AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Roland Allnach, iPatricia Garber, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iGary Caplan, iLawrance Lux, iG. Roscoe, iGreg Pendleton, i
 
Home > Ayn Hunt
 

Recent Reviews for Ayn Hunt


Contract Bride (Book) - 9/11/2007 1:17:50 PM
Some say marriage is a contract, but Bob McKnight takes it to a new level when he contracts into a marriage with Kayla. His marriage is to be just that - A contract. Only Bob doesn't take into account that he'd actually start to have feelings for Kayla, and those feelings complicate the way of life he's used to. Bob has a very complicated background and it's hard for Kayla to breakthrough it, yet she does The love scenes are very erotic, sensual, and tastefully done. I felt like I was reading a high charged romance novel.

Contract Bride (Book) - 8/23/2006 6:46:59 PM
Hi, This book sounds very interesting. Sure makes me want to find out what happens, and if Bob succeeds! Now, I need to know what happens to Kayla! I received an email from BOOKSIGNERSAUTHORS . yahoo groups. So, when I saw your link, I had to check it out. I've added you to my tracking list. Look forward to reading more of your work. Mary www.maryjdresselbooks.com

The Haunting (Book) - 2/4/2005 6:14:22 AM
The Haunting kept Margaret Marr of Margaret Marr Presents, "up all night, hearing strange noises when no one was there." And Fallen Angels Reviews gave it 4 Angels. It was also the Book of the Month in Dana Darr's newsletter and at Fictionwise.com

The Haunting (Book) - 6/28/2004 11:12:03 AM
"The Haunting" sounds very intriguing and just my type of book...Looking forward to reading your work!

The Haunting - Sample Chapter (Short Story) - 7/4/2004 3:13:40 AM
Very interesting. I think I would love to read the entire book. Good luck to you. M.Rose

Exploring Ghosts (Article) - 5/31/2007 12:31:13 PM
Hi Ayn, I believe in ghosts because my mother used to see the ones you call messenger ghosts. They were relatives who would just stand by her bed to watch over her and my sister. One of them was her brother and she could smell his cigaretes that he smoked. My mother passed away ten yrs ago and I wish I could see her, but never have.

Characters -- A Primer (Article) - 5/19/2007 8:20:03 AM
Hi Ayn, I definitely believe that the characters are the most important part of a story. I am just an avid reader and I have learned this from all the books I have read. Without colorful or believable characters there wouldn't be much of a story.

What Are Ghosts? First in series (Article) - 2/3/2005 3:50:10 PM
I enjoyed this very much, looking forward to the next article.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.