AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Anthony Dalton, iJames McClelland, iGary Rodriguez, iWilliam Cottringer, iDoug Boren, iG. Rynk, iTom Hyland, i
 
Home > TL Gray
 

Recent Reviews for TL Gray


The Chamber (Book) - 3/30/2004 12:17:45 PM
The Chamber by T.L. Gray is an excellent suspense book with a splash of romance. Journalist Maria Carvania wants justice but she also wants revenge for the death of her brother by a Venezuelan drug lord, Benito Juarez. The DEA and testifying against Juarez is the key to her achieving justice; she needs to remain alive to do it. After several agents die, Maria is thrown into the witness protection until she can testify in their case. It seems nowhere is safe from Juarez and his mob. Ex Special Forces Agent Seth Harris only wants a simple quiet life in Kentucky, which he has until the DEA drops off Maria "Pollyanna" Carvania. Little does Maria know that Seth killed Juarez's father years ago. Maria and Seth each have to deal with their past and learn to have faith and trust in each other to make it to the trial alive. From the beginning, T.L Gray draws you into the story and these characters' lives and seizes your attention until the very end. The character development is the key to this excellent novel, with the character intentions and emotions are revealed slowly, but within a unique and fast past paced story line. The romance aspect is a theme within the book, yet the suspense takes center stage and more than makes up for it. The Chamber is a thrill ride with a dark edge that keeps you guessing until the very end. I can't wait for another novel by T.L Gray. Diana Reviewer for Timeless Tales http://timeless-tales.net/review.php?200304044

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 8/3/2003 6:38:09 PM
Romance Reviews Today/romrevtoday.com OBJECT OF HIS AFFECTION - T.L. Gray Writer's Club Press ISBN: 0-59519-250-5 August 2003 Romantic Suspense Louisville, Kentucky - present day Homicide detective Ross Burke can't imagine his life getting any worse than it is right now. After fourteen years of devoting his life to his job, all he has to show for it is a bitter wife suing him for divorce and a guilty conscience for being unable to prevent his partner's death. But when his partner's widow, Tasha Ryan, announces that she would like Ross to stop coming around her and her kids, it is like a kick to his gut. For reasons that he would rather not admit to either Tasha or himself, he is crushed by her request. And if that is not enough, Ross is completely shaken when a dead woman turns up with his name carved on her chest. Ross quickly learns he is dealing with a serial killer when other women are killed in a like manner as the first victim. Details at the crime scenes are eerily similar, most notably of which is his named carved on each woman's chest. With only weeks to go until hectic festivities descend upon Louisville due to the Kentucky Derby, Ross is under tremendous pressure by the city to catch The Carver, as the killer has been dubbed. He is pushing himself to the breaking point, working round the clock to find the connection between the victims. All he knows for sure is they were all single, had blonde hair, and were somehow linked to him. And it chills him to his soul to acknowledge that Tasha Ryan has all three of these things in common with those women. Now his desperation to be a part of her life is not only personal, it is a matter of life and death. Whenever Ross Burke is near, Tasha Ryan is reminded of her dead husband. And as long as Ross feels responsible for her and her children, she will never be free to move on with her life, which she desperately needs to do. Ross has no idea that her marriage to his best friend was not exactly the perfect union he thought it to be. The memories Ross evokes by his visits are mostly painful rather than sad or wistful, and Tasha admits that she is also frightened by her attraction to Ross. It would be so easy just to let him take control of her life, like her husband once did. That is something that she will not allow to happen again. But when she finds herself in the middle of the very dangerous hunt to catch The Carver, she realizes that she may have finally pushed away the only man who can save her. Gritty and intense are just two of the adjectives that best describe OBJECT OF HIS AFFECTION. Readers will be hard pressed to put the book down once they become involved in the grisly investigation to catch the serial killer known as The Carver. Suspense abounds as the reader follows Ross as he tracks down leads and uncovers evidence. Early on, readers will feel sure of the identity of the killer, only to find that Ms. Gray expertly throws in twists that leave everyone with doubts, including Ross, Tasha, and the reader. OBJECT OF HIS AFFECTION is Ross Burke's story as well. The hard-bitten, cynical, homicide detective is obviously capable, tough, and stressed out, yet strangely enough, he is vulnerable as well. He needs Tasha, or rather he needs her to need him. Seldom have I come across such a tortured, complex leading man, but I was thoroughly intrigued by him. Tasha, too, is dealing with her fair share of anguish. This is due not only to the murder investigation that she finds herself unwittingly involved in, but also from emotional baggage left over from her marriage. She does not want to depend on Ross for anything, and she most definitely does not want to feel anything for him. Their relationship is complicated, and it is questionable if their difficulties with each other will ever be resolved. But as sad as it may be to think that these two likable characters may not work things out, it makes for a very poignant ending. OBJECT OF HIS AFFECTION is for those who enjoy a potent crime story with elements of romance mixed in. It is also for readers who are not faint of heart. The language is often coarse and the content disturbing, especially during the climactic scene with the killer, which is quite unsettling. But these factors serve to make the characters very realistic and heighten the tension of the plot. It is very easy to believe that homicide detectives curse when conversing with each other and that they deal with very horrific situations on a daily basis that the average citizen is happily ignorant of. And while the crimes that Ms. Gray describes are gruesome, they help the reader feel Ross's urgency to catch the killer. This just the second time I have read T.L. Gray, but I am quickly becoming a fan. OBJECT OF HIS AFFECTION is complex, yet fast paced and gripping, and I highly recommend it. Sandra Brill Reviewer for Romance Reviews Today romrevtoday.com

