AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Shirley Woods, iT. Cline, iOdin Roark, iMel Hathorn, iWill Clark, iAuntie Val, iJackie Miller, i
 
Home > Jacob A J Taylor
 

Recent Reviews for Jacob A J Taylor


Marketing (in Spanish) (Short Story) - 11/2/2012 7:15:07 AM
Felicidades Mr. Taylor. Muy amena y creativa su lectura.

El mejor amigo (Short Story) - 6/4/2012 4:55:40 PM
The dog was right, the hunter should not have even joined the group to go hunting, stay with things you really know.

The Store of God (Short Story) - 6/4/2012 4:47:54 PM
Patience is a most necessary item for life, in fact it make it longer.

Iíve lost a word and canít find it. (Short Story) - 2/5/2012 3:50:41 PM
Really beautiful illustrations acommpaning your stories especially in this short story of "I lost a word and cannot find it."

The Store of God (Short Story) - 1/20/2012 6:36:37 PM
Nice Idea to go to God's Store, I guess we the people have become too materialistic.

Se me perdiů una palabra y no la puedo hallar (Short Story) - 1/19/2012 3:36:10 PM
Excellent. You have a great facility for teaching. I will like to see a book of you on easy grammar, English and Spanish. Something like the easy way to write emails comentaries, petitions, informations,, a memo, a congratulation card, etc.

The Store of God (Short Story) - 12/23/2011 6:21:15 PM
Jacob, Makes sense to me. Especially like the last line.

The Best of Friends (Short Story) - 11/13/2011 5:35:39 PM
you got me to smile. a good read. thanks

English (Short Story) - 11/11/2011 4:51:58 PM
oh goodness...and pray tell what do you do all day?

The Chupacabras (Short Story) - 11/9/2011 9:18:12 AM
You hooked me with the sy-fy, then made me laugh out loud at the ending. And yes, as Morgan said, ,that's your opinion, which we are ALL entitled to. I enjoyed the read. Be well, Donna

The Chupacabras (Short Story) - 11/9/2011 5:18:29 AM
Nothing to smile about here, Jake. Your sense of irony is as inane as it gets. And, as for being apropos to our times, well, that's your opinion. This is simply a piece of juvenile self-indulgence.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.