AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Mike Hartner, iPamela Ackerson, iSteve Kerr, iFrank Stephenson, iDebby Rosenberg, iJeff Ovall, iPia Shannon, i
 
Home > Antoinette Kopperfield
 

Recent Reviews for Antoinette Kopperfield


I Love You More Than Life Itself (Poetry) - 2/21/2015 1:30:36 PM
Beautiful ... my partner always tells me that he loves me more than life itself ... now I see where he got the saying!

A Birthday Wish for my Soulmate (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 6:12:03 AM
Passionate poem-Lucky guy whoever this is for

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 4/11/2009 8:40:07 PM
Wonderful write. It was no mistake that I read this before Easter night. Happy Easter! Amen

My Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/27/2008 2:42:59 AM
You have captured and express the true essence of what love is all about.An amazing poem.Materialistic things like money,house,apartments,,cell phones,etc will be gone,but love lasts forever.It reaches all corners of the globe and its universal in many ways.Love can get rid of the darkness and bring light to a tunnel beaming with brightness.Love can make a person rich inside of their hearts without playing the lottery because your significant other is the jackpot to your happiness.I enjoy reading this poem,take care Edwin Edwin

Wrapped in Your Love (Poetry) - 10/27/2008 2:37:44 AM
Your husband is a very lucky and bless man to have such a wonderful woman who can express such feelings of love with a kind heart and undenying gratitude.This poem is a romantic jewel.take good care of yourself Edwin

A Harmonic Revelation (Poetry) - 10/27/2008 2:33:54 AM
This is a fantastic poem.Very beautifully written.I enjoy reading this poem as it touches my heart.take care Edwin

A Harmonic Revelation (Poetry) - 10/27/2008 12:08:54 AM
IN-line with all of the above .~. Simply wonder~filled )( evol Ted

A Harmonic Revelation (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 6:26:06 PM
such a beautiful write!

A Harmonic Revelation (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 12:26:28 PM
All the beauty seen through the eyes, heart and mind of two souls becoming one, fantastic write... Be always safe, Karen

A Harmonic Revelation (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 11:17:51 AM
Antoinette, Absolutely beautiful poem with wonderful images.

A Harmonic Revelation (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 11:01:54 AM
"A Harmonic Revelation" indeed... A poetic flower. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

A Harmonic Revelation (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 7:57:29 AM
Great poem leading up to a loving and lasting revelation.

A Quiet Mourning (Poetry) - 8/31/2008 4:35:34 PM
This makes me think of my dear friend Deanna (see my latest tribute, if you would please)- she left this earth Monday, August 28, 2008. She is all things you describe here - wonderfully-written. -- Jeff

A Quiet Mourning (Poetry) - 8/27/2008 3:48:14 PM
How sincerely sorry I am to hear of your loss, yet her essence and love will shine through all who loved her in life. Heartfelt sympathies to you and your family..... God bless and Be always safe, Karen

A Quiet Mourning (Poetry) - 8/27/2008 2:19:03 AM
My sincere sympathies Antoinette but by the love that emitted from this write I know you felt blessed just having her as a sister in law and a friend. hugs Fee

A Quiet Mourning (Poetry) - 8/26/2008 8:28:02 PM
such a sweet remembering--what a beautiful poem

The Open Door to Your Soul (Poetry) - 10/20/2007 12:59:26 PM
This is so beautiful, felt like I was on a spiritual journey.... Be safe, Karen

The Open Door to Your Soul (Poetry) - 10/20/2007 7:48:46 AM
AWESOME WRITE-LOVE READING YOUR WORK AGAIN

The Open Door to Your Soul (Poetry) - 10/20/2007 3:53:38 AM
Spiritually uplifting visit to the den...good to see you on the board. Fee

The Open Door to Your Soul (Poetry) - 10/19/2007 11:19:58 PM
What a great tribute to the AD family! uplifting and inspirational poem.

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 3/20/2007 3:27:42 AM
a sweet love song-full of hope

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 3/20/2007 3:23:13 AM
a sad, but hopeful write

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 2/1/2007 5:09:59 PM
I shall begin by singing for you "Smile". Perhaps not you seem to be coping quite well.

