AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Randy Richardson, iPatrick Granfors, iJennifer Miller, iGeorge Wallach, iMaryAngela Nangini, iPaul Ulasien, iSophie Davis, i
 
Home > SARA WEBB QUEST
 

Recent Reviews for SARA WEBB QUEST


Aydil Vice & Her Disgustin' Hair Knots (Book) - 7/6/2009 8:26:18 PM
a really interesting read for children. -- DragonCub ~ Online bookstore Sell and buy books http://www.DragonCub.com/books

The Complete Writer’s Journal (Book) - 8/11/2006 4:06:39 PM
The fellow writers that I gave it to liked it. I enjoyed it because my quote was used also. Sue Glasco

The Other Side of the World (Book) - 8/11/2006 4:01:41 PM
What a great idea for a book. Congratulations and best wishes. Sue Glasco

Become a Well-Paid Book Reviewer (for $4.99) (Book) - 1/23/2004 2:13:05 PM
Working as the editor for the SelfPublishedAuthors.com newsletter, I have had the opportunity to get to know the next generation of professional authors. One such author is Sara Webb Quest, an internet writer and reviewer. Her latest book, BECOME A WELL-PAID BOOK REVIEWER, has been published by SelfHelpGuides.com. In it, Sara gives step-by-step instructions, tips, and tricks which can help an avid reader take a love of reading books and make a living at writing reviews. The guidebook format provides key steps for breaking down the standard review style along with helpful hints to start critical thinking. She has given many examples from her own query letters and reviews which show us what to aim for in quality and content. There are exercises in each chapter geared to helping the writer hone the skills the book explains. There are good solid tips in the guidebook as well, especially involving speed-reading, and in writing biased versus unbiased reviews. Another feature of her book is the listing of a good spectrum of websites to submit reviews to. While finding places to submit to is always a challenge for a new reviewer, the ones she lists here are tried-and-true. The tip that struck a chord for me was on speed-reading. This is a skill I have never learned, though I have tried most methods. Reading faster and still reading effectively will be the key for me; my slush pile is already beginning to grow. Her pointers accented my understanding of how vital this will be for a successful review writer, and will help me with future reviews. Sara has a strong background in writing, and I have read many of her reviews. This guidebook shows off her skill as a writer, and her knowledge is easily passed on to the reader. I enjoyed this guidebook and believe it is a fine resource and writing companion. It is a unique guide that does fill a niche for new and potential review writers like myself.

Become a Well-Paid Book Reviewer (for $4.99) (Book) - 8/21/2003 1:52:20 PM
I'd like to learn more about this and are you registered with the Better Business Bureau?

Magic School: My Story in CAPE COD VIEW Magazine (Short Story) - 4/16/2008 2:02:42 PM
Sara, So glad you're doing great! It's been a long time. Cynthia

A Son Named John  (Short Story) - 8/11/2006 4:18:26 PM
A touching story. As the grandmother of a boy labeled "educationally autistic" in order for him to have the aide he needed to survive the persecution of public schooling, I was moved by the story. We are very fortunate because our loved child is very bright, very communicative, and will probably go quite far in life despite his high level autism. Mevertheless, the challenges have been many for his parents, his sibling, and for him. I know that severe autism is even more challenging, and I deeply respect those who struggle to make those children's lives more rewarding.

A Son Named John  (Short Story) - 5/17/2005 9:26:19 AM
A tender story. Our inability to communicate does not mean we don't have something to say...

A Son Named John  (Short Story) - 4/27/2005 6:29:41 AM
Very touching. I loved how she tried to see the world as he would, and how she came to realize he could feel her presence and her love.

A Son Named John  (Short Story) - 9/14/2004 8:21:19 AM
Wonderful story about a special little guy and his mama and the love they have for one another! Well done, Sara; enjoyed much! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Professional Writing Diploma (Short Story) - 1/23/2003 4:50:02 AM
A lot of info. Well worth the price, but perhaps you should add 2 extra weeks for discussions.

Professional Writing Diploma (Short Story) - 10/23/2002 10:23:18 PM
Great idea!!!!!!!!!!

