AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Thomas Neviaser, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iRobin Leigh Miller, idawn kunda, iMichael Charles Messineo, iSusan Rempel, iMaryanne Raphael, i
 
Home > A. B. Wallace
 

Recent Reviews for A. B. Wallace


Travel Guide To The Haunted Mid-Atlantic Region (Book) - 3/17/2006 5:00:37 PM
Congrats on getting on this one. This is one of many things that will be coming out this coming year on Naked Snake -- be looking for the editor's story on Tabloid Purposes III. I was honored to work with Pat Morrone on QUAKES AND STORMS, so congrats on being featured with him on this one.

The Mark Of The Werewolf (Book) - 12/2/2002 11:00:36 AM
Excellent craftmanship. Terror stalks the night. Leave the light on, hang garlic by the window, and stock up on silver bullets! This is a must read for all fans of the werewolf genre. ***** Five stars!

The Mark Of The Werewolf (Book) - 11/8/2001 3:49:58 PM
Touching the pages as I turned them brought me into the world of the Werewolf. I kept checking the palms of my hands for fear of what I'd see there. Riveting! spellbinding!

Wicked Tale II, Dream Lover (Short Story) - 9/19/2009 5:22:43 PM
Well written, good read

Lost Mind (Short Story) - 1/26/2008 3:13:03 PM
Excellent writing friend~`*

Lost Mind (Short Story) - 2/28/2005 2:52:48 PM
Came across this little gem quite by accident! Interesting read & I enjoyed it, flash fiction piece that could be developed more...perhaps?

Lost Mind (Short Story) - 5/25/2003 7:58:16 PM
Oh damn this one is good. Tormented little piece here -- Tommyknockers comes to mind here. The documentary that you were referring to is The Blair Witch Project. I had done my photography style long before that movie came out. The picture that I have with A Cemetery Dream on my website is similar to that -- and I got a lot of comparing to the Blair Witch Project. You are not the first. Going back to the story here -- it has that weird charm to it, almost like The Twilight Zone. I was actually in Baltimore for a few days on a week vacation. It is hard to find a place to stay out there so I was staying with someone I knew from a community I am a member of on livejournal.

The Date (Short Story) - 5/11/2003 10:18:16 AM


The Date (Short Story) - 5/4/2003 11:09:42 AM
This one is insane until the last paragraph, this one is good all the same though. Saw that you are listed in the horror genre -- hell you make a hell of a gothic writer. There are some of mine here -- so feel free to thumb around, "Darkness From The Skies." And a weird narrative titled "Tundra Sands." I cannot wait to see what others you have to offer on here.

The Date (Short Story) - 6/19/2001 11:38:28 AM
I really liked the story...until the last paragraph. It lost me.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.