AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tobias Roote, iJerry Engler, iG. Roscoe, iJames Skivington, iAlfred Schwab, iRichard Harris, iPeter Oszmann, i
 
Home > alejapoet@aol.com Bennett
 

Recent Reviews for alejapoet@aol.com Bennett


Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 3/20/2007 11:30:25 AM
Oh I am so sorry you went through all this. I am also adopted and was abused but sounds like what you went through was different wont say worse cause any kind of abuse is bad my heart goes out to you. I also went through AA seems we have a lot in common. I ended up finding my birth mother in 2005 she also went to AA. It has been a blessing. You touched my heart thanks for sharing your story I know it is not easy. Writing and sharing is healing even though it is painful it is also healing. Thanks for sharing your story it will help many people. Sending Hugs your way. Angela

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 3/8/2007 1:29:41 AM
A very well written - infact very well expressed story! If you write what you feel, you experience, the reality, the truth... it is sure going to touch the hearts, as it did to me... Keep it up, keep writing... By Rachna Trivedi Jain

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 3/4/2007 5:53:06 PM
wow iam sorry to know those dredful things happened to you but iam happy that you feel comfortable with shareing and speaking out u are a very courageous and i must say remarkable woman thanks for shareing love happiness and peace to you atara

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 2/21/2007 8:59:11 AM
It is never an easy thing to have one's life as an open book for all to see. The only way we can know - not feel, we can never do this - someone else's pain is for the sufferer to wear their heart on his or her sleeve. By doing so, a potentially therapuetic benefit is imparted to someone else in the same sad situation. You're a courageous woman, Aleja Regards Dai

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 2/21/2007 8:34:39 AM
Aleja, I have been reading some of what you've written and my heart pours out to you and I am sorry for what you have had to go through. Your friend, Rose

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/27/2006 11:13:32 AM
This is painful to read Aleja. However, your survival is powerfully inspiring. Respectufully with love and peace, Regis

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/22/2006 5:48:25 AM
Aleja we all suffer sometimes because of our parents and other family members. Guess what, it's seven of us. My dad was a dead beat father. Never did a thing for none of us, when he died he left all his land and wealth to one of my cousins, crazy uh. Anyway I wrote this poem about it. I son of dead beat daddy who didn't father sturdy. Left all his land to a cousin knowing he had children that equal almost a dozen. I tried to give dad the benefit of the doubt until the contents of the will came out. Again I feel all screwed, but I refuse to let my hate be renewed. tke care

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/20/2006 8:44:37 PM
Bravo!You are Christ's child and you know what it is to be loved by Him and you will do more than survive, you'll help many to face what they couldn't before...God Bless You from Top of Your Head to the soles of your feet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grace,Peace,&Love, Sharon

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/7/2006 10:30:32 AM
((((((((((HUGS)))))))))))))))

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/6/2006 10:52:18 PM
Aleja, God bless you. I cannot imagine a life like this, but that you survived to tell the horror and rise above it is a testimony to your faith and inner strength as well as a beacon of hope to others that such a life can be overcome. It's a blessing that you are able to share your words and your book. Your adoptive parents were monsters. I don't understand what drives people to commit such atrocities or than inherent evil. Again, bless you. ~~Nordette

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/6/2006 3:53:43 PM
Being Abused Child,I'd Rather Forget Who My Real Parents Were,i.e. It's Time For You Move On And Make best Of What You Got Left In Your Life-- And Do Not Never Look Back... TRASK

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/6/2006 2:34:22 PM
A powerful story with which too many can identify. Your words make us feel the pain and open our eyes to a powerful truth many would prefer to ignore. Wish you much success with the book. Aberjhani

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/6/2006 1:25:14 PM
Oh I feel for you knowing abuse and what it does to the spirit!! Writing became my only escape route to get rid of my anger towards life!! Write on sis...the only way to heal!! Love Tinka

