AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sara Coslett, iNancy Shattuck, iM Cates, i Aberjhani, iJeanne Miller, iDavid Page, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, i
 
Home > Ken L Kupstis
 

Recent Reviews for Ken L Kupstis


Staplegun Logic: More Inhuman Resources (Book) - 6/30/2013 10:34:21 AM
I had the honor of publishing one of the short stories in Staple Gun Logic in The Ethereal Gazette: Issue 12 he is damn good at what he does and has a frighteningly twisted imagination. I've been following Ken for years on AuthorsDen.com and to see him get discovered by Nick, it is something that would leave the industry with a lot of scars for ages because of his take on the macabre. IT will shock your senses. He can hold his own with Edgar Allan Poe and Bram Stoker in the pages of Nickolaus Albert PAcione Delivers: A Library Of Unknown Horrors. He was in good company with Ray Faraday Nelson and Charles beaumont. Nickolaus A. Pacione Editor, Nickolaus Albert PAcione Delivers: A Library Of Unknown Horrors

The Ghostbreakers: New Horrors (Book) - 6/8/2010 11:32:36 AM
Hey man CyberPulp.com is re-emerging too this year and he will be doing an anthology which will launch my sister's career as an author. She found some of brother's published works in Tales of the Talisman. I am not sure if you still come here KK, but I see that you still got some of your titles linked up. I am waiting for this one to go to print again.

CLOWNWHITE: A Comedy Of Horrors (Book) - 7/15/2009 11:18:11 AM
Spinechilling and intriguing. Such an imaginitive view of hell and its torments I havnt read since Dante's Inferno. Couldnt put it down. I reccomend this book to all horror fans. K.K. is the new genius of horror!

Inhuman Resources (Book) - 4/29/2003 12:03:27 AM
Sounds very interesting Ken. GEM

CLOWNWHITE: A Comedy Of Horrors (Book) - 4/28/2003 11:54:24 PM
Good weird Ken. Kind reminds me of my poem. I like horror on ocassions. Kind makes me appreciate normal life more. My wife loves horror. We be checking your book out.

CLOWNWHITE: A Comedy Of Horrors (Book) - 4/1/2003 4:52:09 PM
Sounds like a "Must Read" to me! Victoria

Inhuman Resources (Book) - 1/11/2002 11:12:01 PM
Ken, your teaser here is fun...awesome, gruesome. Gina

Bonecrusher (Short Story) - 12/13/2010 4:58:08 PM
this, my good sir, was a masterpiece. Kudos to you!

Bad Girls Get Spanked (Short Story) - 4/6/2007 6:41:48 PM
I will never quite look at a spankie the same way again! This was fun!

The Daughters of Fire and Jade (Short Story) - 6/20/2006 12:54:57 PM
The Daughters of Fire & Jade is a masterful piece of work, the dialogue is captivating, the plot imagnative & original and the ending most memorable with a twist that left this reader awe-struck. Great work Ken! Looking forward to reading more from you!

The Daughters of Fire and Jade (Short Story) - 3/26/2006 3:08:19 PM
A very original and interest concept beautifully executed (no pun intended).

Clownwhite (Intro) (Short Story) - 4/15/2004 5:55:23 AM
What's the joke I am looking for here, reminds me why I hate clowns so much. Don't let Chad Savage see this one. Evil fucken story here, it does kick some serious ass.

Bloodsucker (Short Story) - 4/15/2004 5:52:04 AM
You got some talent for the vampire story, and your take on the vampire is as strong as Joseph [Armstead's] take on the vampire. I agree with Ron on this one. This is a strong take, quite psychological.

Heavy Metal Poisoning (Short Story) - 2/22/2004 11:27:46 AM
I don't think I could personally belt out flash fiction. But this is one I could relate to.

Bonecrusher (Short Story) - 2/22/2004 11:26:36 AM
\m/ This kicks ass. And coming from another metalhead who is also a horror writer, you definately can deliver the goods.

Bloodsucker (Short Story) - 4/29/2003 12:12:34 AM
You're a terrific horrific writer Ken. GEM

Bloodsucker (Short Story) - 3/29/2003 6:32:24 PM
Now this one can give a reader a few sleepless nights. Think I'll be tearing up my card......... Great Write!

