AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Jennifer Chase, iGlen Schulz, iPaddy Bostock, iD. Wayne Dworsky, iAmy Sellers, iDonna Lynch, iJeanne Miller, i
 
Home > Paul Williams
 

Recent Reviews for Paul Williams


Glossary of Poetic Terminology (Article) - 7/10/2014 1:39:25 AM
enjoyed reading your interesting article

A Midsummer Nights Dream (Article) - 10/23/2011 4:07:03 PM
I agree with your conclusion, and admire your intellectual rigor, but even as reason, imagination and love reach compromises to create balance and order, so too, convention must at times be compromised if true love is to prevail. The traditions upheld by Egeus and Athenian law are jettisoned in the end, in favor of youthful affection, metamorphed through the sublimation of unconscious desires that have been lived out in the woods, so to speak, and the opting of conventional marriage based on a conscious choice to love the object of affection. That said, this article is a robust review of themes and subjects treated on by Shakespeare in this classic play. Bravo.

Critical appreciation of the works of Seamus Heaney (Article) - 5/8/2010 3:27:43 AM
Had read and admired Seamus Heaney, but this marvellous essay told me a few things not previously known. Enjoyed reading..thanks Paul.

Glossary of Poetic Terminology (Article) - 7/12/2008 10:30:32 AM
Thank you for sharing such an informative piece of material....Very useful

A Midsummer Nights Dream (Article) - 4/24/2008 6:34:13 AM
hi u there i think that the essay is ok but i do not agree with the elizabethan conventions in theatre, that u exposed... according to my point of view, there are many of these conventions that u can find in the play within the play well that's all bye

World Premiere of Incubus (Article) - 4/23/2008 4:02:17 PM
Sounds colorful and a fete for happy feet and smiling , stomping attendees. Makes me excited just thinking about it. Susan

Earthquake hits UK...a sign of the times? (Article) - 2/27/2008 10:57:07 AM
Most interesting read.....are you sure you did not had a bottle amarula before bedtime?? All jokes aside...I am Well shaken.... by this scary read my friend!! Love Tinky

More from the Great Northern Flood (Article) - 7/1/2007 5:18:08 AM
You ARE in my PRAYERS Chuckie....thanks for sharing my dear friend!! love Tinka

More from the Great Northern Flood (Article) - 6/30/2007 2:26:46 PM
So sad this flooding going on. I only pray others get to safety before it is too late. I worry about the elderly and the children, or any one that can't move fast enough to get to higher ground.

More from the Great Northern Flood (Article) - 6/30/2007 12:50:31 PM
The scenes are awesome and heartbreaking. I can only pray that God will see fit to raise this blanket off your townships and give you a sign with a rainbow. You are in my prayers. George

The Great Northern Flood (Flaming June?) (Article) - 6/29/2007 9:44:53 AM
Angry Mother Nature at work again! We have had some strange weather here in Ohio as well. Glad to hear you are safe.

The Great Northern Flood (Flaming June?) (Article) - 6/27/2007 10:31:18 AM
I am sorry to read this Chuckie!! Hope all is fine by now...take care sweetie!! Love Tinka

The Great Northern Flood (Flaming June?) (Article) - 6/26/2007 4:34:57 PM
amazing what extra rain can do. best of luck with the dam there. Lady J

The Great Northern Flood (Flaming June?) (Article) - 6/26/2007 2:53:09 PM
Terrible what you are going through. My prayers are with you as the deluge continues. George

A Midsummer Nights Dream (Article) - 3/21/2007 1:49:51 AM
enjoyed the read

A Midsummer Nights Dream (Article) - 2/16/2007 10:08:54 PM
Paul, you are a genius. Elizabeth

Wars of The Roses & Towton 1461 (pictorial) (Article) - 12/21/2006 12:12:29 PM
Most informative and engaging, Paul. The whole production is truly a gift well-shared. Thank you. Best wishes to you, Regis

Wars of The Roses & Towton 1461 (pictorial) (Article) - 12/7/2006 1:23:00 PM
Again, I have learned so much more than I remember reading many years ago. Fascinating research and work you've provided us with this, Paul. Beholden to you... Micke

Wars of The Roses & Towton 1461 (pictorial) (Article) - 12/4/2006 6:33:13 PM
Engrossing, grisly, and compelling history. Amazing how after all these centuries we've yet to tire of killing each other, or to learn to equitably share such ordained essentials as power, land, and wealth. Enjoyed the slide show also. Aberjhani

Wars of The Roses & Towton 1461 (pictorial) (Article) - 12/4/2006 10:09:28 AM
Chuckie I am in Awe...thank you so much for sharing...gave me goosebumps with this offering!! Love Tinka

Wars of The Roses & Towton 1461 (pictorial) (Article) - 12/3/2006 10:35:57 PM
Wars of The Roses & Towton 1461 is a work of art, Paul...the slide show is just spellbinding. A historical account for the mind's eye. The slide show is highly creative with crisp graphics and audio. I enjoyed this creation very much. It is savage to see the human race perish so miserably. I am pleased that whatever spurred your decision to display your work in this manner materialized, Paul. The slide show at YouTube is a perfect venue to showcase your talent. Not only is this piece educational, very scholarly and enlightening, but it serves a dual purpose in high quality entertainment. Work to be proud of, Paul...Blessed Be... Sage

Big Brother in the Bins (Article) - 10/21/2006 11:56:58 AM
enjoyed the read

Big Brother in the Bins (Article) - 10/18/2006 11:49:43 PM
Alas, technology for a perfect world. True, if you are a pefect person, you should have nothing to fear. Then again, one does have to worry about who decides what perfect is. Nice article!

Big Brother in the Bins (Article) - 10/18/2006 3:14:58 PM
Keep Us Me Updated! TRASK

Big Brother in the Bins (Article) - 10/18/2006 12:20:02 PM
Hahahaha..your "index" finger?? Got to love it gonna watch you Big Sparky you!! Love Tinka :)

Walking with Ghosts Pts 1&2 (Poetry) - 10/5/2014 11:05:54 PM
Awesome to read and ponder over.