Til Death Do Us Part (Book) - 7/26/2003 1:15:22 PM
There are few things in a woman’s life more devastating to find out than thatyour husband has cheated on you. But when you find out that he has used you and your children as a cover for his career as an international hit man known as The Wolf and you find yourself being give a choice between testifying againsthim or spending the rest of your life in jail as an accomplice, you think life can’t get any worse. And then it does for Tania Holzknecht when, 5 years after testifying against her husband in Morocco and being moved with her twins from place to place by Interpol, she learns that not only does he know where she is,but he has escaped from jail. And to make matters worse, he has had plastic surgery so no one knows what he looks like. And so, with great misgivings, Tania agrees to leave her children with a female agent and go with CIA agent Bart Matthews to New York to try to help them catch her husband.And to add to the difficulty of catching him, they also are having to cope with a copy cat killer, a rogue FBI agent who wants the glory of catching The Wolf and Tania’s anger when she finds out that Interpol lied to her in order to get her to testify. The entire operation nearly blows up in their faces when Tania’s twins disappear and she herself is nearly killed by someone they think is The Wolf. Gray has once again created a heart-stopping thriller that will keep you up atnight for as long as it takes to finish it. Tania is an incredible woman who displays the courage to stand up to one of the most ruthless men in the world with all the ferocity of a mother lion protecting her cubs. Kathy Thomason Reviewer for Murder and Mayhem Bookclub murderandmaybookclub.com