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/6/2006 11:59:47 AM
with all that you went through as a child and teen I must say that there was a wonderful purpose for you in life...you are an exceptional lady my friend and I have to say this You Go Girl, tell your story!!! As a teacher I see abuse very often in children who are afraid to ask for help, or tell the truth, but you've got to look beyond words but look at the actions, they do speak louder, it is a cry for someone to care, a cry of anger....I think if people would just open their human eyes and their hearts a small amount they could see what is going on to our children. I have people that have told me you don't wont to get involved in that, better not be calling social services you'll be the one to suffer! I beg to differ I can sleep at night because I know the little boy whose hair was falling out due to malnurioushment is eating a healthy meal, the little girl who was infested with lice and filth is clean and happy, the little girl who was rescued from sleeping in an outside building has a warm bed to sleep in, and the beautiful little girl with her front teeth missing is not being sexually abused and for a battering ram. So I say I'll take my chances...I don't understand why people turned a blind eye to you then and why people continue to turn a blinded eye today...unless it's just that they don't care or are too wrapped up in themself. I will probably be the first one in line to buy your book. I think you're a wonderful writer with much to say to our sick and dieing world...so you say and people will listen. Blessings to you from Kentucky, Joyce Bowling

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/6/2006 11:41:29 AM
POWerful, Aleja, but PUTRID, to know such evil persons exist! I've seen it before..."crazy" is the favorite epitaph of abusers, because it creates more false power! [which is what abuse is all about - the abusers feel powerless, so they will TAKE power, esp. from the smallest and weakest around them, which is like taking no power at all - and because it is false, it does not last - and then, they come back again and again, to re-fuel that evil spirit!] Praise God that you ARE a Survivor - and The LORD upheld your tiny right hand, Aleja! He knows them, too - and HE IS YOUR DEFENDER! He raised you up to FIGHT AGAINST THAT ATROCITY - AND TO FREE OTHERS, which is exactly what you are doing with your book! No weapon formed against you shall prosper or prevail... Love&Hugs, Rhonda

Secret's A Little Girl Kept. (my true story) (Short Story) - 10/6/2006 10:31:05 AM
Terrible to have only such raw ugly memories to look back on when you look back at your childhood, and we are glad you survived and wish you nothing but success and happiness with the release ofyour new book. Fee

Article out on Jan.26, 2006 a 16 paper circulation Times Ledger(Queens) (Article) - 6/2/2006 1:42:36 AM
Ready to see some more press releases! God is able to take you to the next level. Keep looking upward and never look back. blessin's to you Dear Sis. . . been very busy, but still keeping you in thought and prayer for success. cynth'ya

Article out on Jan.26, 2006 a 16 paper circulation Times Ledger(Queens) (Article) - 1/18/2006 1:22:58 PM
Congrats and I hope you have multiple and wonderful feedback in reply to your newest article Aleja. Felix

SMILE (Poetry) - 9/5/2012 9:01:46 AM
BEAUTIFUL INSPIRING I REALLY NEEDED THIS TODAY. SHARED ON FB TOO!!

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/12/2009 4:34:14 PM
I really like this poem. Inspiring to the fullest! Stephanie

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 5:28:29 PM
i like your poem, it really shows beauty inside and outside.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 9/2/2008 9:40:22 PM
Aleja, Reading your powerful write shows me a strong lady that will indeed get her more than deserving 'peace of mind'. Nobody deserves to have been treated so badly as you have been, I respect you for being you. Take good care, Stuart

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 2:23:03 AM
I like this poem!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

SMILE (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 2:20:08 AM
Nice poem. Liana Margiva

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 8/16/2007 11:14:22 AM
Beautiful! Very inspirational and well written. I identify on many levels!! One loe, Mimi

SMILE (Poetry) - 5/22/2007 3:21:41 PM
You are truly beautiful and a joy to read! Your lovin, carin heart shines throughout this awesome write! LOVE YA! SC

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 5/20/2007 1:57:12 PM
Aleja, you wrote this nearly a year ago and you are still coming through the storm. You are strong, powerful and able to be even stronger on the other end. In the meantime, I wish you peace, Dan

SMILE (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 8:10:30 AM
Makes me want to sing back to you the old song, "You Are My Sunshine"...Jerry

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 5/17/2007 7:13:55 PM
That's right...stay Strong! God bless -Spirit Warrior

SMILE (Poetry) - 5/16/2007 11:57:31 AM
Awww very nice sentiment. Wear a smile, indeed!

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 5/15/2007 12:58:24 AM
I don't know how i missed this, but I am glad to of found this write even now. Courage is what it takes, to carry on, to keep the wind behind you instead of in front, spread your wings and fly high, soar as on eagles wings, and let that peace of mind that God so badly wants to give you, come in and fill your mind and soul. I can relate to these so nearly, as i was raised in abusive home.. I have only written the one, "methinks thou doth protest too much" but it only scratches the surface. I need to pen more, as there is more to release. TY for your reviews dear one, stay well, and may God give you all the strength and blessings you need and deserve. Remember we are all his children and he loves the little children. Your Kiwi/ozzie mate Ch'erie xxxxx

SMILE (Poetry) - 4/24/2007 12:58:17 PM
Ima give it a shot. :) Wow, wasn't as hard as I thought. Thanks for the pick me up Aleja - HB

SMILE (Poetry) - 4/14/2007 8:41:47 PM
Music to my ears. I needed this one. It's a keeper for those frown days of mines. Thanks, Smile is on target.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 4/14/2007 7:38:13 PM
You were showing your strength and growth by writing this. It's very well written, Aleja. You will attain your Peace of Mind.