Woman (Poetry) - 10/5/2014 11:03:59 PM
Graciously read, graciously acceptable write.

Disturbing Ovid 2013 (Poetry) - 7/10/2014 1:22:41 AM
well done

A Letter from Bad Santa (Poetry) - 4/13/2014 12:31:05 AM
I've always thought most Santas were creepy since I was a child. This poem justifies that. Good write Paul. Mary

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 3/26/2014 10:46:38 AM
Excellent work, and quite prophetic, thank you for sharing, Steve

Disturbing Ovid 2013 (Poetry) - 12/14/2013 11:08:30 AM
This confirms what I thought when I first read one of your poems - you have a fine mastery of the English language. Putting both content and for in a poem is hard....and you have done it so well... I guess i am trying to say you seem like a "natural" writer....

Disturbing Ovid 2013 (Poetry) - 3/11/2013 11:00:36 AM
Great humor and I like, “the sun's lighting dusty travelers in its beams.” Ron

Disturbing Ovid 2013 (Poetry) - 3/11/2013 7:11:18 AM
Wonderful work. Full of great imagery but with a fantastic sting in the tail.

Disturbing Ovid 2013 (Poetry) - 3/11/2013 4:14:36 AM
What an exceptional piece! Excellently written narrative and I felt myself sitting in your place experiencing what went through your mind in this! Just superb! There wasn't a single stanza I could pick out that really stood out as they all did... Bravo, please write more of these wonderful pieces. this was very much enjoyed Love and Light Lily

Disturbing Ovid 2013 (Poetry) - 3/11/2013 3:15:21 AM
Good Monday morning to you, too! Would that all the world's ills be embodied by a blue bottle fly. Many thanks. I did enjoy it.

Incubus (Poetry) - 2/23/2013 3:39:59 PM
An excellent write describing the Incubus a vision seen through your excellent style of writing... I thoroughly enjoyed this journey through each line... Love and Light Lily

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/20/2013 7:23:58 AM
Absoulely beautiful!! I have felt this loss and am glad! It allowed me to know I have experienced the lust in love...I wrote Love's Smile and Love Hunger because of this experience and today continue on this journey, knowing that even though the door closed on that path, the fork in the road has me on a greater one! Truly moved.. Teresa

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 7:00:09 PM
Simply superb, Paul. I've missed your work.

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 3:53:00 PM
Flipping heck, mate. I remember this time, although it was bloody evil, it sure save me from falling for the likes. Well, kinda! Keep smiling, you are a top bloke. BTW us 3-some mean-some must meet up soon. Tops to seya on here!

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 3:00:21 PM
There are many a heartless soul out there... I have seen it firsthand... 'Tis truly awful... How a human being can rip your heart out... "A smiling face that hid loathsome strategies still haunts the shadows, lurking with predatory instinct, ravenous in relentless pursuit of impossible dreaming. A heart once embraced by lustful passion destroyed by a Vampire’s thoughtless scheming." I am speaking of the women sort... the Lillith (Succubus) their only care to only fulfill their own needs leaving a path of devastation... Well done and well described... Love and Light Lily

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 10:38:32 AM
Lots of similes and vivid adjectives to describe the pain of loss. Ron

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 5:50:37 AM
Tough experience ... "a life ripped from a spine-broke-book" ... one line tells it all ... told too well.

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 5:16:04 AM
Destructive relationships hold a powerful hold on those who succumb. Might as well been bitten by a bat. Good poem, Paul. Carmen

Hideous spirit (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 5:14:39 AM
Quite poweful and quite sad, my friend. And nice to see you posting here again.

Machine (Poetry) - 12/30/2012 3:15:05 PM
I liked what you did not say.

The Voice (Poetry) - 11/18/2012 9:14:39 PM
"‘I did not choose to be amongst you, I do not like your kind, you are arrogant and violent…You put great store in acquisitions rather than actions…But then, I am here for my own sins…" Whoah! Perhaps this is hell? Love ya! Jane

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/1/2012 11:54:36 PM
No!!!!!

Rising (Poetry) - 6/23/2012 4:32:51 AM
Inspiration is especially appropriate at a time so bleak as this. You wish for all that is crowded out of the present and future. I wish us all strength and resolve. Thanks, Jan

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 6/2/2012 6:43:58 AM
Clever - is this what makes the English Language so wonderful? Too bad it has been lost. Thanks, Jan

Rising (Poetry) - 6/9/2011 5:44:17 PM
Ahhh, well said, Paul. Yes. The time is now for a new age! Very well done and a pleasure. Hugs to you, CJ

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 5:15:57 AM
Beautifully crafted! Remarkable imagination and journey :) Blessings, Christine

The Voice (Poetry) - 2/2/2011 7:01:23 PM
Hello Paul, wow that was far more than a poem. You've a very creative mind. I enjoyed. Susan

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 9/5/2010 5:47:58 AM
Very creative. I admire your talent.

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 5/20/2010 12:55:55 AM
Very good work !

The Voice (Poetry) - 3/31/2010 12:14:25 AM
Excellent writing, Paul

The Voice (Poetry) - 3/30/2010 5:56:37 PM
I like this etheral look at a higher power, as a teacher and one who observes... fee

The Voice (Poetry) - 3/30/2010 12:44:02 PM
Fascinating insight, Paul. Your "story" remind me a great deal of Sha'Tara's articles which I post here at AD in my "Articles" section on a regular basis. Thanks you for sharing. Love and peace, Regis

Incubus (Poetry) - 3/29/2010 12:09:45 AM
What an extremely dark and powerful piece of work. This is mind- blowing! Fantastic. xxx

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 3/28/2010 12:18:56 AM
One word...Outstanding! x

Love - dying a death (Poetry) - 3/28/2010 12:10:44 AM
I wept whilst reading this. Very touching. X

My Lover (Poetry) - 3/28/2010 12:07:47 AM
Extremely powerful and poignant. Excellent! ;-) x

Rising (Poetry) - 3/17/2010 5:17:28 PM
a great & much needed hymn to the 'Lion of Spiritual' courage we all need and which is the true religion... "the Deceiver" would love us (artists in particular) to take a 'back seat' in life. Thanks! Later, michael

For my Muse (Poetry) - 3/17/2010 5:11:44 PM
There's nothing like it when 'she'visits! (i think of mine as female gender: lonely i guess)- " a thousand moons is a lotta poetic light!