Bloodsucker (Short Story) - 3/29/2003 3:49:40 PM
Excellent, the sequences held my attention from beginning to end.

Bloodsucker (Short Story) - 3/29/2003 10:42:47 AM
god, this gave me the WILLIES!!! BRRRR!!! chilling write! YIKES! :0 love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :0

The Outnumbered (Short Story) - 12/5/2002 6:27:27 PM
This was very exciting. I laughed a lot.

Misunderstood/The Big Welcome (Short Story) - 11/10/2002 11:12:09 AM
This was sick hehe - but I really think it's funny. Thanks for reviewing my piece, best of luck - Ron

Johnny Cochran, Jerry Falwell plan Reparation lawsuit for Aborted Fetuses (Short Story) - 10/19/2002 6:45:16 PM
Wonderful, hilarious. The problem here KK is that the IRS would take a large chunk right off the top!

And Now A Word From The Airlines... (Short Story) - 10/19/2002 6:41:00 PM
And that my dear is why I do not fly! Good stuff.

The Outnumbered (Short Story) - 10/17/2002 5:47:11 PM
Wow, hilarious. Fun for the whole family! I read this with my daughter and had to pause frequently for her to stop laughing. Dark satire. Loved it.

The Next Voice You Hear (Short Story) - 9/2/2002 11:58:50 AM
Very good script. Some of the dialogue needs a bit tweaking but it would definitely make a decent NYPD episode!

KING OF TWILIGHT (Intro/Excerpt) (Short Story) - 8/25/2002 4:07:29 PM
8-25-02 A Little Gross.... TRASK

New Law Allows Fat People To Be Hunted For Food, Sport (Short Story) - 7/25/2002 5:17:42 PM
This is great! I'd heard that a lot of americans were overweight - and this cofirms it. I like your easy style of writing. I could picture a newscasterin a cheap suit with a handle bar moustache, while in the background, his 13 ton wife peeps through the curtains. Excellent!

Getting Past The Fat Girl (Short Story) - 11/23/2001 1:24:43 AM


Terror Tactics (Article) - 5/20/2002 7:15:48 PM
It is the kills which propel more kills. They must be really blind. Our beautiful world has been changed into a world of predictions coming true. Revelation come to life.

Traveler's Advisory to Voodoo Highway (Article) - 5/20/2002 7:08:14 PM
Sounds great K.K.! Your pitch is Hollywood. Reminds me of Rod Searling. Oh and I read your Kill Fat People for Sports story. You are "sick" hehe. It reminded me of how We kill Cows and we don't even know their name or if They mind, and we eat them. :) Not me. No more eating Cows for me.

A Friend To The Spiders (Poetry) - 3/8/2010 3:42:32 PM
Wonderful images in this poem. The language is strong, line breaks work beautifully. There is more depth and metaphor that meets the eye, which is what makes this poem as strong as it is. The only suggestion would be to leave out the cliche' "live and let live" which takes away from the poem's originality. The poem also (really)ends at the 2nd line of the last stanza "To be a friend to the spiders" The poem doesn't need the last two lines...it doesn't need that didactic part. The reader needs to feel whatever the reader feels.

A Friend To The Spiders (Poetry) - 1/6/2010 10:14:14 AM
Ken- ( I like your writing style and Flow) I gravitated to this Poem (because I love Spiders and take amazing Pictures of their artistic spider webs, there homes, especially after Rain and on/off Shrubs/Etc.) I am Staying/Tracking you because I like your kind and giving Heart! Loved this Poem• YES! We must "leave well enough alone" Nature is BEAUTY! THANK YOU for writing this gem! Happy and Blessed NEW YEAR to You and Yours! Peace and Harmony, Purple_PassionsSHEE NAMASTE! Write on! Read On!