Til Death Do Us Part (Book) - 7/20/2003 7:03:50 PM
Tania Holzknecht found out too late that she was married to a notorious assassin with the nickname ‘The Wolf’. For the sake of her children, she agrees to testify against him and gives the CIA enough evidence to put Karl Holzknecht in prison for what is supposed to be the rest of his life.Tania enters the witness relocation program with her twin daughters and finds herself always looking over her shoulder, especially when her husband finds her no matter where she hides. When Karl miraculously escapes from prison and manages to find her yet again, she contacts Interpol only to find out that the CIA has taken over her case.The CIA sends in Bart Matthews. Bart had tracked Karl for years before he was put in prison, so he knows everything there is to know about The Wolf, except how to find him. Turning to Tania, he asks for her help in locating him. For the sake of her daughters, whom have never known a normal happy life, she agrees as long as her children are kept safe.Tania and Bart find themselves drawn to each other, as they try to lure ‘The Wolf’ from wherever he has hidden himself. As Tania openly makes herself a target for her vengeful husband, the danger to herself increases….not only the danger to her life, but her heart as well. T.L. Gray has written another spectacular suspense novel. This heart-pounding thriller will leave you on the edge of your seat as you are pulled into a story that takes place in various locations internationally and around the U.S.One of Ms. Gray’s strengths is the development of her characters. Each and every character is beautifully detailed and unique, whether they are the main characters or secondary ones. By concentrating her efforts on the creation of memorable characters, Ms. Gray writes a suspenseful story that just about knocks your socks off.Filled with a wealth of emotion, an intriguing mystery, and action packed suspense, ‘Til Death Do Us Part is a fantastic read that will haunt your memory long after you read it.Reviewed by CINDYJuly 2003© Love Romances, 2001-2003. All Rights Reserved.

Til Death Do Us Part (Book) - 7/20/2003 6:22:03 PM
Tania Holzknect's life is literally a living nightmare. Her husband, an international terrorist, known as The Wolf, is in prison, yet still manages to terrorize her. Five years after his trial and conviction, Karl continues to stalk Tania and their eleven-year-old twin girls. No matter how many times they change their names, no matter how many times they run, no matter how many small towns and large cities they try to lose themselves in across the globe, he always, always tracks them down. Tania knows that he is coming to kill her; it is just a matter of time. Karl has contacted Tania once again, but this time something is different. Something is terribly wrong; she can feel it. When Tania's contact at Interpol tells her that the CIA will be taking over her case and to expect an agent, her instincts warn her to bolt. But secret agent, Bart Matthews, is one step ahead of her. When he arrives at her home and confirms her suspicion that yes, The Wolf has escaped, Tania realizes that the end is near. For her children's sake, the time has come for her to confront her worst fear and finally end the nightmare, one way or another. But after so many years of depending only on herself, can she really trust in Agent Matthews to keep her girls safe, let alone herself? And can she really do as he suggests and pose as his wife to draw out The Wolf? In Tania, Bart Matthews finds a complex woman, one that he is extremely drawn to, albeit reluctantly. As a former runway model she is still an attractive woman, and she is very vulnerable. But she is also strong, resilient and filled with determination. Unlike other witnesses he has protected, she disdains his help. He must constantly push her, trying to crack her composure and break through to emotions and memories she holds inside. Then perhaps she will stop fighting him, and in the process, become an asset to him in his pursuit of The Wolf. For what Tania does not realize is that Bart is the man who brought down the elusive assassin once before, and that the hunter has now become the hunted. 'TIL DEATH US DO PART is a psychological thriller not to be missed. It pulls the reader in from page one and does not let go until the very end. Ms. Gray has created a truly gripping story filled with unforgettable characters, from the chilling villain, The Wolf, to the supremely compelling hero, Bart Matthews, and of course the long suffering but tough Tania. And there are many, many more players, all of whom have important roles because Ms. Gray uses them all to propel the plot along. Particularly engaging are Tania's twin girls who recognize the gravity of the situation to a degree. But being children, they still romanticize it, as is evident by their code names of James Bond and Miss Moneypenny. The story volleys at super speed to and fro amongst all the characters. At times it is a bit confusing but not so bothersome as to detract from the overall enjoyment of the book. Bart and Tania are perhaps two of the most forceful characters I have ever read about. While he is the ultimate secret agent working for the U.S. government, he remains a maverick. He always gets the job done, usually by his own set of rules, and no matter what, his job always comes first. The confidence and power he exudes is very sexy and many women would willingly place themselves in his very capable hands. What also makes Bart so alluring, is knowing that if he ever devoted himself to a woman like he does his job, that woman would be the recipient of something powerfully intense and special. Tania is the perfect foil for Bart. Such a strong man needs a strong woman or he would crush her spirit in a heartbeat and in the process lose interest in her. I like the way that, until the bitter end, Tania wants to rely first and foremost on herself. And the reader knows that if the romance that springs up between the two does not make it, Tania will still go on, bruised perhaps, but never beaten. Meanwhile, The Wolf is very unnerving with his cold, calm, detached and methodical manner. And the reader quickly learns that when he kills for personal reasons rather than professional ones, he is even more frightening. There are many other aspects of 'TIL DEATH US DO PART that make it is so satisfying. One lies in the fact that even with all the "spy stuff" going on, the plot still remains believable. Nothing is so over the top as to make the story lose credibility. This also holds true for the way the characters themselves behave in a situation. I appreciate that once the CIA enters Tania's life, she never tries to act like an agent herself, and neither does Bart treat her like one even as he uses her to get to The Wolf. With its powerful story and memorable characters, 'TIL DEATH US DO PART is one book that I will not soon forget, and I highly recommend it. Sandra Brill Reviewer for Romance Reviews Today romancereviewstoday.com

