AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tobias Roote, iShirley Houston, iAlfred Schwab, iCraig Hartpence, iWilliam Wright, iPatrick Granfors, iSam Penny, i
 
Home > Tamara Dailey-Keur
 

Recent Reviews for Tamara Dailey-Keur


Emily and The Ladybug (Short Story) - 6/19/2009 8:30:54 AM
My kids love this. I am going draw some pictures for them so they can picture it better, as they are still in need of pictures at this age. Great story. :-)

Last Breath (Short Story) - 12/30/2005 2:29:34 PM
The strength we find in love can be amazing and even though it is tough, we can let go if we have faith. A wonderful tribute to your grandfather. Birgit and Roger

Emily and The Ladybug (Short Story) - 7/2/2004 2:33:09 PM
delightful story, tammy! well done; enjoyed~! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Last Breath (Short Story) - 6/29/2004 5:35:02 AM
Tamara, It's a difficult thing to do, watch your loved one "fly away". I did it with my father. It was the hardest thing I will ever experiece but it was also a relief to be there. And now I'm crying! If you get a chance, read my experience with my Dad under my "Articles" (I think that's where I put it)..it's titled "Six Months". Take care of yourself, April

Through The Eyes of Darkness (A Halloween Treat!) (Short Story) - 2/16/2004 7:37:55 AM
Delightfully scarey...loved it. Shades of Stephen King - I think you've got it! Keep it going girl; it pulled me in and can't wait for the next episode.

Through The Eyes of Darkness (A Halloween Treat!) (Short Story) - 10/31/2003 2:12:03 PM
intense, scary write that had me hooked from the beginning; can't WAIT to read more! well done, tamara; enjoyed this spooktacular write! (((HUGS))) and much love, your texas friend, karen lynn. :D

Last Breath (Short Story) - 10/22/2003 4:52:11 PM
Sniff, Sniff...you made me CRY Tamara~! A beautiful sad story, I know how you felt~! My grandma died holding my hands, because she wanted me there when she was ascended in to heaven. I'm happy I granted her last wish before she peacefully slept, her eternal rest~! Excellent write~! Margaret La Forte

A Day In The Life Of... (Short Story) - 10/22/2003 4:44:35 PM
Tamara, WOW~~! I am really impressed :)...BIG smiles, just wow~! Incredibly realistic to everyone male or female, we indeed go through this anxiety more than expected. Bless You~! Margaret La Forte

A Day In The Life Of... (Short Story) - 9/29/2003 9:00:34 AM
excellent write, tamara; thanks for sharing! :D (((HUGS))) and love, your new texas friend, karen lynn.

A Day In The Life Of... (Short Story) - 9/28/2003 6:52:36 PM
Good write Tamara! Lots of us can relate to this too. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Last Breath (Short Story) - 9/28/2003 1:52:05 PM
Wonderful tribute to your grandfather; he is finally at peace, and he is with Jesus and the angels in Heaven. Glad he didn't suffer when he died. May God strengthen you and your family during this sad time! (((HUGS))) and much love, your Texas friend, Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

The Gift of Prayer (Article) - 11/6/2003 9:56:04 AM
Tammy this is an awesome write,about the power of prayer and the awesome God we serve... God Bless ~Michelle~

The Gift of Prayer (Article) - 11/5/2003 3:48:08 PM
Absolutely incredible write my dear friend....I believe prayer should be taught in schools because many children have no idea God exsists... Because their parents may have forgotten about his Grace. That HE is the reason they are living today. People need HOPE to make them believers....a little prayer will guide them very far. Thank You for this inspirational write Boo, I needed this today~! Love Ya, Margaret La Forte

Miracles of Poetry (Article) - 11/5/2003 3:46:55 PM
will have to check it out, tami. conrats on your forthcoming book! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. :D nice write!

