AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Wendy Laing, iM Cates, iPhillip Rice, iGreg Pendleton, iDave Brooks, iWilliam Wright, iPeter Jessop, i
 
Home > Mohit k Misra
 

Recent Reviews for Mohit k Misra


Friends (Poetry) - 9/1/2009 5:20:40 AM
" Friends " does cause you to ponder!! Mohit very interesting read!!! Blessings!!

Death (Poetry) - 11/11/2008 6:48:28 AM
Well said and so true right down to the kicking the bucket part. I think many times we worry to much about kicking the bucket when we should really be concentrating on filling our buckets to the brim. Then when it finally happens our bucket will spill over and all the great things we've down will flow out upon the world for survivors to mop us up and remember that life is a wonderful mess!

Friends (Poetry) - 4/11/2008 6:01:57 PM
"Friends" I enjoyed reading immensely, friends are to be treasured. "True friends are rare indeed, The ones that show up when you are in need" Yes, definately we should learn from our mistakes but unfortunately seems individuals just can do that huh? Blessings and the very best to you in all of your friendships, ~Gwendolyn

Friends (Poetry) - 4/13/2007 8:37:39 PM
An enjoyable read. Yes, true friends are very rare, therefore are always treasured. Interesting. Be safe, Karen

Friends (Poetry) - 4/13/2007 5:56:53 AM
mohit, Thought provoking poem, mohit. I enjoyed reading this. Many blessings, ~Linda

Religions (Poetry) - 8/6/2005 3:52:03 PM
Dear Mohit, Religion, whatever your belief, we all meet our maker, it may be expressed differently, nevertheless in the end it is all the same. An informative write Mohit. warm hugs Elga

Death (Poetry) - 7/15/2005 11:55:09 PM
A poignant and insighful write! Lovely and so true! "How do I overcome my fear of death? By leading a good life and having no regret ... As long as I have much to give, That is how long I will live... " God bless, Mohit! Sandie.

Religions (Poetry) - 7/15/2005 9:42:39 AM
ultimately they all seem to have the same goal...merging with something larger than we are when we no longer are

Death (Poetry) - 7/13/2005 6:10:19 PM
Insightfully thought-provoking. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

Death (Poetry) - 6/27/2005 10:34:28 AM
Wonderful and insightful poem! Good job and message, Mohit! Welcome to the Den!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.