AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: William Wright, iPaddy Bostock, iFrank Whyte, iSheri Hoff, iAmy Sellers, iJill Eisnaugle, iPhillip Rice, i
 
Home > Frances L Spiegel
 

Recent Reviews for Frances L Spiegel


Mother with a Capital M (Short Story) - 6/6/2001 1:36:13 PM
look forward to reading more of your work m j hollinghsead, please take a peek at my short stories as well. ...........;0)

Brown Betty (Article) - 4/11/2002 7:39:51 AM
To date this is my favorite article :) I enjoyed every word, and wished I could have found that teapot myself :)

Chill out in Toronto (Article) - 12/16/2001 3:17:53 PM
Good travel guide, but you won't find Me in Canada in winter; I was once above the Artic Circle for four days in January. lgl

A Traditional British Christmas? (Article) - 12/16/2001 2:40:40 PM
It is an excellent review of the development of the Christmas festival; showing the input of many peoples from many periods. lgl

Oxford Dictionary of Dates - Book Review (Article) - 12/2/2001 11:08:28 PM
Very helpful information. Thank you! Gina

Chill out in Toronto (Article) - 12/2/2001 11:06:21 PM
I would love to visit Toronto during the Christmas Season...Old World charme. Excellent description. By the way, somehow I managed to miss the brief summary/subhead of your Christmas Tradition article. I'm sorry. My comment about 'misleading title' was not appropriate then. Gina

A Traditional British Christmas? (Article) - 12/2/2001 11:02:12 PM
Very informative. The title is a little misleading. I expected a description of how you observe the holiday, but was pleasantly surprised by the 'entire history' you present. Wonderful! Thank you and happy holidays to you, Frances, Gina

Marry in the Month of May (Article) - 5/13/2001 3:07:54 PM
Have read most of Frances' work and enjoy it.

Uncle Joe (Poetry) - 11/12/2001 5:14:47 AM
....... ;0)..... well done.... thank you for your note on my THE CATSPAW:BLUE DEATH

Uncle Joe (Poetry) - 8/21/2001 10:02:16 AM


You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.