AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Steve Kerr, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, iWilliam Guy, iRichard Tscherne, iRobert Davis, iJoan Hovey, iWendy Laing, i
 
Home > Richard Christopher Criso Suarez
 

Recent Reviews for Richard Christopher Criso Suarez


Battered Women abuse Gone to Far (Short Story) - 9/27/2008 5:40:59 AM
Hello Richard...Thank you for your heart felt concern for the abused. A cause I stand firmly behind. This short testimony is very emotional, thank you for sharing your heart. It's obvious you really do care. But I did want to mention that it has several typos that may distract the reader...You may want to re-read and edit..... Thanks again...Sophia

La Cuca Racha Martina (Short Story) - 8/28/2008 10:56:12 AM
I'm sure it's a good story, but I'm afraid I don't know much in the way of Spanish; know enough to get into trouble, but that's it. Mi espana es no bueno! LOL (Took it over 3o years, no se practica, no se recquerda. LOL) Muy bien! (((HUGS))) y amor mucho, tu amiga en Tejas, Karen Lynn. :D

Journey (Short Story) - 3/14/2008 11:57:11 AM
Keep the faith....GOd bless those who care!! Love Tinka

Dorothea Dix (Short Story) - 1/3/2008 10:24:49 AM
Did you know my real first "Christian" name is also Dorothea...got it from my GRANDMA....grrrr??? Happy New Year to you and yours!! Love tinka

Three Men and A Dog (Short Story) - 5/6/2007 6:39:09 AM
Thank you Rich for the heartwarming story and God Bless You All and Chickie. Sincerely, Regino

Death on a horse (Short Story) - 2/14/2007 12:53:00 PM
chilling but true. a wonderful narrative.

Marty's Job  (Short Story) - 11/25/2006 1:37:03 PM
He sure is EVerywhere and with FAith ANYTHING can happen as your story revealed! Great Write Rich~ Marty had some lessons to learn~ I like the messg.s here~ WArm HuGs,Sheee

Death on a horse (Short Story) - 8/3/2005 6:20:57 AM
Good Story - I like the metaphor of the horse related to death pursuing us all. Thanks for visiting my site and your kind comments on my poem. Malcolm

Three Men and A Dog (Short Story) - 8/1/2005 12:39:30 AM
Some say "If only dogs could speak". You proved they communicate much better than speech. A great read to start the day. Best wishes Miller Caldwell

Three Men and A Dog (Short Story) - 7/2/2005 8:33:43 AM
a beautiful, heartwarming story; very well done, rich! (((HUGS))) and much love, tu amiga de tejas, karen lynn. :D

Three Men and A Dog (Short Story) - 7/2/2005 6:23:22 AM
Awwwwwww pooochy face I love dogs too...she is adorable!! Yes dogs saved many people...if only they pay close attention to what they want to tell you!! You can hear it in their voice when they bark!! Love Tinka

Marty's Job  (Short Story) - 6/20/2005 9:02:01 AM
nice story, rich; very well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, tu amiga en tejas, karen lynn. :D

Marty's Job  (Short Story) - 6/19/2005 6:28:15 AM
I knew something like this would happen!! Tsk tsk, shame. Poor sweet Marty! Great story Rich! God bless, Sandie.

Marty's Job  (Short Story) - 6/19/2005 1:12:05 AM
Another lovely write with a good message Rich!! Love Tinka

Death on a horse (Short Story) - 6/5/2005 8:35:16 AM
That was a nice story. (as far as a story on death can be) Rebecca

Death on a horse (Short Story) - 5/29/2005 10:17:29 AM
This is so very true...no one can escape death...NO one..for some it takes a little longer....but it will come!! Love Tinka

Two Passing in the Night (Short Story) - 5/28/2005 4:46:28 AM
..interesting..well just goes to show when your karma is resolved it's resolved..and nothing is left to 'fix'..each progress via their own path.. I like this piece..shows much insight.. Vesna*

Two Passing in the Night (Short Story) - 5/20/2005 2:21:20 PM
Ohhhhh, I liked this- but, I can feel also where the fixing up should be.. I followed it well tho' Rich.. and that article brought up memories of forgotten Souls in the distance. Remember this--- There is a REASon - Season or a LifeTime for our Friends -etc- Some will last a for a reason.. Some a season... and some a Lifetime- I've heard this YEARS ago, and It stuck in my mind. I like your style of writing.. I will be reading more.. STay Inspired -HuGs,Sheee

Two Passing in the Night (Short Story) - 5/9/2005 2:46:34 PM
nice one, rich! well done! :)

Two Passing in the Night (Short Story) - 5/8/2005 5:53:23 PM
You are a very good artist, and very creative. I love the writing as well. Very heartfelt and interesting indeed! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Two Passing in the Night (Short Story) - 5/8/2005 1:59:43 AM
Oh this brought back some memories that is so painful its hard to describe....but I know the feeling well!! If you need me to help you to "Fix" your page to be able to read everything mail me and I will explain okay!! Love Tinka

Two Passing in the Night (Short Story) - 5/7/2005 4:57:50 PM
good one

Dorothea Dix (Article) - 1/3/2008 11:24:22 AM
Thank you for the info, Rich. I did not know this. Love and peace to you, Regis

Dorothea Dix (Article) - 1/3/2008 10:25:26 AM
Did you know my real first "Christian" name is also Dorothea...got it from my GRANDMA....grrrr??? Happy New Year to you and yours!! Love tinka

To All Members of AuthorsDen (Article) - 2/22/2007 6:07:55 AM
Rich, I have also found AuthorsDen to be the best place on the net for posting and reading poetry. Their are many wonderful and talented authors here, including you Rich. Your poetry is full of wisdom and written with God's grace. I enjoy your poems so much. Keep writing, my friend. You are an asset to AD. Your friend, ~Linda

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 11/11/2006 10:03:51 AM
Wow! This is Beautiful and well crafted Rich! YOU better include me HERE, we shared a past and now a future! I enjoyed all our discussions! YOur mind is talented, Please! Go farrrrrrrrrrrrr! with the knowledge that should be shared! Keep the inspiration at you fingertip and heart! Being here is what inspires TODAY! and EVERYDAY! A/D. ROCKSsssssssss! Thank you All! for your kindness, and real truths, not washed over in a hazey blue fog....PEACE, HOPE, Love and FAith! WArm HuGs, Sheee - Illuminating Sheee - Rich your Souper!

