AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Shoma Mittra, iByron Edgington, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, iJackie Miller, iLynn Friess, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iJ.S. Bradford, i
 
Home > robin m. buehler
 

Recent Reviews for robin m. buehler


A Fisherman's Lesson (Short Story) - 8/30/2007 3:33:13 AM
excellent story this helped my son who is not a great reader to do his voluntary book report in a hurry thankyou

Review: Not One of Us #32 (Article) - 2/28/2005 4:58:48 PM
I can't review it because not authorized to log on.

haiku: "Remembrance" (Poetry) - 7/12/2005 4:07:43 AM
nice.

haiku: schuylkill river rowing (Poetry) - 3/31/2005 6:34:22 AM
I don't feel so bad now, as I have trouble everytime spelling the rivers name as well...I always wonder if I would want to do anything on the river, if they were to roll that boat over, it is one disgusting river, they could come away with themselves glowing in the dark...better to sit or walk along the shore...by the way, better to call it the SureKill like most do...Peace, Ed & rufuz

haiku: schuylkill river rowing (Poetry) - 3/30/2005 9:51:51 PM
nice capture ...

haiku: baby's breathe (Poetry) - 1/31/2005 11:30:16 AM
the memories fresh in the mind i cry heaven enjoyed you here!!!!!

haiku: baby's breathe (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 3:46:26 AM
I remember these days. Your poem describes it beautifully. M.Rose

haiku: baby's breathe (Poetry) - 1/28/2005 12:45:45 PM
Very nice.

haiku: baby's breathe (Poetry) - 1/28/2005 10:51:58 AM
Yes this is beautiful.

haiku: baby's breathe (Poetry) - 1/27/2005 9:50:44 PM
nourishing ku ...

haiku: baby's breathe (Poetry) - 1/27/2005 9:06:58 PM
Now that was lovely, a very sweet and beautiful Haiku! Reindeer

haiku: last resting place (Poetry) - 1/26/2005 6:37:58 AM
Simple and beautiful.

haiku: hidden flower (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 10:32:05 AM
nice haiku

haiku: hidden flower (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 8:47:24 AM
a subtly moving ku ...

haiku: hidden flower (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 8:23:13 AM
I like this one and cannot wait for my hidden flowers to come out.

Dawn (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 9:58:38 PM
wonderful analogy ...

Dawn (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 8:06:41 PM
Dawn brings the freshness of a brand new day. Beautiful write. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Dawn (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 7:12:51 PM
This is beautiful too Robin and I know she appreciates it.

Understanding my Muse (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 12:15:41 PM
writing is a thing of beauty

Understanding my Muse (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 9:46:52 AM
I think that we all have to understand our muse. Thanks for this Robin.

Spirit of 9/11 (Poetry) - 1/15/2005 10:26:21 AM
He, like the devil, eludes the final fall. Bin Laden is mortal and his Karma will catch up to him. Take care, Sherry

Spirit of 9/11 (Poetry) - 1/14/2005 3:18:14 AM
BinLaden is not immortal..either us or time one will in fact see his last breath. I think the man's rebellious spirit is more dangerous now than he actually is. There are too many that want to carry on his mission. Great write Robin. Lisa

Spirit of 9/11 (Poetry) - 1/13/2005 6:36:14 PM
Sooner or later there is the kyptonite. Sooner or later the money posted on his head will win. I hope that someday soon will be today.

Mourning (Poetry) - 1/6/2005 10:02:58 AM
this poem flows beautifully and i can feel the pain in the words

Mourning (Poetry) - 1/6/2005 7:45:22 AM
Well this is very much the case when a person is in mourning. Well done on this one.

haiku: freedom flight (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 6:53:37 PM
Yes. I love it! Love and peace to you. Regis

haiku: black as midnight (Poetry) - 12/19/2004 4:48:45 AM
Another lovely haiku, powerful in its simplicity. I could see those eyes with you. Chanti

haiku: memories of home (Poetry) - 12/19/2004 4:41:37 AM
Exquisite haiku! Chanti

haiku: memories of home (Poetry) - 12/18/2004 5:44:23 PM
This is wonderful! Beautiful Merriest Christmas Many Blessed Years Tracey

haiku: memories of home (Poetry) - 12/12/2004 7:29:56 PM
Ach! Dinna tell me yer Scottish/Irish, milady. Me own direct ancestor was born in Galloway in 1754. And my great grandmother was from Armagh. What kind of ties do you have to the emerald isle?

