AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: nancy rossman, iLaurie Conrad, iJ.J. Snow, iGeorge Hutton, iRaymond Sturgis, iGary Caplan, iTianna Xander, i
 
Home > Jade Stone
 

Recent Reviews for Jade Stone


Faith's Fury (Book) - 6/26/2005 2:53:34 PM
Book looks like it will become a strong read in the horror genre for the subgenre that is done to death. I don't have that many books that are vampire reads but I am always looking for something interesting. Good luck with this one, looks like you got an edge over some of the ones already doing the vampire genre.

Whispering Willow Woods (Book) - 4/18/2005 11:16:05 AM
Fascinating! Congratulations on your wonderful book, an enjoyable read.

Confused (Poetry) - 9/10/2006 6:55:58 AM
Full of sadness to be sure!

Confused (Poetry) - 9/4/2006 8:10:51 PM
We all have been there confused at one time or another. A very hard feeling to deal with. I hope you'll get over these feelings soon. An emotional piece! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o(

I Am Disabled (Poetry) - 3/1/2006 4:58:14 AM
Jade, Powerfully written, you have opened many eyes today. Thank you for speaking your mind. As a disabled person myself, you have said what I've wanted to say movingly and eloquently. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

The Hurt Runs Deep (Poetry) - 9/24/2005 11:22:53 PM
Such a sad write you have captured the emotions of a loss, being lost, loneliness and despair too well. Well expressed. With time the wound will heal. God bless, Jade! Sandie.

The Hurt Runs Deep (Poetry) - 9/24/2005 8:38:48 PM
I agree with Andy! Look for Mr. Future! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

I Am Disabled (Poetry) - 9/24/2005 2:34:54 PM
Stuff 'em. They're disabled in the mind. Working, well playing with handicap kids I learnt life is fun and only true friendship counts. My mother is half paralysed.. Yet she takes so much joy out of life and her 16 grand kids too.

The Hurt Runs Deep (Poetry) - 9/24/2005 2:29:56 PM
Don't waste your life on Mr Past. Spend it on Mr future life..

The Hurt Runs Deep (Poetry) - 9/24/2005 1:16:56 PM
Very hurtful. I expect that you learned from this and didn't fall back into the same type of relationship. Ron

I Am Disabled (Poetry) - 9/24/2005 12:05:14 PM
love the poem and its impact on the reader. I will never understand the treatment people give others when others are different. Thank you for this beautiful sharing. BTW I love the saying on your brothers shirt. Thanks for the smile.

The Hurt Runs Deep (Poetry) - 9/24/2005 12:02:08 PM
The loss of a loved one is truly this painful. Great capture of emotions.

A New Birth (Poetry) - 8/18/2005 7:59:19 PM
Nice ending! A very clever play on words & excellent vampire verse!

He Has Spoken (Poetry) - 8/18/2005 7:53:06 PM
Fantastic message!

We Are (Poetry) - 8/18/2005 7:51:25 PM
Fantastic dark write!

He Has Spoken (Poetry) - 6/26/2005 6:25:54 AM
wondeful ambiance ... well penned!

You Walk (Poetry) - 5/25/2005 1:22:01 AM
An excellent write God Bless Michelle!

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/25/2005 1:21:22 AM
Excellent write God Bless Michelle!

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 5:29:38 PM
good dark poetry ...

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/15/2005 11:22:04 AM
Top write Jade loved it. Paul;-](man with real Fangs)

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/15/2005 3:07:36 AM
Leaves chills down my spine. M.Rose

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/14/2005 7:40:29 PM
Excellent write! Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/14/2005 1:35:43 PM
Cool...

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/14/2005 12:11:20 PM
so nice of you to dedicate this bonechiller of a write to my twin sister! thank you! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Vampire (Poetry) - 5/14/2005 11:22:05 AM
Jade, THANK YOU for writing this for me! I am honored! A well written, chilling poem that draws the reader in--excellent! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

You Walk (Poetry) - 5/12/2005 12:43:37 PM
Jade, Spectacular build up and then, dammit, you left me hanging!!!!!!! (Not really) A wonderful vampire write--I love vamps. :) I wouldn't wanna BE one, but I love reading about them. YUM! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

You Walk (Poetry) - 5/12/2005 10:54:09 AM
Very good. You really built the tension on this work. I love vampire poetry. Yum. Elizabeth

If I Only Had Wings (Poetry) - 5/11/2005 10:02:57 AM
Jade, I, too, live with chronic pain, and it isn't easy. There are many times I wished I could seperate from it and just disappear--your strong words hit me hard today. I hope you feel better! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :(

I Dreamed (Poetry) - 4/14/2005 8:54:20 PM
this poem is really quite lovely ... it has heart and soul interwoven into the dreams we aspire to ...

I Wish To See...A Sunrise (Poetry) - 4/13/2005 3:49:58 PM
wow! :)

Angel Of The Night (Poetry) - 4/13/2005 1:46:49 PM
Always, Jade. Beautiful testament--I saw an angel before my back surgery, in the guise of a little black nurse. I went to thank her afterwards--her presence, her comforting touch meant so much--and there was no black person on staff at that particular time. :) I know she was real. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

I Wish To See...A Sunrise (Poetry) - 4/13/2005 1:43:41 PM
Jade, A powerful write of pleasures lost, from a vampire's point of view. Fantastic emotion--BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

Gloom (Poetry) - 4/6/2005 6:06:36 PM
I echo Paul's review. This is an outstanding write, best wishes to you.

Gloom (Poetry) - 4/6/2005 11:54:48 AM
A deeply moving and powerfully painful write Jade, we all have darkness in our lives...we should all look to find light in our lives no matter how faint. Paul;-]

A Daughters Smile (Poetry) - 4/4/2005 10:20:17 AM
aww, this is so pretty, jade! wonderful tribute to your little girl; she is so cute! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

A Daughters Smile (Poetry) - 4/4/2005 3:40:51 AM
children are a gift ... this poem is also a wonderful gift to your daughter ...

A Daughters Smile (Poetry) - 4/3/2005 10:02:24 PM
Wonderful and uplifting write that engages the soul. Allen

Angel Of The Night (Poetry) - 4/3/2005 7:51:56 PM
Oh God, Jade. I can so relate. If it were not for angels, I'd not be here anymore. Thank you for this validating creation. Love and peace to you. Regis

A Daughters Smile (Poetry) - 4/3/2005 7:50:05 PM
Jade. This is a most beautiful gift. I feel your love. I have three children whom I consider the most wonderful treasures I could ever desire. You did good, girl. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace to you. Regis

A Daughters Smile (Poetry) - 4/3/2005 6:26:32 PM
Truly touching and lovely. You've explained it perfectly

A Daughters Smile (Poetry) - 4/3/2005 6:20:24 PM
Beautiful poem and tribute to your beautiful daughter. I notice the real mod halo. Henry

Angel Of The Night (Poetry) - 4/3/2005 5:08:37 AM
This is so beautiful. Best wishes to you. M.Rose

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.