profiles (Article) - 11/11/2006 9:57:23 AM
Wow! I can't right now add to all these prize winners, but I enjoyed reading them GREATLY! Thank you Rich for starting this knowledge we all should know and have part of! I do Agree with Sage dear, Oprah Winfrey, and Rachael RAy, Maya Angelou, and Sylvia Brown too! WArm HuGs, Sheeee

To All Members of AuthorsDen (Article) - 11/11/2006 9:53:06 AM
Thank you Rich~ YOur ONE of a Kind too! Keep on ! Keep On Rich -WRiting- We love having you and your heartfelt writings, to be inspired upon! EVERYONE here at AUTHORSDEN is very inspiring! WEll worth reading the articles too, I found so much in them, not only their beautiful POetry! Those stallions run FREE, as our pen does with each of thee' ! A/D. is an extension of my Wonderful family! Sincerity, Love and Inspiration to All of you here! PEACE and Light! WArm HuGs, Sheeexoox

profiles (Article) - 11/21/2005 5:27:49 PM
UNL professor Ted Kooser wins 2005 Pulitzer Prize for poetry Lincoln, Neb., April 4, 2005 -- Ted Kooser, a University of Nebraska-Lincoln professor of English and the Poet Laureate Consultant in Poetry to the Library of Congress, has been awarded the 2005 Pulitzer Prize for Poetry, for his book “Delights & Shadows,” (Copper Canyon, 2004). The 89th annual prizes in Journalism, Letters, Drama and Music were announced today by Columbia University. The poetry award honors a “distinguished volume of original verse by an American author.” http://www.tedkooser.com/

profiles (Article) - 11/20/2005 4:37:57 PM
In my opinion, Oprah Winfrey, of course, would definately be added to this list as would be Maya Angelou, Shirley Chisholm, Joycelyn Elders, surgeon general who was appointed by Pres. Clinton, then fired when she advocated the use and said the word "condom," Josephine Baker, and Bess Coleman, the first black female pilot. Thanks for asking, Rich. I don't have anything to add to the profiles already listed, which is pretty thorough. Only a couple of my people on this list would work for politics though, that being Shirley Chisholm and Joycelyn Elders. Sage

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 10/11/2005 7:40:01 PM
Thank you for the sweet mention, my friend. We all need to rally around one another and keep on inspirin' ! Hugs, Tami

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 9/13/2005 11:43:45 PM
Rich, I have been so busy of late, hence I haven't been at the Den lately. It is a blessing that I have something to keep me busy, I must say. So I'm just seeing this great tribute today. Beautiful write, straight from the heart. Thank you so much for the mention, Rich - it is indeed a great honour. God bless, Sandie.

Katrina's Victoms (Article) - 9/10/2005 8:30:08 AM
Rich I guess I missed your article. I'm in prayer for all, I had in-laws who lost thier lives. God is in control. Prayers and Peace to you.

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 9/5/2005 7:24:24 AM
You have such a sweet soul. This tribute is wonderful. J

Katrina's Victoms (Article) - 9/1/2005 7:50:05 AM
The beautiful power of prayer... peace, Carole

Katrina's Victoms (Article) - 8/30/2005 11:14:06 PM
This oh Lord I do pray; protect and watch over each one this day. Give them strength and mercy as we pray. Show to them your loving grace and put a beautiful smile again upon their face. Let each of us give all we can to this OUR FELLOW MAN. Let us reach out and lend a helping hand in any way that we can.................. In the name of Jesus AMEN

Katrina's Victoms (Article) - 8/30/2005 9:36:01 PM
Oh yes let us pray...some of our Den family are living right there..praying to GOD they are all okay!! Tears...honestly!! Love Tinka

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/28/2005 9:39:20 AM
The open expressiveness of this article is something more than beautiful to behold. There's a bright explosion of angelic magic here that is rare and special. Thank you for your kind and moving acknowledgment. Much peace and many blessings to you-- Aberjhani

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/25/2005 4:02:45 PM
56 Authors mentioned here.......Many more I hope to mention for the next tribute to AD''... PEACE'', rich criso suarez

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/25/2005 11:47:53 AM
Ok. Rich...should I be offended?...I didn't see my name. I am here doing my thing trying to inspire and motivate with my poetry and my articles, and yet I get no recognition,,,tut tut...lol...Lookkk, no, I am just being funny here. What you have done is a wonderful thing. I applaud you.....Pamela

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/24/2005 7:17:39 AM
Thanks for the marvelous mention, Rich - and I would hope that we can all inspire and encourage each other.

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/24/2005 12:50:43 AM
Thanks for calling me friend. I feel honored. You are my friend also Love, Betty

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/23/2005 10:02:43 PM
Thank you for adding me to your list of friends, it is an honor. peace, Carole

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/23/2005 3:31:37 PM
Thanks for the mention, it's an honor.

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/23/2005 3:27:52 PM
I am honored to be added to your list of friends, you are a great writer with a unique imagination- you really spice up this place, and that is needed sometimes! God bless you and be well:)

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/23/2005 2:39:55 PM
Awwwwwwwww thank you for adding me to you list RIcky!! Yes you are precious my friend!! Love Tinka

All AuthorsDen Members Please Read (Article) - 8/23/2005 2:04:42 PM
Hi Rich: You're just so sweet a person, no one can be upset at you. You just know how to be a mood picker-upper. Thank you so much for this uplifting post. It has made my day! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Jesus Christ's Love Save The Day-amust read! (Poetry) - 2/17/2010 8:09:11 PM
You have a lot of courage to write this story. I pray that You, your mom and your family will be in Christ loving care. Amen brother!

Never Forget You (Poetry) - 1/14/2010 11:03:27 AM
I get to review my own work this is great.