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 1/9/2007 5:59:37 AM
Indeed dear friend..you have taken a wise step toward yourself.Wisdom comes with age and now is the time to let go and let God..allow old programming to be deleted as you move to new scenarios..life brings us much pain yet it's best to view that pain as gain for each lesson DOES bring blessings and the colours DO change... exceptional write..Thankyou! Vesna:)

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 12/17/2006 6:49:03 PM
Inspired, wise, and beautiful work. Aberjhani

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 12/16/2006 4:06:57 PM
The gasp of the soul to reach forward and dismiss the past...very nice work on this poem an enjoyable view of thought... Art Sun...

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 12/16/2006 2:54:20 PM
Oh Antoinette this writes so beautifully captures your hearts sentiments and the hope you have for the future, it is wonderful. Fee

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 12/16/2006 2:38:39 PM
The past is history. Look to the future. Victor

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 12/16/2006 1:28:50 PM
Amen to your thoughts and words in, "When the Soul Does Speak" Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

When the Soul Does Speak (Poetry) - 12/16/2006 12:22:39 PM
Yes, faith and seeds of love turn into the spirit gifts..I once heard if you want to get to the fruit you have to go out on a limb of the tree...Funny how I wrote about the great oak today...One prophet to another, Sis...Great to see you posting..Hope all is well..Love you and Merriest Christmas and happy new 07!!!!! Eternaly, Dove

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 12/3/2006 7:15:13 PM
amazing the creator always within us ... we were created for the purpose of its observation ... passionately penned ...

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 11:15:44 AM
A beautiful offering of the one that created us and is the one that keeps us searching for him as a child from within. This is a keeper for me so inspirational.. Light & peace, Joselyn

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 9:08:18 AM
Truly a "grounding" expressive write, Antoinette. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you, Regis

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 8:25:31 AM
How amazing that our creator is always there with us! You said this so beautifully!

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 8:04:41 AM
This is a wondeful coming back to the Lord who is The Truth, The Light and The Way. May others return to Him I pray.

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 6:29:18 AM
"Who is My Creator?", leaves no question... your write proves his miracles! "...for the truth is vast and wide and his eternal comfort is mine for the asking," and therfore, you have! Smiles! Amen to this write! Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 6:11:46 AM
I have now returned to the child within me and I know well-who is my creator Marvelous poetic thoughts, Antoinette.

Who is My Creator? (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 5:07:53 AM
Yes that is the truth, we are and can do nothing without our God. Victor

Twin Souls (Poetry) - 11/28/2006 10:25:39 AM
Oh Antoinette..THIS is MY kinda poetry..love it! Thankyou! Vesna:)

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 11/27/2006 6:53:47 AM
What a lovely and encouraging piece of writing to come to on a gray, rainy Monday! Thank you, Antoinette!

Twin Souls (Poetry) - 11/26/2006 7:01:48 PM
United in thought...... some excellent lines..

Twin Souls (Poetry) - 11/24/2006 4:09:59 PM
Awesome Antoinette, this is one touching and heart warming write. When two souls unite like this it is a rarity and when we can express it so well in poetry we are indeed blessed. Great write, and I like your new profile picture. Fee

Twin Souls (Poetry) - 11/24/2006 1:59:05 PM
Beautiful tribute to your sister. I can see glimpses when I visit the twins I know in Texas. Peace&Grace, Sharon Whitworth

Twin Souls (Poetry) - 11/24/2006 10:36:16 AM
Antoinette ... There were several parts of this that I truly enjoyed. very poetic moments i believe. "There we were, a union among heartaches" and ... "when our souls who were longing to give became one in thought…" Superb ... Light and Wisdom ... Richard Lloyd Cederberg

A Birthday Wish for my Soulmate (Poetry) - 10/30/2006 8:55:11 AM
Oh Antoinette this is glorious..love it!! vesna:)

Love on the Horizon of Life (Poetry) - 10/30/2006 8:33:25 AM
aaaaaaaaaah..the love of Twin Flames ever burning on the altar of entwined hearts.. glorious piece..love your work Antoinette! vesna.. this is a keeper as well..