Tracks (Short Story) - 9/29/2002 9:41:23 PM
This is a good write. I do write within the suspense genre as well but it drives more into horror/crime. They seem to interweave each other in some way. I found your page through the horror section; hope you would not be disappointed by what you see of my work.

Daisies (Short Story) - 6/8/2002 9:05:24 AM
This reminds me some of a story I read in an old 1990s magazine from Kewanee, Illinois, "Later Will Always Be Later." The magazine is called Plots. I had posted a story up from that magazine on my website a long time ago. It was done by an anomonous writer, but this one is a good write either way -- creatively done.

Daisies (Short Story) - 3/10/2002 7:46:49 PM
Come on ...in her own yard....love it..

Osterville Historical Museum’s town spirit (Article) - 8/12/2011 7:41:38 AM
Interesting account.

Book Review: Saving Zoe -- Alyson Noel (Article) - 10/23/2007 2:29:26 AM
Brilliant review, Sara! Now I wanna read the book... in my mythical spare time! XXX Love from Sallyo

Book Review: The Opposite -- Tom MacRae (Article) - 2/6/2007 7:42:39 PM
Interesting review, and should bring in some readers or parents who like lateral thinking. Sallyo xxx

MY INTERVIEW WITH NIKI BURNHAM (Article) - 2/5/2007 8:34:11 PM
Great interview with a good subject, Sara. Her "Valerie" books sound similar to some by an Aussie writer who uses an American heroine. "My Life as a Snow Bunny" is one title, and "Princesses Don't Sweat" is another. Good to read from you again:-))) Sallyo xxx

Book Review: Late Bloomer -- Melissa Pritchard (Article) - 5/25/2005 10:52:28 PM
Hi Sara, Excellent review. You provide strengths and weaknesses without overstatement. Very nice balance. Good job! Cynthia

Book Review: Boston Jane, An Adventure -- Jennifer L. Holm (Article) - 4/24/2005 7:51:11 PM
This looks splendid, Sara; your remark about not a page being wasted is something that attracts me to YA books. Teenaged readers seldom have patience with lots of "filler". Pity adult readers weren't as outspoken!

Book Review: Boston Jane, An Adventure -- Jennifer L. Holm (Article) - 4/24/2005 2:13:06 PM
Sara, From your review I can see how the book would interest all ages. I love survival books. Great article! Cynthia

Book Review: Little Archie -- Miles Gibson (Article) - 3/24/2005 10:58:26 AM
Sara, Nice to see you on the board! Your review is enticing. I'm not a kid and you spiked my interest. Sounds like a winner. Cynthia

Book Review: You Know You Love Me – A GOSSIP GIRL Novel – Cecily von Ziegesar  (Article) - 1/23/2005 7:12:44 PM
Thanks Judy, but I'm afraid you may have viewed the rougher draft of the article. You subscribe to my newsletter, yes?? If not, feel free to as that is where you see polished versions!! At least this article is polished NOW :/ (sorry 'bout that) Hugs, Sara

Book Review: You Know You Love Me – A GOSSIP GIRL Novel – Cecily von Ziegesar  (Article) - 1/23/2005 3:55:35 PM
Well this is different and interesting.

Book Review: Jack Russell Dog Detective -- The Dog Den Mystery -- Darrel & Sally Odgers (Article) - 12/23/2004 7:07:35 PM
Sally, if you're reading this, might "JACK RUSSELL" become a movie-series one day? This way doggies would enjoy the characters too! Sara

Book Review: Jack Russell Dog Detective -- The Dog Den Mystery -- Darrel & Sally Odgers (Article) - 12/23/2004 2:11:57 PM
This sounds like a book I could read and enjoy and thanks for the reference my little Jack Russell mischief maker Ringo would love this.

Book Review: *Raspberry Crush* -- Jill Winters (Article) - 12/8/2004 11:49:27 AM
Hi Sara, Excellent review. Sounds like a refreshing break from heavy novels. Happy holidays! Cynthia

Book Review: *Raspberry Crush* -- Jill Winters (Article) - 12/7/2004 6:59:32 PM
Sounds like fun! The plot-line reminds me slightly of Goldie Alexander's "Unjust Desserts".