The Chamber (Book) - 5/15/2003 9:48:03 AM
Maria Carvania is tired of running. Ever since she was put into the Witness Protection Program because she had gathered incriminating evidence against Benito Juarez, the head of the Venezuelan mob, she has been hauled from one safe house to another. Only they have turned out to be not so safe, and Federal agents assigned to protect her have ended up dead. Will Skaggs, the agent assigned to the case, knows he has run out of options. No matter where he places Maria, Juarez seems to find her. Will knows that there is only one place where she will be safe until the trial, where she is scheduled to testify against Juarez. Driving her into the secluded hills of Kentucky, Will literally drops Maria onto his friend Seth Harris’ doorstep and drives away. Seth is furious with Will and determined to return Maria to him, but when the danger escalates, Seth knows he cannot leave her at the mercy of Juarez. Calling upon an unusual band of mercenaries to aid him, Seth and the rest of the group swear to protect Maria from Juarez and settle an old score in the process. THE CHAMBER is a heart-pounding, gut-wrenching thriller filled with fast paced suspense and interesting characters. There is never a dull moment in this book! From the opening line to the epilogue, this book is filled with snappy dialogue and a unique plot that holds the reader’s interest. Ms. Gray carries out the plot and the development of the characters fabulously. Each and every character, including the secondary ones, are well planned down to the smallest detail. Maria is a strong heroine who has faced an extremely trying ordeal without losing the values that she holds dear. Seth Harris is a complex hero who cannot help but admire Maria even though he repels her idealistic nature. The band of mercenaries have seen and done horrible things in their lifetime, yet these men remain compassionate, witty, resourceful and strong. This reviewer especially enjoyed Ms. Gray’s use of “saintly” nicknames for the mercenaries. Throughout the book, this reviewer found herself making fun parallels between the nicknames and each character’s personality. The romance aspect of the book takes a back seat to the suspense, but the heart pounding tension of the fight for survival more than makes up for that. Ms. Gray has written a wonderful suspense that showcases her talent and her eye for details. This reviewer will be watching as Ms. Gray climbs her way to the top of the ladder of success. Reviewed by CINDY May 2003 © Love Romances, 2001-2003. All Rights Reserved.

The Chamber (Book) - 4/20/2003 3:09:34 PM
The hunt is on - for Maria Carvania, who has the misfortunate view that justice is for everyone. A journalist, she stumbled onto the right information at the wrong time. Maria takes on a Venezuelan drug-lord, Benito Juarez, after her brother's death, and finds that the people who try to help her end up dead. The last resort - ex-special forces soldier Seth Harris and his band of unlikely soldiers, Father Francis, Joan of Arc, and the Arch-Angel Gabriel. But Seth wants the quiet life of his mountain retreat and his literature classroom, not the danger of attacking the son of a man he killed six years ago. No choices left - when Maria is abandoned on Seth's door-step. He and his men diligently plan to keep Maria alive until the trial two months away. But under constant attack, and running for their lives, the carefully tended block of ice around Seth's heart begins to melt. This is a keeper for anyone who thrills on the suspense of the chase. TL Gray knows her stuff and keeps the pages turning. Overall rating:5 HEARTS/Excellent Sensuality rating: Very Sensual Reviewer: Mary Ann Carman www.mywordsworth.com April 16, 2003 Copyright © 2003 theromancestudio.com

The Chamber (Book) - 3/5/2003 3:52:16 PM
Great story idea. Looking forward to an excerpt...