Cries to a Soulmate (Poetry) - 10/30/2006 8:31:26 AM
Oh, yes my soulmate we shall prevail…always… Within the nakedness of truth… Within the sorrows of my hope… Within the giving of my love… Forever… Yes indeed you shall..for nothing, no one and no situation can ever separate the Two-in-one.. love this one..it touched my soul, heart and mind..thankyou Antoinette. Vesna:)

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/29/2006 8:25:41 AM
Enjoyed this very much. Thanx for the love, simon

Light Upon The Color of War (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 9:07:01 PM
Neither can I believe we're still at war, Antoinette. A moving poem that encourages peace. Thank you for your wonderful comments on my work. You made my day. :-) ~~Nordette

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 2:03:15 PM
I am in awe of this masterpiece of mind, heart ,soul and pen.. this is a keeper..thankyou Antoinett! Vesna:)

Light Upon The Color of War (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 12:27:10 PM
I sing with you, Antoinette None of it makes any sense... Love and Peace~ "...on earth as it is in heaven" Kimmy~

Light Upon The Color of War (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 10:38:13 AM
The price of war is the loss of youth, and so much of youth lost is a tragedy that no one can justify anymore. Fee

Light Upon The Color of War (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 9:10:01 AM
This was written with such passion, Antionette. Very well done! Your words are so true. Love, CJ

Light Upon The Color of War (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 5:47:54 AM
Marvellous poem, deep in meaning and full of wisdom, heart-wrenching and soul-touching

Light Upon The Color of War (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 5:10:47 AM
I love the lines, "For love begins the life domain - and cells begin their flight - within the womb of beauty's rage - when fetuses ignite" There is a lot of power in your writing. Thank you for sharing this moving poem.

Light Upon The Color of War (Poetry) - 10/26/2006 5:00:17 AM
Antoinette, this is moving and touching to the core of ones soul..God has an answer for us all and He's waiting to bring about the changes in the middle east. I believe God will not forsake His children. Never has, never will..Pray and believe. This is a call for me to pray for the beloveds there. Funny how I placed my prayers of abundance poem out when you placed this one out. But then again there are no coinencedece in the universe.May we all pray today for the middle east.It's such an uncertain time in the world. It's all biblical prophesy too being fulfilled..We have to beleive God has a plan for us all.. Peace & Love, Dove

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 1:04:11 PM
Yes you may, what a wonderful compassionate write Antoinette, may it be returned a thousand fold on such a genourous heart. Paul;-)

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 11:39:46 AM
Your big heart shines full strength in this write that you offer up to all of us. Well doen Atoinette. Fee

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 10:52:58 AM
Just beautiful Antoinette. Yes ... we all need an affirmation often of this nature. A heart of compassion wrote this. Just wonderful! Light and Wisdom ... Richard Lloyd Cederberg

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 10:34:18 AM
This is exactly how I feel about my fiance. This is lovely.

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 10:29:18 AM
It's good to be loved....

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 10:23:55 AM
You have expressed some beautiful sentiments in this poem. Spiritual love is needed by all. Excellent poem. Victor

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 10:08:47 AM
Sweet one!Lots of inspiration and compassion.I enjoyed this. Bom Bhole! Roshan

May I Tell You That I Love You (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 10:04:09 AM
Good to have a heart in a far away from where you stay and yet sending love messages to you. I wish this reaches to Somai orphans. please have a look at my last poem. This is soothes the soul and heart.

Divinity (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 8:27:25 PM
The duality in all things can be frustrating, but it is so necessary to life. Excellent poem Antoinette! He meets our needs. ET

Divinity (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 7:13:02 PM
Wonderful metaphors and lyrical rhythm make this poem a gift. Well done.

Divinity (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 4:53:37 PM
Yea, a solemn temple of love one day, and a theater of the absurd the next. That's love! Enjoyed.

Divinity (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 1:24:00 PM
Antoinette your words ring like the chords of a song played on a soft violin. You ask for little but the praise you give is absorbed into the readers mind and offers a reason to go on. Well done. Fee

Divinity (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 12:56:55 PM
This is glorious as always Antionette!! Your poems are getting more prolific, intensity and grace filled..Thank you for this treausure-- Love & Peace, Dove

Divinity (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 12:54:26 PM
Very nice poetic and beautifully written. My favorite part "when my old and tired feet are placed upon your heavenly ground" so symbolic and meaningful. Thanks for sharing. My best, Gloria

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 6:44:11 AM
love adheres to our hearts no matter the conditions surrounding us ... beauitful sentiment and conceptually stimulating ...

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 6:30:53 AM
This hits right in the gut........ part of the human expreience, so well expressed. pax A

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/23/2006 3:05:29 AM
A romantic grand in contents and art... "Stay With Me Forever" glows stimulating the feeling of togetherness. I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 7:08:16 PM
This is beautifully expressed and shared, Antoinette; and yes, I can relate to the sentiments that you express via your verses. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 5:13:31 PM
This is outstanding in concept and beautifully written Antoinette! Yes we are on the same track....Splendid poem! Eileen

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 4:21:35 PM
Anntoinette, your prolific and glorious muse is so beautiful!!! This was spirtitual in every nature..It holds hope and truth about our destiny we all face on this short time upon earth with each other..This was POWERFUL!!! Thank you deeply.. Love & Peace, Dove

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 12:53:54 PM
Breathtaking romanace at its best. He is indeed a lucky man to be loved by you, as you are a lucky woman to be loved by him, and it shows within this write.