A Friend To The Spiders (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 10:17:52 PM
All life has value yet so many seem to forget that as they play "God"... Be always safe, Karen

A Friend To The Spiders (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 10:21:02 AM
Live and let live is very important to me. I'm amused at people who are so horrified by anything- and a lot of people I know have a problem with spiders. It is like they think God made a mistake- should never have made spiders. This is cool. John

A Friend To The Spiders (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 9:08:43 AM
I do not think that spiders are creepy. I have met some people who are but that does not belong here. I think this poem was well written and excellent in it's content. Great Job. GOD BLESS Tony Nerone

The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Poetry) - 5/1/2009 2:07:05 AM
Nice writing ..enjoyed...have a wonderful and safe day OK..Hugsss

You Stalked Me All Night Long (Poetry) - 1/30/2009 7:00:08 AM
That one was funny. I'm sure AC/DC would have a good laugh.

Touch The Stove (Poetry) - 1/30/2009 6:55:06 AM
I guess that'll happen when you don't take full responsibility for yourself and just do what everybody else is doing. Getting married ain't for everyone. It's probably not for most people, man or woman. Expressive poetry - get it out of your system kind of stuff.

Rock Goddess (Poetry) - 6/8/2008 6:14:18 AM
very nice, ken! peace, carolyn

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 8:09:09 PM
I enjoy his stuff.My favorite Lovecraft poem is"Psychocompos". To paraphrase The Tentmaker"A loaf of bread,a jug of wine,a lid of blow,and Lovecraft is paradise enow. Ngaio (I prefer "the Outsider")

Rock Goddess (Poetry) - 6/10/2007 2:35:58 PM
Very eloquently stated! YOur heart is pure! WArmly, WArrior Spirit Lady SheeeOOX I noticed the date here (10-24-02)!!!! Are you even around still? hmmm... Well... I like your style, and your books sound amazing, I love Kama Sutra and I have a few D.V.D.s - I like your style alot tho'~ Warmly, Warrior Spirit Lady Sheee Stay POsitive1 Stay SAFE! P.s. Because you don't like chocolate huh...

Thank You (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 7:07:40 AM
Yes!

The Ultimate Lover (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 7:06:07 AM
beautiful

You Stalked Me All Night Long (Poetry) - 8/10/2005 10:45:47 AM
Well done.

You Stalked Me All Night Long (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 9:53:50 PM
very lively black humor ... Judy's advise is good but i told her i was mad and it didn't help much ...

You Stalked Me All Night Long (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 5:03:50 PM
lol

You Stalked Me All Night Long (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 2:45:23 PM
i love you shook me all night long and this is a great rendition

You Stalked Me All Night Long (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 2:14:49 PM
Well hey KK! Great to read you again! Wonderfully written, always enjoyed your style ... Take care :)

You Stalked Me All Night Long (Poetry) - 3/21/2005 2:14:16 PM
Okay and yes men are stalked but there are creative ways to stop it just use my Insanity Plea. It stopped my stalker.

Track Star Zombies (Poetry) - 6/25/2004 2:33:37 PM
Like All Idle Sports Players If Only You We Had $$ Millions They Blow On Drugs, Women,Cars,i.e. Kobe One A No Be- $4Million For Ring Get Wife To Kiss Up His ass!! TRASK

Felis Cattus (Poetry) - 4/20/2004 12:09:38 PM
This is a great poem. I am also a cat lover. Recently my oldest cat Midnight passed away and I am very upset. He was a part of my life for 13 years and I will never forget him. I miss him. I know he is with God where he no longer feels any pain and he will wait there for me, when it is my turn to go. Lisa

STROLLER-MOM (Poetry) - 4/20/2004 11:22:40 AM
This poem is so funny, I almost wet myself!!!! I am a MOM, so I can relate, but not like this. This should be called Obsessive Compulsive STROLLER MOM! Red

The Arrows of Legolas (Poetry) - 4/20/2004 11:17:33 AM
What a POEM!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!! It's about time that you wrote one about Lord of The Rings! Ok, you wrote one about Legolas, I will write one about the Dashing Aragorn! Love it, Love it, Love it!!!! Red

STROLLER-MOM (Poetry) - 4/3/2004 11:28:54 AM
HYSTERICALLY funny write, ken! LOL (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D thanks for cheering me up; i am depressed today, and i reallllly could use a good laugh! thanks for providing it, my friend! LOL

STROLLER-MOM (Poetry) - 4/3/2004 1:50:45 AM
Hey Ken, Brilliant and hilarious! I am still laughing. This is soo true! Here's an idea for a sequel for you. "Shopping Cart Lady".