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 3/29/2007 2:10:31 AM
How fitting to read this dream poem at this time Aleja. I've just finished a dream poem, bringing it to reality at the end for the current book I'm working on. Thank you for your words of encouragement and truly, truly, best of success to you and yours. Take care, simply rita

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 3/25/2007 5:56:48 AM
YOU have survived the world's HARDEST TeSt, by giving positive action your best. Only the STrong will love long and be able to carry on and hopefully, give direction to many who are willing to listen! becuz, WE have been there! and feel their pain! Aleja~ I have your 1st Book- and I love it... YOur heart speaks TRUE and I'm right there with you, as my writings do declare! I feel hOpe in the air (I feel a poem comin' on ) hmmm... Have a Wonderful day our Blessed and Strong Angel! and My Sweet wonderful friend~! of this den~ Warmly, WArrior Lady Sheeeoox I hope your Happy, Well and feeling strong still! Always hold your head up! and face the demons! YOU can do it! I know it! I can too!

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 3/21/2007 2:30:17 PM
Aleja, You are correct. You have to be very strong to survive and still those times never leave you. The best you can hope for is to make peace with them and know that the pain inflicted is not you and you are not the pain. You are Oh, so much more and greater. Super poem. Jane

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/20/2007 11:13:20 AM
I'm TRYING! Excellent advice here. Also, thanks for your comments on my poetry. -- Jeff

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 11:41:04 AM
You do good work! Elizabeth

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/16/2007 8:18:22 AM
your persistence and your presence of a peaceful sort of joy in the face of life turbulence is such a flame of grace, Aleja. glad to have read this and today I will smile more! Dawn

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/15/2007 5:27:15 PM
Well said .. If you smile at someone, they usually smile back. Thanks for your kind reviews......M

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/9/2007 4:20:13 PM
This is a for sure, girlfriend. A smile, even if we don't want to, can go a long way. We love you too, girlfriend. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I have the right to be."

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/9/2007 9:52:58 AM
Oh yes, if you practice a person could get good at it. ;)

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/7/2007 4:41:03 PM
Great sentiment and power in this poem....sometimes, a smile can change the world! Well done Aleja! ~Butch

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/7/2007 3:23:21 PM
Thank you Aleja for writing this. I will practice it throughout my life. Thanks. Abdullahi

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/7/2007 1:50:36 PM
Hello Aleja. I love this poem and all it represents. I've printed a copy to tape to my bathroom mirror :-) I admire your perserverance and can-do persistence. Congratulations on passing on your spirit to all those folks that you speak to - you are an inspiration! Blessings, Amy S

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/7/2007 11:09:17 AM
Smiling is indeed one of the most effective disarmers. I used to work in a day centre for guys with behavioural problems. At times we had the individual who would, one way or another, challenge our authority. A non-condescending smile and a friendly word more often than not was all we needed to apply to resolve the conflict. I forgot the guy's name, but I heard the story of a Christian man who used to convict people of their sinful ways simply by the smile on his face. Laugh and the world laughs with you, moan and you moan alone. There is a song called Smile sung by Jocelyn Bernadette Smith. It is on Tangerine Dream's Tyger album. All in all, your Smile, as it were, put a smile on me as I read it. Regards Dai

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/7/2007 5:35:55 AM
"Smile" Happily contagious Joyous A great reminder to begin a new day. DWB

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/5/2007 5:33:21 PM
Well reading this poem made me smile so I guess its true

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/4/2007 11:43:29 PM
it take less muscles to smile than to grin so smile smile and let the world rush in

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/3/2007 3:47:17 PM
You have learned a great secret of conquering with style!

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 10:25:16 AM
enjoyed the read. thank you for reading the poem by fourth grade

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 1:44:52 AM
I will never understand how people can be so cruel. I pray for you and all others who have had to put up with this. There was a case like this here in the UK just last week when will it ever stop we need more people like you to speak out.