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 12:08:29 PM
Sweet romantic write about love and what it means in the whole scheme of life. Fee

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 11:48:04 AM
A lovely tribute for the one you love1 Bom Bhole! Roshan

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 10:56:44 AM
Treasure what you have as you never know when you will lose a loved one but take heart when that happens as you will be united again for all eternity.

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 10:54:00 AM
Great show of love towards someone I assume is awaiting death. But death is just a passage. We should be prepared for it to fear it less. Great sentiments. Victor

Stay With Me Forever (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 10:09:46 AM
What a beautiful tribute to your love, Antoinette. It shines through so gloriously here. Love, CJ

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/21/2006 12:13:35 PM
Love it, can hear Julie Andrews singing it..lol

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/21/2006 6:47:19 AM
A sweet, soothing poem that evokes a happy present.

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/21/2006 5:34:01 AM
VERY SOOTHG WORDS THAT TOUCH ONE IN THE HEART. IT IS LIKE A BREEZE OF PASSION BLOWING FROM THE OCEAN OF LOVE. WONDERFUL POEM

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/21/2006 4:15:40 AM
Your excellent use of rhyme and meter coupled with such beautiful imagery makes this a lovely poem, Antoinette. Truly an exceptional write. Love, CJ

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/21/2006 3:15:17 AM
Your words in this write are so true and calming to the lovers who read you. Thank you. Fee

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 10:01:30 PM
Yes yes yes! Love paints the world in brilliant colour. It's amazing how one will see things in a totally different light when you have love. A wonderful write Antoinette. Chanti

Love on the Horizon of Life (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 8:10:14 PM
Your love sings through your verses, Antoinette. Thank you for sharing this poetic gift. Love and peace, Regis

Do Not Be Ashamed to Cry (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 8:09:18 PM
How I can relate to this, Antoinette. You will see why if you read my latest "poem" posted here yesterday entitled, "Drama." It is simply perfectly coincidental. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 8:07:42 PM
I do love and appreciate the uplifting and positive tone of your verses, Antoinette. Thank you for sharing them. Love and peace to you, Regis

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 8:06:40 PM
Absolutely lovely sentiments, Antoinette. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace to you, Regis

With Love I Have it All (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 7:47:45 PM
This is a TRUE MASTERPIECE dear Antoinette!!!Glad to see you posting this gem beauty tonight!!!! You have been missed so much-- Love & Peace, Dove

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/18/2006 2:41:05 AM
Beautiful inspiring piece of work. Very powerful too.

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/17/2006 11:09:57 AM
Everyday is the first day of the rest of our life. This is a pwerful write, drawn on past pains and hopes for the future. Victor

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 8:00:30 PM
A beautiful write Antoinette enjoyed much thanks for sharing Excellent piece Love & Peace William

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 1:40:47 PM
This makes me want to sing for joy...

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 10:19:21 AM
Each new day is glorious! Love the uplift this ends with

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 10:10:05 AM
Sweet beautiful work that gives us all pause to sit and wonder at what we have no what we lost. thank you. Fee

The Fruit of the Seasons (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 9:30:08 AM
So powerful is your strength and direction..When i think of you I think of the native american totem the eagle, it's power, might, resilance and able to survive powerful through thunder and lightning on a tree branch tightly it's kees locked together..And I also know it's character that loved to journy long distances and then comes back..This is YOU all the way....As a matter of fact I will honor you with my sister and brother culture and name you Journey Eagel..It fits you perfect...Eagle stands for illuminated spirit...Have a beautiful day!! Love, Dove

Do Not Be Ashamed to Cry (Poetry) - 10/15/2006 12:20:35 PM
Tears are cleansing. I've never been ashamed to cry. Nice write! Chanti

Do Not Be Ashamed to Cry (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 6:28:29 PM
I have said before, do not trust a man who will not cry or a woman who cannot blush. Tears exist for a reason.