A Top Editor Shows Her Muscle (Article) - 4/27/2004 9:45:46 PM
Sara, Excellent! Especially the computer skills. Seems talent and good business sense runs in the family. Cynthia

Building your Writing Business (Article) - 4/9/2004 9:53:01 AM
Hi Sara: Excellent article. I appreciate all of the good advice that you keep putting out. Vaya con Dios, Hank

Soul Talking (Article) - 12/29/2003 8:59:08 PM
Sara, A beautiful, insightful piece. Very refreshing and inspirational. Thanks for the gift. Cynthia

Soul Talking (Article) - 12/25/2003 11:20:08 PM
Some writers don't succeed in the sense of earning money from their writing, but any writer who completes a piece of work to the best of his/her ability has succeeded in my book :-) Sally O.

Writing your Dreams: a Free Workshop (Article) - 9/24/2003 6:38:50 PM
Excellent article. I used to give a Dream Workshop. Well done.

Book Review: Clearings: A Collection of Four Stories -- Biff Mitchell (Article) - 12/3/2002 8:21:04 PM
I really must give myself a 9.5 for this one. After all, the sweat I put into it caused a severely aching bum!

Moon Over Madness - Danielle Naibert (Article) - 11/1/2002 3:44:49 AM
A well written, intelligent piece and an interesting read. Nice One

Moon Over Madness - Danielle Naibert (Article) - 10/31/2002 6:12:25 PM
This article might warrant a "7.5" rating?!

Big Book of Bart Simpson (Article) - 10/4/2002 6:04:38 AM
very funny and great to read

Today's Alternative (Article) - 9/22/2002 7:32:49 PM
Watch out for the pictures being too big and covering type! I had the same problem. Bill Cottringer

Big Book of Bart Simpson (Article) - 8/16/2002 1:13:54 PM
i, too, am not a kid, but i am a bart simpson fan. he cracks me up!

Broken Glass House, a True Tail (Poetry) - 12/12/2012 12:26:49 PM
What courage to write. What courage to share. Thanks

Broken Glass House, a True Tail (Poetry) - 12/4/2009 10:11:58 AM
A thought-inciting and compelling write, Sara. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

Spirit Song (Poetry) - 7/21/2007 2:58:01 PM
Sara: Another great poem. Very well put. I can relate to this myself. Thanks. Kathy

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 7/21/2007 2:54:27 PM
A wonderful poem. I loved it. Kathy Seifert

An American View of It Had to be You (Poetry) - 8/5/2005 7:09:30 PM
Seems most original, Sara. Thank you for eliciting interest. Love and peace to you. Regis

An American View of It Had to be You (Poetry) - 7/15/2005 7:52:31 PM
Unique N Different Fantasy Write On! TRASK

An American View of It Had to be You (Poetry) - 7/12/2005 1:35:03 PM
Hi Lauren Bear! :) You were my muse that started me back writing, so credit goes to you! Yes, Sarah Webb is the author I was writing with -- our project is on temporary hiatus as her publishers have asked her for a couple more adult novels before Christmas. Love Ya :) Sara

An American View of It Had to be You (Poetry) - 7/11/2005 10:42:27 AM
Sara: This is the girl you wrote with correct? Where is this book available? And where can I access the stuff you guys wrote together that made the Anthology? Your work has developed wonderfully over the past few years...I'm glad to see you've stuck with it! You're an inspiration to us all! :) HUGS, Lauren

An American View of It Had to be You (Poetry) - 7/11/2005 9:31:39 AM
Fantastic...love n luck...BHUWAN!!!

An American View of It Had to be You (Poetry) - 7/11/2005 4:11:55 AM
Interesting views... Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Spirit Song (Poetry) - 5/17/2005 9:23:45 AM
As the saying goes, life happens while you are making other plans... may you find the freedom you seek, Sara.