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 7:44:00 PM
I am smiling on both ends...;) Ed

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 4:27:11 PM
Also WRite!!!!! your heart OUT! YOU got it all right to the bone! Aleja! I KNOW where your heart is at, I feel ya' Pain and suffering and not knowing is NEVER easy! Keep on- Keeping on.... I think that will be the beginning of 1 of my newest poems Great pen you have, and heart! Smile! STay Positive! Life is what WE CReate! Let's Create Wild and Strong! WArmly and with Zest for Life! WArm HuGs,Lady Sheeeoox

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 2:06:32 PM
You just make me feel good inside my friend! Peace and keep smiling!!! Bill

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 1:14:31 PM
You found the secret to a happy life...SMILE. HUGS

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 1:11:46 PM
Hi Aleja, I'm simply rita. Thank you for your lovely comments on my work, and yes, I'll continue to smile. Take care, simply rita

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 12:43:22 PM
wonderful advice and i try to take it

SMILE (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 12:38:09 PM
Aleja, Now this is nice. I needed this, with all of the storms blowing through, I needed to read comfort. Your words provided just that, and yes, I'm smiling. Thank you! (((HUGS))) and love, karla.

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/28/2007 7:31:27 AM
Smiling now and shall keep smiling amid war and pain

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/27/2007 3:40:16 PM
Thanks! And peace be with you.

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/27/2007 2:08:45 PM
Warm the wind of life, it allows a rest, and the words of a poet let the mind wander just a bit off, a smile, true to form, lends better tot he day, Walt

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 3:52:20 PM
Such a great attitude! I understand the necessity to smile, we think it is for others but in truth it makes us feel better! Great insight! Sandi

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 3:52:18 PM
I'm smiling. Ron

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 11:42:46 AM
This is right on the money Aleja! Smiling will make the bluest day bright. Thanks for the reminder. ~hugs~ Karen

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/24/2007 7:08:38 PM
Beautiful sentiments in this wonderful poem Aleja! Thanks for sharing!

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/24/2007 6:42:48 AM
I am so glad you took the time to comment on my "Spam," for now I have discovered another poet on the DEN, whose past bears quite a bit of similarity to my own. I enjoyed this poem, Aleja, and the gorgeous picture accompanying it!

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/24/2007 12:29:29 AM
I try lord do I try Makes one feel great Thank You Aleja Love & Peace William

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 9:22:20 PM
Oh yes always keep them guessing Yes we will have sadness and tears But keep that smile in your face and your thoughts on Jesus and you will make it through the most painful Journey of life A smile is worth it's wight in gold Love and Peace To You always..Morning Star

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 6:44:56 PM
Whence You Can Cry Only Shed Tears,i.e. Then You Have Found (God)... Whence People Smile At Me I Always Think Just What Is That You Want--I Have Always Been Right In Lieu Of...I Rarely Smile Maybe Whence I Dated Pretty Girl I Grew Fond Of,i.e. Being Abused Child You Can Hide Pain,You Cannot Remove Scars From Your Soul... Glad you Made Thus Far Indeed You Are Strong... I Believe In Revenge Tho It Comes Late In Life Or After Life For All Those Who Cross My Path There's Price (Hell) To Pay... Thank You Your Comments... TRASK

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 6:30:28 PM
This is so delightful, Aleja. Smile! Yes, it is precious to smile. Softens even the most awful grouch, I find. But sometimes it pays to know when NOT to smile. I remember when I was learning to swim. I smiled up at my hubby at the wrong time and swallowed a whole lot of chlorinated water. Now, that was the wrong time to smile, I can tell you that, though of course my hubby had a good laugh as he watched me cough and splutter. God Bless Much love Lena

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 6:16:11 PM
Aleja this is great, I enjoy reading your works thank you for sharing this here God Bless Michelle~

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 5:05:55 PM
Aleja, this is great!!!!! What an inspiring uplifting write!!!!! Yes, we should all smile more often!!!!! Sandie May Angel :o)

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 3:12:47 PM
Well Aleja you mde me smile this is sound advise yes, smile, and eventually you can forgot your woes oh and btw a giggle is good too lol pax A

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 2:20:08 PM
I smiled when I read this. The bible says, 'A merry heart is like a medicine.' Thanks for stopping by, and sharing your uplifting words. :o)

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 1:12:36 PM
So, so true, Aleja and, having read your bio, it makes me WEEP!! At the age of nearly 50, I am starting the journey into "reality" of the pain of the past (though nothing like your own...) and, since writing and being here on the Den, have never SMILED or laughed so much. So thank you... can relate wholly to your beautiful words of encouragement here. You are RADIANT! LOL Kate xx

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 12:09:33 PM
Uplifting, because it lifted me up... Thanks Aleja! :-)))))))))

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 11:53:16 AM
"SMILE" Aleja this is beautiful work and indeed a pleasure to read. This poem is oh so true for me and echoes my sentiments exactly. "Yes we will have sadness but don't let that smile stay away too long" A powerful uplifting and a message to be spread to all. Continued love and enlightenment in your life always, Sincerely, From the Heart of an Artist...