Do Not Be Ashamed to Cry (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 5:55:06 PM
Very gracious and the words fall into place with a sincerity that is hard to ignore, when nobel ladies write such impassioned words there is hope for the world. Great stuff Antoinette. Fee

Do Not Be Ashamed to Cry (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 3:17:18 PM
Beautiful uplifting poem, Antoinette. Your message is timeless and appeals to all. Very nice. Love, CJ

Do Not Be Ashamed to Cry (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 2:18:56 PM
This is so G-L-O-R-I-O-U-S dearest Anoinette. We live in a world that is sometimes fake, phony, shut up, don’t cry thing and I say God would not have allowed tear ducts in our eyes if He did not make that a part of our earth walk. I found the best I have ever felt was ending things and crying over them. It releases a new anointing over our lives for the better. It is releasing the past and moving forward, a natural part of life...Anoinette, I want you to see an article on the article board by Kate Clifford. I think it will speak to you.. Love to you angel, Dove

Love on the Horizon of Life (Poetry) - 10/13/2006 11:33:47 AM
Sentimental expressions of how much one person can love another with crisp sharp images in words painting the fore and back ground of every line. Fee

Love on the Horizon of Life (Poetry) - 10/13/2006 11:03:00 AM
Beautiful metaphors througout this delightful poem.

Love on the Horizon of Life (Poetry) - 10/13/2006 11:00:26 AM
Very inspiring!!!!! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Love on the Horizon of Life (Poetry) - 10/13/2006 10:24:39 AM
Oh my God..This is PROPHESY!!! You know you have been on my mind alot..Well this morning I looked at a sand dune with footsteps..God knows there is a prophetic calling on both of us to give hope, love to the shadowed, lost souls...Kindred souls, we go back millions of years!!! POWERFUL!!!! We all have purpose I know and it all goes back to giving God glory!! Antoinette I am so proud to know you and eternity will be so dynamic!! I have missed you but really there is no seperation ever..Be well sister in God's light!! Love, Dove

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/11/2006 3:01:16 PM
Tennysonian in its awareness of melancholy but inspirational light dispelling the dark morbidity. Remember the song from Pete's Dragon? ...I'll be your candle on the water... keep on the beam, Antoinette! :-)) k

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/10/2006 9:58:22 AM
Powerful and quite deep. Enjoyed this very much

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 11:01:07 AM
Very inspiring and the sense of hope to keep love alive is lovely.

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 10:28:00 AM
Amen to the last stanza! Light will always overcome dark! Good to see you posting again, Antoinette!Excellent poem! Eileen

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 10:20:20 AM
Antoinette, Wonderful lines in this lovely poem! ''for it is light... that I should capture and carry within for a well-lit soul shines among the darkness illuminating God...'' Most inspirational, and beautifully written! Sheila

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 10:08:17 AM
Very inspirational and beautiful poetry.

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 9:48:46 AM
I like this a lot! These words are so inspiring!!!!! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 9:41:00 AM
I like your creativity- your words flow smoothly together. Nice piece!

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 9:39:29 AM
You ask a sobering question about our ability to continue loving when life throws dirt balls at us. And you resolve it so nicely ... it is the anointing and love of the Most High that allows us to persevere through such seasons. Well done! Richard Lloyd Cederberg

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 9:15:41 AM
So very true and well written!

A Light from the Soul (Poetry) - 10/9/2006 9:09:08 AM
God, love, longing, yearning all exist and co exist in the world of the heart and in the very questions this poem asks are also the very same answers that the romantic already knows. Fee

Fate with Open Arms (Poetry) - 10/8/2006 2:09:56 PM
The open arms of The Christ.. Beautiful!

Fate with Open Arms (Poetry) - 10/6/2006 12:59:03 PM
Like water upon thirst.. Say's it all!!!!

Fate with Open Arms (Poetry) - 10/6/2006 10:41:15 AM
Truly this is a soul mate affirmational poem beautiful.

Fate with Open Arms (Poetry) - 10/6/2006 4:17:19 AM
Extremly real write Antoniette, it is truly magical how love and fate entwine over the years to shape and mold our lifes and who we are. You say it si well in this poem. Fee

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/2/2006 10:00:12 AM
Marvelous poem of truth and love. What a great inspiration

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 8:23:22 PM
This is awesome..It shows the growth you have so deep in your soul!!! Breathtaking !! I'm taking a little rest..Will back in a few days..Time to reengergize the mind, body and soul..Be well.Your sailing!! Eternal Love, Dove

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 7:39:33 PM
Very loving and with so much appreciation given it is beautiful to think these kind of relationships still exist in this crazy worl. YOu captured what it should be like for all of us. Fee

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 5:55:10 PM
How good is this!;-)A most wondrous way to feel and the magic is passed on to the readers. Thank you! Eileen

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 5:49:54 PM
It is so wonderful to be happy with the love of your life when so many marriages end in divorce. A beautiful poem on which to end my night.