Ellie's Choice (Book) - 3/5/2003 3:33:43 PM
Finished the excerpt. A little wordy ("the less than fastidious aroma emanating from him")...the "Special Forces" aren't part of the Marine Corps. Would have liked to know sooner the man and woman are brother and sister. Not sure I'd like my sister straddling my lap while cutting my hair--or watching me get out of the shower, but that's just me. Curious as to what combat action/"suicide missions" this Marine had been involved with 15 years earlier (if this was copyrighted in 2002 that would be 1987--and we weren't shooting at many people then).

Til Death Do Us Part (Book) - 2/17/2003 9:38:05 PM
Lots of tension and pop! My kind of read.

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 12/30/2002 2:18:28 AM
Just finished this awesome book. I hated to put it down between calls. As a policeman I have found on many occaisions the truth is stranger than any fiction and this book is filled with truth. The way the cops talk and act when around other cops. The stress we pile on ourselves is unbearable at times. This was a fantastic book.

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 11/30/2002 8:37:24 AM
I read this book in one setting. I liked the gritty but down to earth feel of the story. The humor that pops through keeps you laughing. The sense of identity I felt because I am from Louisville was neat. I kept thinking I know where that is. I really liked the twist that T.L. Gray does that makes all the pieces fit together. Can't wait to read Ellie's Choice.

Til Death Do Us Part (Book) - 5/18/2002 6:36:19 AM
"Powerful and exciting." TheBestReviews.com

Til Death Do Us Part (Book) - 4/29/2002 5:23:47 AM
Sizzling. . ."Those who prefer their action nonstop with a minimum of introspection, emotion, and narrative will enjoy this classic damsel-in-distress suspense novel." Thalia S. Child, reviewer, RomanceFiction.about.com

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 1/5/2002 10:10:21 PM
Object Of His Affection is an amazing novel by an amazingly talented writer. I've read this book and reviewed it on amazon! A definate 'Must Read!' in my opinion! Victoria Taylor Murray 'Thief Of Hearts' 'Forbidden'

Til Death Do Us Part (Book) - 1/5/2002 8:31:56 PM
You just had to leave us hanging! Very Good Tonyia......I can't wait to see what happens! Love Lisa

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 7/28/2001 8:27:54 PM
This sounds like something I could really get into reading. I also like the title!!!!

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 6/22/2001 8:18:02 PM
Stimulating, fast-paced, a great read! I'm hooked.

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 6/18/2001 9:12:54 PM
Taut beginning. Leaves you wanting more, more! I'll certainly read Object Of His Affection. PS: Good title, too.

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 5/22/2001 1:19:29 PM
I want more!! send me more!!

Object Of His Affection (Book) - 5/22/2001 1:17:25 PM
Thanks for keeping us up to date on your book. I just visited the site and read an excerpt from Object of His Affection. I can not wait to read more. S. Bientz

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 3/30/2004 8:13:57 AM
Lovely.

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 3/4/2003 1:48:40 PM
I apologize, but I didn't "get it." This is a pedestrian story of a man who prays for childless couples...who we learn also volunteered at a day care center (which has nothing to do with the story, as far as I can tell as it's mentioned in the closing sentences). Is there something about him and the last woman on the list finally getting pregnant that I missed? Please enlighten me!

A Bird In The Flue Makes For A Zoo (Short Story) - 11/30/2002 8:28:21 AM
This was pretty cute. I was actually rooting for the dog. Too bad there weren't any pictures. I printed this off to add to my humor file. Thanks.

