AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Al Moe, iNickolaus Pacione, iAlan Brenham, iCatriona King, iShelley Costello, iMaryanne Raphael, iShirley Houston, i
 
Home > Guinevere Hempstead
 

Recent Reviews for Guinevere Hempstead


mad by you (Poetry) - 3/15/2005 8:21:53 PM
excellent alive with reality enjoyed you

mad by you (Poetry) - 3/13/2005 12:29:44 AM
I can relate totally to these verses, Jennifer; and many more will as well. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

mad by you (Poetry) - 3/12/2005 8:02:59 PM
sometimes we just have to accept the way things are ... nice poem ...

mad by you (Poetry) - 3/12/2005 7:38:00 PM
I had to come after seeing the title! I love this, the title and the work. Very nice.

Timeless Beings #2 (Poetry) - 3/12/2005 6:06:24 PM
Thank you for this review.

Born On This Planet (Poetry) - 3/12/2005 6:04:25 PM
Thanks for the comments on this. I do sometimes feel more like I'm travelling visitor to this planet than not. ;-)

Born On This Planet (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 9:10:26 PM
we are all wanderers, trying to find our way back home ... great penn!

Born On This Planet (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 3:32:52 PM
Well I sometimes feel this way myself in that I never consider myself of this world. If you grasp the meaning of that in that I am only here for the duration of the time alloted me by a higher power.

Born On This Planet (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 3:18:57 PM
Never Know You Might Of Been Dropped Out Of U F O? TRASK

Life Is Supposed To Be This Way  (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 12:34:50 PM
I like the hope in your second last stanza. Thank you, Jennifer. Love and peace. Regis

Timeless Beings #2 (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 8:34:21 AM
I think that you will do well here and welcome to the den. This is a lovely poem.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.