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 5:30:53 PM
Beautiful and romantic! Sandie May Angel :o)

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 12:18:57 PM
Sweet romance. Lovely write. ~~Nordette

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 11:29:57 AM
Just a beautiful stream of imagery depicting the thankfulness of one for the love of another. Antoinette, this was superb, and I love how you wrapped everything into the last two lines. Well done! Unity unwavering ... Richard Lloyd Cederberg

Thistles Became a Part of My Past (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 10:40:34 AM
Very positive outlook on love. It is good to leave past thistles behind. A poem that should not be nissed. Victor

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 9/1/2006 8:39:16 AM
Wonderful write, Antoinette; very well penned! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :)

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 8/30/2006 12:26:51 PM
Very beautifully written remembrance! Hope is what is needed with lots of work yet to be done. God be with them and all who must endure. Thanks for this excellent poem Antoinette! Eileen

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 8/30/2006 10:27:34 AM
Although I am not from your country, I feel the pain of Katrina everywhere. Victor

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 8/30/2006 8:27:11 AM
Antoinette, Just this morning, I met a survivor from Katrina; although she lost all of her worldly possessions, she was A L I V E and celebrating that life. A powerful pen you wield...thank you! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 8/29/2006 1:59:25 PM
Nicely done.

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 8/29/2006 11:34:02 AM
Sweet written and so endearing to still offer the hope of a new future. fee

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 8/29/2006 9:20:27 AM
Your soul and heart are amazing, sweetest angel..If only everyone had the heart and insight you truly have dear Antoinette...It's so wonderful to see you post dearest one!! Eternal Love, Dove

A New Beginning (all about Katrina) (Poetry) - 8/29/2006 7:29:26 AM
Another Very Good Katrina poem, Antoinette.

Her Love's Perception (Poetry) - 8/27/2006 3:05:11 PM
A most loving tribute, Antoinette. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

Road to Heaven (Poetry) - 8/27/2006 3:04:12 PM
Your gratitude and faith come through clearly via your verses, Antoinette. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace to you, Regis

Road to Heaven (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 12:36:19 PM
VERY BEAUTIUL MY FELLOW POET

Road to Heaven (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 12:27:00 PM
Antoinette, You're absolutely right. We should open those gifts. One never knows what's in store. Thanks for the reminder. Cynthia

Road to Heaven (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 11:46:32 AM
Once you let the Lord in, everything else is expelled.

Road to Heaven (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 10:54:19 AM
(((((((Precious Angel Antoinette )))) sister you are a GIFT.. Thank you Lord Jesus that He's working POWERFULY in your life, sweets!!! When we find that place of refuge, that glorious light, there is never discouragement in His ever flowing love!!!!!! When we take the gifts God has ordained for us we see that we are so beautifully divinely made and that hearts everywhere are all part of His mercy and grace.. Every soul born is unique and ready to be loved… I have many ministries but the one that talks to me the most are the need to touch unwanted precious people. Because I was terribly unwanted.. So He allowed it for GLORY and GRACE to touch others!! I have prayed deeply for your blessing in every area!! Be blessed angel.. I hear, feel and sense that celestial wings in that heart of you!!! By the powers of His love WE ARE LOVED!!!! Amen.. Thank you angel!!! Always have HOPE***** Peace & Love, Dove

Road to Heaven (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 9:38:59 AM
Both a poem of great recognition and tribute. Your wisdom is a lesson for all! I pray you continue to feel Creator's love.

The Path of Love (Poetry) - 6/27/2006 8:10:57 PM
Oh what evil lurks within our cravings and addictions. Oh what sadness awaits us if we allow ourselves to be lost in them. Oh what a joy it is to have a friend who cares. Excellent. Pierre.

The Path of Love (Poetry) - 6/27/2006 10:20:07 AM
Much pathos in this gem, with a hopeful ending in the only One who can truly help us.

The Path of Love (Poetry) - 6/27/2006 7:43:03 AM
A sad, yet beautiful poem! Very well done!