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 11/30/2002 8:25:30 AM
I loved this story. You know it's good when those goosebumps prickle your skin. I can't wait to read more. Thanks, Tonyia.

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 10/19/2002 12:38:51 AM
This one is actually very good -- you'll like the story I wrote titled Among Shadows. In fact it was written in one of my online journals before I posted it on Authors Den. I thought I would try to introduce my work to a new audience so I joined up here. This is good -- I was wondering if you have anything in the horror genre.

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 2/6/2002 2:30:38 PM
This true tale of an average, but not so ordinary, hardworking father and husband, who through the power of prayer helped so many people with out expecting anything in return makes me believe more than ever that miracles really do happen if you have enough faith and determination.

A Bird In The Flue Makes For A Zoo (Short Story) - 1/26/2002 3:41:25 PM
Very entertaining, T.L.. I was long overdue for a good chuckle! Thanks... Victoria

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 1/5/2002 10:14:21 PM
I'm a huge T.L.Gray fan! That being said, I'd also like to say read this short story and you will see 'one' of the many reasons why! Victoria Taylor Murray

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 10/11/2001 4:46:48 PM
Tonyia, That is a beautiful story. Is it true? I have never heard it before. Love Lisa Keep up the great work you are doing.

A Bird In The Flue Makes For A Zoo (Short Story) - 7/3/2001 9:12:28 AM
A delightfully funny tale that gave me opportunity to actually giggle. I loved the dog!

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 7/3/2001 8:47:01 AM
A beautiful, heartwarming story of how miraculous things can happen, even through the simplest of people. And, how the hope we are all searching for may be found in an "Angel Among Us."

Angel Among Us (Short Story) - 6/22/2001 10:06:19 PM
Beautiful....tears as I sit here at 11:10 with Victoria's ear hurting.. Philip has gone to Fern Creed to pick up medicine for the X. Keep going girl.... I am proud of you.

Basic Elements of Suspense Writing: Things I’ve learned over the Years (Article) - 12/10/2007 12:54:55 AM
Excellent, i found this site very helpful. It filled in some of the gaps.

Sneaking Up On Forty (Article) - 10/4/2005 7:26:48 AM
Great article,really detailed. It's funny that you mention Retin-A because a couple of years ago, dermatologist prescribed vitamin E creme to make scars or line dissapear.Sun block is also "very" important to protect the skin. I agree that dieting or being careful is good for the self esteem..Eating fruits,veggies ,and yogurt or low fat cheese and taking vitamins. But most important , being happy and challenging life with confidence..Anne pawlak.

Your Website: what it should do for you (Article) - 9/19/2003 12:34:48 PM
Authorsden.com is indeed a great site for writers.Couldn't wish for a better site for my writings...another good write...keep it up!

Create Memorable Characters (Article) - 9/19/2003 12:29:44 PM
" Excellent article!...good write!

Simply An American (Article) - 1/28/2003 11:01:29 PM
Fine writing! I hadn't seen this before. Very nice sentiments.

Your Website: what it should do for you (Article) - 11/28/2002 5:38:52 AM


Promoting Yourself to Local Booksellers (Article) - 11/6/2002 10:32:42 AM
Thank you for writing such an informative article. You answered so many beginner questions that I had.

Pre-Promotion: How Far Should You Go? (Article) - 11/6/2002 10:24:55 AM
Your information was very helpful in my never-ending quest for marketing knowledge of my first book.

Basic Elements of Suspense Writing: Things I’ve learned over the Years (Article) - 3/2/2002 6:19:14 AM
Great overall ideas for the writer to consider when embarking on a mystery suspence story. "Dr. Jekyle and Mr. Hyde" came to mind as I was reading this as well as some movies. So it did the job by making me think. Thanks.

