AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Terry Vinson, iWilliam Guy, inancy rossman, iJames Becher, iWayne Anderson, iChristopher LaPrath, iJames Brandt, i
 
Home > Rainbow Fish
 

Recent Reviews for Rainbow Fish


Following Infinity (Poetry) - 1/25/2007 3:30:27 AM
interesting and thought-provoking slicing through time to find past and the here and now done well

Walkabout (Poetry) - 8/19/2006 10:44:27 AM
A metaphysical write glowing with the desires of a transcendant soul searching. All humans need to find The Way! Hopefully it will lead them to the LIGHT! Richard Lloyd Cederberg

Walkabout (Poetry) - 8/18/2006 11:20:37 PM
Before Veiled glimpses Beyond the veil Of intimacy superb fluidity and expression of inspired and passionate thought ...

Chrysalis (Poetry) - 8/18/2006 9:21:13 PM
Very very nice. The title is perfect.

Walkabout (Poetry) - 8/18/2006 9:20:11 PM
I agree with Elizabeth. the words just flowed as I recited this only to get to the end wanting more.

Walkabout (Poetry) - 8/18/2006 5:53:01 PM
Marvelous work. I like the way it tumbles down the page. Well done.

Walkabout (Poetry) - 8/18/2006 3:40:44 PM
I really am having a hard time in trying to read this poem. Perhaps it's the size of the fonts, or perhaps it's the colour of fonts that makes it difficult to read, or perhaps it's my own eyes or the color of my screen that makes it difficult for me to see. Wish I could read this and give you a proper comment... Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sangie Angel :o)

Nine (Poetry) - 6/11/2006 2:27:32 PM
A very good write. Well-done!

Nine (Poetry) - 6/5/2006 12:48:34 PM
Ah yes, a young womens needs met more than adequately has fueled the pen of many a poet. It's amazing what happens in the mind and heart when one reaches that place of utter abandon. Nice Richard

Waiting in the Darkness (Poetry) - 3/30/2006 3:52:53 PM
vivid atmospheric write ... well worth the read ...

Waiting in the Darkness (Poetry) - 3/24/2006 5:27:02 PM
Great imagery..I feel like I'm there..Excellent work.. ((((hugs and love, joanne)))

Waiting in the Darkness (Poetry) - 3/24/2006 5:18:27 PM
Enjoyed this finely sensitive and engaging write. Reads like a slow motion explosion of consciousness booming through pillowed rushes of regret, memory, and determination reclaimed. A great piece of literature. Aberjhani

Waiting in the Darkness (Poetry) - 3/24/2006 3:22:10 PM
A comforting aura surrounds this loving write Beautifully designed and crafted Peter

Waiting in the Darkness (Poetry) - 3/24/2006 2:54:30 PM
Wonderful write!

Boundaries (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 1:30:42 PM
Nicely done and I enjoyed reading.

Boundaries (Poetry) - 2/18/2006 1:09:50 PM
We are made up of a multi variety of feelings, moods, inclinations, perspectives and other mannerisms, that qwe are constantly changing from moment to moment at any given time, the only thing that remains is Love and God ! You define the uniqueness of yourself and other individuals in an analytical and myopic way ! This is a brilliant beginning to my night reviews ! Peter

The Other (Poetry) - 1/8/2006 11:02:01 AM
A great classic style, it feels otherwordly from the very first word, yet not so much so that it loses the average reader. Excellent work.

The Other (Poetry) - 1/7/2006 10:21:36 AM
Beautiful writing that is spiritually uplifting! Love & Light, Joseph

The Other (Poetry) - 1/1/2006 5:24:02 AM
Nice poem, but I wonder why you post it with the gray fonts, very hard to read for us old farts.

The Song (Poetry) - 12/14/2005 2:43:07 PM
One magnificent piece of poetry! I also have remembrance of this song and so it touches me deeply. Love & Light, Joseph

The Song (Poetry) - 12/13/2005 2:45:44 PM
Your words float on a breeze and merge like the rainbow.

The Song (Poetry) - 12/13/2005 1:48:41 PM
Rainbow, You are truly blessed with a writers gift. The melody touches the heart.

The Song (Poetry) - 12/13/2005 11:54:08 AM
Awesome poetry! Eileen

Stripping the Willow (Poetry) - 12/1/2005 12:56:33 PM
Fantastic descriptions!

Stripping the Willow (Poetry) - 12/1/2005 11:44:06 AM
We never "see" such vivid hues until we take "the leap". Love & Light, Joseph

Stripping the Willow (Poetry) - 12/1/2005 10:53:56 AM
It is good to read your poetry again... or to heed it, like the painting of vivid hues it is, in fact, beyond all its pastel subtlety of emotions. You write beautifully. Love&Light* Alexandra*

Learning (Poetry) - 11/22/2005 4:03:15 AM
Rainbow, We learn something new about life and ourselves everyday and it is when we stop learning that the complications set it. Your take shows that you are definitely a happy and fullfilled person. May you always be so. Bless You, Paul.

Learning (Poetry) - 11/22/2005 3:58:17 AM
This is so well-said. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Learning (Poetry) - 11/21/2005 4:28:54 PM
Well, you saiid all the right things, but I maintain that you can also know that you are loved with only a minimum of these wonderful traits. After all, are we not human? Your poem is the ultimate, but there is love, and there is knowing of love, somewhere in the midst of all these fine traits. Not knocking your poem, which I found to be rather good, just trying to add my realism to.

Skipping Stones Through Space (Poetry) - 11/20/2005 8:53:31 AM
This is genuine, rich, beautifully written and intelligent poetry. The images are lush in uniqueness, and the concepts vast, but in a sense that allows the mind to breathe. More than enjoyed. Love&Light* Alexandra*

Skipping Stones Through Space (Poetry) - 11/20/2005 7:20:30 AM
an eloquent pen ... luv the last verse ..

Skipping Stones Through Space (Poetry) - 11/20/2005 6:27:13 AM
Powerful bait!

Skipping Stones Through Space (Poetry) - 11/19/2005 9:12:51 PM
A Graceful and Seductive write. Best wishes for fishes. Mark

Split City (Poetry) - 11/18/2005 10:33:18 AM
Yes, a magical city blending times and reflected beauties upon the river... a deeply stirring vision and impression, not easy to express. But you have done it masterfully, and I for one believe it when you say that you feel richer than before. Greetings, Poet. Love&Light* Alexandra*

Split City (Poetry) - 11/17/2005 4:12:13 PM
fasinating write!

The Committee of One (Poetry) - 11/17/2005 12:29:23 PM
how very... you. :)

Enough (Poetry) - 11/15/2005 9:09:11 PM
Very moving. Nicely done. Looking forward to reading more from you. I liked this very much. Jill

The Committee of One (Poetry) - 11/15/2005 12:27:10 PM
Yes it does seen to be a very good point. Aye Andy. Yup Andy sure does seem like that to me too Andy. Thought so thanks Andy. Most welcome Andy. Should we tell Rainbow it's a clever poem. Ok Andy you say it. No you Andy. Chicken Coward. Idiot. Arc at you calling me names. No I didn't You bloody well did. (Shut up you two) Enjoyable read to say the least Mrs Fish.

The Committee of One (Poetry) - 11/15/2005 12:13:19 PM
Very interesting setup! Fantastic ending question!

Recogniton (Poetry) - 11/14/2005 12:49:50 PM
ya

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.