AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Karen Dunn, iDenise Nowakowski, iDarryl Jenkins, iJohn MacEachern, iIan Thorpe, iGisele Vincent-Page, iKathryn Perry, i
 
Home > daphne may hart
 

Recent Reviews for daphne may hart


Take now thy Son, Thy only Son. Geneses :22 (Short Story) - 3/16/2013 5:31:25 AM
Daphne, this piece is really inspiring! It shows that trusting God is quite right! He will help us out just at the right time! Well done, Blessings to you!

The Prodigal. His-Story Luke 15: 12- (Short Story) - 1/31/2013 4:15:59 PM
WHAT A FINE WORK. THOUGH I HAVE NEVER HEARD THE PRODIGAL SON DESCRIBED QUITE AS YOU HAVE BUT IT IS QUITE FEASIBLE THAT HE HAD SUCH A DISPOSITION AS YOU DESCRIBE. HOWEVER, WHAT IS REALLY IMPORTANT IS THE FACT THAT HE REALIZED HE COULD GO BACK TO HIS FATHER. SOMETIMES THE ENEMY CAN CONVINCE THE ONE THAT HAS STRAYED THAT HE CANNOT BE FORGIVEN, BUT THIS IS A LIE. GOD WILL FORGIVE. FOR THE BIBLE SAYS, 'IF WE CONFESS OUR SINS, HE IS FAITHFUL AND JUST TO FORGIVE US OUR SINS AND TO CLEANSE US FROM ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS'. I ENJOYED THIS, DAPHNE...THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Prodigal. His-Story Luke 15: 12- (Short Story) - 1/26/2013 6:36:19 AM
That’s why we should always train up little children to know God, so that if ever they should get lost in sin, they will know how to repent and return to God again! Well done, Daphne!

Inspiration Imagination (Short Story) - 1/7/2013 2:36:12 PM
what a great feeling and experience budd

Inspiration Imagination (Short Story) - 1/7/2013 1:31:39 PM
A real nice one, it must be one of your best dreams yet! Well gone, keep on writing, Daphne, you're blessing souls everywhere!

Get off your high horse, before you get knocked off (Short Story) - 12/25/2012 8:39:44 PM
AMEN. GOD TOOK HIM DOWN...TO BRING HIM UP. WELL DONE, DAPHNE AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Heaven (Short Story) - 4/25/2012 4:55:17 PM
That was a very enjoyable look at heaven through your eyes. One day the door will open wide, and we will finally be able to see inside! Glorious day! Connie

Mary's Mother (Short Story) - 4/25/2012 4:52:17 PM
This is sweet to read, Daphne. Imagination, yes, but when we imagine how it could have been, I think it makes the events of the bible more real and we realize that the people are not so different from us. Connie

Get off your high horse, before you get knocked off (Short Story) - 3/11/2012 4:21:50 PM
thank you for sharing an important reminder-

Mary's Mother (Short Story) - 1/24/2012 12:10:55 PM
I WOULD LIKE TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IS THE WAY IT WAS. BUT SINCE WE HAVE NO RECORD OF IT IN THE BIBLE I CAN ONLY CONCLUDE THAT WHATEVER HAPPENED BETWEEN MARY AND HER MOTHER AS A RESULT OF HER BEING IMPREGNATED BY THE HOLY GHOST...GOD HAD ALREADY MANDATED IT TO BE SO. AND IT DID NOT PREVENT THE BIRTH OF JESUS CHRIST FROM COMING TO PASS IN BETHLEHEM...NOR...DID IT STOP JOSEPH FROM BECOMING HIS EARTHLY FATHER. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Oh what Love! (Short Story) - 11/27/2011 11:11:40 AM
THIS IS A NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION THAT EVERYONE WHO HAS BEEN BORN AGAIN SHOULD MAKE; TELLING EVERYONE ABOUT THE LOVE OF JESUS THAT SET US ALL FREE IS OUR DUTY...FOR ME WE SAVED IN ORDER THAT WE MIGHT LEAD OTHERS TO BE SAVED. WELL DONE, DAPHNE AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Oh what Love! (Short Story) - 11/27/2011 9:01:56 AM
A message that needs to be spread far and wide. Thank you for sharing. Donna

Oh what Love! (Short Story) - 11/22/2011 6:14:08 AM
Yes, Daphne! "Let's vow to make Him known in 2012" Everywhere far and wide; the story of Jesus we must tell to whom we can. Well done!