A Harsh Reality (Poetry) - 7/2/2009 3:28:09 AM
wonderful, checkmine also

Jesus Christ's Love Save The Day-amust read! (Poetry) - 4/16/2009 3:07:12 PM
I am actually leaving a message on my own site

Jesus Christ's Love Save The Day-amust read! (Poetry) - 3/19/2009 10:09:31 AM
My sweet friend, what has happened? My most heartfelt thoughts and prayers and with you and your mother. A thousand hugs to you, my friend ~ Tami

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 1/4/2009 11:52:53 PM
Loved it!!! Then again Jesus is love so how can you not love this poem? Multiple Blessings, John Michael

Thief of Innocence (Poetry) - 12/19/2008 10:41:39 AM
Sexual Abuse Is A Horrid Scar To The Soul of All Children..the many dysfuntional paths are hurendous to overcome... Sexual Prdators are a waste of life...they deserve to suffer The Best One Can Do Is To Remove The Predators Power & By That Speak Their Name & Their Actions To Everyone!! Secrets Empower Them....Strip The *astards Naked!!! Empower Yourself... Cowards are The Predator.... May EVERYONE Find Peace From Trespass....

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 12/15/2008 8:24:04 AM
Excellent poem! We think alot alike so please when you have a chance, come visit my site. Yours in Christ, John Michael Domino

Life (Poetry) - 10/12/2008 5:56:44 AM
Excellent writing sweet man,well done indeed..I have missed you and your wonderful writing...nice too read you again...Hugssss,much love too you...

Life (Poetry) - 10/12/2008 12:03:18 AM
This "prosticutes" may be a typo but I think it should be a newly coined word for an ancient trick. And methedone is only different from smack in that it puts the stolen money into your doctor's pocket. The worst thing hitting our street-kids now is crystal methamphetamine (Ice), fairly cheap, easy to manufacture, and it destroys lives and families. Nice work. Ted

Most Precious Gifts (Poetry) - 9/25/2008 12:43:34 PM
Thank you for sharing your warm, caring, and appreciative sentiments, Rich. Friendship is a treasure. Love and peace to you, Regis

Thief of Innocence (Poetry) - 8/28/2008 12:44:28 PM
This is strongly expressed and it provokes thought. Be well, my friend. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Harsh Reality (Poetry) - 8/26/2008 12:47:00 PM
This sounds like a tired traveller, well-done.

The Best Richard C Suarez (Poetry) - 8/14/2008 5:34:01 PM
Thank you for sharing these honest and revealing sentiments, Richard. Love and peace to you, Regis

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 8/14/2008 3:13:14 AM
Beautifully endearing poem and picture Rich! LAY IT ON HIM and BE TRUTHFUL when Telling him... Change will always come... As you reach out in Trust and FAith of his forgiveness, you will have it return to you! As learning is part of the process of his many plans we will face! Such inspiration in your lines! Glad I didn't "miss this one" WRITE ON! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Lady Soulful SHEExooo Stay Positive!God Bless you even more Rich!

Not A Night To (Poetry) - 8/14/2008 3:03:57 AM
As your prayers and thoughts BLESS your soul serenity in itself is a warm and inviting blessing! WRITE ON! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Soulful SHEExooo STay Positive!

The Best Richard C Suarez (Poetry) - 8/14/2008 3:00:47 AM
With the lord holding you/us all up YOU ARE GREAT! as you do your VERY BEST Rich! Very open hearted poem! as you reach out, and forgivness is given back 2 fold ~ WRITE ON! a healing is taking place within you... Feel it strengthen you!Glad to see you are writing again! STay Positive! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Soulful SHEExooo

Not A Night To (Poetry) - 7/31/2008 1:32:16 PM
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Love and peace to you, Regis

Not A Night To (Poetry) - 7/31/2008 1:01:36 PM
Beautifully phrased and so warm, you are so blessed... Be always safe, Karen

Hope is never lost (Poetry) - 7/31/2008 11:26:19 AM
Great love story to pass on. Beautiful photo. Love the water and beaches. Loved the beach on St. Thomas, it was very nice to sit and watch the people for a while on a hot day in 1997. Travel is my thing, traveling the seas with this one is great. *********8

Not A Night To (Poetry) - 7/31/2008 11:24:26 AM
Great to be with and meditate with your maker. Could not find a better way to spend the night. Enjoyed this write**********

Not A Night To (Poetry) - 7/31/2008 3:50:57 AM
Wonderful writng sweet man..please have a wonderful and safe day..Hugssssss

Thief of Innocence (Poetry) - 1/4/2008 8:18:57 AM
This poem is such a wonderful shining treasure Rich, like your warm and giving heart! Scars are pain and battle wounds of cries! even deep inside! You related this well! Have a Happier New Year 2008! My Sweet kind friend Warm in the Spirit, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo Our scars will help us to Grow Stronger everyday and help many along the way, if we wish too! Is the key! Intense Rich! Write On! STay Positive!

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 12/29/2007 5:37:21 PM
It is good that you have your faith to sustain you during hard times. Thank you, Rich. Love and peace to you, Regis

PAN CON PAN (Poetry) - 6/19/2007 4:47:20 AM
May your path be made plain to you and may you find joy in walking it.

PAN CON PAN (Poetry) - 6/16/2007 8:29:41 AM
Nice write, mi amigo; es muy bueno! :) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

PAN CON PAN (Poetry) - 6/15/2007 11:15:33 PM
Cetacea Son, you and I had this conversation recently..."straight" is beautiful written in any language...your life, from Cuba to Florida publishes pain, confusion, hardship, and loss that you have shared with me...it's time for a new journey...your sister would have told you this very thing...the Suarez genes are strong and handsome, Rich Criso...the dolphin lives! Dive in new waters, Cetacea Son...Be well...Blessed Be. Sage

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 5/29/2007 6:20:13 PM
The coming of Knowing God is to know when we have sinned and repenting this is inspirational thank you!!!!! Blessings & peace, josie

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 9:53:04 AM
God Bless you Rich!! Love Tinka

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 7:56:11 AM
AWesome on all accounts!!! Loved the pic too! God Bless -Spirit Warrior

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 7:26:23 AM
Outstanding writing,enjoyed...Hugss