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 5/13/2005 2:51:12 PM
Single parenthood is a blessing because one discovers what it truly means to share unconditional love, unselfish dedication, and "whatever it takes" attitudes. It shows that worry won't change anything except our life expectancy and our opportunity to do good for others, as opposed to feeling helpless within ourselves. Hope to see more of your writing in the future Sis. Sara. blessin's cynth'ya lewis reed

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 5/9/2005 5:00:48 PM
Very evocative. Nicely done.

Mermaid (Poetry) - 3/5/2005 7:51:37 PM
I LOVE the way you created this, Sara. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

Our Roof Leaks (Poetry) - 2/21/2005 12:06:47 PM
Succinct but powerful in emotions and meaning expressed. I love the way you end on a hopeful not. Best wishes of love, peace and strength to you, Sara. Regis

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 6:43:47 PM
Very powerful and soul-stirring poetic creation, Sara. Love and peace. Regis

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 8:24:05 AM
deep and thought-provoking "if shes' the bond where is the glue" very clever

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 10:38:50 AM
sara, forever is good sara. nice writ. thanks, d.

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 6:22:52 AM
This is deep and very thoughtful.

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 5:13:56 AM
Deeper thoughts show through the lines penned

Lines of Worry (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 4:50:06 AM
Nicely written and thought-provoking. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Our Roof Leaks (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 6:15:08 AM
Well I would say that you solved your problem.

Our Roof Leaks (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 5:45:52 AM
Dear Apostrophe Fanatic, I'm glad you're an apostrophe fanatic. I didn't expect anyone here while creating this poem but here you are. Thank heavens -- I hate being ungrammatical even in the worst situations. Now to go mop-up our floor again. Thanks, Sal, Sara

Our Roof Leaks (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 5:23:48 AM
Oh dear. I hope this is poetic licence? Whether or no, kill the apostrophe in bed's... Yours, the apostrophe fanatic...

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 9/21/2004 5:38:20 PM
Absolutely lovely. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you. Regis

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/29/2004 9:23:14 AM
Cleverly delightful. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace. Regis

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/25/2004 4:11:58 PM
And I bet it tastes like chicken. LOL Smiles, cynth'ya lewis reed

Failure And Success (Poetry) - 5/25/2004 4:11:17 PM
F.alse E.vidences A.ppearing R.eal is said so poetically with your words: "You are a precious envelope With invites yet to open. So look within, see the scope Of your heart you have to lend." Keep generating confidence is all of us like this, Poet Quest. cynth'ya lewis reed

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/13/2004 7:31:37 AM
hahahaha! Short and cute. I used to go out with this guy who kept insisting that i had to try "snail stew"...but i just couldn't get my mind (or tastebuds! lol) wrapped around that idea. I think i will leave snails to the much braver souls than i...

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/11/2004 6:16:28 PM
lol adorable.......something i could really chew on

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/11/2004 4:13:15 PM
One for snails That travel so slow And one for the taste Of fresh escargot.

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/10/2004 11:02:04 PM
a real mouthful ;)

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/10/2004 9:55:21 PM
Oh Sara this one is good. have missed your poetry and you.

SNAIL DINNER (Poetry) - 5/10/2004 6:38:37 PM
Cute write. Thanks for the laugh.

Suite University Wisdom (Poetry) - 3/9/2004 3:56:45 PM
There's something Irish; sure there is About this SuiteU classes biz Go to class and never meet Other students - There's a feat, And sure the knowledge is the best And Suite Class uses I attest.

Suite University Wisdom (Poetry) - 3/9/2004 11:52:28 AM
May the students line up by the dozens. Hank

RESPONSE TO SALLY (Poetry) - 2/26/2004 9:05:00 PM
Hi S. Quest: So much like a friendship of those in heart whom I have yet to see. blessin's, to you, cynth'ya lewis reed

RESPONSE TO SALLY (Poetry) - 1/26/2004 8:23:55 PM
I am indeed delighted to read this response in a public forum. Sara and I share a lot, despite our physical distance. :-) Sally Odgers.

