AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Donald Beaulieu, iA. Colin Wright, iBlue Sleighty, iKeith Wright, iShawn Cormier, iC Schutter, iDiana Perkins, i
 
Home > Mike Coatesworth
 

Recent Reviews for Mike Coatesworth


Find a soft spot to land on now in bookstores worldwide (Book) - 7/8/2009 11:48:28 PM
don't wait for miracles to happen - why not self-publish it though a print on demand company ?

Find a soft spot to land on now in bookstores worldwide (Book) - 1/29/2008 7:08:14 PM
It is not ready.

Save a place for me (Short Story) - 4/5/2007 7:40:35 PM
Excellent story, Michael; well done! :)

Eerie events in Cyprus 2004 (Short Story) - 2/2/2007 10:37:38 AM
Hi Mike,truth IS stranger than fiction. Chilling! Mike

Eerie events in Cyprus 2004 (Short Story) - 7/2/2006 2:19:31 AM
Very interesting events thats for sure! There is a place in North Dakota called Cosmos where there is a similiar phenomena as the car incident and it leaves one feeling well, rather upset, weird, oh well, just one more thing in this vast world that is unexplicable! Thanks for sharing the story. Sandi

Eerie events in Cyprus 2004 (Short Story) - 6/2/2006 5:26:41 PM
Thanks for sharing this story. I have heard about similar car incident before.

Eerie events in Cyprus 2004 (Short Story) - 1/23/2006 10:00:11 AM
This is a very interesting and chilling story! Birgit and Roger

Eerie events in Cyprus 2004 (Short Story) - 8/21/2004 7:55:58 AM
That's very interesting...I believe in ghosts...and that car experience is really strange...I wonder what could be the cause...

Eerie events in Cyprus 2004 (Short Story) - 6/27/2004 5:30:58 AM
Very interesting...

Disability Access Reviews (Article) - 4/3/2004 9:02:13 AM
as a person living with a physical disability, i found your article very enlightening and compelling! thank you for caring for the disabled; wish there were more people like you! living in a nondisabled world with a disablity is NOT easy, but i DO manage quite well! (i walk on a crutch due to arthritis; also have vision and hearing deficits.) (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :) God bless you, my friend!

MAM (Poetry) - 6/6/2008 2:58:11 PM
Memories, spirits left with us, are so nice to have. I like this sentimental write and find it very touching to me indeed.

Aunt Chrissie (Poetry) - 6/6/2008 2:56:09 PM
My aunt Min (MIldred) was my idol when growing up. She covered up he tears in my dresses from Mom, my fights with my cousin her daughter, and Donna says her Mom always took my part over hers. WHy, because I was the oldest by 2 years?

Aunt Chrissie (Poetry) - 4/5/2008 12:10:33 PM
I love that poem ! Amira

MAM (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 3:45:31 PM
I can't seem to find the appropriate words to express my emotions, reading your poem. How very poignant and rich they are--that's all I can say. Thank you, Michael, for sharing this. Leann

Aunt Chrissie (Poetry) - 6/24/2007 9:53:07 PM
A beautiful dedication for your Aunt, she is always with you and I'm sure she would be proud of what you have accomplished...thank you Mike for sharing this heartfelt poem...Peggy

Aunt Chrissie (Poetry) - 4/6/2007 9:06:44 PM
outstanding what a wonderful tribute good job

MAM (Poetry) - 3/20/2007 5:38:22 PM
beautiful tender and deep write-brought tears to my eyes

MAM (Poetry) - 6/19/2006 11:46:37 AM
VERY NICE GOOD WORD FLOW

MAM (Poetry) - 3/3/2005 12:41:07 AM
Tears they are falling, all around her feet, father and daughter will again one day meet. ..poignant lines .. excellent work..I'll be visiting your den frequently Michael.. BTW..er..Welcome to the Den!! Vesna:)

MAM (Poetry) - 9/14/2003 3:40:08 AM
superbly crafted poem...

MAM (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 8:27:45 AM
a great poem

MAM (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 7:40:57 AM
Beautiful poetry Tribute. Heartfelt. PJ

MAM (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 7:29:14 AM
AWESOME write! This one goes in my library. Welcome to the den...I'll be reading more of you. ~~Linda~~

MAM (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 6:09:00 AM
Such a stunning write, Michael. Memories are the one which keep us connected to those whom we have lost and bring us so much hope and comfort in our times of greatest need. Welcome to Author's Den! Jill :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.