The New York Times Bestseller (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 3:27:50 AM
thats it, youngman....vent vent and now relax.........Life, it throws up allsorts.....let them buy it if they want, keep true to yourself.There is a saying we have over here..Use soft words and hard arguments.....sometimes it works.

The New York Times Bestseller (Poetry) - 3/24/2004 6:28:04 PM
is this a poem or a rant?

The New York Times Bestseller (Poetry) - 3/24/2004 2:29:03 AM
Amazing what some people will buy... and sell.

Bandits In The Dark (Poetry) - 3/23/2004 4:54:32 PM
Too adorable, Ken!! I love raccoons, too, but as Karla said, our aunt Barbara had to get rabies shots (OW!) after the raccoon she was feeding bit her. NOT good, but I am glad to say that our aunt is doing a LOT better and learned her lesson well!! (I would too if that happened to ME! YIKES!! 13 shots right in the belly...OWWWWW!!) I love this write; very well done! (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Bandits In The Dark (Poetry) - 3/23/2004 4:49:21 PM
*grins* gotta watch out for 'em, though, my aunt had to get rabies shots (13 in the stomach) after hand feeding a wild 'coon--dang thing bit her instead of the treat i love this write, i love watching raccoons (from a safe distance, of course)--thanks for this one (((HUGS))) and love, karla.

Felis Cattus (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 6:21:57 AM
I love this, and I think he may be smarter than you Ken!

Felis Cattus (Poetry) - 3/19/2004 9:15:33 AM
I like this, Ken! Enjoyed~

Felis Cattus (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 10:26:19 PM
nice Ken!

Felis Cattus (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 12:32:48 PM
yay. me likey.

Felis Cattus (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 11:43:34 AM
Ken this poem is really the 'cats meow.' A simply fine tribute to "Smokey." From a cat lover. (Have three: "Itty Bitty, Tiger, and Boom Boom." All left on my doorstep. Bill Murray

Felis Cattus (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 11:10:46 AM
And here I thought you were going to recite Lt. Commander Data's long-winded poem from Star Trek: Next Generation.

Too Fast For Pain (Poetry) - 11/23/2003 1:31:42 PM
As Paul said, quick and painless: the only way to go. Of course, even a bullet is painless-- everything is painless that leads to death. It is the one watching who flinches and imagines unbearable pain. Exceptionally good write, Ken, filled with more truism than perhaps even you thought. Visit my den sometime. ~~Bonnie Q

Too Fast For Pain (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 8:14:26 AM
Ken, very well written. Always been my wish. Make it quick and painless.

Fleshpots Of Shadizar (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 7:12:35 AM
What a great story-poem, much enjoyed this, Ken.

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 6/1/2003 3:23:23 PM
Deliriously wild Ken. What an imagination in your brain relation. Dark as night Out of normal sight But still interestly right Mind of the abyss Couldn't beat Kupstis GEM

BLOCKBUSTER 2: The Director's Cut (Poetry) - 6/1/2003 3:17:06 PM
Most interesting ken. I think you better make a movie. GEM

BLOCKBUSTER 2: The Director's Cut (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 1:38:05 PM
LOL Loved it and no long no see, handsome! A great read as always :)

BLOCKBUSTER 2: The Director's Cut (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 8:53:36 AM
hahaha good one!

BLOCKBUSTER 2: The Director's Cut (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 6:42:52 AM
Liked it a lot; 'specially the meter and rhyme scheme.

BLOCKBUSTER 2: The Director's Cut (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 5:38:57 AM
Great humor, I've wondered about some of these very things!

BLOCKBUSTER 2: The Director's Cut (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 5:11:22 AM
So in your film the hero will actually have a brain! :-) Great write.

BLOCKBUSTER 2: The Director's Cut (Poetry) - 5/21/2003 9:11:02 PM
Neat...

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 5/13/2003 2:20:10 PM
This poem is ingenius! I Love It! Very well thought out and teaches a very valuable lesson. Life is too precious to waste on a drink too many!