haiku: Hollywood (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 9:16:11 PM
Dear Robin....Your imagination is superb...Please re-check the second last word...Fix it up...fantastic thoughtful haiku....love n luck...BHUWAN

haiku: Hollywood (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 10:44:20 AM
great haiku too bad more don't actually get to live out their dreams, no matter what those dreams are

haiku: Hollywood (Poetry) - 12/7/2004 1:14:13 PM
excellent, but those stars don't interest me. they bore me, especially when they brag on how much they have or how rich they are. not good to hear when you are poor and struggling, like many of us "normal" folks!

haiku: Hollywood (Poetry) - 12/6/2004 7:14:26 PM
Nice one.

haiku: black as midnight (Poetry) - 11/27/2004 7:48:45 AM
Nice one.

haiku: treasures (Poetry) - 11/26/2004 7:41:38 PM
I used to go shell hunting in the Florida Keys. Wonderful times.

haiku: wild rose (Poetry) - 11/26/2004 7:40:45 PM
There's always something about a special woman that never leaves the room.

haiku: bouys (Poetry) - 11/26/2004 7:39:11 PM
My grandmother used to read my tea leaves all the time. I miss that.

haiku: black as midnight (Poetry) - 11/26/2004 7:37:53 PM
Who wants cream and sugar?

Cottages at Ancora (Poetry) - 11/9/2004 12:52:33 PM
Curious little poem

Cottages at Ancora (Poetry) - 11/5/2004 4:40:42 AM
It was better before. Sandie May Angel :o)

Cottages at Ancora (Poetry) - 11/4/2004 8:59:49 PM
I remember those little buildings, I have friends who used to work there, and I used to go in and out with an ambulance company dropping off patients...was always worried they would keep me, now I would pay for a vacation there, LOL! I always used the Inspection station just up the street there...still do as a matter of fact...Ed & Rufuz

Falling (Poetry) - 10/26/2004 7:34:14 AM
great write

haiku: whispering pines 2 (Poetry) - 10/19/2004 9:17:43 PM
Progress... Nice one.

haiku: whispering pines 2 (Poetry) - 10/19/2004 12:38:32 PM
ouch... so true. wish the world would wake up and see the big picture here. nice write.

haiku: whispering pines 2 (Poetry) - 10/19/2004 9:16:57 AM
Oh, this made me wince. Deforestation is an earthly disaster, more should care that our trees be preserved and nurtured before we sufficate ourselves to death. Amy

haiku: whispering pines 2 (Poetry) - 10/19/2004 9:02:57 AM
so sad but so true

haibun: Jersey Devil (Poetry) - 10/18/2004 6:06:11 PM
Thats the story of the Jersey Devil??? I never knew it! Interesting

haiku: angelic (Poetry) - 10/18/2004 5:12:35 AM
Wonderful imageries. Sandie May Angel :o)

haiku: angelic (Poetry) - 10/17/2004 7:31:40 PM
Nice image.

Don't Come to New Jersey (Poetry) - 10/17/2004 8:44:23 AM
Apparently, Donald Trump occupies the only "inviting" places in NJ, eh? It figures, doesn't it? Sigh... I have an idea... instead of telling us to stay away, why not invite us to come and clean up the place?! (Trump towers, included! *grin*) Having a passion for the sea, it disgusts me that you have to put up with polluting the shoreline. Industrial progress is killing us! I hear your lament. Come to Wisconsin... it's breathtakingly beautiful, clean and safe. You'd be welcome. (smile) katy xox.

Don't Come to New Jersey (Poetry) - 10/16/2004 4:21:58 PM
if thats Jersey I can imagine the Bronx lol. nicely done

Don't Come to New Jersey (Poetry) - 10/15/2004 9:22:47 PM
what exit?

Don't Come to New Jersey (Poetry) - 10/15/2004 9:11:58 PM
not a nice feeling to be a dumping ground ...

Don't Come to New Jersey (Poetry) - 10/15/2004 8:19:37 PM
I agree...Ed

haiku: sunken ships (Poetry) - 10/10/2004 2:24:58 PM
if I only knew how to scuba :) nice haiku

haiku: sunken ships (Poetry) - 10/9/2004 2:16:17 PM
Very nice.

haiku: spotted fawn (Poetry) - 10/6/2004 11:32:12 AM
cool.

haiku: spotted fawn (Poetry) - 10/3/2004 8:17:12 AM
nice!

haiku: spotted fawn (Poetry) - 10/2/2004 3:27:51 PM
Love seeing spotted fawns - love your Haiku!

haiku: spotted fawn (Poetry) - 10/2/2004 12:48:21 PM
Pretty write!

haiku: spotted fawn (Poetry) - 10/2/2004 12:26:19 PM
beautiful visuals!

haiku: spotted fawn (Poetry) - 10/2/2004 12:09:51 PM
Bambi's mum..