Mary's Mother (Short Story) - 11/5/2011 5:34:08 AM
I've read this, and then I realized that your thinking hat is at the right place, you've got it on your head, Daphne! You're a blessing!

Genesis chapter 37. (Short Story) - 10/20/2011 1:36:13 PM
Great story, Daphne; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

Genesis chapter 37. (Short Story) - 10/20/2011 9:37:00 AM
It sounds so very sad, but yet God works in mysterious ways. Nicely done, Daphne!

God's Divine plan Vs Satan's Agenda (Short Story) - 10/12/2011 12:32:31 PM
Great story, Daphne; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

God's Divine plan Vs Satan's Agenda (Short Story) - 10/12/2011 5:57:02 AM
Yes! Indeed by the grace of God, and by having faith in our blessed Saviour, we even like Jesus shall over come, Daphne. Blessings!

The Day the Adulteress met the Saviour (Short Story) - 10/8/2011 7:28:19 AM
Good! very good, Daphne! You I'll be blessed.

The Day the Adulteress met the Saviour (Short Story) - 10/7/2011 2:26:49 PM
Great message in this, Daphne; thanks for sharing! Your faith in Christ is strongly evident; we need more of this here at Authorsden! Well done! (And thanks for your kind reviews on my stories; appreciate it! :) ) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

Excerpts from the book Acts, and Romans (Short Story) - 10/1/2011 1:20:10 PM
A lovely piece, Daphne! In fact, I think that you are very spiritually minded.

Peter followed afar off. Taken from Matthew:26 (Short Story) - 9/28/2011 6:19:11 AM
This is quite an advisable and inspiring story! Just like Peter did, many people frequently made simalar mistake. At first, they'll think that they are able, but later find without faith they can't endure to the end.

Who is this Child? Matthew 1:18 & Mark6:1-16 (Short Story) - 9/19/2011 5:43:39 AM
Truly, Daphne! I take the view that this is a wonderful piece of work; therein, it is filled with insparation. Blessings!!!

The Eye Witness of a Shepherd (Short Story) - 9/9/2011 10:26:24 AM
It's an inspiring story indeed, Daphne. You'll be blessed!

The Agony in Gethsemane (Short Story) - 9/6/2011 7:17:21 AM
A sad, but an interested story too; as, it speaks mainly of the agony Jesus then bears in order to save the human race, from our sins! Thanks for sharing, Daphne.

A little child shall lead them. (Article) - 10/3/2013 11:21:27 AM
Daphne, surely you shall be blessed for this! Keep it up!

What are you afraid of? (Article) - 10/1/2013 5:49:51 AM
Although I am fearful of many things yet I find a great message in what you've written here; thanks for the "Grace and Peace" may you be blessed!

What are you afraid of? (Article) - 9/30/2013 6:07:39 AM
You sure were a scaredy-cat when you were a child! I was fearless. I got into all kinds of messes as a result. The only thing I feared was my father's wrath after I did a stupid thing and embarrassed the whole family. He never really hurt me, but put enough fear in me to keep me from being stupid too much. I don't know why people fear death so much. It's only natural. That's why I'm living this life to the fullest. Why spend my time immersed in fear when I can be out there enjoying it. Ron

Do you already have all that life has to offer! (Article) - 6/14/2013 5:27:54 AM
"I Love you dear readers. May God richly bless you." I love you too, dear Daphne! May love prevail everywhere!

Celebrating JESUS as told by a Donkey. (Article) - 6/13/2013 9:45:33 AM
I love when stories are taken straight from the bible.This can be found in the Gosple of matthew 21:1-11 happy reading.

Celebrating JESUS as told by a Donkey. (Article) - 6/3/2013 11:43:08 AM
Yes, indeed, "Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord!"