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 5/11/2003 12:49:28 PM
Brrrrr....I ate cold human flesh,(well, at least it wasn't still warm -eh?!)

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/28/2003 11:37:51 PM
I like this Ken. Kind reminds me of myself until I woke up and quit drinking. I also drink to be more socialable. Peer pressure etc. You'er right, all drinking does is keep a person in trouble in one way or another. I haven't had a drink in about 15 years and don't miss it or the trouble it brings. My socialable life is great without alcohol. Good expression.

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 4/26/2003 6:36:54 PM
Grand totally grand !

Thank You (Poetry) - 4/23/2003 7:26:58 PM
Good swing at bat Ken. I feel the same. I always gives thanks for the good things in llife.

Rat In Your Pocket (Poetry) - 4/23/2003 7:24:04 PM
This is very interesting although I agreed with the war. If some of those desert rats would have stayed away from here on 911 things might have been a little different for them. Your poem expresses your true feelings nicely.

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 5:40:27 PM
interesting write..

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 6:59:52 AM
I like a good horror poem or story. This one had my interest from beginning to end.

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 4/18/2003 10:37:32 PM
Very good. Bill Murray

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 4/18/2003 4:28:13 PM
4-18-03 Weird, but, Interesting! TRASK

At The Mountains Of Madness (Poetry) - 4/18/2003 2:54:32 PM
Hey KK! What an imagination you've got. Great imageries a little too graphic (lol) but I loved it. Great to read your posting again, handsome. Happy Easter - hugs Tiana ;-p

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/5/2003 9:33:24 AM
Very clever indeed.

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 7:38:33 PM
Fun write!

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 6:15:51 PM
Yes indeed....Unique.....and so very well thought out....Thanks, Dani

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 11:34:06 AM
Sad isn't it...well done.

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 10:30:16 AM
hate to say it but damn that Rolling Rock looks good...nice meaningful work

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 9:25:22 AM
Very well written Ken. This is fascinating. Oh memories have flooded back from my childhood. Jacqueline

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 8:59:09 AM
Ken this is truly outstanding! Very unique and clever.

Seven Dwarves (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 8:58:19 AM
Now this, other than topic, is truly a charming write. Great humour. Enjoyed ~Trish~

Rat In Your Pocket (Poetry) - 4/3/2003 8:49:00 AM
In interesting write. ~Trish~

Thank You (Poetry) - 4/1/2003 4:50:53 PM
Beautifully written. Thanks for posting it. Victoria

Thank You (Poetry) - 3/28/2003 3:52:35 PM
Wonderful tribute to life and all that it is. Its nice to see such a positive poem!

BLOCKBUSTER (Poetry) - 3/26/2003 2:10:10 PM
Hmmmmmmm...interesting possibilities ~Trish~

BLOCKBUSTER (Poetry) - 3/11/2003 4:13:42 PM
And the sequel? LoL this was great thanks for the laugh.

Haunted (Poetry) - 2/20/2003 2:37:27 PM
I dont like your picture. (The one of you lying on your porch with the blue shirt) You little rainbow warrior!

BLOCKBUSTER (Poetry) - 1/26/2003 3:49:01 PM
Ken! That is sooo original! hehe How the heck are ya? Nice pic on yer prof. I have a new one too.

Haunted (Poetry) - 1/9/2003 9:09:35 AM
WOW, just read: HAUNTED Ken, these eerie descriptions and feelings flowed into beautiful wicked prose. How impressive.... icy kiss breath....kisses from death... such imagery that lends itself to. Beautiful writing my friend.... wicked, but beautiful. The ending was a bang, for sure!

Thank You (Poetry) - 12/9/2002 9:08:48 PM
thanks aren't the easiest alliterations. yours have a considerate tone- thanks, donna.

