AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Richard Rydon, iJennifer Chase, iAmy Sellers, iPeter Jessop, iMary Ann Barrucco, iGina McKnight, iCharles Neff, i
 
Home > Francis DiPietro
 

Recent Reviews for Francis DiPietro


Brokeback Politics (Article) - 3/19/2006 7:13:28 PM
Thank you for this excellent article.

Brokeback Politics (Article) - 3/18/2006 2:48:44 PM
Dear JB, To address your statement (which is appreciated and respected), I must first say that I am not attempting to "analyze truth," for our daily lives are a thousand times divorced from absolute truth. My opinion constitutes no official analysis of anybody--not even myself--and I respect those whose convictions are strong enough to allow them to abrade any part of the system under which minds and individual thought are dulled. --FD

Brokeback Politics (Article) - 3/18/2006 2:22:52 PM
What do gay actors have to do with real cowboys and Iraq? If you're going to analyze the truth, reconsider who is creating the picture.

An Open Letter to London (Article) - 7/9/2005 11:20:00 AM
Thank you for your unconditional message of support Francis ! We in great Britain stand shoulder to shoulder with our American brothers and sisters at this critical time in the history of mankind Peter

An Open Letter to London (Article) - 7/8/2005 10:35:18 AM
beautiful write, francis! god bless london, england, and god bless america! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :( >tears <

Three Worlds (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 4:04:39 PM
lovely images and so relating pax A

Beckerwyth is Thinking (Poetry) - 8/20/2005 6:39:01 AM
This is a golden page for the history of Poetry to stand the test of the millennia. "Beckerwyth is Thinking" is poetic par excellence. I salute You, Sublime Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Rag Lady of Llangollen (Poetry) - 7/9/2005 9:07:36 PM
Interesting piece :)

Lines of Fortitude (Poetry) - 7/9/2005 9:05:13 PM
Nice Poem.

Lines of Fortitude (Poetry) - 7/8/2005 12:55:16 AM
Lovely and poignant. Thanks for posting this.

The Rag Lady of Llangollen (Poetry) - 3/29/2005 12:07:40 PM
A most enjoyable poem; captivating. Thank you for sharing this offering, Francis. Love and peace. Regis

Lines of Fortitude (Poetry) - 1/8/2005 6:33:49 AM
Very nice piece, Francis.

Lines of Fortitude (Poetry) - 10/13/2004 5:18:20 PM
very well written ... each verse is like a mini-poem ...

Lines of Fortitude (Poetry) - 10/9/2004 10:38:11 PM
U write pretty damn good stuff.

The Rag Lady of Llangollen (Poetry) - 9/1/2004 6:28:01 PM
Beautiful theme and content. Enjoyed the style and overall effect.

The Rag Lady of Llangollen (Poetry) - 9/1/2004 6:16:56 PM
Extremely enjoyable read…very well written poetry. Thanks, and yeah welcome to AD……Dani

The Rag Lady of Llangollen (Poetry) - 9/1/2004 5:10:04 PM
Francis, welcome to the Den! Your poetry will be enjoyed by all, this one is exceptionally good. Will be waiting for more. Lisa

The Rag Lady of Llangollen (Poetry) - 9/1/2004 2:58:13 PM
So melonchly, with an ancient meter to this........... woman got it tuff, huh? well written.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.