The Gift of Prayer (Article) - 11/5/2003 2:54:59 PM
Wonderful write, Tammy; I, too, firmly believe in the Power of Prayer! It's gotten me through some very tough times, and I too believe prayer should be reinstated back INTO our schools and home! (((HUGS))) and much love, your Texas Christian friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Miracles of Poetry (Article) - 10/25/2003 12:08:04 AM
Congratulations....will take a peek.

The Power of Friendship (Article) - 10/22/2003 4:34:26 PM
Tamara, my friend for life...You are truly a gifted young woman. Not only are you an incredible writer. But you are absolutely sweet and honest about everything...that's what friends are for ~! You can move people with your touching words...yet, I believe you have to live through something to write about the truth. And your friendship is true to heart. God Bless You Boo~! Margaret La Forte

The Power of Friendship (Article) - 10/7/2003 3:10:43 AM
I agree with your article. True friendship is a powerful and rare thing. I was lucky enough to experience a friendship of this selfless caring in my life. My friend and I were practically joined at the hip. We phoned each other at all hours of the day and night. Sadly, about this time last year, he was diagnosed with cancer. We lost him on May 24th. Not a day goes by that I don't think of him, and I still find myself reaching for the telephone... and then I remember. I still talk to him, but now I must listen carefully to hear his response. I gave the eulogy at Mike's funeral, and it is posted here at AD (Eulogy for a Friend). If you get a chance, stop by and read it. I'd like to introduce you to the best friend I've ever had. -James

The Power of Friendship (Article) - 10/6/2003 9:19:45 PM
Tamara, if I looked in the dictionary, what I would find under your name would be "pure heart" and "pure understanding" and that's you. Your love shines through each piece of poetry that your write. You seem to let the world come inside to witness your thoughts and feelings. You even care for those you have not met... you are love. Thanks for sharing you with countless people who need to know that there are those in this world who care and have not given up on being good, kind, decent people! Working with you is like working with "pure talent." Thanks for being my friend, VicToria

Who I Am (Poetry) - 4/7/2005 7:42:54 AM
This is very wonderful write....you have talent...keep it up...such a realistic write...cheers...love n luck...BHUWAN!!!

Who I Am (Poetry) - 4/4/2005 5:58:10 AM
oh my gosh boo, this is an awesome realistic piece... i wish i could come to peace with myself... period! but as u know, it is a very hard task for me to do at this point in time. I'm so very happy for you and exceptionally proud of the person you've become. love chichi

Searching (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 11:23:22 PM
This is wonderful poetry. I love the ending... perhaps the greatest discovery of all.

Thank You (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 11:20:39 PM
This is a beautiful tribute to friendship. The emotions conveyed jump off the page. Nicely done.

Conner's Lullaby (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 12:07:36 AM
compassionate tribute...

Conner's Lullaby (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 2:28:07 PM
beautiful tribute! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in burleson, karen lynn. :( >tears <

Conner's Lullaby (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 9:43:09 AM
Tamara this is so beautiful, and I too feel an ache when I hear about this....Justice will be served~ One day He will come to terms on Judgement day...Love, Chichi

Conner's Lullaby (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 3:47:48 AM
how beautiful......my goodness. fantastic lullaby.......her family would love this.

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 11:54:09 PM
A beautiful write.

Sleep Little Angel (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 11:52:59 PM
A touching write. I pary the family is on their way to healing.

Conner's Lullaby (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 11:51:01 PM
A beautiful tribute. You have a lovely heart.

When I Think of You (Poetry) - 9/9/2004 9:06:22 AM
Tamara, An outstanding tribute ... well-delivered through exceptional writing! Robert

When I Think of You (Poetry) - 9/4/2004 12:10:04 PM
This is a beautifully written tribute, Tamara. Love and peace to you. Regis

When The Lord Calls On Me (Poetry) - 8/24/2004 2:13:12 AM
heartfelt tribute, sorry for your loss, Safi

When I Think of You (Poetry) - 8/24/2004 2:12:08 AM
Tamar, wonderful tribute to a loved one! may she remain in your heart forever! Safi

When I Think of You (Poetry) - 8/18/2004 3:45:42 AM
Tamara, Beautiful write and tribute. Fond memories can be a beautiful and healing power.

