AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Scott Knutson, iDavid Seaburn, iOdyssia Learning, iFrederick Brooke, iEileen Granfors, iAnthony Dalton, iHank LeGrand, i
 
Home > W D Gagliani
 

Recent Reviews for W D Gagliani


Wolf's Trap - Bram Stoker Award Nominee (Book) - 8/14/2004 1:33:06 PM
Hi William, Read some of your work before. I enjoy your style very much. M.J.H

More Monsters from Memphis (edited by Beecher Smith) (Book) - 10/18/2002 2:43:13 AM
Excellent stuff. Check this guy out!

Robert Bloch's Psychos (edited by Robert Bloch) (Book) - 5/17/2002 5:48:45 PM
::putting up the devil horns::: I have this book, it kicks major ass. "Interview with a Psycho" is my favorite short story out of this one, and Robert Bloch is one of the writers who influenced me to pick up the pen and start writing horror along with reading H.P. Lovecraft. The other story that stands out in this one is the one by Stephen King, "Autopsy Room Four" shows what Stephen King is really made of. I got to read Safe out of that one and have to say that is one of the chilling stories in the collection, along with King's burnt offering. It is a great way to tribute the greatest bad ass in the horror genre. Thank you Mr. Bloch for giving the Midwest its God of horror, you give the Midwest its shadow in the gothic genre which I pick up the pen and deliver the goods.

Bubbas of the Apocalypse (edited by Selina Rosen) (Book) - 11/28/2001 9:13:48 PM
Sounds brutally charming! And I love the Zombie motif.

Robert Bloch's Psychos (edited by Robert Bloch) (Book) - 11/5/2001 5:04:57 PM
Absolutely Chilling! A Horror Story that will leave you trembling in fear! A Incredible Job by Bill Gagliani!

The Midnighters Club (edited by Ron Horsley) (Book) - 11/5/2001 5:01:41 PM
I Must Read Bill's Book... I Must Read Bill's Book...Another super write by this very gifted writer.

Midnight Journeys (Edited by Bill Allen and Davi Dee) (Book) - 10/31/2001 10:42:47 AM
This book is just one of many by this very gifted writer that should not be over-looked-- A Must Read by anyone's standards... Victoria Taylor Murray 'Thief Of Hearts' 'Forbidden'

Bubbas of the Apocalypse (edited by Selina Rosen) (Book) - 10/31/2001 10:39:37 AM
A wild blend of southern humor and fantasy indeed! Bill, Loved reading about your zombie-filled post-holocaust world! A very entertaining read! Super job by this very talented writer! Victoria Taylor Murray 'Thief Of Hearts' 'Forbidden'

The Red, Red Robin Project (Book) - 9/10/2001 6:48:13 PM
I enjoyed reading your sysnopsis very much!

Extremes 3: Terror on the High Seas (edited by Brian A. Hopkins) (Book) - 9/10/2001 6:46:05 PM
"WOW!" My one word response!

Shadowplays (A collection of short stories by William D. Gagliani) (Book) - 6/9/2001 4:18:46 PM
Interesting Excerpt Great Cover! do you plan to add a sample chapter to your book page? look forward to reading more of your work! please take a peek at my short stories m j hollinghead Molly Martin (review for ScribesWorld, TerryFic, BookDragon, others)

Read my book reviews in every print issue of Cemetery Dance magazine! (Article) - 8/17/2002 3:46:54 PM
interesting

Bill Gagliani's Literature Fantastique reviews at the Bram Stoker Award-winning THE CHIAROSCURO (Article) - 4/2/2002 10:19:51 AM
Agree with Victoria! Excellent!

Read my BookPage review of the anthology EXTREMES 2: Fantasy & Horror from the Ends of the Earth (Article) - 11/5/2001 4:58:54 PM
Wow my one word response!

Read my BookPage review of Gordon Reid's e-book, DELIVER US FROM EVIL (Article) - 10/31/2001 10:47:22 AM
Very well written. Victoria Taylor Murray

Bill Gagliani's Literature Fantastique reviews at the Bram Stoker Award-winning THE CHIAROSCURO (Article) - 9/12/2001 9:45:51 AM
COMPELLING!!! A MUST READ!!!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.