The Path of Love (Poetry) - 6/27/2006 12:47:23 AM
A beautiful poem from a friend to a friend! Oh the power of addictions Antoinette! I have recently encountered the devastation addictions can bring to life! Craving ... arises to pass away ... a sensation we choose to act on or not... that's the simple of it of course. Habits are very insidious! Compassionate write! Thank you for sharing! Blessings and love to you and yours xoxoxo Love & friendship Suzie xox :-)

The Path of Love (Poetry) - 6/26/2006 6:28:38 PM
Good to see you back but this is such a sad poem.

The Path of Love (Poetry) - 6/26/2006 6:19:00 PM
Dearest Antoinette, God it's SSSOOOOOoo good to see you back, precious angel!!! This is your anointed ink quell that is so powerfuly angelic!!!!I have missed you friend!!!! LOve & Light, Dove

Her Love's Perception (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 8:30:29 PM
I can feel the love and respect you have for your mother. Wonderfully expressed. Pierre.

Her Love's Perception (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 11:43:01 AM
A loving work. Ron

Her Love's Perception (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 7:50:14 AM
Beautiful thoughts of your mother on her day.

Her Love's Perception (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 7:48:12 AM
This is written with so much love and tenderness. Your love for your mother shines through from this poem into the readers' mind. A mother love is the fruit of the labour and care. Wonderful write, and well-done! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Our Need for Love (Poetry) - 5/7/2006 3:15:28 AM
I think we all need love, and fear death more than we want to admit, and the more we struggle to understand life, the more we realize that were no safer from it than the plants in our gardens. Life is fragile and we should try to enjoy every moment free from hate. Great write. Pierre.

Pages of My Life (Poetry) - 5/4/2006 6:32:33 AM
darkness is like a sea, full of depth. But happiness is the sun. Age gives wisdom, but also fear and the backward glance. Can't have one without the other I suppose - light and shade.

Pages of My Life (Poetry) - 5/3/2006 8:46:21 PM
I hope that your life is 'seeded with love' once again. Expressive poetry that profoundly paints a picture. Chanti

Pages of My Life (Poetry) - 5/3/2006 5:03:13 AM
"Pages of My Life" glows and brings a beautiful and meaningful wise message. I over enjoyed the closing lines ~ which sealed this poem ~ with platinum letters. =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=* "for the pages of my life were seeded with love..." =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=* In gratitude and reverent admiration. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Pages of My Life (Poetry) - 5/3/2006 2:41:34 AM
Slightly sad but realistic look back on life that we all face from time to time. This poems imagery brings a tear to the eye because of that very fact. All is not lost cause as each new generation comes along children, grandchildren, great grandchildren...either our own or others we are allowed to relive that youth in their eyes. Felix

Pages of My Life (Poetry) - 5/2/2006 8:31:46 PM
There is no greater love than the love we feel in youth. Excellent write, Made me stop awhile and remember. Pierre.

Pages of My Life (Poetry) - 5/2/2006 7:12:31 PM
Antoinette this is poignant, but very beautifully written. Good to read you again! eT

Pages of My Life (Poetry) - 5/2/2006 7:07:27 PM
Sister Antoinette angelic messenger, it has been a long time since I read your posts..Remember JoAnne Dove "... WEll that be me!!! I love every single poem you write because it is angelic... Great to see you posting.. Peace & Love, Dove

Our Need for Love (Poetry) - 1/25/2006 9:50:52 AM
This is beautiful and reflective I loved reading your poem.

You Left Your Light Beneath My Path (Poetry) - 1/23/2006 10:52:42 AM
A most loving tribute, a precious gift, Antoinette. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

Our Need for Love (Poetry) - 1/23/2006 10:51:33 AM
A garden is truly a wonderful place; symbolic and full of meaning are your verses. Thank you for sharing your gift, Antoinette. Love and peace to you, Regis

Our Need for Love (Poetry) - 1/22/2006 4:41:37 PM
Sometimes it pays to sit in a garden, enjoying the quiet and solitude and just letting our thoughts and memories wrap around us like an old fuzzy blanket on a cold winters day. Felix

You Left Your Light Beneath My Path (Poetry) - 1/22/2006 12:55:28 PM
charming and honest, i thoroughly enjoyed reading your poem. love the last few lines.