When I Think of You (Poetry) - 8/17/2004 3:10:14 PM
Beautiful tribute to Lindsay! Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Burleson, Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

Tears of My Daughter (Poetry) - 8/17/2004 3:00:45 PM
(((tamara))) precious beyond measure--beautiful verse and pic that little girl is adORAble! (((HUGS))) and love, karla.

When I Think of You (Poetry) - 8/17/2004 2:59:14 PM
(((tamara))) lovely tribute to lindsay. beautifully written and presented. i'm sorry for your loss. (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

When The Lord Calls On Me (Poetry) - 8/7/2004 9:39:43 AM
(((((((((((((((((((HUGS)))))))))))))))))))))))) So sorry for your loss; oh, how awful! God be with you as you mourn the loss of your sweet cousin! Too young; such a shame! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Burleson, Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

When The Lord Calls On Me (Poetry) - 8/6/2004 9:43:04 PM
Sorry for your loss. Great tribute!

When The Lord Calls On Me (Poetry) - 8/6/2004 4:51:36 PM


Tears of My Daughter (Poetry) - 8/6/2004 10:04:58 AM
Awwwwwwww Boo~ This is such a GORGEOUS write my sweet friend~ This touched me sooooooo much you have no idea, I got all choked up (literally)... Krissy Pooh will be fine, she has a strong MOM standing beside her every step of the way~...I love you Boo~!!! Love, Chichi....Margaret La Forte

Tears of My Daughter (Poetry) - 8/6/2004 8:10:24 AM
wonderfully touching and heartfelt write! well done, tammy! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Tears of My Daughter (Poetry) - 8/5/2004 12:51:23 PM
This is so sweet and touches that heart deeply. Wonderful write and thank you for sharing your family with us.

Tears of My Daughter (Poetry) - 8/5/2004 12:23:22 PM
Tamara, how beautiful and touching. We parents sometimes forget the burden our children bear when they see us dealing with pain and disappointment and automatically think that it is their fault. Thank you for the reminder to all of us to be a source or comfort and security to our children. Anthony

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 7/6/2004 5:51:56 AM
What a wonderful tribute this is!...and so very inspiring. A well-written piece indeed! Sandie May Angel :o)

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 7/1/2004 2:46:24 PM
A well-written tribute, I am sure this would be an honor to the person it is for:)

Your Light... In Memory of Krissi Holman (Poetry) - 7/1/2004 10:17:58 AM
I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful poem you wrote about Krissi. To her family, she was their "special angel". She was beautiful inside and out, with an incredible sense of humor until the very end, and an inspiration to everyone who knew her.

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/29/2004 1:48:15 PM
Dear Tamara, I am glad that I popped into your den to check your work out. I could tell by your kind words in response to my story about my father that you have a beautiful heart... this confirms it. This beautiful dedication must have touched the angel you wrote it for. I have counselled teens for years and I have talked a few from the brink of suicide but I lost one precious teen on the day of the twin towers disaster. She was 17 and I will never forget her. I read your poem with tears in my eyes and remembered. Thank you! Powerful poetry is that that evokes powerful emotion. You succeeded. Congratulations. God bless you...Chanti

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/29/2004 12:18:01 PM
Aww, Tam, what another wonderful piece of work. You never cease to amaze me with your God given ability to put pen and paper to work for you. Your prayers have been answered in every sense of the word. Keep the faith and keep on believing because the One who loves you will always protect you.

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/29/2004 5:23:14 AM
Thank goodness for those guardian angels. :-) April

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2004 6:44:41 PM
Tamara - beautiful tribute! How wonderful it is hear the voice calling you back to life. For a lot of people, their inner demons win out and they end up convinced that 'life is not the way'. We are all glad that you found your way back with the help of a gifted 'voice'... FAITH-HOPE-LOVE Anthony

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2004 5:12:17 PM
This is a lovely, lovely tribute to a caring friend, Tamara! You could be sisters!!!

