AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Marty Young, iCheri Dohnal, iJeff Ovall, iJ. Allen Wilson, iMatthew Miller, iChidi Asika-Enahoro, iKim Lambert, i
 
Home > Jack Pantaleo
 

Recent Reviews for Jack Pantaleo


Mother Julian and the Gentle Vampire (Book) - 10/18/2002 2:51:36 AM
This book is a wonderful find. Truly unique and interesting. Buy it now!

Mother Julian and the Gentle Vampire (Book) - 3/16/2002 2:27:46 PM
Wow! What a fantastic premiss for a novel. I can't wait to read it!

Mother Julian and the Gentle Vampire (Book) - 8/10/2001 8:09:10 PM
Rarely have I read a book that was full of some much light and hope! This books explores the inner agony of all of us who are looking for love and forgiveness. Pantaleo has created a wonderful canvas that is vivid and realistic.

Mother Julian and the Gentle Vampire (Book) - 6/29/2001 8:08:30 PM
enticing and exciting from the very first paragraph. Keeps one in anticipation of the very next sentence and sequence of thoughts and how they will play out. Excellent reading!!

Mother Julian and the Gentle Vampire (Book) - 6/27/2001 10:04:34 PM


Mother Julian and the Gentle Vampire (Book) - 12/17/2000 4:11:25 PM
"Rarely do I find such humor, sensitivity, and pure excitement in a book the characters expand and grow into so many rich turns--it was like riding a sci-fi roller coaster. Thank you, Jack Pantaleo, for enticing me through your rich writing and taking me into the breath of other worlds." Joan Buidilovsky, The Complete Idiot's Guide to Meditation

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 1/15/2010 1:22:44 PM
A fascinating subject, a wonderful, well written article..what a life you lead! An update would be nice. Best regards to you, Gina

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 9/24/2008 6:41:20 AM
A wonderful story! You are a blessed writer. Yours in the grace of Jesus Christ. John Michael

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 7/2/2008 9:30:35 AM
Beautifully written!God does his work in mysterious ways. I enjoyed reading this. It really touched my heart. Stop in at my authorsden sometime, I would love to hear your opinion.

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 11/27/2005 6:56:00 PM
Bless you for your selfless work! The Writer's Digest Award is also an impressive accomplishment. Good luck with all your ventures. Chrissy K. McVay

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 8/7/2004 9:34:04 AM
an amazing article...God certainly moves in special ways.

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 6/10/2003 10:30:53 PM
valentino was a special sweet and spiritual man who was a friend of mine when we both lived in elizabeth,nj some 25-30 years ago. he and his mom were devoted to him. he loved life and was eternally optimistic as i'm sure he still is wherever he is.........

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 6/10/2003 10:21:13 PM


Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 4/20/2003 5:45:20 PM
enjoyed the read

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 4/14/2003 9:53:52 PM
If only more would believe, what miracles would be accomplished! Thank you for a lovely and soul stirring article. Candy

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 4/30/2002 9:58:32 AM
A beautiful article, testifying to God's involvement with people today. I've witnessed some healing miracles, too. Healing prayer is definitely for today! Of course, when we pray for someone and there's no sign of healing, we feel foolish. But it's God who is making the decisions, not us. I hope those prayer meetings are still going on.

Starry Nights, Sunlit Mornings (Article) - 4/24/2002 1:35:12 PM
Jack, This was a pleasure to read. I'm glad I checked out the featured authors for this week. Not only is this extremely well written, it is uplifting and speaks volumes of the human connection. As an added bonus I was thrilled to see you are in the Bay Area also. Great article.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.