AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Steven Ulmen, iNicholas Coe, iRhoberta Shaler, iKatharine Giovanni, i Aberjhani, isandrea mosses, iPeter Oszmann, i
 
Home > Charlette Nyce
 

Recent Reviews for Charlette Nyce


Temptation (Poetry) - 4/1/2008 2:30:21 AM
I have an old saying... "Make peace with your skeletons and murder your demons". I'm neutral in this existance. Sometimes it takes a devil to defeat a devil.

Temptation (Poetry) - 11/4/2005 10:37:30 AM
Charlette, I know what you mean. It seems like the moment you have a problem beat he surfaces again to drag you down. We as humans are weak but God is all forgiving. Blessings Always, Paul

Temptation (Poetry) - 11/4/2005 9:29:38 AM
How well you have put it down. Great write. :-)

Temptation (Poetry) - 11/4/2005 8:25:00 AM
Well thought out. Interesting poem.. Don't be so harsh. The ole devil has a bash at you when weakest. Knowing we made a mistake is what matters as the future is the only place we will live. Next time just give the devil God to handle...

Traitor (Poetry) - 10/30/2005 4:31:39 PM
yes, when reason abandons us we are betrayed by its passion ... well penned!

Traitor (Poetry) - 10/28/2005 5:45:58 AM
That is sad. Does feel like a form of death. And time drags at first too..

Traitor (Poetry) - 10/28/2005 3:03:21 AM
Charlette, Betrayal is not just so as long as one remains true to herself/himself. Very well written.

Insanity (Poetry) - 10/27/2005 12:49:33 PM
Reminds me of being on Neurontin. It's nice not to be. Best regards, Leland

Abyss (Poetry) - 10/24/2005 10:32:10 AM
the eternal rape...what a great phrase. nice poem charlette

Half Moon Bay Sunset (Poetry) - 10/16/2005 1:16:55 AM
Beautiful. Free verse is my favorite style.

Half Moon Bay Sunset (Poetry) - 10/15/2005 5:04:28 PM
Freshing tranquillity on halfmoon bay..

Labyrinth (Poetry) - 10/15/2005 3:29:27 AM
Welcome to AuthorsDen! Tami

Half Moon Bay Sunset (Poetry) - 10/14/2005 2:46:18 PM
Lovely and peaceful -- just what I needed to read today.

Half Moon Bay Sunset (Poetry) - 10/14/2005 10:52:37 AM
I had to read this, Half moon bay, is one of my favorite places;-) exhilerating poem beautifully written! Eileen

American Society (Poetry) - 10/13/2005 2:24:52 PM
Brava! I've written many poems/articles on my pet peeve the media. They no longer report the news they manipulate and make it. This is a fantastic poem on the state of our culture,and I applaud your writing it!Yes! we are the voices! We need more like yours! Eileen

Labyrinth (Poetry) - 10/12/2005 2:17:34 PM
Excellent inspired message/poem! Welcome to the den. Very fine poetry! Eileen

Labyrinth (Poetry) - 10/12/2005 1:39:27 PM
This is really tight, I admire your style. That last stanza is my favorite, it rolls well.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.