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2004 3:50:54 PM
Dear Tamara~~ OMG Sweety... Your dream FINALLY came true Meeting a special person that means so much to you I'm grateful your dream became your reality Your simple dream, now a reality...has made me very happy Many more wishes and dreams are on there way A message from Elisa made you decide to stay Thank you Elisa for the magical power you have over my friend I'm eternally grateful to you, for her life didn't come to an end... May you both be blessed forever... And never live by the word "Never" Love You BOO.... Hey Boo... remember we went to PA. looking for her back in the day... WOW sweety...I can't believe this...just beautiful!!! Gorgeous write Tamara~~ Love, Margaret La Forte "Chichi"

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2004 2:15:15 PM
Most excellent tribute Tamara!! And welcome to my den!! Love Tinka

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2004 2:14:49 PM
beautiful tribute, tammy! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Standing Before Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2004 1:34:05 PM
Wonderful tribute, extremely well written.

His Hand (Poetry) - 6/23/2004 3:31:44 PM
Wonderful poem Tamara. One of my favorite scriptures is at 2 Chronicles 16:9 - "For as regards Jehovah, his eyes are roving about through all the earth to show his strength in behalf of those whose heart is complete toward him..." May you continue to receive the strength that God supplies, "the power beyond what is normal" Anthony

My Path (Poetry) - 6/14/2004 2:56:01 PM
Beautiful expression of emotion that flows effortlessly, ending in the powerful acknowledgment of faith and its ability to carry us over any obstacle or through any tribulation. Thank you Tamara-poet-artist, Anthony

My Path (Poetry) - 6/11/2004 2:20:01 AM
Tamara I have to agree that this is an inspiring piece... God Bless Michelle~

My Path (Poetry) - 6/10/2004 5:08:09 PM
inspirering write

My Path (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 10:01:11 PM
Love the strong voice you give this towards the end.

My Path (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 5:31:23 PM
A beautiful work of inspiration. Nicely done.

My Path (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 4:18:55 PM
Expressions so painful and lingering vex of emotions in this one done so well.

My Path (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 3:59:05 PM
beautiful, heartfelt write, tammy! thanks for sharing! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D LOL at karla's review; and it's TRUE! We're floatin' awaaaaaaaaaaaaay...

My Path (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 3:55:44 PM
(((tamara))) o, i feel this strong, emotional write--keep writing, salvation is in your pen :) (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :) my paths right now are WET!!!!

My Final Bow (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 3:45:43 PM
Tamara my dear friend...this touched my heart in the softest spot...more than you will ever know..thank you my dearest boo....Margaret La Forte

Your Light... In Memory of Krissi Holman (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 3:34:06 PM
Tamara, you are truly touching everyone with your beautiful words...I am so proud of you, don't forget that~ ....Margaret La Forte

My Final Bow (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 1:28:08 PM
A powerful and touching write.

My Final Bow (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 12:50:51 PM
Been there, great write, I really felt this one. Thanks for such a beautiful sharing of hope through the dark times.

My Final Bow (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 12:34:19 PM
Nice write. I'm glad you have overcome the thoughts of suicide.

My Final Bow (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 12:00:46 PM
(((Tammi))) This is so moving and encouraging; what a courageous write! You have really created one fine eye opening poem; BRAVA, dear lady! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :(

My Final Bow (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 11:51:51 AM
(((o, tamara))) this may save many lives--thank you for reaching out to hurting souls everywhere...and to have experienced those feelings for yourself, you are courageous in opening your heart to all BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. POWERFUL, POWERFUL write!