Bear Love (Poetry) - 1/25/2004 8:21:06 AM
I just loooove bears..what a beaut poem..ty! vesna :)

RESPONSE TO SALLY (Poetry) - 1/25/2004 8:19:15 AM
If we lived close there’d be no need To write these words we love to read. How TRUE...it seems that distance tends to warm the heart allowing it to open and spill its inner gems.. Thankyou ..a most touching write... vesna *smile*

RESPONSE TO SALLY (Poetry) - 1/24/2004 11:49:47 PM
A beautiful friendship shines through this warm wonderful poem! First time I'm reading you, Welcome!... Eileen

RESPONSE TO SALLY (Poetry) - 1/24/2004 8:01:50 PM
True friendship is such a treasure as you have expressed so well in this poem. Thank you, S. Love and peace to you. Regis

RESPONSE TO SALLY (Poetry) - 1/24/2004 7:16:11 PM
It is well expressed this write!

RESPONSE TO SALLY (Poetry) - 1/24/2004 2:36:04 PM
The internet seems to bring the whole world much closer. I'm sure she'll love this answer. I enjoyed. Lisa

21st -Century American (Poetry) - 12/7/2003 2:00:57 PM
Well done. THank you for sharing Amor

All Through the Year (Poetry) - 12/6/2003 7:50:33 AM
Thanks for the promotional tour. Glad to see you have a pet section!

21st -Century American (Poetry) - 11/30/2003 12:05:36 PM
Definitely powerful voice n this excellantly well written piece! ~Nikki~

21st -Century American (Poetry) - 11/29/2003 3:50:56 AM
well done! enjoyed reading ...

What Stirs (Poetry) - 11/16/2003 7:59:51 AM
Some of life's greatest revelations have come to me over a cold beer. Too bad I seem to forget them by the fourth or fifth one. -James

What Stirs (Poetry) - 11/15/2003 11:50:46 PM
Well written piece that dwells on a fantasy unfullfiled. I love it. Robin

What Stirs (Poetry) - 11/15/2003 10:32:56 PM
EXCELLENT write!

Moon Over Madness (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 9:18:06 PM
What a spine-chilling poem, Sara! Really creepy. Thanks for sharing it. (And now I'm off to read it again.)

Mermaid (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 6:22:32 PM
Very pleasing to read a mermaid poem that doesn't have an attack of the cutes! Did you make the jpeg yourself? It's beautiful, and fits the poem to a tee. Sally Odgers.

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 6:11:06 PM
Such a sweetie... the poem, and the bub! It makes me a bit sad, since my babies are grown up. They keep on inspiring me, though, even at a distance. Sallyo.

Moon Over Madness (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 6:02:00 PM
Spooky! And I, too, have a vampire poem. Can't recall if it's "up" or not. WHo published the anthology, Sara?

Ode to Teddy (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 5:59:18 PM
That reminds me of a bear poem I have, Sara. I must put it up! A lovely, quiet piece, with no tricks, but it touches the heart.

Change Of Work Place (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 5:48:21 PM
A hymn to change? Sometimes things that seemed Right make a subtle shift... and some other Right beckons. The secret lies in knowing when to follow and when to batten down the hatches and hold fast. Sally O.

Change Of Work Place (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 4:33:55 PM
Still waiting, Sara... nothing is being revealed.... excellent expression of hope.... stay strong... In Spirit, Bear

Change Of Work Place (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 10:08:34 AM
Changes always come you capture it well.

Change Of Work Place (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 5:14:39 AM
Great words, great lines. Thanks.

Ode to Teddy (Poetry) - 9/3/2003 2:57:14 PM
Beautifully done, Sara. My teddy bears enjoy all the attention I can give them so they do not collect dust. Amor

Ode to Teddy (Poetry) - 9/2/2003 1:42:34 AM
This is sweet, and it made me think of my old Teddy. TY Ch'erie

Ode to Teddy (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 11:08:56 PM
Very intimate indeed--a tribute to a woman who takes pride in what she does and loves her creations (this is what I see here). This is a very real look at the artisan's and their crafts and how money can't put value on the love that they weave into their craft. J.