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:17:02 AM
Rich, Awesome poetry and thought provoking. You give us all inspiration, Rich. Keep writing for Him. Many blessings, ~Linda

SIN NO MORE (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 5:26:17 AM
Even in our darkest hour, we learn that it is God who gives us strength to survive life's hardships. A most inspiring offering, Rich. Take care, Sherry

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 5/17/2007 10:07:04 PM
Thank you Richard. Your poem is full of emotions. I empathise with you. Translating poetry is not easy, it can be emotionally and physically draining. I am interpreting my poetry book from English to Polish. Congratulations and keep on going. Denise

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 5/12/2007 1:48:34 PM
WOW! This is truly an amazing write Rich! I felt the love pourrrrr out... I'm glad you broke down in English! Thank YOU! WArmly, WArrior Lady Sheeeoox

Hope is never lost (Poetry) - 5/12/2007 1:40:05 PM
It sure isn't Rich! Great feelings throughout this heartfelt write! YOu traveled far, came closer to who you really are! :) I could feel it! Awesome! Nice 2 read U again! WArmest Blessings and Love, WArrior Lady Sheeeoox BE SAFE! Stay Positive! God Bless! -Namaste-

Hope is never lost (Poetry) - 5/10/2007 10:04:53 AM
Great package...love your art!! Love Tinka

Hope is never lost (Poetry) - 5/9/2007 7:34:54 PM
Rich, Beautiful verses. Excellent. Many blessings, ~Linda

Hope is never lost (Poetry) - 5/9/2007 5:05:56 PM
Loved it..Hugssssssssss

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 5/9/2007 12:12:31 AM
Serenity. blessin's Bro. Rich, cynth'ya lewis reed

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 4/19/2007 10:20:56 AM
Thanks for sharing this again in Enlish....and as I said it is good!! Love Tinka

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 4/17/2007 5:24:30 PM
Rich, Thank you for the translation. It was worth the wait. BEAUTIFUL! Many blessings, ~Linda

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 4/17/2007 5:38:27 AM
Very beautiful...Hugsssssssss

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 4/17/2007 3:42:39 AM
Thanks so much; your poem is beautiful both in English and Spanish! Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, yoru friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D I know enough Spanish to get into trouble! LOL

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 4/16/2007 10:40:58 PM
Thank you sincerely for the translation, Rich. It's lovely! Very nice. Love, CJ

JAMAS TE OLVIDARE in english  (Poetry) - 4/16/2007 7:49:10 PM
This is romance in any language! :-)

Salutions (Poetry) - 4/11/2007 5:39:15 PM
I know that's so true Bro. Rich. Nice reading you again. Always renew that which has purpose, blessin's, cynth'ya

The Greater and Greater (Poetry) - 3/30/2007 11:06:24 PM
This treaure I plan to savor! YOur love is simply divine Rich!! YOur sister is above, sending you her love! In all you say and write, She is at your side day and night! That bond you can now feel, In your daily living! As she brings you forth with all your talents! WArmly, Warrior Lady Sheeoox Thank you for sharing your heart so openly! my friend! :) You are BLESSED! As you go through your days in Love and PEACE!

Faith can save us all! (Poetry) - 3/30/2007 10:50:39 PM
FAIH - So True!!!! We are born, we raise, we walk, we fall Faith does SAVE us All! Quite a treasure here!!! WArmly, WArrior Lady Sheeeoox

New Yorks Finest (Poetry) - 3/30/2007 10:47:01 PM
WOW~! I love this RICH1 It sounds like a part for a play NO kidding, a New York play on characters and where It takes you in REAL life! This is a gem I plan to treasure! and savorrrrrrr1 Warmly, Warrior Lady Sheeeoox I really love your mind here!

Salutions (Poetry) - 3/30/2007 10:43:37 PM
This Spring write is Awe- Inspiring Rich! Did you know you have this in TWice! -Thought I'd let you know- I love the marigolds! WArmly, Lady Sheeeoox

Salutions (Poetry) - 3/30/2007 10:42:10 PM
SPRING! sure does! Revel in your changes! as I enjoyed this Poem! I like your imagery here Rich! PEACE and Warmest Blessings! Warmly,WArrior Lady Sheeeoox

Salutions (Poetry) - 3/24/2007 8:56:11 PM
Such beautiful choices of words. Nice balance. -- Jeff

Salutions (Poetry) - 3/23/2007 9:40:03 AM
Nice offering!! love Tinka

Salutions (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 9:25:48 PM
Nice write! A new day, a new life, the cycle of the earth to Spring brings with it new hope. Be safe, Karen

Salutions (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 7:51:21 PM
So evident in your chosen words..."Salutions" brings with it a sustaining newness...with a forbearance to signs of traditional pride Enjoyed~ Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

Faith can save us all! (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 1:17:44 AM
This is true....with God nothing is impossible...even for understanding this .....(copyright ã 2007 Rucj criso Suarez )thingy....at the end of your page.....lol!! Love Tinka

The Greater and Greater (Poetry) - 3/17/2007 8:31:22 AM
A great write ...Hugssssssss

The Greater and Greater (Poetry) - 3/15/2007 9:07:31 AM
A great tribute to your sister...God worked through your sister by giving her the insight into your needs...He caressed each of you in under His wing until you both were mature enough to soar.

The Greater and Greater (Poetry) - 3/15/2007 7:20:21 AM
"The Greater and Greater" Rich a magnificent display of love. Made my heart feel proud and filled with that love I also harbor. A blessed write honest, innocent, and pure~oh so lovely! Thank you for sharing, ~Gwendolyn

The Greater and Greater (Poetry) - 3/15/2007 3:26:00 AM
It takes a humble man to create his worth...you prove the task in this well written tribute to your sisters love and patience... Love and Peacce~ Kimmy~

Standing on Mountain , Standing A lone (Poetry) - 3/11/2007 8:23:59 AM
Sometimes we must all finally just let go, and then move on, Rich.

Standing on Mountain , Standing A lone (Poetry) - 3/11/2007 7:12:31 AM
I liked this poem. You did a nice work of expression here and your thoughts within this poetic display were enjoyable to read.... nice.....Art Sun...

