AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Mark Sutton, iBettye Johnson, iJeff Ovall, iNickolaus Pacione, iD. Wayne Dworsky, iPatricia Garber, iRichard Tscherne, i
 
Home > C. E. Barrett
 

Recent Reviews for C. E. Barrett


Frustration (Short Story) - 7/7/2004 11:28:49 AM
great write, chris! well done! karen lynn in tx. :D

Frustration (Short Story) - 7/7/2004 6:58:28 AM
Wow. It still amazes me that such "little" things can have such a momentous impact on our lives. Great story. April

Haunted (Short Story) - 7/5/2004 4:16:16 PM
I really liked the ending turn. Thank you for sharing it. M.Rose

Haunted (Short Story) - 7/3/2004 4:23:25 PM
Really great story. I enjoyed this, especially the twist at the end. very well done.

Passive Voice is not to be Feared (Article) - 6/1/2003 11:07:32 AM
This article has been linked from my webpage on writing style at http://www.foolquest.com/fooltrek_faq/fooltrek_faq_III_basics_c_style.htm which is now being shamelessly plugged here in this quick review post. Because contradiction and qualification of dubiously categorical writing advice is generally to be valued!

Passive Voice is not to be Feared (Article) - 8/8/2002 8:06:14 AM
Thank you. This is a good article.

You Draw Me (Poetry) - 3/31/2006 5:52:28 PM
Great tribute to a friend.

You Draw Me (Poetry) - 7/6/2004 11:48:05 AM
Wonderully-sweet. Great tribute. Sandie May Angel :o)

You Draw Me (Poetry) - 7/6/2004 11:00:31 AM
Very nice tribute to a friend. Great job.

You Draw Me (Poetry) - 7/6/2004 10:26:28 AM
So beautiful, heart touching tribute of friendship and love.

Torin (Poetry) - 7/3/2004 10:23:19 PM
I like the tale it is interesting...Well done.

Torin (Poetry) - 7/3/2004 4:50:52 PM
good intro into the war of good and evil ...

Torin (Poetry) - 7/3/2004 12:23:33 PM
good intro; makes me want to check out the book! congrats on your new book! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your Tx. friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Torin (Poetry) - 7/3/2004 11:41:23 AM
Great teaser for the book. I sense trouble ahead?

Torin (Poetry) - 7/3/2004 11:30:30 AM
Ah, well done! I agree with Eileen!

Torin (Poetry) - 7/3/2004 11:15:07 AM
Beautifully written, entices the reader to want to know more;-) Well done!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.