AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Russell Williams, iSara Coslett, iDoug Boren, iKaylin kaylin@kaylinmcfarren.com, iJoAnna Drelleshak, iOwen Thomas, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, i
 
Home > roy andrea crabtree
 

Recent Reviews for roy andrea crabtree


Never try to win the argument with a parakeet (Short Story) - 7/14/2005 5:40:11 AM
Enjoyed your story.

Never try to win the argument with a parakeet (Short Story) - 1/18/2005 10:11:29 AM
parrots are extremely smart birds; well done, roy; enjoyed~ (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Never try to win the argument with a parakeet (Short Story) - 1/18/2005 6:22:32 AM
This reminds me of my birds and my parakeet now likes country and western music. They are interesting little guys aren't they?

GNUBG: NNP DB Cheats Honestly (Article) - 12/11/2012 5:28:52 PM
Those of us who haven't the time, or mathematical computing background to read your whole article, would very much appreciate a short quick concise paragraph on the bias in favour of 'GnuGB' when one plays against that piece of software. Many thanks !

GNUBG: NNP DB Cheats Honestly (Article) - 6/17/2007 4:28:08 PM


Is there a doctor in House (Article) - 6/9/2006 3:19:15 PM
(((Roy ))) Very fascinating article Thanks.. Xxxx dove

Of course it is (Article) - 4/14/2006 9:34:50 AM
So true! What a fantastic reminder you've penned. There's a book called "The Second Messiah" that might interest you about the suspected victim whose form may be reflected in the shroud, Jacques de Molay.

Resume, bulletted 2006/11/20 (Article) - 3/19/2005 10:59:23 AM
Writing a resume certainly is writing although sometimes we don't always think of it that way. I've not evaluated resume writing so I'm probably not the best person to review your resume, but it seems readable and informative. In fact, publishing a resume this way with downloadable option is a great way to increase the value of your AD site particularly as a portfolio. Great idea! R

Presidents jokes (Article) - 1/4/2005 3:45:56 PM
Okay this is interesting but then the best joke on us was Free Willy by Monica L.

Henry V: Non nobis: Tuodam Gloria (Poetry) - 12/12/2009 6:23:26 PM
These lyrics and translation are incorrect. Listening to the score and chorus will prove this fact. Please revise to the following: Non nobis Domine, sed nomini tuo da gloriam Not unto us o lord, but in your name be there glory

Proverbs: Rebuttals (Poetry) - 8/28/2007 3:49:30 PM
Nice philosophical readings. You're never to old to gain wisdom, once you admit you're not so bright.

Dances With Wolves: main Theme: Deep Found Inside Me (Poetry) - 6/9/2006 3:16:52 PM
masterpiece... Xxxx dove

Where is when? (Poetry) - 6/9/2006 3:16:13 PM
I agree with Jude.. When is whenever xxx dove

If (Poetry) - 6/9/2006 2:28:24 PM
(((( Yes, and this is precious ))))))) Xxxx dove

Where is when? (Poetry) - 5/25/2006 5:30:00 PM
when is whenever ...

Where is when? (Poetry) - 5/23/2006 8:16:41 PM
I'm always in the middle, just in front of then, where I am now, moving into when I get there where there is all the time there is, there, I'm always in the middle just in front of then, where I am now, moving into when I get there where there is all the time there is there... Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Where is when? (Poetry) - 5/23/2006 5:57:17 PM
lol well done.........its the same, that endless loop pax A

Rocketeer Love Theme: Where you go my love, I wil follow (Poetry) - 4/20/2005 1:33:08 PM
wow!! is all I can say!!! Vesna*

Scent of a Woman: Theme: No One For Me, Alone (Poetry) - 4/20/2005 1:31:04 PM
And There’s No One … With Heart & Soul There ... For Me … Alone ... I hear ya crabtree ..I hear ya... splendid work..saved this one..ty!! Vesna*

Dances With Wolves: main Theme: Deep Found Inside Me (Poetry) - 2/22/2005 3:14:09 AM
really enjoy this can see this set to the music of "Dances with Wolves" i really liked the movie as well

Dances With Wolves: main Theme: Deep Found Inside Me (Poetry) - 2/17/2005 2:48:30 PM
I really liked that movie because I am part Indian.

Russell's Paradox Resolved (Poetry) - 2/16/2005 7:59:46 PM
an very interesting excursion into reductio ad absurdum ...

Russell's Paradox Resolved (Poetry) - 2/16/2005 3:59:38 PM
This is interesting and it is like a debate going on.

Sandra Beatricia (Poetry) - 2/16/2005 3:13:26 PM
Passion is your forte

Star Trek Voyager: Theme: Come Home (Poetry) - 2/15/2005 7:37:34 AM
yeah i never really paid attention to the words after the first three the series kinda died out to me haven't really had the time to much anymore i use to be able to call myself a treky

Star Trek Voyager: Theme: Come Home (Poetry) - 2/12/2005 3:21:31 PM
I have always heard the music but never the words. It was a favorite show. What about Bonanza?

Star Trek First Contact: Opening Theme: Carry On (Poetry) - 2/12/2005 2:40:38 PM
i like the form, roy! great write; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

Scent of a Woman: Theme: No One For Me, Alone (Poetry) - 2/12/2005 2:30:17 PM
Roy, The loneliness cries out in each word--there is someone out there. I'm still looking for him, too. A heartbreaking write--very well penned (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :(

Rocketeer: Theme: Fly Up to the Sun (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 11:55:48 PM
interestingliy done will look for it blessings and well wished still take care

Rocketeer: Theme: Fly Up to the Sun (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 2:16:11 PM
Interesting and when I see this movie again I will listen for this.

Rocketeer: Theme: Fly Up to the Sun (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 9:31:33 AM
interesting-i'll have to check the lyrics to your writ and see where the work is thanks, d.

Rocketeer Love Theme: Where you go my love, I wil follow (Poetry) - 2/9/2005 6:17:33 PM
I saw that movie and was enchanted by it. I also like this song and the way you wrote it out.

This is Thy Daily Bread (Poetry) - 1/28/2005 5:40:09 PM
very different interesting......... take care

This is Thy Daily Bread (Poetry) - 1/27/2005 5:16:07 AM
Well written!

This is Thy Daily Bread (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 5:16:01 AM
The first part I got and I read Our Daily Bread daily by Rev. A.P. Bailey but the last part eluded me as I do not understand this section.I can only guess at it.

Once Upon a Time in the West : Finale: Oh, My Love  (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 7:25:39 AM
I definetly love the music of the west.

Lost in the Void (Poetry) - 1/8/2005 1:10:04 PM
Wonderful expression.

Once Upon a Time in the West: Main Theme: Raise the day anew (Poetry) - 1/7/2005 4:21:44 PM
interesting format ...

Lost in the Void (Poetry) - 1/4/2005 3:43:38 PM
Well the beginning seems to be rather intriguing.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.