AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: jude forese, iDavid Humphrey Sr, iDR FRED BELL, iKendra Berni, iBob Mitchley, iMandeep Khera, iWilliam Pusey, i
 
Home > L.A. Wilson
 

Recent Reviews for L.A. Wilson


Book One of The Silurian - The Fox and The Bear (Book) - 5/16/2008 10:30:59 PM
‘The Silurian – The Fox and the Bear’ is not for the faint at heart. It is very descriptive and adult geared with battle scenes and interior stories that will keep you reading until the very end. It is action packed with romance in amongst the struggles of the characters. I believe this to be a highly evolved piece of reading for those who are masters of the Saxon battling days of long ago. You must pay attention to this story in order to achieve the reading pleasure author L.A. Wilson has prescribed in this novel. Mind Fog Reviews ~ Anastasia Cassella-Young www.anastasiasbookattic.com

Book One of The Silurian - The Fox and The Bear (Book) - 3/18/2007 11:49:59 AM
Okay, I am a convert. I like this so much, the concept of it, the dark edginess, far better than the sun and light version so commonly spouted. And I am vexed, because now I have to take the time from my busy day and read everything else I can find by this Wilson lady, who I am convinced must have worn a helm and swung a broadsword in some past life. Nice.

Australia (Poetry) - 7/26/2008 11:47:15 PM
Once had a pen pal from Australia. Sent me a sample of the Wattle, yellow in color. My favorite color was yellow from then on. We don't write now, but I think of her often. I do read some novels of Australia. Must be a wild country in some spots, but many people love to travel there to see it down under it is. Greatwrite desribing it, I feel like I've been there. Hot is it there?

The Tear Drop (Poetry) - 7/26/2008 11:45:21 PM
God did create us and probably has shed a few tears when he sees how we live and reject him sometimes. He knew from the time we were born and he knows when we are to die. This I truly believe to be true. Good write from your heart.

The River (Poetry) - 7/7/2008 7:31:03 AM
Making a profound statement of truth here to all.

The River (Poetry) - 4/3/2008 1:04:59 PM
Very interesting poem and form. Congratulations on your latest publishing contract!

Night Life (Poetry) - 9/23/2007 10:45:10 AM
:) Nice:) And you probably hear this all the time but... You have a cool name:) Love and light you Chase:)

Perception (Poetry) - 7/31/2007 8:28:50 AM
are we in the world or is the world within our minds . . . good examination of the meaning of reality, and then of course, pushing for us to question why. really enjoyed this.

Night Life (Poetry) - 6/11/2007 6:10:05 PM
Poetic illumination! Light and Wisdom ... Richard

The Tear Drop (Poetry) - 12/12/2006 7:25:59 AM
Very nice...a view of thought that can have one see the greatest creation from the eyes of the Light...very nicely expressed display of your thoughts....nice...very nice... enjoyed the view...Art Sun...

Night Life (Poetry) - 12/12/2006 7:23:38 AM
A nice view of the inner Light and the reach into the beyond of the mind...very nice work... enjoyed.....Art Sun...

By Wood and By Stone (Poetry) - 6/22/2005 6:37:51 AM
Superb imagery empowers these verses and there is much symbolic meaning as well. At least, that's what it all says to me. Well done, Roxanna. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

Night Life (Poetry) - 6/22/2005 6:36:15 AM
Thought-provoking and thus, captivating. Thank you for sharing this offering, Roxanna. Love and peace to you. Regis

The Tear Drop (Poetry) - 10/19/2001 3:43:11 PM
Hi LYN, Beautiful imagery His great tear drop - Good stuff! Gregg

Night Life (Poetry) - 10/19/2001 11:48:45 AM
Hi Lyn, This is beautiful... Thanks, Trixie

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.