Sins of the Father (Poetry) - 9/29/2004 3:42:31 PM
A tradgedy of endless reverberations...

Sins of the Father (Poetry) - 9/29/2004 10:07:15 AM
Sad write. I used the same theme a while back.

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 9/29/2004 9:48:28 AM
The spare precision of haiku can be breathtaking. Well done.

Disillusioned (Poetry) - 9/29/2004 9:44:40 AM
I know this guy... lol. You captured the theme perfectly.

haiku: holiday cheer/holiday jeer (Poetry) - 9/28/2004 3:24:34 PM
Very nice.

haiku: Fallen Gemini (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 10:25:38 PM
vivid image ...

haiku: Fallen Gemini (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 6:36:28 AM
Nice image.

haiku: freedom flight (Poetry) - 9/14/2004 9:32:19 PM
Lovely, Robin!

haiku: bouys (Poetry) - 9/5/2004 8:57:06 PM
lots of action going on in those tea leaves ...

haiku: bouys (Poetry) - 9/5/2004 2:14:18 AM
The bouys are a bobbin' in West Palm Beach.

haiku: bouys (Poetry) - 9/4/2004 10:20:09 PM
Very nice.

haiku: bouys (Poetry) - 9/4/2004 10:08:21 PM
Nice imagery!

haiku: eye of the storm (Poetry) - 9/1/2004 2:27:25 AM
Enjoyed.

haiku: eye of the storm (Poetry) - 8/31/2004 9:33:46 AM
you caught it well

The Creek (Cooper’s Pond) (Poetry) - 8/31/2004 8:29:35 AM
Don't ya just love stories and poems of childhood, that grew from them and still make us remember when we see places we ran and played as children...this brought back good memories, thanks, KeePeace, Ed & rufuz

haiku: autumn harvest (Poetry) - 8/31/2004 8:20:50 AM
The squirrels here, where I live, seem to be putting away all they can get, maybe this winter might be kinda rough...we all better tuck away a "late winters snack"...a pretty haiku, wish I could do them as well...KeePeace, Ed & rufuz

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/13/2004 5:29:06 PM
nature reflects the collective consciousness of earth ... well written ku ...

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/11/2004 6:38:56 PM
very well done congratulations on the publication :)

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/11/2004 11:18:58 AM
Beautiful. A concise snapshot.

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/11/2004 9:58:22 AM
Robin - 'Top drawer' haiku - well delivered - very much enjoyed! Robert

haiku: weeping willows (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 11:53:39 AM
Beautiful Haiku.

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 11:52:12 AM
Very nice.

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 9:38:09 AM
i love haikus

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 9:28:34 AM
Very creative and lovely Haiku!

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 8:45:40 AM
Wonderful write!

haiku: leaf quilt (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 7:09:18 AM
Another beautiful one. Great job!

haiku: weeping willows (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 7:08:05 AM
Simply beautiful! Thanks.

Photo of a Dead Man (Poetry) - 8/5/2004 5:30:26 PM
Powerful write.

Photo of a Dead Man (Poetry) - 8/5/2004 8:35:57 AM
oooooooh!! Sad and goosebumps everywhere. Right near here, in Georgia, two young teenaged girls murdered grandparents . Hatred is a killer that spoils love and masks differently the emotions...in black. I don't want to understand a mind that is evil. I pray for this individual and also the family. Susan

Squish (Dinner at Graziano’s) (Poetry) - 7/14/2004 10:33:36 AM
they are so adorable at that squishy stage haha

Sunrise (Poetry) - 6/22/2004 5:13:00 PM
wonderful capture ...

Sunrise (Poetry) - 6/19/2004 5:55:19 AM
Awesome Robin.... I love to watch the sun rise! ~Linda

Sweet Iris (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 7:11:21 PM
What I like best about this is that you say so much in so small a space, which shows skill with the balance of words.

Ireland (Poetry) - 4/15/2004 9:52:54 AM
SOULMATE! Sigh.. I was in Ireland in June, 2002 and it changed me, utterly... I lingered with your poem, a lovely piece, indeed, letting its sentiments wash over me. It's a place beyond words, yet it inspires so many of them, poetic and otherwise. I know the history and the people... and the people are its greatest asset! (cheeky little 'divils', eh? hehe). I'm so glad to have read your poem... have tucked it close to me... and will save it in my library. Thanks. katy xox.

Ireland (Poetry) - 4/15/2004 8:38:23 AM
Makes me want to go even more, Robin! Nice work, Dawn

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.