Woman (Poetry) - 3/11/2010 4:15:09 AM
i must be visiting the den after 2006 but your old poem wowed me again ! 'bows' deep. thank you :-)

For my Muse (Poetry) - 3/10/2010 3:06:48 PM
Wonderful write, Paul! Glad you muse is nagging at you. Anna

Woman (Poetry) - 3/10/2010 3:05:48 PM
Hauntingly beautiful picture and wonderful tribute to women, Paul. Thanks for sharing. Anna

Woman (Poetry) - 3/9/2010 1:47:22 AM
Well written, Paul.

Woman (Poetry) - 3/8/2010 5:07:50 PM
A most apt and timely ode to woman, Paul. Love and peace, Regis

Woman (Poetry) - 3/8/2010 12:29:00 PM
Oh sheesh! This could be a Valentine. What a romantic you are brother. I don't believe I've ever read sentiment like this from you. I am going to recite it to my better half tonight, that way I won't have to do the dishes Hahahahaha richard

Woman (Poetry) - 3/8/2010 12:19:14 PM
Thoroughly enjoyed reading this. Thank you. Deborah

Woman (Poetry) - 3/8/2010 10:51:36 AM
Women, what would we do without them? George

For my Muse (Poetry) - 2/14/2010 3:33:22 PM
Smooth and classy as an oriental silk or a sloop on the South China Seas. The image is just right for the clean lines and crystal clarity of the precision of your interleaved thoughts. Smoochy, definitely! :)) xx

For my Muse (Poetry) - 2/13/2010 12:50:51 PM
Tinks will love this.

For my Muse (Poetry) - 2/12/2010 10:25:15 AM
Sweet! That key can be troublesome at times. Coming and going at will, tantalizing, seducing, and then running for the woods and leaving you with nada. Yes ... my muse is beautiful too, but fickle as a pickle. Blessings brother r

The Prophet (Poetry) - 2/12/2010 9:18:12 AM
They're better off out of it - the dead! It's all there! In ancient texts and sacred scrolls, even in the political ramblings of martyred souls the death of your identity, consumed by techno-rapture, keeping up with society trying to avoid capture, reaching for the singularity betraying the Gods.' You’ll get what you deserve you arrogant sods. By Jove..couldn't have said it better myself.. Needless to say it's all in the REAL for now..BUT we CAN and WILL transmute the scenario if enough of us AWAKEN from amnesia!!! Exceptional write..thank you Paul! V

For my Muse (Poetry) - 2/12/2010 8:46:11 AM
A beauty aged like wine, Paul. Thrill to see you here... Blessings...Lin

Incubus (Poetry) - 2/12/2010 8:37:17 AM
I’ll enter and take dominion over you mouldering, mephitic breath hardens thrusting deep in your mind nightmares pumping as you become one with my kind. Needless to say THAT'S been accomplished by the Beast, however we NOW know that the 'hideous progeny' has been recognized for what it is..thus, we, the re-awakened ,shall take dominion.. I'm saving this one.. Stupendous piece, V

Global Inc (Poetry) - 2/12/2010 8:30:58 AM
They're going DOWN Paul..down I say..down with those that are 'illumined!!!!' The time is here..now..YES! Vesna :)

For my Muse (Poetry) - 2/12/2010 8:28:02 AM
I will sail before a thousand moons to seek the key I hear Paul..I HEAR YOU!!! Yup just a couple of more moons to go..and WE'RE there!!!!! YAY!!! V

Phenomena (Poetry) - 2/11/2010 1:07:29 PM
HI Paul.. Thank you for posting this ..indeed it is time for the people to KNOW that we are NOT alone thus we may as well accept that truth. E.T. presence is not imagination..I for one am delighted..there's much on the net about this. However, I feel I must promote www.projectcamelot.net for they have some phenomenal youtube interviews....do check them out.. Blessings, Vesna :)

An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut (Poetry) - 1/3/2010 8:41:53 AM
This is due to become one of my favorite poems of all times. Bravo! Carol

Rising (Poetry) - 1/3/2010 8:37:45 AM
Let it be--good sentiments, indeed, and equally good poem. Carol

Rising (Poetry) - 11/18/2009 1:57:45 PM
Oh that it be so. That people could focus on anything other than their own survival and star. A clarion call to arms here. I'm standing with Truth. Blessings ... r

Rising (Poetry) - 11/13/2009 2:17:56 AM
Excellent poem.I enjoy reading it.take care

Rising (Poetry) - 11/10/2009 4:36:26 PM
Strong and personal as the words storm onto the page and into our minds. Welcome back Paul. fee

Rising (Poetry) - 11/10/2009 3:05:14 PM
ello, ello, ello.... I see that much amarula has flowed under the Humber bridge since we last caroused in Brissol all those years' ago... I have much catching up to do and your new-look biog will be a great place to start: DON'T you look way cool!? :)) Glad to see the old Williams' Wordsmithing is still good on the anvil and creating fine sparks. Hubble bubble toil and trouble; beware the Ides of Lupus and Mars and Arise! Great rallying cry that many a northern footie team or international rugby team could adopt as their very own. Nice to see you round the block once more... xx

Rising (Poetry) - 11/10/2009 2:00:22 PM
You have a style that is classic and penetrating. I look forward to reading more.