Thank You (Poetry) - 12/2/2002 1:48:41 PM
KK, you have covered all that I am thankful for too. This is beautiful, uplifting and so heartfelt! I'm touched... :)

Thank You (Poetry) - 11/30/2002 7:30:53 AM
Ken, Happy Holidays to you also this is a beautiful poem of prayer. Excellent!!! Peggy

FALSE GLORY (Poetry) - 11/1/2002 9:19:04 PM
I agree with you...I am very tough when it comes to those who would dare to take life from the innocent. I would have noooo problem at all in pulling the lever for the gallows...Hmmm does that make me heartless?...Maybe.....It also makes me real and human. Great write...Ty, Danielle

Haunted (Poetry) - 10/31/2002 1:14:56 PM
chilling josie

Haunted (Poetry) - 10/30/2002 10:53:11 PM
Chillin..! Superb write KK!

Columbine Eulogy (Poetry) - 10/30/2002 9:15:40 PM
Very depthful...The kind of writing I have grown to love...Thanks, Dani

Haunted (Poetry) - 10/30/2002 9:05:48 PM
Brrrrrr!!! Now that's hard to do, give me the chills..Great writing! Ty, Dani

Haunted (Poetry) - 10/30/2002 8:21:15 PM
10-30-02 To Keep Her (Someone) In Your Memories Fine, But, Never Keep Her In Your Heart,i.e. Life Begins & Ends For a Reason___ Keep Her In Your Heart,As Her (she) Can't Leave This Holy Hell World... The Above Fiction or Not! TRASK PS: I Await 1st UFO to Land,(Me Leaving This World) You'll See Black Burnt Tire Marks From My Corvette Going Up The Ramp!!

Haunted (Poetry) - 10/30/2002 3:51:47 PM
*C-H-I-L-L-S*

Haunted (Poetry) - 10/30/2002 11:25:09 AM
i don't mean to make a pun here, ken, but this write absolutely *BLEW ME AWAY*!! stark, haunting write!!

Haunted (Poetry) - 10/30/2002 10:42:39 AM
Ken , wow a gun. this was written very well. and they ending.... Peg

ONE-NAME GIRL (The Professional) (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 10:59:26 PM
500 men a day and she only makes 2 grand a night? She might as well give it away for free! And you're right, Ken, not the kind of woman to bring home to Mom...

Teens (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 10:53:42 PM
I am in total agreement! It's very sad and to think of the people that get off from these sites is sickening!

Letter To The Illuminati (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 10:48:51 PM
No kidding! lol Great write...

ARMOR PLATED (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 10:43:33 PM
Honesty is the only way and yes, sometimes it even hurts. But as you have stated, "Better Now Than Later Better Late Than Never." Wonderful write, Ken...

Hand Jive (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 10:35:54 PM
Sometimes I don't know my left from my right, but most times... I know exactly what I'd like to do with it! ;) Another great write...

FALSE GLORY (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 10:29:31 PM
Let'em have it Ken! Great write...

So Hungry (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 10:25:51 PM
LOL good grief! Loved this! :)

Anvil (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 2:08:00 PM
LOL Typical! A man's write! yah, yah, yah lol ;)

Rock Goddess (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 2:02:22 PM
Awww, this is so precious! Lucky woman...

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 1:59:49 PM
Loved this write! So have you been to Hawaii? :)

K.K.) Means Business (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 1:55:42 PM
I could see you modeling some sexy jeans... (noticed I said just jeans?) ;) An awesome write...

Inquisitors (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 1:51:12 PM
A very thought provoking write, Ken... I do go to church once in a while myself...

Fountain Of Youth (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 1:44:15 PM
Another beautiful write, Ken stirring emotions... A BACHELOR huh? :)

Casablanca (Poetry) - 10/24/2002 1:38:59 PM
Loved the movie and this write. Wonderful imagery here, Ken... ;)

Casablanca (Poetry) - 10/21/2002 7:05:37 PM
Ah but Casablanca is only a state of mind. Perhaps one day he will own that gin joint and she will walk in. The question is will Sam play it again?

Columbine Eulogy (Poetry) - 10/21/2002 6:59:02 PM
Perfect words for an unspeakable tragedy.

Columbine Eulogy (Poetry) - 10/20/2002 3:15:54 PM
ohhhhhhh...emotional and heartfelt. wish it had never happened...(((((HUGS))))) and love, karla. :( >tears <

Columbine Eulogy (Poetry) - 10/20/2002 2:14:46 PM
A very deep emotional write, Ken... Such a tragic lost and my heart goes out to all whom have suffered from this horrific tragedy...