Standing on Mountain , Standing A lone (Poetry) - 3/11/2007 5:58:37 AM
Outstanding poetry , Rich. You have amazing talent! EXCELLENT! Many Blessings to you, ~Linda

Maria Elena , Raul y Baby Moto  (Poetry) - 2/26/2007 8:03:59 AM
Lovely poetry.

Maria Elena , Raul y Baby Moto  (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 11:42:01 AM


Maria Elena , Raul y Baby Moto  (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 7:33:12 AM
Very Beautiful indeed...Hugsssssssss

Maria Elena , Raul y Baby Moto  (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 7:07:35 AM
Rich, Beautiful poetry! Your talent soars in this one, my friend. Many blessings, ~Linda

Maria Elena , Raul y Baby Moto  (Poetry) - 2/22/2007 8:47:03 PM
Cruz I loved reading this in Spanish and English was enjoyable.... :) Peace, Joselyn

The Professor (Poetry) - 2/16/2007 7:31:03 PM
Wonderful tribute , Rich. I enjoyed reading this alot. You have captured this beautifully. He will always live in YOU, Rich. Blessings, ~Linda

The Professor (Poetry) - 2/16/2007 12:34:21 PM
Great poem, Rich! I truly enjoyed!

The Professor (Poetry) - 2/16/2007 10:49:14 AM
Well done

The Professor (Poetry) - 2/16/2007 10:09:54 AM
This is a fine tribute, Rich. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Professor (Poetry) - 2/16/2007 5:16:36 AM
Beautifully written, this reminds me of one of my friends, outstanding Rich, Reindeer

Jesus loves me  (Poetry) - 2/15/2007 6:41:53 PM
Rich, This poem touched my heart. Jesus is the key. I will be tracking you Rich. I'm impressed with your writing. Blessings, ~Linda

Jesus loves me  (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 10:39:42 PM
This is a full and complete testimony, Rich, and very well penned. You have captured the essence of what SHOULD be our faith (in the midst of the "worldly noise"). Ted

EL DESTINO (Poetry) - 2/12/2007 6:56:14 PM
I translated this but not poetic !

EL DESTINO (Poetry) - 2/5/2007 8:14:13 PM
Sounds great,cute pic.

EL DESTINO (Poetry) - 2/5/2007 7:06:26 PM
Wow Rich!! I wish I knew Spanish! Thanks for the culture walk! Love, Suzie :-D

EL DESTINO (Poetry) - 2/5/2007 6:24:02 PM
families strengthen our march through life whether they be friends or blood and the cycle of their care and love give value to the past and present. thank you, Donna.

You are my brother (Poetry) - 1/26/2007 8:51:23 AM
Heartbreaking!

You are my brother (Poetry) - 1/25/2007 8:26:05 AM
shit happens to us all - don't feel alone.

Unique Corazon  (Poetry) - 1/21/2007 10:23:53 AM
Like Aberjhani said...there is a deep spirtual connection Here!! Thanks for sharing!! Love Tinka

Unique Corazon  (Poetry) - 1/21/2007 10:01:02 AM
UNIQUE CORAZON: great title. Enjoyed the strong spiritual concept of deep human connection behind these lines and the fluid rhythm that moves throughout them. Aberjhani

realizing the light God is Here (Poetry) - 1/20/2007 8:59:39 AM
So glad you decided to go with the flow, Rich. Sincerity and flashes of wisdom and passion thread through to great effect. Blessings always, 'Pea' <3

a small right to lpraise (Poetry) - 1/17/2007 6:45:57 PM
Your sentiments come through strongly via your verses, Rich. Blessings to you, Regis

Humility (Poetry) - 1/17/2007 6:21:53 PM
'only by the Holy Grace of God did I finally start to see everything isn't always about me we all have the right Humility is key!' Brilliant rich wisdom Rich! Abundantly beautiful!! Blessings to you!! Thank you for coming back and sharing your loving heart! Love, Suzie :-D Big love to you too!!

What Would Jesus Do (Poetry) - 1/16/2007 10:33:44 AM
A powerful expression of faith. Blessings to you, Rich. Love and peace, Regis

What Would Jesus Do (Poetry) - 1/5/2007 9:20:11 PM
'Mercy is fire in the heart' ~ Beautiful Rich!! Jesus Loves! Love Suzie :-D

What Would Jesus Do (Poetry) - 1/5/2007 7:21:19 PM
Beautiful pen you scribe, with His powerful love, you love...With His unending grace, you are Blessed...Life is a journey, with each, our very own cross, you carry yours high, on High! Loved this~ Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

What Would Jesus Do (Poetry) - 1/5/2007 6:32:30 PM
Enjoyed

What Would Jesus Do (Poetry) - 1/5/2007 4:14:31 PM
We all go through struggles in our life and God will always be there to lift us up. It seems like this struggle will never end but remember what the word says, joy always comes in the morning. That means that everyday we should rejoice in him and know that it's going to be ok. I never had a twin but I had a soul-tie to my husband and when we separated I thought I would die but Jesus came and set my soul free. You are a wonderful writer. God bless

realizing the light God is Here (Poetry) - 1/4/2007 3:17:18 PM
Powerful Poem and thoughts so true.

realizing the light God is Here (Poetry) - 1/4/2007 10:42:07 AM
Very nice

we will meet again  (Poetry) - 12/30/2006 3:13:41 PM
What a wonderful tribute to your sister. Your sister is an angel by your side. Happy New Year...neighbor!!! ~hugs~ Karen

OVER YOU  (Poetry) - 12/30/2006 9:54:38 AM
HOly Shit- that is a GREAT Write Rich!!! I can relate and I say TALK to the HAND as I walk away! I hope this helped back then, and the past stayed in the past or something was learned... ~ WRite me if you want~ I'll be an ear... WArmest Blessings my true writing friend~ WArmly,Sheeeoxxo Happy!!!!!! NEW YEAR -2007-

NEVER ALIVE ALONE (Poetry) - 11/19/2006 6:55:59 PM
Nicely said, nicely done. Great poem. Thank you, DL Mullan

we will meet again  (Poetry) - 11/16/2006 3:20:53 PM
Wow Rich! I LOVED this! ALOT Intense and thourough! Treasure your memories with her! YOU have that, and for that! YOU are Blessed! Very Richly said! WArm HuGs,Sheeexoox

we will meet again  (Poetry) - 11/15/2006 5:06:26 PM
Heartfelt and beautiful tribute to your sister RICH!

we will meet again  (Poetry) - 11/15/2006 2:26:12 PM
" we will meet again " A sheer blessing again I am happy to visit to find such astonishing writes. Yes, keep the love alive in the heart~senstionally beautiful, and a wonderful gift from OUR FATHER~thank you Rich for sharing. Sincerely, From the Heart of an Artist Quiet Storm

we will meet again  (Poetry) - 11/15/2006 1:08:44 PM
This is angelic!