Rising (Poetry) - 11/10/2009 1:12:59 PM
You'll be lucky! The world just aint having it. I think we had better all just move to Venus. good write. steve

Rising (Poetry) - 11/10/2009 12:09:10 PM
A most apt and timely offering, friend; truly a worthy challenge. Thank you, Paul. Love and peace to you, Regis

Phenomena (Poetry) - 10/19/2009 11:02:57 PM
i am listening... when will "the authorities" deem that the time has come to fess-up? well done, paul, carolyn

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 9/23/2009 2:19:34 AM
Fabulously woven and crafted, subtly leading the reader from ordinary greed to extraordinary evil. And pragmatic soul that I am, it made me think that parole conditions should forbid internet use, for after all, offenders are not allowed near schools. Perhaps the ankle 'bracelet' could let out a piercing shriek when in an internet cafe--that should shake up the system. I see scalding coffee 'accidentally' spilled by many, the hospital burns unit--hell indeed. Sorry, registered nurse and a bit Irish Aussie, tend to go sideways!!!

Phenomena (Poetry) - 9/8/2009 4:47:50 AM
Quite a tale; the truth is out there.

Phenomena (Poetry) - 9/7/2009 6:22:18 PM
something is going on ... well written, Paul ...

Phenomena (Poetry) - 9/7/2009 2:06:45 PM
well done and pictured clearly the conversation. LadyJ

Phenomena (Poetry) - 9/7/2009 1:58:34 PM
Excellant write and if it were a book you would have me hooked on it already... fee

Phenomena (Poetry) - 9/7/2009 10:34:51 AM
Good stuff brother. Well written, engrossing, and it seems to be happening more and more. I, too, have been privileged to observe, what i consider to be, inter-dimensional craft. Michele and I both witnessed what they call 'rods' at one of the lakes down here. There was also, in the early 2000's reports of an enormous triangular shaped "something" over Arizona. Reports had it heading west towards southern California. That very night I did witness, first-hand, the phenomenon they were talking about exactly as it was being described. An enormous triangular shaped thing with large circles around the outside edges. freaked me out! It seems, more and more, like we're about ready to get squeezed down into the needle. Again ... good stuff! Blessings ...

Phenomena (Poetry) - 9/7/2009 9:34:00 AM
I believe there is so much going on of which we have not a clue. Nicely done, Paul. Love and peace to you, Regis

An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut (Poetry) - 9/5/2009 3:05:30 AM
Welcome to the Beginning of the End, Indeed; and Welcome Back, Sparky Williams. Histroy truly is worth pondering. PS: My spouse was 'born' near Roswell, in 1947 (I know she's one of those aliens...)

An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut (Poetry) - 9/3/2009 7:33:42 PM
an interesting and clever chronology for sure ...

An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut (Poetry) - 9/3/2009 12:31:55 PM
Good recap for sure. LadyJ

An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut (Poetry) - 9/3/2009 10:44:37 AM
Hi Sparky! Encapsulation of an era with each its own cinematic history, aliens landed, government denied Roswell as a hoax weather balloon and Timothy Leary Lives! Oil Field bombings in the Persian Gulf & Sadaam Hussein surfaces from a smelly rat hole. In horror we watched on digitized the planes hit the towers. Osama bin Laden in hiding and cowardous as lunatic religious frauds toting bibles loaded with as much destructive ammo to mow down any religion other than "Christianity" targeting Pagan worshippers and Wiccans, lesbians and ethnic groups who are shaking up the status quo. Tribal abductions wishing to wipe us away. Scores of scarecrow civilians stagger through the carnage emptying blood out of shoes. Reeling the destructive worm out slowly, day by day, winding it on a small stick. In 1972 the peace treaties leading to rebel attacks, reigniting the civil war, where we are at today, multinational consortium pumps on while Carlos the Jackal settles into a mansion. An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut added to the new millenium lexicon of cinema! It is a literary process in which mirrors life as we know it. You and I are not about to shed our pariah status, Paul. It will be us Pagans who sit down with the sacrament of wine kissing our lips as we scribe documents of peace negotiations to keep out the interlopers and their toxic relationships. Walking in line with a rebel bullet hole in the movie trailer, “…And cut! That’s a wrap!” Love, Sage

An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut (Poetry) - 9/3/2009 10:17:12 AM
I liked the tone, and this reminds of We didn't Start the Fire song by Billy Joel.

An Age in Retrospect (Redux) The Directors Cut (Poetry) - 9/3/2009 8:54:00 AM
Hey Paul! Salutations brother! A sobering progression here, you surely do have eyes and sensitivities for the signs and machinations of the coming paradigm on this freaking planet. I have heard that Europe is really changing, as it is here in America. It's like a sandcastle being slowly gnawed at by little waves down here in SoCal. I do hope you get this stuff published. I've always enjoyed your work; you have incisive acuity. Welcome back! Blessings ...

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 8/12/2009 8:58:17 AM
Powerful, truthful write Paul, blessings & peace, Holly

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 9:37:17 AM
An apt, timely, and meaningful write, Paul. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 5/14/2009 9:48:29 PM
Love it!! New to your writings...great stuff. Definitely "switched on!" Sic semper tyrannis............

Walking with Ghosts Palm Sunday 1461 Part 2 (Poetry) - 5/4/2009 7:46:38 AM
OOO SPOOKY!! LOVED IT!!!

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 4/16/2009 6:17:58 AM
Speak of prophecy, look where we are now. Looking forward to you posting again. Wishing you all good things. Love, Lin...

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 2/3/2009 9:27:00 AM
too fantasmagorical for words? I'm sure reading this late! Oh well, I didn't know about it. Cheers

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 9:26:11 PM
What was this, gloating from a Brit? LOL. Kidding, Paul. Did have a prophetic ring to it. Why have you not posted since?