Your Light... In Memory of Krissi Holman (Poetry) - 6/7/2004 2:04:53 PM
The beauty of your heart shines thru here........... this is a lovely write....... I am sure she is smiling from up above at reading this....... pax.......Anita

Your Light... In Memory of Krissi Holman (Poetry) - 6/7/2004 1:42:00 PM
beautiful tribute to a special angel who now rests in God's Loving Arms! So sad when young people die...it doesn't seem to make any sense! Last month, a little baby girl, aged 2 months, died of SIDS; she lived in our apartment complex. The paramedics tried to revive her, but were unsuccessful. It still makes me cry each time I think of it! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

Sleep Little Angel (Poetry) - 4/24/2004 6:13:09 AM
This is a beautiful poem. Sorry for the loss. The Lord gives, the Lord taketh away. Much strength to you and yours!

Sleep Little Angel (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 2:58:43 PM
(((tamara))) i'm sorry for this family's loss :( beautiful, emotional tribute--well done (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

Sleep Little Angel (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 9:53:19 AM
Beautiful tribute to a little baby who left Earth too soon; but he is now with Jesus! Thanks for sharing this heartfelt tribute; my prayers are with the Moye family at this time of grief and loss! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

Sleep Little Angel (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 8:55:41 AM
Oh Tamara, you made me cry so bad with this....God Bless your gift...Margaret La Forte

The Hunted (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 3:33:59 PM
If I fall - will you catch me, If I stumble - will you be there? Don't know why these lines came into my mind. Bill Murray

The Hunted (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 11:09:30 PM
Superb message. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you. Regis

The Hunted (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 1:29:32 PM
AMEN! Wonderful message in this write! ("I can do ALL things through Christ Jesus!") (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D Sorry I can't make it to Mesquite on Saturday; I have to work at four, and I don't have a car, plus being disabled....NOT good. Sure wish I could come; I would LOVE to meet you, but unfortunately, I CAN'T! (DARN!) :(

In God's Hands... Dedicated To A Special Friend (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 10:09:14 AM
I know this friend. Outstanding write.

The Hunted (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 7:05:33 PM
Tamara, Wow...this is such a special piece to read and recieve....Bless you Boo~! Margaret La Forte

The Hunted (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 5:50:57 PM
Truly inspirational.

In God's Hands... Dedicated To A Special Friend (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 11:26:22 AM
I agree with Karen this is a beautiful testiomony of friendship, keep the pen moving... God Bless ~Michelle~

In God's Hands... Dedicated To A Special Friend (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 11:02:47 AM
Tamara, this is sooooo beautifully written. I hope she sees this one day and realizes what she is missing. I see good things for you in the future honey~ Be Blessed with what you have...Love...Chichi

In God's Hands... Dedicated To A Special Friend (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 9:07:30 AM
beautiful write of friendship! enjoyed~ (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 2/6/2004 12:01:03 PM
Friendship rules! God blesses us with what we need when we need it. You have great talent. Keep up the good work.

Captivated (Poetry) - 2/1/2004 9:18:10 AM
he's a very lucky man!

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 2/1/2004 9:17:41 AM
beautiful dedication!

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/31/2004 12:27:20 PM
Heartfelt and loving tribute, Tamara. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you. Regis

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/31/2004 8:37:02 AM
heartfelt and beautiful write; thank you! i needed to read this today! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/30/2004 11:17:03 PM
BEAUTIFUL!

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/30/2004 5:14:28 PM
wonderful write.

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/30/2004 4:36:24 PM
What a beautiful tribute, Tamara...it made me shed tears. It will soon be more than ten years that my son is gone. Your message is powerful...and needs to be heard. Peace and love!

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/30/2004 4:10:07 PM
Self-image is everything. How can we change an incomplete perception to the beautiful truth of life itself?

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/30/2004 3:22:06 PM
Tamara, Wow! What a message! Thank you for sharing it with us. I hope it reaches all those who are in need of hearing it. You're also talented and beautiful. You have my best wishes, Patty

The Light Within You (Poetry) - 1/30/2004 3:18:37 PM
Dear Tamara, My friend ...My one and only Boo~ I wish I were able to write like you, This is an amazing piece written from your loving heart...You and I became friends from the very start...For quite a few years we were apart, yet you were forever in my heart...I pray that you will never leave...I miss you like you would never believe. I wish only the best and more for you...May all your dreams and wishes come true. I love you Boo~ Your Friend Always, Margaret La Forte

Captivated (Poetry) - 1/29/2004 6:54:56 AM
beautiful poem.

