AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sam Vaknin, iJack Harney, iLloydene Hill, iLannah Sawers-Diggins, iAl Moe, iNancy Neville, iC.G. Richardson, i
 
Home > Susan James
 

Recent Reviews for Susan James


Pounds Down (Weight Loss The Done Deal Weigh) (Book) - 4/3/2015 10:36:44 PM
Is this more of a personal journey book or does it contain instructions anyone can follow as well?

17 Seconds to Weight Loss / The Guide (Book) - 4/3/2015 10:34:33 PM
Susan, congrats on your book, I definitely need to focus more on the spiritual aspect in my own work as well. ;)

Manifesting Methods For Would Be Millionaires (Book) - 10/8/2001 5:51:00 PM
~*Interesting Susan*~

New Release Manifesting Games of Susan James (Article) - 7/9/2015 11:07:39 AM
Take Eva's comment to heart, not Ron's, and everyone will be better off.

New Release Manifesting Games of Susan James (Article) - 7/7/2015 12:59:29 PM
May your Manifesting Games continue to help those who aspire to them achieve higher purposes in life.

New Release Manifesting Games of Susan James (Article) - 7/7/2015 8:37:35 AM
You are right. Manifesting Games are not for everyone. And they certainly aren't for me. Ron

Success In Writing: It's Not About The Editing (For Beginners Eyes) (Article) - 1/3/2008 11:08:33 AM
I agree that one need not be anal about editing but on the other hand, what you show the world ought to represent you, and the language, well. Our writers group has struggled with how much we ought to edit submissions for our annual anthology. I am of the view that it represents us all and that glaring errors and problems must be corrected. I also agree that you never get it all right. After many rewrites, and professional editing elsewhere, my novel has an error on page one - GRRR. Malcolm Watts

Becoming An Atomic Money Accelerator (Manifesting Skills) (Article) - 12/12/2007 11:52:34 PM
You have lost me somewhere in my frontal lobe! ;-) Very interesting, I dearly need to become 'An Atomic Money Accelerator' soon! Willie

Messy Money Manifesting? (Article) - 2/22/2007 3:10:09 PM
All Money$ Is Evil,i.e. How You Spend It $ To Help Others (You Don')It Is A Sin.. Credit For The Write... TRASK

Asking For Signs and Confirmation of Manifestation (Article) - 2/1/2007 7:05:51 PM
Great article Susan; The law of abundance is one worth learning. I always believed that fear is a derivitive of love, or love's mutation, for when we are in fear we are fearing the loss of something we love (generaly), so the energy has a powerfull ally and can manifest as redilly as love. So I guess we must watch what energy were sending out since as you know the universe does not discriminate... :)

The Why of Everything (Manifesting Desires) (Article) - 1/24/2007 11:56:10 PM
Excellent thoughts here, thank you for sharing God Bless Michelle~

Sabotaged In Your Weight Loss Efforts? (Manifesting) (Article) - 1/18/2007 8:09:44 AM
Exactly! We just kept having more babies. How am I supposed to lose weight? Oh, well. That's over, and now I'm doing 100 crunches and increasing my leg lifts for an all over success story ending.

Why Manifesting Seems Hard For Some (Article) - 1/16/2007 3:35:52 PM
Yes Be So Very Careful Of That Thought You Think Becomes You... Willing,i.e. Most Humans Have No Conscience... Good Write Right On... TRASK

Can't Manifest? (Manifesting Desires) (Article) - 12/20/2006 9:25:13 AM
This is funny when I think that I'm just going to buy another frozen pizza, unwrap it and bake it on a foil covered pan at 400 degrees for 25 minutes or until the cheese begins to brown.

Operating From Fluidity (Manifesting) (Article) - 11/21/2006 10:11:47 AM
Susan It's called the Law of Attraction Watch the incredible video..and enjoy and prosper.. http://www.thescienceofgettingrich.biz Peter

I Can Do *This* (Manifesting) (Article) - 11/18/2006 10:08:16 AM
An excellent article. I found myself nodding the whole way through. Thank you. Tami

LifeStyle And The Higher Self (Part 2) (Article) - 11/2/2006 11:34:11 AM
Susan When we hit that invisible brick wall..we once more realize that there is an Infinite Intelligence controlling all..;-) Peter

17 To Loop And The Weight Loss Difference (Article) - 10/30/2006 2:09:56 PM
Susan When the rubber hits the road, ...is when you know you have to do something about it.. Peter

Major/Minor Leagues In Writing Books (Article) - 10/27/2006 2:55:36 PM
Susan Always be a Big Time Player.. Peter

Bills Or Bills Or Bills? (Which Feels Better?) Manifesting (Article) - 10/26/2006 5:45:12 PM
enjoyed the read

Bills Or Bills Or Bills? (Which Feels Better?) Manifesting (Article) - 10/26/2006 1:27:06 PM
Susan Just adopt a positive attitude and think abundance is the way forward.. Peter

Messy Manifesting? (Article) - 10/25/2006 1:09:04 PM
Susan Cool Beans.. Peter

How YOU Doin'? (Manifesting) (Article) - 10/21/2006 12:19:46 PM
enjoyed the read

How YOU Doin'? (Manifesting) (Article) - 10/19/2006 8:32:45 AM
Susan Now you are talking !! Peter

Manifesting Business or The Poor House  (Article) - 10/17/2006 12:42:51 PM
Susan When we inject energy and passion into our life, we always derive the right results.. Peter

Think Less, Manifest More? (Article) - 10/13/2006 7:31:22 AM
Susan There is an end to Thinking...We must Feel and Focus.... to get what we want..;-) Peter

Why Asking Doesn't Always Get (Manifesting Desires) (Article) - 10/11/2006 2:42:47 PM
Susan Intellect will only take us to that impervious brick wall...we need the spirit to get by it.. Peter

Rapid Manifesting (Article) - 10/10/2006 1:30:39 PM
You're right. And I think the key word here is MANifesting. Men punch out the bad guy. They don't wait for him to die of old age.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.