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 11/21/2008 5:03:38 AM
{delectable} Loved this!!! your piece might just get me writing again, Paul. :-) shoma

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 3:25:53 AM
So very clever. Wonderful work!

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 10/1/2008 11:58:30 AM
very thought provoking

Global Inc (Poetry) - 9/29/2008 1:15:32 AM
Tongue in cheek, reality Nice Tony

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 9/23/2008 8:10:10 AM
Very interesting write. Much enjoyed. Rebecca~

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 9/23/2008 6:01:29 AM
Great writing dear man...nice to read you again...be well and always safe...Hugss

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 10:47:50 PM
Penetrating. The dollar bill remade our hearts and minds in its own image. We are its monument, thrown into its posterity with the contempt we deserve for selling our humanity. Great work. Keith

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 4:09:09 PM
Intense and deep and definately make the reader contemplate a lot of the secrets that surround our day to day existance. Fee

Novus Ordo Seclorum (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 3:49:59 PM
It's sad, isn't it? Sandie Angel :(

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 8/5/2008 12:15:36 AM
It is dark and ominous indeed. I like how it progresses.Good work.

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 7/23/2008 5:41:22 AM
Highly imaginative and thought-provoking. Obviously, the World Wide Web can work for or against. I vote for for! Evil forces are always at work, but I prefer to think that it is hard to have access to too much information. It can become a tool for good. I sincerely believe that. {Check the new quote on my AD bio page.} Thank you for sharing this deeply felt and passionately presented piece! Peace, 'Pea' <3

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 6/24/2008 6:36:25 PM
Greatness is what I see in this write. Not to worry about world happenings. Let it all in the hands of God. What will be will be. If bombs are coming, we will have to find a way to survive and maybe pulling together as neighbors will happen soon.

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 5/14/2008 12:32:52 PM
And, Paul, thereby hangs a tale. A good one. One I like. You write good. Now I'm off to raise a little cain, somewhere between the devil and the deep blue sea. - Gene.

And let the World flood with tears (Poetry) - 5/12/2008 1:24:47 PM
No control over nature have we, earthquakes exceed, weeping comes with the destruction, no matter where it is or how bad it be.

Southbound (Poetry) - 5/12/2008 1:21:39 PM
Quite a train strip and interesting peoples on it. Even though he told himself it was a dream, it could of been true. Often you can hear other people talking on planes, trains buses etc and even in bars where you don't want to listen, but do. In restaurants too I experienced this in the next booth.

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 6:09:28 AM
BRILLIANT write, Paul!!!!! Enjoyed!!!!! Sandie May :o)

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 4/30/2008 5:29:24 PM
I like it here... "A Good day in The Underworld" makes me think on the exoteric of life and dreams. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 4/8/2008 11:09:17 AM
Excellent work Chuckie!! Love Tinka

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 5:37:41 PM
Brilliant poem and loved the video. Nuclear bombs scare me. It is strange, but I wrote about it on my blog just yesterday. Not the AD one, my Global Nation blog. I have a feeling people would rather not think about the horror of such an event as a nuclear bomb detonating in their city. Especially when we all seem to be going about our day, just working as usual. I truly hope it never comes to pass. But never is a very long time and there is a lot of rage and hate smoldering under the surface of humanity. ~ Sara

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 5:35:06 PM
Well, hello sweetie,missed ya...hope everything is ok with you and your family..wonderful just wonderful...stay safe and well...Hugssss,much love to you Paul

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 3:07:47 PM
Awesome Paul! I watched it on utube! Loved it!...ET

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 12:24:40 PM
You may be a genius, but you still look like you're from hell....

A Good day in The Underworld (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 12:11:06 PM
You're a bloody genius. Keith

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 3/31/2008 3:24:21 PM
Oh Dear Jerry!! So glad that wasn't you......!! When i noticed on less on my trackers then read this about you I was worried!! I hope everything is okay and I haven't upset you somehow... Love to you and your beautiful daughter!! Suzie xoxox :-D

Incubus (Poetry) - 3/24/2008 1:43:37 AM
The world of universal deceit belongs to the incubus and his ilk. The lonely truth-teller will encounter betrayal from every false heart it encounters on life's journey. Aside from this weighty dismay in humanity, Incubus is an accomplished poem, like Dennis Wheatley turned poet. Cheers, kenny

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/9/2008 4:56:53 AM
Yeah, I just mentioned something about our evolution on Karen Palumbo's poem. I'll sort of say the say thing here, only in more detail. Man is programmed to fight wars. It is unfortunate, but true. Hopefully though through natural selection, people who think cooperatively, rather than with hatred, will evolve into being. As for the numbers of people who were killed in WWII, it seems like an enormous number of people, doesn't it? Yet here we are 60+ years later and we've gone from 1.5 billion to 6+ billion. It didn't make a dent in global population. If anything, it paved the way for exponential growth. By turning our focus on Europe and away from truly problem areas. So Europeans, are now more evolved, having through natural selection birthed people who work cooperatively. While the rest of the world is still filled with deep hatred and resentment at others expense. Sorry for running on like this. Good to read you again Paul. ~ Sara

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/8/2008 5:33:04 AM
Thanks for sharing a new link Chuckie....much enjoyed your reading with the visual graphics!! Love Tinka

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 5:30:54 PM
Thing is ole buddy, the USSR were watching it all the way, and they would have been more than happy to prove it as fake. I wanted to see the vid but it says... "This video has been removed due to terms of use violation." But no fear, of course it was so...