Captivated (Poetry) - 1/27/2004 8:34:47 PM
Tamara, This is beautiful! Such sweet and thoughtful sentiments. Thank you for sharing with us all. You are both truly blessed to know that kind of love! God bless you through all of your writings. Love you!! :) Susan

Captivated (Poetry) - 1/27/2004 10:39:21 AM
Nathaniel is indeed blessed to have you as his wife! A very loving tribute to your hubby! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Captivated (Poetry) - 1/27/2004 9:36:26 AM
Tamara, this is amazingly beautiful....Nathan will love it~ I know he loves you...I'm so happy you found the love of your life....Margaret La Forte

Captivated (Poetry) - 1/27/2004 8:57:25 AM
Tamara -- good to see your creative energies flowing again! Great write, hope the hubbie loved it! He's a lucky man to have you care so deeply. Looking forward to Valentine's Day! I hear your poetry book, Miracles of Poetry, could possibly be out on that day. Wow, wouldn't that be an awesome Valentine's present to you and your lucky guy? Luv ya - VicToria

Captivated (Poetry) - 1/27/2004 8:36:49 AM
So beautiful and heartfelt excellent loving tribute!

Searching (Poetry) - 1/6/2004 6:43:07 AM
You are indeed, a highly talented poet, Tamara! Much success with your forthcoming book.

Searching (Poetry) - 12/9/2003 9:45:33 AM
Exceptionally beautiful. Greetings. Goreja.com

Thank You (Poetry) - 11/27/2003 12:53:31 AM
very lovely tribute...

Thank You (Poetry) - 11/25/2003 11:37:09 AM
Wonderful tribute to a wonderful friend and friendship. Enjoyed this. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Thank You (Poetry) - 11/25/2003 8:53:51 AM
beautiful tribute to abbey lane (LOVE the name, by the way!); what a blessing to have such a good friend like her! beautiful picture of you two, too! enjoyed this tribute to friendship! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. ;D

Thank You (Poetry) - 11/24/2003 8:31:49 PM
What a beautiful tribute and wonderfully, loving write. Real friendship is so precious and you convey this so effectively here. Thank you for sharing this gem of an offering, Tamara. Love and peace, Regis.

Searching (Poetry) - 11/24/2003 9:18:24 AM
wonderful write, tammy; enjoyed! congrats on your forthcoming book! :) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. :D love you, tammy!

Searching (Poetry) - 11/23/2003 5:42:28 PM
keep searching, my friend... well written!

Rain (Poetry) - 11/23/2003 5:23:50 PM
Beautifully-inspiring piece, Tamara! I like this indeed! May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Rain (Poetry) - 11/23/2003 4:39:41 PM
Beautiful write...The rain is indeed cleansing and refreshing, just like this poem. Allen

Forever My Baby Girl (Poetry) - 11/10/2003 7:48:20 AM
Excellent tribute.....BHUWAN

Angelic Butterfly (Poetry) - 11/7/2003 2:01:45 PM
So sweet and yet sad at the same time. Goos job

His Hand (Poetry) - 11/6/2003 10:02:11 AM
This was a beautiful poem about our Creator GOd, ty for sharing them here... God Bless ~Michelle~

Forever My Baby Girl (Poetry) - 11/6/2003 10:00:56 AM
This is a beautiful write, and a beautiful tribute... Keep up the great work... God Bless ~Michelle~

Forever My Baby Girl (Poetry) - 10/21/2003 4:55:09 PM
Good grief... Very very heartfelt... I feel for you dear... I wish Krissy the best "up there..."

Forever My Baby Girl (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 3:21:37 PM
Wow. This is so touching. It reminds me of how very precious my own daughters are to me and to cherish every moment I have with them on this earth. Thank you, Tamara!