Simply An American (Article) - 1/26/2002 3:42:52 PM
Very nicely stated! Victoria

Basic Elements of Suspense Writing: Things I’ve learned over the Years (Article) - 12/25/2001 7:05:58 PM
Excellent. I immediately started thinking up ways to implement Mr. Gray's suggestions for my WIP.

Basic Elements of Suspense Writing: Things I’ve learned over the Years (Article) - 12/23/2001 12:15:51 PM
I liked it..and I'll use some of this advice while I revise, revise, revise. This advice is as good as I found in two of the "how to write mystery/suspense." Keep up the good work.

Simply An American (Article) - 11/7/2001 7:24:59 PM
as dey say in new yawk ya problee need sumtin

Simply An American (Article) - 10/10/2001 9:55:17 AM
Tonyia, I think it was great! Keep up the good work! Your Cousin Lisa Tharp Culver PS..what do I click on to read what u wrote about Uncle Carl?????? Thanks Lisa

Your Website: what it should do for you (Article) - 8/6/2001 9:59:18 PM
makes alot of sense. good to know someone is willing to help up who are just up-and-coming.

Sparking Up Your Dialogue (Article) - 6/18/2001 12:08:54 PM
Great! I'm new at writing and often wondered if my dialogue was strong enough or too strong for my characters. Now I know I can write what they really feel and how to do it.

Who Sends Mom to Time-Out? (Article) - 6/5/2001 12:55:33 PM
how about taking a walk until the hub bub dies down? did that a lot when son 1 and his dad got into hollering.... heh, put 2 in the stroller and away we went

Sneaking Up On Forty (Article) - 6/5/2001 12:53:43 PM
.......... ;0)

Family Fun Night (Article) - 6/5/2001 12:52:52 PM
good info!! ........ ;0)

Exercise--A Dirty Word (Article) - 6/5/2001 12:41:34 PM
informative article! .......;0)

So, You've Got Yourself A Serial Killer: But Do You Really Know Him? (Article) - 6/3/2001 10:44:19 PM
Good concise article.

Friendship (Poetry) - 11/18/2003 12:18:17 PM
Very well said, Chelsea: friends, indeed, are the mirror of self reflecting the kind of friend self is. That reflection never is wrong. ~~Bonnie Q

Friendship (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 2:41:54 PM
Hey, looks good to me... ;) Rodd

Friendship (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 2:11:39 PM
Very nice.

Friendship (Poetry) - 8/8/2003 3:39:55 AM
Thanks for sharing your talent. God Bless You and Your Loved Ones Your thankful friend Officer William Heffner

Friendship (Poetry) - 8/3/2003 1:29:29 PM
very good write Mister

Friendship (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 9:04:04 PM
Lovely write and true

Friendship (Poetry) - 3/26/2003 1:57:29 PM
A beautifully worked poem. Excellent ~Trish~

Friendship (Poetry) - 1/22/2003 4:38:38 AM
thing that you can only recognize when you're in sorrows and when it'S about to get away from you

Friendship (Poetry) - 1/5/2002 10:05:10 PM
This is a wonderful poem Chelsea, very nice! Victoria

Friendship (Poetry) - 11/7/2001 7:26:01 PM
wonderful

Friendship (Poetry) - 10/29/2001 7:44:33 AM
Very good Chelsea! Keep writing! Bet mom and dad are proud. Aunt Connie

Friendship (Poetry) - 10/29/2001 6:56:57 AM
What a beautiful poem!

Friendship (Poetry) - 10/29/2001 6:41:16 AM
Good job Chelsea. Great writing for a young girl like you. Keep up the good work. Your cousin, one of the Tharp girls. We love you.

Friendship (Poetry) - 10/27/2001 12:21:38 PM
Good Job, Chelsea !!! Your poem was wonderful and friends are a wonderful thing to have, and I'm glad we're friends! Cousin, Lisa Tharp Culver

Friendship (Poetry) - 10/27/2001 10:43:26 AM
Bravo Chelsea!!!! I am clapping for you! JC

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.