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/22/2007 10:16:05 PM
The best advice Aleja...and it will always keep them guessing. I wouldn;t make it without mine. Love, Taylor

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/22/2007 10:08:44 PM
Hi Aleja, this is so nice, it's true smiling can make a big difference in our lives, but sometimes the tears we shed does help cleanse us of our pain and suffering. God Bless. Lina

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/22/2007 6:46:11 AM
Simple truths can bring miracles to you. Wonderful message. Lady J

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 8:43:55 PM
Geeeee sis I think this is the only thing that really works when you down...the moment that smile reaches your face thing do look different and not so dark anymore!! Oh all the sourpusses we have to deal with can make it hard at times!! Love Tinka :)

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 5:45:52 PM
This is fine and worthy advice, Aleja. Thank you for sharing it. I needed the reminder. Love and peace to you, Regis

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 5:42:54 PM
Nice to see you posting my friend...you've got the right idea, a powerful message, enjoyed this write much my friend...great advice! Blessings, Joyce Bowling

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 5:39:18 PM
I like this write. You know some say every ending is another beginning. I found this to be true when my husband left and I thought that was the end of the world. My daughter was born the next month and suddenly I was living for another reason. Great write, I'll be reading more.

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 5:26:16 PM
You've got it right Aleja. No matter what, smile, then the pain is not as bad. Louisa

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 3:51:09 PM
Powerful statement of poeming Aleja, I do exactly this, my wife always says I think everything is funny but I say, it's better than the alternative, laughing and smiling releases great chemicals in the body. It's not all about being happy but picking and sticking to the pick. Besides being sad sucks

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 3:43:22 PM
ALEJA, A strong and positive message in poetic form from a woman I respect and have come to love for she knows what it is like to have lived to SMILE. Much Respect and Love, Joselyn

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 3:40:08 PM
:) Thanks.

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 2:52:14 PM
Good advice but there are times when tears are needed as well, then follow up with a smile. Fee

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 2:42:39 PM
Smile, and everyone wonders whats on your mind..

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 2:20:21 PM
Inspirational write. R

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 2:01:37 PM
I don't know if this story be true, but if so. To adopt a child, then abuse them over the years. I ask only where were the teachers, the ministers, neighbors. If your cries went un-answered, then God forgive their souls. May peace come your way and you find your soul again. I shall pray your children come back to you someday. This was a soul searching for peace write. It truely touched my heart.

SMILE (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 1:29:42 PM
'Smile' is a lighthearted lovely inspiring poem! Welcome back! ((Hugs)) love Holly

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 1/16/2007 9:27:55 AM
Great inspiration.. So true, yet so many have not grasped this concept. Keep spreading the word. Maybe one by one they'll be reached. Only the strong will Live long. This speaks so much truth. Thanks for sharing!

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 10/27/2006 11:11:05 AM
Such wisdom in your lines Your words are most powerful and inspirational, Aleja! "Only The Strong Can Survive" is Excellently written! Hugs Thank you, Sheila

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 10/25/2006 1:31:11 PM
A beautifully written poem, strikes right through the heart. *hugs*

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 8:51:12 PM
Many prayers go out for you and your children....and I will tell others your need; we all will pray. (((((((((((hugs))))))))))) Sharon

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 8:26:40 PM
Deeply, Powerful, Spiritually given; thank you for sharing...Strong! God Bless You Total as it's written, He will perfect those things which concerns us. Peace&Grace..Prayers..Sharon

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 3:18:54 PM
This one is expressed well... But for me the eyes open and dreaming can sometimes be a spiritual connection for one trying to stay alive in the moment.... Light & Peace, Joselyn

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 10:31:34 AM
The same goes for you Aleja your poetry is awesome I love all of them continue writing and stay strong girl!^_^

