AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: James Becher, iEdward Patterson, im j hollingshead, iLaurie Conrad, iBryon Smith, iWilliam Cottringer, iDavid Page, i
 
Home > Christine M Jones
 

Recent Reviews for Christine M Jones


Mariard Volume 1 The gifting (Book) - 6/13/2006 5:09:36 PM
Christine An engaging read! The workmanship of a true imaginative writer! Lena

Mariard Volume 1 The gifting (Book) - 5/29/2005 12:53:57 PM
I can only respond to the first posted chapter, being not yet in possession of the whole book, but what I have read thus far is lavish and eloquent. Uneasiness and tension underly the action and dialogue, making one wonder who to trust - and how far. The premise is refreshingly original and stands out from so many worn-out fantasy yarns. Impressive.

Mariard Volume 1 The gifting (Book) - 3/23/2005 10:40:27 PM
a must read! Glorious! Vsna:)

Thank a reader a day; they deserve it!!!! (Article) - 7/6/2005 2:52:52 PM
Christine, this is a good article. You are coming from a humble perspective. And the information is true. Thanks, Betty.

Thank a reader a day; they deserve it!!!! (Article) - 7/6/2005 9:19:27 AM
good one! :)

Thank a reader a day; they deserve it!!!! (Article) - 7/6/2005 4:46:11 AM
well done

Thank a reader a day; they deserve it!!!! (Article) - 7/6/2005 3:52:22 AM
Christine, Excellent article!!! I recently tried to track down one copy of my book RIGBY'S ROADS and found that it changed hands 23 times in 18 months. The last person left it at the airport and my guess was that it made it to another country or made it to the garbage ... I will never know. But it did give me a different feeling that readers have an amazing sharing ability that I was not prepared for. Thanks readers!!! ...Michael

Writers block, what’s that? (Article) - 6/1/2005 9:51:21 AM
i love to write stories too, i will have to check out some of your stuff! so stay tuned for reviews from me! :) wonderful article; thanks for sharing! from one story teller to another!~ (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

I want to write, but where the heck do you start? (Article) - 5/27/2005 5:29:00 AM
I enjoyed this write, Christine! You make it sound so easy! LOL I guess one point is - do you want to write? I have only once or twice tried short stories; my forte' is poetry. I may try some shorts with your advice! Thanks for sharing. Peace.

I want to write, but where the heck do you start? (Article) - 5/26/2005 10:13:32 AM
i was there, once, but once i began, it all started falling into place. good advice; well done! :)

I want to write, but where the heck do you start? (Article) - 5/26/2005 8:17:52 AM
enjoyed the read

I want to write, but where the heck do you start? (Article) - 5/26/2005 5:12:25 AM
Thanks, Christine I can relate to your article. I needed your info today. Maybe I can get started on my story today! Love, Betty

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.