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 4:32:31 PM
I did take time to go and watch it Paul and I'm glad I did. Most of your video was filmed on my country's soil and I can only warn those who support the idea that it didn't happen. Thanks for sharing your gift! Rebecca~

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 3:26:59 PM
Paul...must say that even though it took a while to arrive there, it was well worth the process and this was a stunning piece of art that I hope all will take the time to go to second site and see. I watched it three times and the impact each time was even more stark and intense than the time before.Well done Paul. Fee

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 3:06:11 PM
Did they take it off because of the one shot with boobs....Seems that a lot of reminders are going around these days yet the truth is there is nothing new being said. Are we destined as human beings to go out with a big bang as we perhaps came in as but one of our own making. Thank you for sharing. Lady J

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 2:37:44 PM
Excellent ,nice to read you again sweet Paul..Hugssss

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 2:15:38 PM
This is a clear picture of "An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation"... in "a hundred years worthy of celluloid rhyme."... ~ and this fourth line ~ did stop my time, and took me on trip through the realms of PLUTOCARCY. I liked what I read through the lines of "An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation". I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

An age in Retrospect (Take 1) ...Video presentation (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 12:32:17 PM
The vid didn't upload - said it was unavailable. However, do we need it to remember the events that shaped our lives, for the good or bad? We. Were. THERE! Excellent, Paul. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Southbound (Poetry) - 1/21/2008 6:29:06 AM
Very nice indeed,keep it comin sweetie...HUgsss

Southbound (Poetry) - 1/21/2008 4:53:40 AM
You tell a most captivating story, my friend. Looking forward to more.

Southbound (Poetry) - 1/20/2008 8:59:26 PM
i love a mystery,your talent is well suited to tho this kind of write Paul! Is there a sequel?;-)Hope so! Love, ET

Southbound (Poetry) - 1/20/2008 6:24:55 PM
I liked this a lot...felt the coffee shop...lived the train. well done sir. Allen

Southbound (Poetry) - 1/20/2008 3:20:32 PM
Wow striking write with images as crisp as a HD Television set, it also reminded me of my poem I posted today "Last Train To Boston" our minds must be running on paralell tracks. Well writien old buddy. Fee

Southbound (Poetry) - 1/20/2008 2:08:51 PM
I enjoyed your poem today! Help keep poetry alive!!!

Southbound (Poetry) - 1/20/2008 11:23:34 AM
OOOOoooo yes... Sounds like Salisbury Station to me... And you're on your way to London to meet me and Turner but you got derailed at Swindon... Either that or you're a stowaway to Hogwarts, Harry... Hermione on your mind... Great descriptive passages here, Pal. Every National Rail coffee shop a mirror-image of the rest. I could lose myself in this Hall of Mirrors no trouble... All the fun of the fair... To be back in Covent Garden on a warm summer's day with the prancing ponies would be a nice outcome! :)) Bondmobiles at Beaulieu on the cards for later on in the spring... Watch this space! Love MP for Dorset South xx

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/18/2008 8:06:19 PM
I think I read this same story on the inter-net three days ago. The hourglass is almost empty dude!

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 2:08:39 PM
What a satisfying fantasy, immensely enjoyable in its treatment of this difficult topic. I especially enjoyed the line "it was the same everywhere, everyone was powerless" that bespeaks the mindless state of our entire generation. Thanks for sharing this energetic and imaginative piece.

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 12:53:04 PM
Captivating and very interesting, a little of the darkness is good for the soul. Glad you mom is doing okay.... Be safe, Karen

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 10:45:39 AM
BLIMEY!!! You had me hooked from alpha to omega here, 007. Do you copy? The tra-la Mr Sun-tabloid Family Guy-type turning into Fred The Dead from a little terrace in Gloucester. No starring role (sorry!) for him... no Johnny Depp glamourising his sad psyche... Yes, in this instance, let him have The Chair... no, not the fairground one or his Captain Kirk computer one... THE OTHER ONE... Now look what you've made me... I've a substantial growth of facial hair... Could explain the "lack of passion and occasional kiss"-thing... :)) Yep, you're on... Spring down Dorset sometime... So pleased your Mam is mended. xxx

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 8:58:48 AM
One very dark offering Chuckie!! But as always most powerful written in the Paul William style!! Love Tinka (chuckie)

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 6:22:31 AM
HI Paul --- Yes, yes, Happy New Year to you too! Now on to this poem. Is the grouse capitalism, or perhaps its evil ancillary consumerism? I wonder though, when if ever, has man not coveted more than he can afford? What the grouse should have done was get a cheap flight to the States; to the British it is as if everything is half-price over here. I paid $3.50 GBP for 100 ml of coke in London. That comes to about $7.15 US for what costs here around $0.50. Oy!!! talk about grousing. Be well ~ Sara

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 6:17:58 AM
I often think a day just like the one you illustrate so well is now on the horizon - for us all. And Happy New Year to You, Sparky - Enjoy it while you can!

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 7:29:18 PM
Wow! you had me glued dude!;-) So good to see you grouse, oops I mean Paul!;-)Fantastic poetry, looking forward to more. It had better not be another year or I'll complain!lol ET

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 5:16:13 PM
Creepy dude, the rythm is a bit off for me but it was still compelling and I read it all the way through which is not usual for me and poetry.

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 5:11:19 PM
OOO you dark beasty... We gotta go mish with gr8 k8 a few times before spring. Its always fun fun fun.... Glad all is tops......

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 5:03:55 PM
What a Louse is this Grouse....He is finished or there...about! Glad you're back here. Great seeing you again! Susan

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 4:37:23 PM
Dark and sinister as is your style when you let it loose but shove this guy back to hell where you got him from.

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 4:26:19 PM
Deep and dark and a strong message to the pervs out there to watch for your reward is on it's way and it wears horns. Fee

The Promise (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 3:20:41 PM
Dark a little creepy write, could stand for many things, enjoyed reading though.

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 3:17:44 PM
I like dark, a somewhat true reflection of the world and many people in the present. Nice write.