Columbine Eulogy (Poetry) - 10/20/2002 2:08:55 PM
I'm sure this was very hard to write, for it was equally as hard to read. The pain is there, and the anger as well, Good Job,,Lisa

So Hungry (Poetry) - 10/18/2002 9:01:46 AM
A well done tribute by a future master to a formers work. Bravo!

Inquisitors (Poetry) - 9/9/2002 2:51:50 PM
The lines 'Inquisitors are waiting' after the stanzas gave me chills. BTW, I still attend church once in awhile as well. JC xoxoxo

Inquisitors (Poetry) - 8/20/2002 9:57:42 AM
i agree with mr judeace thought provoking piece josie

Inquisitors (Poetry) - 8/20/2002 3:24:54 AM
Creative - reflects a different side of ya.

Inquisitors (Poetry) - 8/19/2002 11:11:36 PM
You have made valid points. God save us from religion (and the righteous)

Inquisitors (Poetry) - 8/19/2002 6:36:09 PM
8-19-02 YOU Can't Hope,Wish Nor Pray, Only Can You Make The Best Of What You Got,i.e. In The End As Near It Will Be Your Unwritten Thoughts, Carefully Recorded Worth & Deeds-- Acts Of Kindness___ In Short " Your Reputation "... TRASK

Inquisitors (Poetry) - 8/19/2002 6:15:37 PM
Interesting write. The false Priest will one day be answering to a higher court than they could ever face here on Earth.

K.K.) Means Business (Poetry) - 8/15/2002 1:31:23 PM
Actually not acting modeling.. still has cameras this was good. very creative... GC

K.K.) Means Business (Poetry) - 8/15/2002 12:47:30 PM
Awesome write! When we see a play or a movie we don't realize how much work goes into just one scene. Thanks for opening my eyes.

K.K.) Means Business (Poetry) - 8/15/2002 11:45:11 AM
yes and again and always YES who's business is it anyways. HA josie

Fountain Of Youth (Poetry) - 8/15/2002 11:10:14 AM
made my heart smile...and ache moonflower

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 8:50:38 PM
better check your rearview.. youve got a parade started.. katy. (grin).

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 8:31:25 PM
8-14-02 COP's F--K Around Even Worst In Los Angeles California, But . Other Places I've Been USA, Most Are All Mediocre Assholes With a Pretend Conscience That They're Out To Help Save The World__ IQ of 1___Come In There Pant's Doing Freeway Chases___ TRUE__ Most Illegals,If They, You Don't See___(Can't Speak English), Black & White Cop Cars, Mexicanos Illegals Will Still be Robbing---Molesting, Rapeing, Maiming, Killing Their Women & Especially Our Little Children__ It Only Slow's Them Down... Put A Badge & Gun On There Hip__ They Think They're God___Ain't Nothin But Truth... TRASK

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 1:23:43 PM
too funny excellent word play josie

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 1:01:56 PM
Creative and i love that pic....

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 11:33:04 AM
absolutely hysterical!! ha!ha!ha! LOL love, and ((HUGS)), your friend, karen lynn.

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 11:09:54 AM
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!! I Love It!!! When you find this mysterious town, let me know, so I can go there and run amuk! One Hell Of a Poem!!!!!

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 10:06:44 AM
I doubt you'll find that place coz cops are humans and human have a tendency to f*** around.. ;)

The Town Where The Cops F**k Around (Poetry) - 8/14/2002 10:00:07 AM
Creative write... if you have enough money.. there is always a town that can be bought! (But would you really want to live there?)

Rock Goddess (Poetry) - 8/12/2002 10:55:23 AM
Sweet and honest. Good to see you post a poem after a LOOOooOOOOng time!

Rock Goddess (Poetry) - 8/12/2002 10:53:27 AM
So sweetly romantic, like it very much. You are a lucky couple. She is a beautiful Lady.

Hand Jive (Poetry) - 8/10/2002 9:45:44 PM
I never let mine talk to each other- that is why they never know what or where the other one is. But I swear a mutiny is near. =)

Anvil (Poetry) - 7/25/2002 5:11:58 PM
Yup, it's a man's world. Good poem incidentally.

