AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Beverly Mahone, iG. Rynk, iA. Bell, iBlue Sleighty, iMark Berent, iFrank Ryan, iGlen Schulz, i
 
Home > Maryella Vause
 

Recent Reviews for Maryella Vause


When the Bishop Comes (Short Story) - 1/17/2009 5:42:09 AM
Maryella, you probably never expected to get a review on this little story after 2 years! I was "looking you up" to see if you still have an AD page, and clicked on short stories when I found you. This is a delightful tale--one to remember. I hope you are well. Love, Connie

Lacey's Lace (Poetry) - 1/17/2009 5:53:06 AM
What a tragic story! So many Laceys in the world today, toying with sin, choosing the forbidden. He still weeps. Yet, He has sent us into His world to be His representatives, to reach out to them and speak freely of His love, that knows a better way. Lord, help us and love them through us. Love, Connie

Beloved! (Poetry) - 2/5/2007 8:58:37 AM
I didn't know all the forms of love as you've presented them. It's a beautiful work and beautifully portrayed with your valentine graphics. Must sign with LOVE, Connie

Plans (Poetry) - 1/5/2007 2:33:00 PM
God knows best and just a simple act of kindness causes a ripple effect. This is great inspiration for 2007.

Plans (Poetry) - 1/4/2007 1:40:33 AM
isn't that how it tends to happen? great insight and wisdom enjoyed!!!

Behold! (Poetry) - 12/2/2006 8:18:22 AM
Enigmatic write. I can hear the poet reciting this, putting emphasis on behold...... A ponderous poem..

November Song (Poetry) - 11/25/2006 10:22:33 PM
A marvellous inspired song it is too...

November Song (Poetry) - 11/25/2006 7:44:58 AM
Sweet...Hugs

Lacey's Lace (Poetry) - 1/8/2005 12:22:43 AM
deeply disturbing ...

Lacey's Lace (Poetry) - 1/7/2005 10:01:51 PM
gripping and heartwrenching write. Thanks for sharing, welcome to the den!;-) Eileen

Lacey's Lace (Poetry) - 1/7/2005 11:06:44 AM
powerful and heartwrenching; well done!

Lacey's Lace (Poetry) - 1/7/2005 10:46:13 AM
I don't know but if we remember perhaps we can wipe them from another's eyes.

Lacey's Lace (Poetry) - 1/7/2005 9:50:27 AM
how sad!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.