Humility (Poetry) - 11/11/2006 7:22:36 PM
Let go and Let GoD! VEry True! WE just have to beleive! I love this heartfelt write Rich! AWesome enlightment!!! As you discover more about you and life in general, he will open it up to your heart and soul! You Open many hearts with this Rich! Thank you for sharing such a BiG part of you, through him! God Bless! Stay Happy and Strong in PEACE and Light! WArm HuGs, Sheeexoox

Just a Reminder (Poetry) - 11/11/2006 6:47:35 PM
We ought to all be ONE in unison of healing. Thank you for the message, Rich. Love and peace, Regis

Humility (Poetry) - 11/11/2006 6:45:58 PM
I like the concept, Rich. Were we to be humble all of us, there would be no more wars. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Humility (Poetry) - 11/10/2006 9:41:16 PM
"Humility" Rich, yes thank you for this gift! This write speaks volumes...a sense of new life, new breaths, an apparent significance of meaning. With deep conviction I believe "when I lift my love to Jesus" when an individual lifts their voice/love unto the Lord all things are possible! Continued blessings to you within your spirit! From the Heart of an Artist Quiet Storm

Just a Reminder (Poetry) - 11/10/2006 7:40:20 PM
Timly reminder in the event of current Christian and world affairs.... We always need to walk under Gods Salvation for our lives... We need to keep our eyes On Jesus Saves the Day!!!! This for me was not confusing... Light & peace, Joselyn

Humility (Poetry) - 11/10/2006 7:37:31 PM
Yes let God receive all the Glory and praise. We become humble in the aweness of his greatness. We learn to be less in his most. We have a Loving and Merciful God. AMEN! This one touched me thank you for the witness. Light & peace, Joselyn

Just a Reminder (Poetry) - 11/8/2006 5:36:48 PM
"Just a reminder" left me confused at points Rich, reread it my friend. It may just be me tonight. In any case you always draw my attention and affection! HUGS Tina

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 10/31/2006 1:40:53 PM
I can completely relate to the sentiments expressed in this spiritual offering, Rich. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 2:52:35 AM
Pure bliss! Love it! saved it! vesna:)

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 10/17/2006 12:22:06 PM
Beautiful offering Ricky!! Love Tinka

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 10/17/2006 5:26:02 AM
Ty for this priceless Pearl, clearly an inspiration from above Rich. Be blessed abundantly :) Ch'erie

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 7:13:37 PM
Rich, This is exactly how I feel. he does see and he is pleased when he knows we try and he is Glorified. "My life is a Gift every day I try to better who I am and I am certain He sees Jesus Love save the Day ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY ON ME!" Always he has mercy. This is WOW too Rich.... I love the way you told it perfect..... Jesus Love Save the Day {{{{YES}}}}}}}}} AMEN This is so inspiring and spiritual THANK YOU!!!!! Light & Peace & Blessings, Joselyn

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 6:36:42 PM
This is so beautifully spiritual, such a wonderful poem to read this evening when I am so very weary. loved this. Reindeer

JESUS LOVE SAVE THE DAY (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 6:29:36 PM
Rich: This is another wonderful spiritual write! You always write so good!!!!! Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Way of the World  (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 5:18:24 PM
Thank you for sharing your sentiments, Rich; they come across powerfully. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Harsh Reality (Poetry) - 10/6/2006 9:38:02 AM
I am glad that you left an unhappy place for in liofe we all must leave those unhappy places that make us feel so unsafe. This is well expressed.

Way of the World  (Poetry) - 9/28/2006 1:28:16 PM
You covered the world effectively in this powerful poem./ Thanks for insight...

Way of the World  (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 6:38:32 PM
Oh Ricky!... I hope you are feeling better soon. Most heartfelt poem I've ever read from you!!! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o(

Like The Plant FERN  (Poetry) - 9/25/2006 8:16:55 AM
Well done, Ricky. Missed seeing you. ~~Nordette

Like The Plant FERN  (Poetry) - 9/23/2006 6:23:17 AM
Ricky: Beautiful feelings orchestrated all through this wonderful write! It's a beauty to behold!!! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Like The Plant FERN  (Poetry) - 9/23/2006 2:52:23 AM
Lovely tribute Ricky! Love Tinka

Like The Plant FERN  (Poetry) - 9/22/2006 10:54:17 PM
Nicely done. Elizabeth

LET NO MAN JUDGE YOU WORTHY OF GOD  (Poetry) - 9/22/2006 6:18:20 PM
Yo soy un hombre sincero pero no puedo comprender. Amor y paz para usted, Rich. Regis

Like The Plant FERN  (Poetry) - 9/22/2006 6:15:57 PM
If it were not for people like Fern, this world would not be tolerable. Thank you for sharing, Rich. Love and peace to you, Regis

Like The Plant FERN  (Poetry) - 9/22/2006 3:33:19 PM
Sounds like a pretty good opening of feelings to me. Fee

LET NO MAN JUDGE YOU WORTHY OF GOD  (Poetry) - 9/19/2006 12:04:18 PM
Did not get it...lol...greek to me!! love Tinka

i wrote this fast too (Poetry) - 9/19/2006 4:12:08 AM
Interesting write, as fee says intense too, which goes to show, you never know what is around the corner for your life, i found that out :) Love Ch'erie

DO BETTER WE'D BETTER (Poetry) - 9/19/2006 4:09:33 AM
Yes indeed, great write here. God bless yah Ch'erie

