AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Richard Harris, iS Zachary, iMargaret Hardisty, iGraham whittaker, iJ.S. Bradford, iKendra Berni, iTonya Kinzer, i
 
Home > Alex Drinkwater, Jr.
 

Recent Reviews for Alex Drinkwater, Jr.


The Ghosts of Hanoi (Book) - 3/2/2011 5:01:09 AM
"Ghosts of Hanoi" price reduced to only $3.95 - www.smashwords.com.

Rico, DeePee, Leaky and the “War Wagon” (Short Story) - 1/1/2008 7:37:16 PM
enjoyed the read

Rico, DeePee, Leaky and the “War Wagon” (Short Story) - 8/4/2006 8:28:56 AM
ROFL...you are some story teller. Brought back some memories...

The Politics of Fear, Duplicity, and Just Plain Stupidity (Article) - 1/11/2011 3:43:15 AM
Well said, Alex. The only real fact of this tragedy is that this was a horrible, heinous, senseless act of a mad man. My heart and prayers go out to all of the innocent victims and their families. It is an unbelievable disgrace, indeed. Some filthy low lifes view the tragic loss of loved ones as a good opportunity to rob the mourning family of their insurance money, These filty low lifes who are promoting their sick political agenda with this tragedy, view this particular tragedy, as an excellent opportunity to rob the mourning American People of more of our rights and freedoms. On a hopeful note, more and more Americans are beginning to recognize who these low lifes are and what they are really up to.

The First Amendment Gets Kicked Around - Again (Article) - 9/20/2009 8:41:16 PM
"Shout down speakers you disagree with" I agree, That is horrible. Did you see those town hall forums? Those people had no right to go in a shout down those who only wished to speak to their representatives. I am glade you understand and agree!

The First Amendment Gets Kicked Around - Again (Article) - 9/20/2009 6:41:43 AM
Alex, It is becoming neigh on impossible to opinionated against a minority without being called a racist or a bigot. Even the homosexual has become 'a minority' that if you opinion against besets you into the realm of the 'Homophobic. The way I see it, the only way we can fight this dilemma is to write on and be proud to be a bigoted, racist homophobic! Excellent Article!

The First Amendment Gets Kicked Around - Again (Article) - 9/20/2009 4:29:33 AM
Very well written article, Alex and your words could not be truer. Anything in opposition is now labeled racist or hateful... "Hateful?" Hate comes from the left as seen by eight years of hateful, and, in my opinion, treasonous words and actions aimed at President George W. Bush in time of war, including a movie based on the assassination of George Bush. How much more hateful can you get then that? Mark

The First Amendment Gets Kicked Around - Again (Article) - 9/20/2009 4:13:34 AM
Lou is the only newsman they have. When he leaves, he'll take their last 20 inteligent viewers with him. There's a new Washington term...Legal Illegals! It was created by the insane sane people there. This is a congressional/government lead invasion. Can you spell traitors boys and girls?.... "C-O-N-G-R-E-S-S" I knew you could!

Leon Panetta - new CIA Director? (Article) - 1/12/2009 5:33:22 PM
I agree with you 100%, Alex. However, you used too many words in the opening line. I would have went with....A man without intelligence is apparently going to be the next CIA Director.

What Ramsey Clark is Up To (Article) - 8/14/2006 2:44:51 AM
God bless Ramsey Clark... Bush is frighteningly delusional and out of touch...and an utterly arrogant simpleton when it comes to understanding the value of diplomatic skills, or in his case, the total lack of. Now there's a good word, "lackey."

What Ramsey Clark is Up To (Article) - 3/22/2006 6:43:44 PM
Haven't seen his web site....wouldn't be any purpose to it. Haven't seen Barbra Stresland web site either...There is nothing to learn from stupid people...The more they babble and rave, the less interest there is what they say...People like that are best ignored..Nice writing on your part though...

What Ramsey Clark is Up To (Article) - 3/15/2006 7:47:31 PM
It takes a lot of gall and ignorance to accuse anyone who doesn't hold your opinion of being un-American.

What Ramsey Clark is Up To (Article) - 3/14/2006 11:09:52 AM
I am so weary of all this. Thank you for writing this article. Whatever happened to the word treason? America is imploding. Fast.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.