AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: David Humphrey Sr, iShawn Cormier, iDelma Luben, iAndrew Feder, iIan Irvine (Hobson), iReverend Dr. Linda De Coff, iJohn McCoy, i
 
Home > Zech Romero
 

Recent Reviews for Zech Romero


Train Dance (Poetry) - 7/7/2013 8:47:25 AM
I like this piece for the visual scene it portrays.

Return To The Stars (Poetry) - 6/8/2012 8:12:43 AM
I am seeing Van Gogh's Starry Night in these lines of written music, I am sure he felt as you do too. Don Mclean sang it,made us feel it, you have it too! I am seeing a Sirius Star before your horizon,don't give up on us! Bravo! Teresa Walker

To Sea (Poetry) - 6/8/2012 7:58:00 AM
Zech, To Sea or not to See, that is the question..I felt from the beginning the flow of the ocean, the waves riding high, and the torrents, as they crashed down, in these lines of written lyrics. There is a calm in the sea that flows from underneath, what others think, doesn't matter, you see, it is the peace after the storm that makes the color of the sea, a reflection of you! You are very good good, back to your thesaurus for the last line, it'll be a keeper! Good work my friend! Teresa Walker

Train Dance (Poetry) - 5/20/2012 10:07:19 AM
Lots of images pop to mind, and then they evaporate when they do not connect the next line. Ron

To Sea (Poetry) - 3/1/2011 4:27:49 PM
couldn't agree more ...

To Sea (Poetry) - 2/23/2011 3:27:02 AM
Being the same day in and day out, that is the secret. Nice write. Cheers, Dan

To Sea (Poetry) - 2/22/2011 5:14:15 PM
I enjoyed the depths of your writing until the very last line. I think the f-word robbed the poem of its value. Surely you could have chosen a more acceptable term for an otherwise worthy poem. Connie

To Sea (Poetry) - 2/22/2011 1:48:13 PM
I think those last two lines basically say it all...;-) ed

To Sea (Poetry) - 2/22/2011 12:55:52 PM
Free to Be, that's undeniably the motto of a man who is wise enough to know himself. You do have a way with words, Zech. -gene.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.