LET NO MAN JUDGE YOU WORTHY OF GOD  (Poetry) - 9/19/2006 4:07:43 AM
Well, it is prolly a great poem, I know there is something about the omnipitant one ( God) however my Spanish is limited to Leeba leeba Hombre hombre, ( speedie gonzales) Adios Amigo

DO BETTER WE'D BETTER (Poetry) - 9/5/2006 11:57:04 AM
Now that's a thinker, Great write Rich and I'm glad your back here at the den, we missed you. I just got back myself about a 2 wks. ago. Warm HuGs!*She*

DO BETTER WE'D BETTER (Poetry) - 9/3/2006 8:42:11 AM
Thanks for sharing your work...good to see you back!! love Tinka

DO BETTER WE'D BETTER (Poetry) - 9/2/2006 7:16:06 PM
There is wisdom and good advice in your verses here, Rich. Thank you for sharing your sentiments. Love and peace to you, Regis

DO BETTER WE'D BETTER (Poetry) - 9/2/2006 6:05:14 PM
Life is a beautiful lesson unfolding, and with any luck, we learn from our mistakes as well as our victories. Perhaps the most difficult lesson for me, is to not be judgemental of others. I am so quick to presume when I don't have all the facts. For this, I pray for strength and wisdom, to overcome. I am a better person for all that I have been through, but each new day reminds me that I still have much to learn. Very nice, Rich. Take care, Sherry

TE RECUERDO  (Poetry) - 8/30/2006 7:35:52 AM
'Deer is right! Love shines in every word! Especially like "my heart torn apart/ pasted to all my sleeves/ according to the fashion..." Excellent! Always, and then, 'Pea' <3

TE RECUERDO  (Poetry) - 8/25/2006 7:56:15 AM
Dear Rich, this was one of the most loving and beautiful tributes I have ever read. Reindeer

NEVER ALIVE ALONE (Poetry) - 8/22/2006 2:27:23 PM
Awesome feelings shared here Rich! This is an extended family, I feel it too! Love, Light and HuGs, *She*oxo

i wrote this fast too (Poetry) - 8/22/2006 2:10:31 PM
WOw, I felt intensity, excitement and Wonder in your words Rich! I had to be away for family Health issues, with my mom, it is still going on and I will do what I can! -Amen- I missed reading you and so many, I enjoyed this immensenly and I hope the happiness, love and Trueness in the relationship is still running Strong! Keep on Writing! I love how you share! Love, Light and HuGs, *She*ox

TE RECUERDO  (Poetry) - 8/21/2006 11:52:25 PM
Sweet tribute...

A Harsh Reality (Poetry) - 8/1/2006 7:33:23 AM
My, such an emotional poem. It reminds me of my days in the military when just about to report to a new base. Hank

i wrote this fast too (Poetry) - 7/25/2006 6:32:13 PM
The love of Jesus Christ will indeed save the day anywhere, anytime. In line 12 there are some misspellings! I believe the writer would be better served if the formatting of the construct would adhere more rigidly to formal editing. The ideas are "real" and executed in a heartfelt way. Benisons Richard Lloyd Cederberg

i wrote this fast too (Poetry) - 7/21/2006 1:14:12 PM
Thanks for sharing!! Love Tinka

i wrote this fast too (Poetry) - 7/21/2006 3:18:46 AM
INTERESTING AND INTENSE. Fee

i wrote this fast too (Poetry) - 7/20/2006 9:25:17 PM
I can feel the intensity in this, Ricky. Your work continues to improve. (smiles) Tami

i wrote this fast too (Poetry) - 7/20/2006 8:36:54 PM
"Your voice was the soothing noise I had always needed to hear." Wonderful Rich! A glorious celebration and union!! Thanks for sharing! The Sufis say: "Let your ear lead you to your lover" and that is what you did! Love & joy Suzie :-D

TE RECUERDO  (Poetry) - 7/20/2006 6:39:55 PM
Sorry for the loss of your sister but happy to know you know you will see her again :-)

NEVER ALIVE ALONE (Poetry) - 7/10/2006 11:21:10 AM
Well written Ricky!! Love Tinka

NEVER ALIVE ALONE (Poetry) - 7/10/2006 12:26:10 AM
Nicely done...

NEVER ALIVE ALONE (Poetry) - 7/9/2006 5:16:09 PM
Wonderful write, Rich! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

NEVER ALIVE ALONE (Poetry) - 7/9/2006 4:14:34 PM
so glad that I stopped in to read this! good job Susan

NEVER ALIVE ALONE (Poetry) - 7/9/2006 1:12:56 PM
Fantastic write.

REGALO ES AMOR (Poetry) - 7/8/2006 8:20:49 AM
Lovely write, and inspiring! Welcome back, Rich! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

REGALO ES AMOR (Poetry) - 7/8/2006 7:05:59 AM
welcome back!!

REGALO ES AMOR (Poetry) - 7/7/2006 12:16:09 PM
"...ome what may come what may we happily jump aboard we believe this is what life is for!..." Good lines, Rich. Welcome back. Elizabeth

REGALO ES AMOR (Poetry) - 7/7/2006 5:53:26 AM
It is wonderful to see you here again Rich and this is an excellent poem with which to make your re-emergence. Your voice has been missed, thank you for returning to the Den. Take care, Sherry

REGALO ES AMOR (Poetry) - 7/7/2006 4:19:42 AM
I am in agreement with Cynth'ya on this, Rich...splendid piece of work!