A Marriage Everlasting (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 3:15:36 PM
What a beautiful tribute to a couple whom I love very much! Thank you, Tamara, for sharing your gift through your writings with them and all us!

Angelic Butterfly (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:55:52 AM
Absolutely lovely Tamara...this really is ! Margaret La Forte

Dear Lord (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:54:18 AM
((((SMILES :))) He will always be around...he knows you need him...! He has listened to you every single day... and your Prayers were answered slowly each day..like 2/20/97! I love you Boo! God Bless You! Margaret La Forte

He Bestowed Upon Me (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:50:22 AM
Wow! I would also like to thank VicToria for believing in you Tamara, Just like the way I believe in your special gift. A lovely dedication ! Margaret La Forte

In The Arms of An Angel (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:47:21 AM
Look inside your heart and there he will be...Look inside you heart once again he is truly there you'll see. A lifetime is not forever, yet the wonderful memories you have of Popo will live deep in your heart forever. You were blessed with his presence and now he is blessing you always from a distance. May he rest in peace forever and may you be blessed every single day!! Margaret La Forte

Among The Heavens-Dedicated To The Heroes of 9/11 (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:39:38 AM
sniff, sniff...I remember this all too well...Being a native New Yorker...I know how much pain and fear we all felt..not just New Yorkers, but our Beautiful country as well...yet they to came to help us...May God Bless Everyone who's life was sacraficed !! Another lovely piece.... I should post my 2 pieces here too.. Margaret La Forte

The Silence Between Us (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:33:47 AM
I Honestly feel this piece Tamara...a little too well. I wish not to go through it again. Nicely done! :) Margaret La Forte

A Marriage Everlasting (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:27:43 AM
I wish all the Happines for Tyler and Abbey...everyone deserves a bit of happiness in ones life. Margaret La Forte

The Engagement ... (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:24:53 AM
May your future journeys always be a happy one...I am so very happy, that you found the HAPPINESS you seeked. Bless You ! Margaret La Forte

His Hand (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:22:15 AM
You are a very strong woman Tamara, God makes you stronger every single day ! If it weren't for HIM we wouldn't be here today. May God Bless you always Boo! Margaret La Forte

Forever My Baby Girl (Poetry) - 10/3/2003 5:18:03 AM
Tamara My Dear...Oh gosh, this is the second time that I've read this and it made cry again. You have an incredible way with your words. Beautifully done...I'm sure Mrs. Taylor will love this!!! May Krissy stay in our hearts forever. Take Care and God Bless Margaret La Forte

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 10/2/2003 7:18:14 PM
Again,Beautiful tribute. Do not change a thing in poem and keep the picture for it is most valuable! Priceless I would say!

Forever My Baby Girl (Poetry) - 10/2/2003 7:14:11 PM
Beautiful tribute. I shall say a prayer.

His Hand (Poetry) - 10/2/2003 10:43:33 AM
The Creator is always there with a hand to point the way even through the darkest of times. Very inspiring piece, Tamara. Amor

The Silence Between Us (Poetry) - 10/1/2003 4:20:56 PM
An anguish deftly painted in brush strokes that are pulled across the paper, rather than splashed around harshly. Which is so easy to do with words, when one hurts like this. Nice piece of work.

His Hand (Poetry) - 10/1/2003 3:42:00 PM
Uplifting and lovely..enjoyed this immensely.. Jenni

His Hand (Poetry) - 10/1/2003 10:05:06 AM
(((tamara))) beautiful, inspirational write--i enjoyed reading this (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

His Hand (Poetry) - 10/1/2003 9:20:50 AM
Beautiful write, Tamara; thanks for sharing! LOL at Kijuana Henry's review (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

His Hand (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 8:41:41 PM
Nice poem, made me think of the Lord. Not sure what you were talking about exactly, your husband or the Lord. Either way it is a good poem!

The Engagement ... (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 8:39:03 PM
Oh, How lovely! The perfect Proposal! In the perfect setting! Sounds like you two are meant to be!