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 3:12:18 PM
Oh my watta tale! That one guy got the big hit?? Or maybe he was the first....hmmm I can see this as an animated cartoon.......or claymation.....this is very well done Paul.....bravo and welcome back.....pax A....anita :)

Miserable Grouse (Poetry) - 1/5/2008 3:08:31 PM
This is dark, Paul; it is also very compelling and some of it applies universally I believe. Thank you for sharing. Welcome back. Best wishes to you for the new year with love and peace, Regis

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 12/29/2007 3:02:45 AM
So glad it wasn't true! God bless, Sandie.

Izanami Remembers (Poetry) - 12/4/2007 5:52:57 AM
verry strong emotions here. keep it up!

For You (Poetry) - 11/27/2007 2:29:01 PM
This really struck a key in me. Many emotions. I've been on both sides of the rose...

Languishing in the Arms of Morpheus...A Knights Tale Pt1 (Poetry) - 11/13/2007 9:56:09 AM
i like your stule and flow! very good!!

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 10/27/2007 4:34:52 AM
An interesting write with unusual syntatic patterns with meaning that differs from the literal meaning of its parts taken together.

Global Inc (Poetry) - 10/19/2007 7:51:42 PM
Wonderful just wonderful...stay safe and well OK...Hugsssssss

Global Inc (Poetry) - 10/17/2007 5:07:05 PM
Sounds just like Dubaii Central to me. Great wisdom worth several reads. Love, Susan

Global Inc (Poetry) - 10/17/2007 10:16:59 AM
I hope this won the award it deserves, Paul! Best poem I've read on this topic! Great finish with the Ssss-;-) Every line superb and I especially liked: "It’s our raison-d’état, simple as that! We fill the world with confusion, enhance the global illusion so that everybody’s in collusion." Exactly where humanity is at today! Thanks for sharing! Love, Eileen

Global Inc (Poetry) - 10/17/2007 5:05:13 AM
Yes, like it. s/henry

Languishing in the Arms of Morpheus...A Knights Tale Pt1 (Poetry) - 10/13/2007 11:49:50 PM
Wow! This is poetic brilliance. Exceptional! ED

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/5/2007 12:00:24 AM
Congratulations. Superb poem - dark, sensuous, bloody scary! Love it. Keith

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 8:49:21 PM
Congratulations! A beautiful and moving piece of one so sinister... Be safe, Karen

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 10:18:16 AM
Such a surprise to see you Paul! He should be honored for you sharing this poem it is fabulous! Truly one of your best,of what I can remember. Good to see you!;-) Enjoy the event! ET

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 10:05:00 AM
Yeah I know him well.... Brillo me ole mucker, Kate's poetry to music in NY C' hall and you in the warmth of Finland.... Hey boy, fun fun fun in the shared saunas, kate can have a laugh... Hope no potential suicides listen..lol Well, we gotta celebrate, Tink's is gunna be over...No rugby talk...

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 9:10:59 AM
Vivid, dark, and powerful.

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 8:18:10 AM
I am curious how that would be set to music.

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 7:11:40 AM
Wow! If I weren't so energized this morning, then I'd be terrified. This is an awesome poem packed with visuals that linger long after the words are gone. Susan

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 5:16:29 AM
Congratulations Paul, this is a powerful dark poem.

Incubus (Poetry) - 10/4/2007 4:03:09 AM
Paul, Congratulations! It is a very fine poem indeed. So many awesome lines in a perfect masterpiece. Blessings Always, Paul.

A Good Day in the Underworld (Poetry) - 9/22/2007 8:44:05 AM
Applause! keith

Languishing in the Arms of Morpheus...A Knights Tale Pt1 (Poetry) - 9/22/2007 8:41:54 AM
Fabulous - flawless. Keith

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 9:54:34 AM
Paul, Mark Twain said, very much alive..."The rumors of my death have been greatly exaggerated." Thank goodness this is again the case... Walt

Languishing in the Arms of Morpheus...A Knights Tale Pt1 (Poetry) - 8/30/2007 5:32:41 AM
Paul..... I hope ther rest of this tale is forthcoming soon. I'm hooked now, as are the rest of us. Awaiting more, Walt

Succubus (Poetry) - 8/29/2007 2:39:56 AM
something dark about it. well written

Succubus (Poetry) - 8/27/2007 11:48:40 PM
very intense and interesting

Enemy of the State (Poetry) - 8/18/2007 9:46:19 AM
Paul, You speak for so many uncomprehending souls, so concisely, so eloquently. The voices of dissent are dead or dying, silenced by political orthodoxy and the technological power of the state; silenced by a the dictatorhip of the majority. Modern day democracy has a chilling, Orwellian aspect that kills the very idea and concept of freedom. Thanks for your insight - first piece I've added to my Authorsden library. Keith

Succubus (Poetry) - 8/8/2007 10:58:01 PM
I love this you have a talent for description!

Enemy of the State (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:17:42 AM
Good in a rhyming or metered sort of way, although a bit presumptuous. I mean, there are quite a few enemies of the state out there! Some better, some worse, some very competent, some incompetent!!

Succubus (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:12:01 AM
Good poem and even better picture! Imagery and lyricism were also good! Your ending is too shocking for me, though, as a guy, well, you know how succubi are! Sort of reminds me of that long line scene within the movie, Airport, aboard the plane to silence or quiet the hysterical stewardess! Take a number or be first in line!

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/15/2007 5:55:41 PM
A Simple mistake, and it's not true~! All should take care of itself, you were honest with YOU! You explained the best you can, mistakes happen when not planned! Hang in and take a deep breathe Paul! It will all work out positive in the end! Warm Hugs and Love, Warrior Lady Sheeeoox STay POsitive! STay SAFE! Namaste~ An Honest Mistake!

Succubus (Poetry) - 7/15/2007 4:19:06 PM
I have this pict. and another of a succub. This didn't enter my active mind Paul! Good on you! YOu miss someoneee... A gem I will treasure! :) Stay Positive! STay SAFE! :) WArm hugs, Warrior Lady, SG

Succubus (Poetry) - 7/12/2007 7:23:38 PM
Paul...this is outstanding! Much closer to the legends of the succubi then my work, Cravings, which is based on that subject as well. You have blended perfectly the eroticism and spine chilling aspects of the legend...and added a bit of payback...well done!