REGALO ES AMOR (Poetry) - 7/7/2006 3:23:27 AM
Wow quite a welcome home write and you are right to like it, it has a lot of character and truth contained in it's lines. Well done. Fee

REGALO ES AMOR (Poetry) - 7/6/2006 10:20:06 PM
As long as I may live I will never recognize the gift the heart doesn’t pause to weigh My brother, this is a stand alone kicker of a poem with these three lines all by itself. So the rest was just extra topping (smile) blessin's, welcome back, cynth'ya lewis reed

god every wherre (Poetry) - 6/9/2006 10:27:15 PM
twenty-one

PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE (Poetry) - 6/9/2006 10:21:44 PM
six

PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 5:32:12 PM
Some never learn, but the best we can do is teach by example and hope that they will begin to understand. Nice job, Rich. Take care, Sherry

PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 2:14:51 PM
You always express yourself honestly, Rich; that takes intestinal fortitude, my friend. Love and peace to you, Regis

PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 6:43:27 AM
Rich, you have words of a true angel.You can see what many, many others can't.. Xxx dove

PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 5:34:35 AM
Hope they'll learn in time. Wonderful poem, Rich! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

GOD GIVES US LOVE  (Poetry) - 5/19/2006 12:45:24 PM
Your sentiments come through clearly and honestly, Rich. Love and peace to you, Regis

god every wherre (Poetry) - 5/19/2006 12:44:01 PM
Once again, your faith comes through powerfully via your verses, Rich. Love and peace to you, Regis

god every wherre (Poetry) - 5/19/2006 11:30:57 AM
Rich, you are an inspiring link to the Almighty. I have seen your work before. I feel your a healer, one percent in the world's population.Healer have a profound calling of deepest love. You shine deeply Rich... Keep spreading your beautiful light to the Lamb, our ever precious Shepherd.. xxx dove

GOD GIVES US LOVE  (Poetry) - 5/19/2006 4:30:04 AM
Nicely-said. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

GOD GIVES US LOVE  (Poetry) - 5/19/2006 1:14:26 AM
Thanks to God we are loved no matter what!! Love Tinka

prayer to remind us (Poetry) - 5/16/2006 7:20:08 AM
This is a very beautiful and inspirational prayer Rich, A beautiful testament to your strong faith, Reindeer

prayer to remind us (Poetry) - 5/13/2006 4:58:37 PM
Thank you for sharing this prayerful offering, Rich. Take care. Love and peace to you, Regis

prayer to remind us (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 7:40:27 AM
Wonderful prayer, Rich! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

prayer to remind us (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 6:50:02 AM
Thank you for a preyer that is an awakening for all. In a world of foul words and hatred you remind us that God is love even unto our enemies. Bless you! Susan

prayer to remind us (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 3:09:43 AM
Beautiful! :)

unknown (Poetry) - 4/29/2006 11:05:10 AM
In living respect the soul of th dead...go in peace. Love to you and your mom. Susan

unknown (Poetry) - 4/29/2006 8:07:58 AM
My Spanish to English online translator tells us this is how it translates,so I imagine it is a spiritual tome poem about death of the soul and a rebirth. LIVE FOR TODAY! Pass this on to your new nephew, Rich. "they are not nmuertos in sweet La Paz calm enjoys the dead tomb are they have dead the soul and they live todavia!" Sage

unknown (Poetry) - 4/29/2006 4:31:59 AM
Would love to read the translation!! Love Tinka

unknown (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 7:29:34 PM
Great poem! Thank you for sharing! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

unknown (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 5:27:39 PM
I send you precious light, friend.. Love From A Dove

unknown (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 5:18:46 PM
Looking forward to the translation. Felix

unknown (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 3:43:24 PM
I am not fluent in the language but this still reads so beautifully. Thanks, Rich. Jill

OVER YOU  (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 11:23:59 AM
Writing one's thoughts is a superb outlet and therapeutic, Rich. Take care. Love and peace, Regis

OVER YOU  (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 10:15:54 AM
You go fast but you go well pel!! Love Tinka

Mysterious  (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 10:11:40 AM
Heartfelt piece Ricky!! love Tinka

Mysterious  (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 6:23:17 AM
A painful, but self cleansing write, Rich...excellent! love and peace, Carole

OVER YOU  (Poetry) - 4/27/2006 6:36:27 PM
You wash your anger with your poetry and the cleansing qualifies the verse as a classic. Susan

Mysterious  (Poetry) - 4/27/2006 2:47:59 PM
((((dearest Rich, precious angel)) I felt the profound emotions in this write..The imagery and the divinity to the Father are remarkable..Keep on writing these masterpieces.. Love From A Dove, Jo

Mysterious  (Poetry) - 4/27/2006 2:47:41 PM
Great build up, a wise and learned man.. Well done old chap

ANOTHER DAY (Poetry) - 4/27/2006 11:24:37 AM
Honestly stated and strongly affirmative; well-done, Rich. Love and peace to you, Regis

ANOTHER DAY (Poetry) - 4/23/2006 2:01:28 PM
Such an out and open affirmation, Cetacea Son! I know you are at the right place. Reading about your tendencies over many months gives me great joy to hear you confirm it. Doesn't it feel great!! Go get your man, Rich Criso! Blessed Be. Love, your spiritual sister, Sage

ANOTHER DAY (Poetry) - 4/23/2006 7:03:15 AM
Wonderful write, Richard! Welcome back! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

ANOTHER DAY (Poetry) - 4/23/2006 3:08:40 AM
Well expressed Ricky!! Love Tinka

ANOTHER DAY (Poetry) - 4/22/2006 6:01:09 PM
Brilliant and sincere write. Felix

LOVE FOR ALL (Poetry) - 4/12/2006 4:56:27 PM
good one

LOVE FOR ALL (Poetry) - 4/8/2006 5:50:51 PM
"...all love have the right to find" -- so true dear Rich! Love, Suzie :-D

SEE ME AS I AM  (Poetry) - 4/8/2006 3:11:31 PM
I see so much growth in your work, Ricky, and I really enjoyed this reflective piece. Keep writing! Hugs, Tami

LOVE FOR ALL (Poetry) - 4/8/2006 11:09:16 AM
Your words move beyond surface appearances to explore the living souls of the people in LOVE FOR ALL. Enjoyed reading this very much. Aberjhani

LOVE FOR ALL (Poetry) - 4/8/2006 7:55:23 AM
Intriguing writing Rich, both gutsy and sensual overtones... love and peace, Carole

LOVE FOR ALL (Poetry) - 4/8/2006 6:40:59 AM
Great thoughts, Rich. A few polishing touches and you will have a very strong and captivating poem that could well be the opener for a beautiful short story. Take care, Sherry

LOVE FOR ALL (Poetry) - 4/8/2006 5:12:55 AM
Well written Ricky!! Loce Tinka

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.