Ode to Teddy (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 8:24:32 PM
Hi I wish the magic of the Velveteen rabbit for all the precious inatimate souls who mean so much to us. You might enjoy my poem "Giddeon's Gift." Vicky

Moon Over Madness (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 8:06:34 PM
My daughter was born on Halloween. Must be in the genes.

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 11/16/2002 8:47:52 AM
How lovely, Sara! You are so talented. And your little one is precious!

Eternal Thoughts (Poetry) - 9/28/2002 5:18:03 PM


Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 9/27/2002 8:28:44 AM
Your little girl will be so plesed to see this one day! PS:I've read & appreciated your articles at the suite.Thanks for working so hard.

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 8/23/2002 5:53:03 AM
lovely

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 6/11/2002 9:57:26 PM
Perfect! What a sweetie! Josie

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 6/11/2002 12:57:59 PM
Simply beautiful.

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 6/11/2002 10:16:17 AM
OH SHE IS BEAUTIFUL AS ARE YOUR WORDS~`*

Child (To Daughter Ayla) (Poetry) - 3/20/2002 10:02:29 PM
beautiful!!!

To The Peacemaker (Poetry) - 3/10/2002 7:45:35 PM
Super

Bear Love (Poetry) - 2/25/2002 7:54:31 AM
This is so lovely!! And that picture... so sweet...I will go have a look :)

To The Peacemaker (Poetry) - 2/24/2002 8:35:24 AM
superb

Mermaid (Poetry) - 2/23/2002 11:18:16 PM
I love this... and the graphic is beautiful too. I got chills at the end when you related it to 9/11. Wonderful poem!

Spirit Song (Poetry) - 2/23/2002 11:03:20 PM
Lovely!

To The Peacemaker (Poetry) - 2/23/2002 11:00:05 PM
This is Wonderful! I love the graphic too!

To The Aggressor (Poetry) - 2/19/2002 10:56:07 AM
Bravo Sarah!!! Standing ovation my friend. Janet

Of Love And Loss (Poetry) - 2/17/2002 8:34:44 PM
Sara, I really love this. You've got a real talent with the Shakespearean-type verse! Dawn

Mermaid (Poetry) - 2/17/2002 3:30:49 PM
Very nice write Sara! Janet PS. love the clip-art

Spirit Song (Poetry) - 2/17/2002 6:36:39 AM
This makes me think of the hustle/bustle in life, the city streets that we race down to get to work making a 'life' for ourselves when life was already here in the still of the morning, something to be savored. Great reflections, clean poem. Janet xoxoxo

Spirit Song (Poetry) - 1/31/2002 6:18:33 PM
Nice sound to your work, this poem in particular. Keep it up. Look forward to reading more.

To The Peacemaker (Poetry) - 1/26/2002 1:44:22 PM
How nice, Sara. I love "Rare you are great peacemaker one...

To The Peacemaker (Poetry) - 1/9/2002 8:40:03 PM
So lovely Sara. Janet

Spirit Song (Poetry) - 1/9/2002 12:43:21 PM
love you, love it!!

Failure And Success (Poetry) - 1/9/2002 12:42:03 PM
you know i love this one...i wouldn't have written a response if not!!!

To The Peacemaker (Poetry) - 1/9/2002 12:41:12 PM
you're the best!! haven't read this one before now...

Temper The Whisperer (Poetry) - 1/5/2002 1:52:09 PM
I like struggle for balance a lot. Thanks for writing this poem. I enjoy it. Maybe everything cannot be balanced, right?

Eternal Thoughts (Poetry) - 12/12/2001 6:04:56 AM
Thoughts are like the wind needing neither to be spoken nor heard to be felt.

Bear Love (Poetry) - 11/30/2001 6:32:41 AM
What a special poem for a special love of mine! It's a privilege to have such a talented friend! I've received many appreciative comments on this poem and am proud to use it in my advertising mediums. Thank you, Sara!

To The Aggressor (Poetry) - 11/6/2001 8:11:16 AM
Well said, Greatly Applauded.

Temper The Whisperer (Poetry) - 9/20/2001 10:39:38 PM
Both angel and demon, oh yes.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.