AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: R.E.E.S Blogs Linda Smith, Publisher, iDarden North, iIan Thorpe, iPinckney Rivers, iS Zachary, iSophie Davis, iJacob Taylor, i
 
Home > Sabra Brown Steinsiek
 

Recent Reviews for Sabra Brown Steinsiek


Red Velvet Shoes: Contemporary Haiku (Book) - 1/5/2010 3:25:33 AM
This looks like a super book, Sabra.

WHEN THAT TIME COMES (Book) - 2/4/2003 2:27:50 PM


TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/26/2001 10:48:27 AM
A wonderful book which holds the reader's interest from page one to the last word. I eagerly await the sequels

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/25/2001 10:03:59 AM
I loved this book. I'm not a romance reader, but this one has a front row seat on my "read again" shelf. I can't wait for the sequel. I am so in love with Taylor Morgan :)

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/24/2001 9:17:07 AM
Now that the ladies have had their say, I will add the man's opinion. I don't read romances, but this isn't a typical romance. It is a solid, excellent book that belongs on the "novels", rather than the "romance" shelves. I hated to put it down. I knew these people, and wanted to stay with them. Eagerly and anxiously awaiting the sequels.

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/23/2001 8:53:28 PM
I normally read mysteries but I loved this book. I hated to say goodbye to the characters at the end and am eagerly waiting for the next 'chapter' in their story.

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/23/2001 8:07:36 PM
I loved the book. When I got to the end, I wasn't ready to let go of the characters, so I started reading it over again from the very beginning...just to spend more time with them. Anxiously awaiting the next book!

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/23/2001 4:51:56 PM
Not only did I find the characters genuine and interesting but the unexpected twists and turns kept me in suspense!

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/23/2001 11:00:51 AM
What a book. Loved it. I can't wait for the next two books. Sabra got me hooked. And I'm looking for my Taylor, what a guy!!! Love Marijke X

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/23/2001 10:13:11 AM
The characters in Timing is Everything are terrific. You can't help being swept up in their stories. I hated to reach the end of the first book and can't wait for the next two.

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/23/2001 8:12:18 AM
This is a book you will not want to put down! I read it twice, and the author's excellent character development had me laughing and crying both times through. I can't wait for the sequel.

TIMING IS EVERYTHING (Book) - 8/22/2001 7:45:13 PM
Hello, I'm the author and am trying out this feature. Naturally, I do give TIMING IS EVERYTHING a 10 rating :-) But you can check it out for yourself on my website here at authorsden or my main website at http://SabraS.homestead.com. Thanks for stopping by! Sabra

Self Publishing: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly (Article) - 3/16/2007 6:46:50 PM
Hey, how's life in Carlsbad?! I worked at the Caverns for two months in 2005. Go to the library and check out my novel I have there. I also put two on consignment at Hastings. I love the Caverns, but hated the scorpions.

Self Publishing: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly (Article) - 4/20/2003 4:28:51 PM


October Haiku (Poetry) - 8/21/2009 8:01:58 AM
I am also a pretty big fan of Halloween--the costumed revelry and endless bowls of candy always being pushed on you until you return their invitations with vomit the color of every M & M but brown (nobody eats the brown.) Fall is the best season Apples, hayrides, football starts-- Oktoberfest beer.

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 8/14/2009 6:13:41 AM
Lovely ku, Sabra. I really enjoy this style of poetry. There are many talented haiku writers in Author's Den...you're one of them. Anna

Haiku (Poetry) - 7/6/2009 8:51:29 AM
A lot of emotion in these short lines. Good job. Anna

October Haiku (Poetry) - 7/6/2009 8:50:03 AM
Cute haiku. I enjoyed it Sabra. Anna

Haiku (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 5:32:07 PM
http://lyricalpassionpoetry.page.tl FYI

October Haiku (Poetry) - 5/16/2008 7:14:07 AM
Hi Sabra, I read your poem "October Haiku" Loved the alliteration. I also love writing Haiku. Please feel free to visit my site here in AuthorsDen.com

Haiku (Poetry) - 5/12/2008 5:42:04 AM
He is closer than you think now to you. Just reach out and feel. Nice Haiku, my favorite of your cause been through it. And I can relate to your feelings.

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 5/12/2008 5:39:43 AM
Timing is everything for surely the little bird has found rest from pain now. Not to be forgotten and always with us in spirit.

October Haiku (Poetry) - 2/28/2008 9:47:16 AM
Very nice, and my birthday is Oct 24th and my husband who was deceased Aug 17 07 was Oct 7th and we were married on Oct 6 1990. Love Halloween and always go to my cousins for gingerbread that night and to go through grandkids treats. Nice Haiku

October Haiku (Poetry) - 11/24/2007 3:49:38 PM
I love this! So many emotions, in so few words--what fun!

Haiku (Poetry) - 7/4/2007 3:47:13 AM
This is quite effective. Vasile

October Haiku (Poetry) - 11/13/2006 6:11:17 PM
Too cute. Love Halloween and short poetry. You've combined them well. Thank you, DL Mullan

October Haiku (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 6:33:01 PM
Sabra, I enjoyed your October Haiku. Arthur

October Haiku (Poetry) - 6/14/2006 9:09:59 AM
IT WAS A PLEASURE TO READ SUCH FINE WORK.

October Haiku (Poetry) - 10/31/2005 8:13:25 AM
..well done..so appropriate for tonight..lol Vesna :)

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 2:59:35 PM
nicely done.

October Haiku (Poetry) - 2/15/2004 8:22:37 PM
Ahhhh...context...always context...good poem.

October Haiku (Poetry) - 1/2/2004 7:12:12 PM
This is very creative.

October Haiku (Poetry) - 11/7/2003 10:29:33 PM
Cute. Good job.

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 11/7/2003 10:28:55 PM
I am fond of haiku, although I don't write them all that well. This is very nice.

October Haiku (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 9:53:44 AM
Very nice.

Haiku (Poetry) - 10/20/2003 10:18:18 AM
Well done and done well.

Haiku (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 11:54:59 AM
It's amazing what can be said in so little words. Well done.

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 9/15/2003 9:17:33 AM
Short, sweet, super! Sandy

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 5:14:38 AM
Well done!!!

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 2:09:00 AM
excellent haiku!!!

Haiku for Rhen (Poetry) - 9/11/2003 9:49:30 AM
nice haiku

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.