Lord I believe. (Article) - 5/16/2013 10:10:19 AM
I believe that Jesus was an amazing man in his time, but no different than Gandhi, Martin Luther King, and many other good men (and women) who were charismatic leaders, did good deeds, and were killed by their detractors. Like John Lennon, I imagine, “no heaven above us, nor hell down below.” Only us with our lives that we shouldn't waste on “beliefs” forced on us by tradition or any other reason. If we think for ourselves and lead a good life like Jesus, that will be enough. Ron

Lord I believe. (Article) - 5/15/2013 11:53:21 AM
'Keep on believing Saints, keep on believing.' Very good encouragement, well done, Daphne!

The jail-walker (Article) - 3/26/2013 5:02:20 AM
An encouraging piece of work, 'The Jail-walker', may all those who read it, consider the Lord, repent of their sins and be blessed! Well done, Daphne!

For our convenients he became human (Article) - 2/17/2013 8:28:52 AM
Yes, Christ is coming back again, and so, we better prepare to meet Him!

FriendShip. (Article) - 1/31/2013 12:56:34 PM
"Friendship",it's very inspiring, let's stay with our invisible friend Jesus; as He is a friend in need and a friend indeed! Blessings!!!!

Praying the Scriptures (Article) - 12/29/2012 7:54:48 AM
Hello readers, “Are you ready?” See, Daphne M. Hart had trumpeted this for your good, then take heed “For the wages of sin is Death” but in Christ there’s eternal life! A nice message, Sister Hart!

The 5 A's of Prayer (Article) - 12/28/2012 6:34:50 AM
This article carries sound advice of how to approach the Lord in prayer! Truly an inspirational piece of work, Daphne! May you be blessed!

How to pray to God. (Article) - 9/26/2012 5:37:17 AM
A sound message to everyone, quite inspiring and worthy of reading! Blessings to you, Daphne!

Because God is , Then I will be also. (Article) - 9/8/2012 9:25:34 AM
Very good! well done, Daphne! Blessings!

Because God is , Then I will be also. (Article) - 9/7/2012 3:21:08 PM
Beautiful! "He inhabits the praises of His people!" Connie

A Praise Moment with the Saviour. (Article) - 7/9/2012 9:09:00 AM
HALLELUJAH! SO INSPIRING AND FULL OF FAITH AND TRUTH! ALL WE NEED DO IS ASK AND AN AWESOME AND WONDERFUL GOD, WHO IS ALL MIGHTY, ALL SEEING AND ALL KNOWING WILL TAKE CARE OF US! A STRONG WORK, SO ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Because he is Lord. (Article) - 7/9/2012 9:03:43 AM
AMEN! AND I JOIN WITH YOU IN PRAISING OUR SAVIOR AND LORD FOR HE KING OF KINGS...AND THERE IS NOT ANOTHER, ONLY ONE!!! THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WONDERFUL ARTICLE. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Praise Moment with the Saviour. (Article) - 4/27/2012 6:53:45 AM
From scriptures and songs, you blend words of praise to God. Yes, He is worthy of all our praise! Connie

Because he is Lord. (Article) - 4/27/2012 6:51:12 AM
Uplifting prayer--a wonderful model prayer for believers to borrow! Connie

Because he is Lord. (Article) - 3/11/2012 11:41:46 AM
Good preaching, praising and teaching, Daphne, it has been quite an enjoyable read! Blessings!

David a Man after God's own heart (Article) - 1/23/2012 5:16:50 PM
Consider this, if there is a giant in your life, "God our giant slayer can, and will defeat them for you." Very true, Daphne!

The first Christmas morning; 21st century (Article) - 11/29/2011 6:35:38 AM
You are doing a very good job here, Daphne! This is a lovely piece, keep on blowing the trumpet, someone has to alert sinners to be watchful and take heed. In fact, we all need to prepare ourselves to meet the Lord, as His coming could be quite soon!

Giving Thanks for all things. (Article) - 11/23/2011 12:59:01 PM
We should be "Giving thanks for all things" indeed, even everyday, Daphne. Very true!

A Praise Moment with the Saviour. (Article) - 10/19/2011 5:54:36 AM
Very inspiring! Ineed, it' everyone's simply duty to give God praise at all times.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.