Anvil (Poetry) - 7/15/2002 9:41:24 AM
Well guess what, men and women need each other. There is no existance without them. ;)

The Ultimate Lover (Poetry) - 4/21/2002 10:37:40 AM
Beautiful poem! This is the reason there is only one GOD. He cannot be duplicated in any other man.

ONE-NAME GIRL (The Professional) (Poetry) - 4/21/2002 10:30:46 AM
I AGREE! If you introduced her to your mom, you'd have to be FUCKING CRAZY! Personally if this is her career choice, then she must not care about herself very much. I'm sure all the men she's been with can testify to that one!

FALSE GLORY (Poetry) - 4/21/2002 10:25:58 AM
I'd prefer that they "Pull A Train" in Hell! I like this one! Lots of great descriptive adjectives for Dirt Bags who kill!

Anvil (Poetry) - 4/21/2002 10:20:23 AM
I suppose we can lay blame on us women too. If it wasn't for Eve, there would be no LazyGoodForNothingSonsOfBitches! Good One!

The Clone (Poetry) - 4/19/2002 7:03:22 AM
Mayhap he needs yer kidneys aye?

Letter To The Illuminati (Poetry) - 4/19/2002 7:01:21 AM
Get ready for your bar-code implant! ;)

FALSE GLORY (Poetry) - 4/19/2002 6:58:55 AM
Nice spew!

Anvil (Poetry) - 4/19/2002 6:56:46 AM
I agree...We are Doomed! Men are not from Mars, they're from Uranus! ha! And I can proove it. ;)

Anvil (Poetry) - 3/21/2002 10:55:34 PM
But then an anvil is just a block, on which metal is hammered and forged :)

ARMOR PLATED (Poetry) - 3/21/2002 1:46:22 PM
wonderful glimpse into the heart of saying goodbye

So Hungry (Poetry) - 3/21/2002 1:42:20 PM
kings depiction of the surgeon who eats himself piece by piece has always been one of my favorites. this is delightful.

Hand Jive (Poetry) - 3/21/2002 1:41:03 PM
this is fantastic, how did i miss your writing. i am remedying that right now, a lot of reading to do.

Anvil (Poetry) - 3/21/2002 1:38:51 PM
i'm sure i have used some of those a few times, but liberally sprinkled with honey, sweetheart and darlings, cause even an anvil works better with a little firel. good poem

Married To Madness (Poetry) - 3/8/2002 1:16:48 PM
nicely expressed

The Ultimate Lover (Poetry) - 3/8/2002 1:02:20 PM
Beautiful..much more mature writing than the one i rated just now :P

Feminism Starts At Home (Poetry) - 3/8/2002 12:59:54 PM
lol...so very "GUYISH"

So Hungry (Poetry) - 12/23/2001 12:02:17 AM
LOL, Ken! The images I get here are terrible, but it's a hilarious poem! The poor man turns into a thrifty cannibal...hehe I hope you don't take offense at my sense of humour. :) Gina

ARMOR PLATED (Poetry) - 12/2/2001 1:38:12 PM
Excellent!

ARMOR PLATED (Poetry) - 12/1/2001 9:25:10 PM
Hi Ken, Absolutely beautiful... Trixie Love

The Clone (Poetry) - 11/27/2001 8:25:45 PM
Devious behavior at is finest~*

The Clone (Poetry) - 11/22/2001 2:24:40 AM
chilling ~ the alter ego's grim disguise.

The Clone (Poetry) - 11/21/2001 1:38:58 PM
Very intriguing!

THE MINER (Poetry) - 11/19/2001 8:55:23 PM
Well then this person is a very lucky 'mine' JC

The Ultimate Lover (Poetry) - 11/19/2001 8:52:49 PM
Hmmmm, I just said not too long ago that I make poor choices when it comes to men and I do believe that God can be your 'husband' Very cool indeed. Janet

Learning The Ropes (Poetry) - 11/16/2001 8:11:31 PM
ooh my the message is strong the words a liturgy of omens dark.... love it!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.