The Engagement ... (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 8:23:21 PM
It sounds like you're in good hands. Best of luck to you both. -James

His Hand (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 8:20:40 PM
I've learned to just stay quiet and enjoy the ride. Sometimes it helps if I close my eyes.

His Hand (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 6:16:47 PM
Beautiful poem and memories thank you for sharing them. LM

Dear Lord (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 3:43:43 PM
(((tamara))) lean on Him, on His strong shoulders--He will bear you up count on it powerful, heartfelt, beautiful cry to the Lord (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

In The Arms of An Angel (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 3:41:35 PM
(((i'm sorry for your loss))) he sounds like a terrific grandpa...mine passed away in 1976, i miss him, still beautiful tribute, tamara, and you are a beautiful bride (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 3:39:57 PM
Really touching and heart-breaking.. Mikayla will be in my thoughts and my prayers... Hugs Jenni

Among The Heavens-Dedicated To The Heroes of 9/11 (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 3:39:44 PM
(((tamara))) i will always remember and never forget why? because too many heroes died (our firefighters, ems, police, and regular civilians) and because 9-11 is the day i was given my gift for writing it literally saved my life thank you for sharing this beautiful, beautiful write (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 1:40:12 PM
mikayla will be in prayer--a most lovely tribute to her and her family (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 8:54:27 AM
Heart touching tribute to a special little one and her family! Of course, Mikayla Burnett and her parents, Joe and Nanette, are in my prayers! "Lord Jesus, right now, be with the Burnett family~Mikayla, Joe, and Nanette~as their little girl, Mikayla, battles leukemia! Touch the little girl's ailing body, and put your Healing Touch upon her right now, I pray. Touch her body from head to toe, and remove the cancer from her body right now! Give her family hope and peace of mind, and take away Mikayla's pain and suffering. Give them the Miracle they so desperately need! In Your Most Precious and Holy Name, I pray..amen and amen!" There you go, Tamara; hope this helps! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend, Karen Lynn in Texas. :( >tears < P.S.: Your little girl is quite the budding little artist; she sure weilds a mean stack of crayons! Great picture! :D Give her ((((HUGS)))) too, from Texas, okay??

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 8:41:56 PM
Such a beautiful, touching, caring piece of art!! You have an amazing way with words to touch anyones soul. I'm also very glad that Victoria didn't change a word. God Bless You and I will keep the Burnett family in my prayers. Love and Peace Margaret La Forte

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 7:47:14 PM
This is precisely what gets families through in times like these. They are blessed to have a supportive friend like you. I'm familiar with this fight, the struggles, and the questions asked of God. He will have yet another voice in his ear this evening. Bless you all. -James

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 6:36:59 PM
Sincere and beautiful.

My Dear Mikayla (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 6:35:39 PM
As I read this heartfelt poem, it came to me why God sends me poets like you to work with and mentor along the way... you are a loving and caring person with such a beautiful heart. Thanks for knowing how to write the words of this beautiful tribute for the Burnetts. By, the way, not a word would I change -- it's perfect. VicToria Tallman Freudiger http://www.poetryhighway.com

The Silence Between Us (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 4:00:08 AM
Very well said. Emotions and silence is not always bad. But pain and silence is never good. Break the silence with a kiss. Great write. Lisa

The Silence Between Us (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 2:19:15 AM
Nice job.

The Silence Between Us (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 10:30:54 PM
Such deep pain felt within this write. How familiar that feeling is. Wonderfully expressed, mi'lady. ~Jackie~

A Marriage Everlasting (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 7:37:12 PM
The way to go. Great words, great lines.

A Marriage Everlasting (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 6:47:12 PM
The best of luck to them both.

Among The Heavens-Dedicated To The Heroes of 9/11 (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 5:31:41 PM
Beautiful tribute.

He Bestowed Upon Me (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 5:08:04 PM
Very beautiful and an apt description of faith in things unseen.

In The Arms of An Angel (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 12:18:56 PM
Be forever listening, for he will speak to you when you need it most. -James

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.