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/8/2007 9:13:06 AM
I can feel your sincerity, Paul. It was obviously an honest "faux pas." We all make them. Be well, my friend. Love and peace, Regis

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/5/2007 4:16:00 AM
Communication is a good thing if all the facts are in before reporting. Too bad there can be mix ups like this. George

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/3/2007 4:15:32 PM
It was actually our Jerry Bolton from Deer Park TX that passed away. He was truly a great man and loved by many. I am glad that your Jerry is alive and well but saddened that it is our Jerry that has left us so suddenly. There will never be another like him.

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/3/2007 4:14:39 PM
We all are, Paul. BTW, did you know there is another Paul Williams on MySpace? I tried looking you up but couldn't find you. Let me know what your addy is so I can add you. Elizabeth

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 7:49:17 PM
Happy to see Mr. Bolton is still with us and to that I offer up a toke in his honor...Ed & rufuz

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 3:39:32 PM
now i understand. i have gone thru the gamut of emotions, sadness happiness and confusion upon coming back and finding that jerry had passed away. by the way, i hate that expression, i think maybe was 'pulled away' would be better, we don't all go peacefully into that sad place but sometimes have to be pulled, fighting every step of the way and if it had been our jerry, i would imagine him doing just that.

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 2:54:30 PM
Paul, How many people are fortunate enough to return and find such glowing remarks about themselves.hahaha Jerry is feeling mighty good right about now, so don't sweat it!;-) Eileen

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 2:18:45 PM
God taketh away at times but this time he left behind a great writer and honest person. Welcome back to the living Jerry. This ought to be a great lead in for your next book. Paul, things happen. I'm sure, between you and Jerry you'll get to the bittim of this. Please add my fire when you do. Thanks for correcting this error P{aul and you just wanted us to be informed about Jerry. Not your fault but someone named Leigh may be able to share a little light here. Keep me informed. Love to you both. Susan

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 1:24:16 PM
You poor Baby!!!!! But THANK GOD!! And yes, of course it is GREAT that you have been the loving person to have raised the salute of honour and tribute in the first instance, so no worries that you were sadly misled. I'm with Jerry in the sense that it is AWESOME to actually find out what peeps really feel about you... it happened to me once when folks thought there was no hope for me onetime. Just goes to show we should never leave it until it is too late to show our feelings... I now work on such thinking on a daily basis. As we know, life is precious and only tooooooooooo short. Well done, Paul and bless you.... AND GOD BLESS YOU JERRY!!! AND MANY HAPPY RETURNS!!!! With love and gratitude, Kate xx

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 1:03:25 PM
GAD don't scare me like that.......glad our Jerry is okay! 'Bout gave ME a heart attack..........Jerry, you're missed, come back soon! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 11:10:47 AM
OKG..am I glad I missed the actual posting.....see sometimes it's a good thign to be LATE!! Love Tinka

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 10:06:05 AM
I'm not in the berating business, I'm only just understand that the dead can rise, hell if Lazarus did, why not Jerry . . . Still, it is nice to see the ourpouring of words concerning said goof . . . Speaking of goof, I know it wasn't a goof, but somebody's sick joke . . . Write to me Paul, tell me who . . .

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 10:01:00 AM
I was sad he had died but now I'm glad that he is still with us. Anyone can make a mistake like that Paul. I'm sure Jerry got a big kick out of it. Rest easy Paul no real harm done.

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 9:56:54 AM
Paul , I would never berate you glad our Jerry is alive and well got another email from him today. Love all of y'all. Now if they will just get his page back up I'll be more than happy. WHEW!! jolted my week. Peace. <Mikii>

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 9:48:34 AM
Oh, Paul!!!!!! I'm delighted to know that our AD's Jerry Bolton is still alive!!!!!! I'm so glad you have posted this message to let everyone know!!!!! Sandie May Angel :o)

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 9:44:39 AM
I am sure, despite the confusion, Jerry feels very blessed to know that so many here care about his well-being. Don't be too hard on yourself, Paul. Jill

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 9:38:11 AM
John Fogerty and Jerry Bolton will live forever! Kick-ass guitar riff and send us all into Jude's den to Break Bread. You're pouring the wine, Paul...Blessed Be. Sage

Apologies to Jerry Bolton (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 9:35:01 AM
HAHAHAHA, They say to find out who your true friends are feign your own funeral and see who goes...HAHA, well that has lifted a dark cloud, the ole blighters alive n kicking...I'll kill him...lolol

Succubus (Poetry) - 6/28/2007 11:31:18 PM
OOOOO Deep, Dark and Delicious! You sound dangerous. SC

Return of the Beggar King (Poetry) - 6/25/2007 8:45:34 AM
You know how to craft a poem, Paul. :-0 ~~Nordette

Succubus (Poetry) - 6/23/2007 7:59:12 PM
wonderful to tell i must say. an erotic thought provoking write.

Return of the Beggar King (Poetry) - 6/17/2007 7:26:11 AM
Very excellent write, Paul. The first of yours I've read...there will be more. Fascinating poem, entrancing in such short space. I don't think any of us return "untouched." That's only because we are constanctly changing. George

Succubus (Poetry) - 6/13/2007 1:10:53 AM
Sounds like someone is going for lunch.Well done.

My Sweet Idiom (Poetry) - 6/9/2007 6:55:15 AM
Twenty-seven centuries of imagery and tales packed through the magnificent lines of "My Sweet Idiom"... This is a poetic bouquet made of multicolors orchids. I salute You, Poet. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Return of the Beggar King (Poetry) - 6/6/2007 11:50:25 PM
sail on, paul! love the graphic! very good indeed to have you back. peace and blessings, carolyn

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.