You Left Your Light Beneath My Path (Poetry) - 1/22/2006 11:54:51 AM
Wow this would make one heck of a song, and it is one of the sweetest tributes I have read to a Grandmother. Beautiful is too simple too desccribe it but it is what lingers in my mind after reading it. Felix

You Left Your Light Beneath My Path (Poetry) - 1/21/2006 6:29:32 PM
Beautiful tribute of heartfelt depth for your Grandma wonderful thank you for posting this one.

You Left Your Light Beneath My Path (Poetry) - 1/21/2006 4:30:21 PM
Such a wonderful tribute to a loving woman, Birgit and Roger

You Left Your Light Beneath My Path (Poetry) - 1/21/2006 11:20:44 AM
I especially loved the last stanza. An effective climax to this poem. Thanks for sharing. Chanti

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 12/5/2005 1:53:24 PM
Great poem. Keep creating!

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 10/30/2005 10:00:25 AM
Bittersweet memories well-shared in this poetic offering. Thank you, Antoinette. Love and peace to you. Regis

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 10/26/2005 11:09:26 AM
Antoinette I am not sure what it is with Brown Shoes but I also placed a Brown Shoe story in this week. You might enjoy it as much as I enjoyed reading yours. Keep writing Miller www.millercaldwell.org

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 10/26/2005 10:05:20 AM
The memories and tender emotions you invoke--bless you, Antoinette! Well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 10/26/2005 4:31:33 AM
Oh how sweet! Wonderful poem of romance. thank dear friend

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 10/25/2005 6:11:54 PM
This touches a special place in my heart cause as most know I am a nostlagia, romantic at heart/ Felix

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 10/25/2005 10:58:45 AM
Remember those Buster Brown shoes so well. A nice nostalgic trip.

Buster Brown Shoes and Ponytails (Poetry) - 10/25/2005 9:52:53 AM
I like this. If you han't commenting on my poem I would have never knew about you. Thanks for the comments by the way. The nostalgic of the Buster Brown shoes give the poem of lost loves a very special place.

My Little Songbird (Poetry) - 10/21/2005 4:44:46 AM
Antoinette Kopperfield I wonder why in the first place the songbird has flown? But that you wait with open arms to comfort the withered soul is something extremely nice and I hope you are serious. great poem Abdi-Noor

My Little Songbird (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 6:07:02 PM
Very beautifully written and uplifting, Antoinette! love, Eileen

My Little Songbird (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 1:01:17 PM
Whispers of the magic of nature and God's creations at it's very best. Well done Antoinette Felix

My Little Songbird (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 11:08:44 AM
What a glorious day when we all meet again in that far away land called heaven but for now we must do our best to love all those around us and pray for the departed.

My Little Songbird (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 8:44:03 AM
Beautiful, inspiring and wise... "My Little Songbird" is scented with the aroma of grace. I salute You, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Break of Dawn (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 7:31:46 AM
B e a u t i f u l. This kind of simplicity is hard to come by! You get right to the heart of the matter and stay. . .pulling us with you. B r a v a !! 'Pea' <3

My Little Songbird (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 7:29:25 AM
Thiis could only have come from a wise and compassionate soul. It is so sweet. Great rhythm, too! Hugs & big bunch of violets with roses tucked in, 'Pea' <3

My Little Songbird (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 7:04:21 AM
A very lovely poem, Antoinette - love your last stanza.

To Love With An Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 4:39:14 PM
Some folks never have enough love, nor can you ever fill them up. They are needy to the "n" degree, and are boring. Best to say goodbye. Nicely said...

To Love With An Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 1:01:45 PM
Love of child like love of self is timeless and this poem expresses what is deeply engraved in your makeup, words are not necessary for the child with love like this but perhaps they will be a subtle reminder when age robs memories away. Felix

To Love With An Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 12:46:20 PM
wonderful verses...

To Love With An Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 10:13:55 AM
Time has a way of magnifying our short comings but a mothers love is always there deep in her heart.

To Love With An Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 9:01:17 AM
i can relate

To Love With An Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 8:51:58 AM
wonderful write, antoinette; very well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :)

To Love With An Endless Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 8:40:01 AM
Well done. The beginning of a new dawn..

The Road to Equality (Poetry) - 10/18/2005 11:46:25 AM
Man's inhumanity to man. Will it ever end? The picture says it all. Well done.

The Road to Equality (Poetry) - 10/12/2005 11:52:58 PM
The only true understanding comes from experience, and we can't see through each others eyes, let alone feel each others pain, Unless we reach out to each other regardless of our beliefs and offer our comfort, we will never find true freedom, we will never know peace,and we will never feel that we are equal. Pierre

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.