry) - 11/17/2003 12:37:16 PM
Thats life in a nutshell, Renae, sad but true. loved it though

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 11/9/2003 4:44:49 PM
How exceptionally well written, Renae, and by such a beautiful woman both physically and spiritually as well. I would have to rate this with 5-Stars! We share much in common, so visit me sometime. Love in Christ~~ Bonnie Q Unicorn Haven

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 9:40:35 PM
You express the emotions very well. I enjoyed this piece.

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 9/17/2003 3:32:34 PM
Nicely expressed. Very well write. Greetings from Atlanta. Goreja.com

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 6/21/2003 2:11:43 PM
What a lyrical description of real, true love, so beautifully expressed!

Paradox (Poetry) - 6/19/2003 3:32:48 PM
Fantastic poem ......lovely

Freedom Maze (Poetry) - 6/19/2003 3:29:54 PM
Applauding nice work !

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 6/19/2003 3:27:47 PM
Superb poem great job

Paradox (Poetry) - 6/18/2003 4:21:45 PM
excellent. steve

Paradox (Poetry) - 6/18/2003 1:15:17 PM
Fantastic!!!!

Soul Dance (Poetry) - 6/18/2003 8:48:57 AM
Now this is poetry ... magnificent! Really speaks to me. ~Joseph

Paradox (Poetry) - 6/18/2003 8:46:56 AM
Terrific write! ~Joseph

Paradox (Poetry) - 6/17/2003 10:12:28 PM
I love it.

Paradox (Poetry) - 6/17/2003 9:37:56 PM
Excellent piece!!!!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.