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 9:07:32 AM
Now this is a very good poem and Im very greatful you make this for everyone who is down and has suffered throughout pain and hard times with life..tis true only the Strong will survive yet some that are not could survive think about it..Brains over Brawn sometimes^^;

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 4:53:42 PM
Excellent Real Expression and I Know it;s not easy ! Seek peace and pursue it ! writing like this is doing just that and I can relate! Once again; Excellent! Jesus love save the Day! Criso

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 7:21:51 AM
Wow this says alot and brings images in my head that i dont want to imagine but like poetry it just brings the image to your mind^^;But very good poem love it

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 8:58:27 AM
Aleja, I wish you peace of mind and body. I believe that speaking up as you have done does do some good, although not all the beasts will be tamed. David

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 10/11/2006 1:03:44 PM
Wow, Aleja, this is powerful, an extraordinary write. There are all types of coping mechanisms built into the human mind, but in my opinion, writing is one of the best. It is an exceptional way, if one has the gift to write and YOU DO, to kick all of the bad out and let the healing begin. There was so much power, so much emotion, so much letting go in your poem! You are in my thoughts and prayers, hon. You go girl! Much love, CJ

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 10/7/2006 12:24:37 AM
I agree that the written word is a great catharsis. It lets us express our inner feelings and pains in a safe place. While reviewing the ways we can survive and grow from the paid experiences... God is also a great way of healing and moving on with life. I trust he is a very special friend and comfort to you...

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 9/25/2006 7:30:17 PM
Writing is an excellent catharsis. Power of the mind...see it the way you want it to be, and it will happen to some degree. Make it positive. Elizabeth

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 9/25/2006 5:32:24 PM
Precious dearest woman of God, I hear you and you are delivered precious angel..LOVE YA!!! Dove

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 9/25/2006 4:21:57 PM
Oh my God...this has to be one of the most powerful writings that I have ever read...I teach first grade and I see this kind of thing often...I admire what you are doing, there is a need our world is in crisis mode. Again, wonderful writing...check out feeding the pain, and it could be me.. on my page..I am anxious to read more, and will gladly track you...again I commend you for a job well done. Blessings always, Joyce Bowling

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 8/23/2006 5:07:43 AM
I am glad to become a passive part of your healing process through reading such poignant words.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 7/28/2006 8:02:41 AM
What an amazingly strong, emotive and brutally honest write. It speaks such volumes Aleja, I am almost lost for words. That such inner strength shines through your work, is wonderful. Panda :)

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 7/21/2006 3:59:11 PM
An amazing and disturbing poem which brings the reality of abuse and its long term affects to the reader instantly.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 7/19/2006 8:36:05 PM
Your poem is wonderful. Jesus is the only way, I agree. Thank you for sharing this with us. You did a fine job. Judy Meeker

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 7/8/2006 3:44:18 PM
Arriving at peace is a silent knowing that we share with God. Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 6/28/2006 6:19:21 AM
Romantic sensual dream sung with mellifluous and exotic voice... "It Was All A Dream"... to enchant and inspire. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 6/27/2006 11:09:16 PM
So Strong I swallow mouthfuls of poison with no ill effects now The good girl gone wrong baby ball-fisted in spite I spit back what is I outgrew my usefulness as your favorite scapegoat The doormat's been replaced the overhaul long overdue Push me now and I push back I see you as you are that's my greatest sin I reflect what you refuse to see remind you of the weakness your pride won't accept That frightened little girl curled up against your pitiful rage is gone-so strong Now you're the helpless one so small-so small that you made me strong So long! LG 2006

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 6/27/2006 11:02:59 PM
May the Prince of Peace grant you the peace you seek. Powerful words in this piece, Aleja.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 6/25/2006 5:12:28 AM
It seems that we should have "AN ABUSE WATCHER GROUP" in every building, and or every street in this country. (USA) The number of child abuse increases every month. "A Peace Of Mind" opens the doors of Justice. May we enter and become a responsible society. I have learned again reading Your works, Poet. Gratefully, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 6/25/2006 4:56:29 AM
Positive thoughts creating productive attitudes under the light of love fill the lines of "Only The Strong Can Survive". I have learned from the wise lines of "Only The Strong Can Survive". I salute You, Poet. In gratitude and reverent admiration Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 6/15/2006 8:36:46 AM
My dear Aleja, everything you say here is so true. I guess even tho we become depressed in our sadness that life has given us a curve ball we can't hit, we still have the strength to push forward. Sometimes I am in awe of this strength because I want to know where it comes from. How does it happen that I feel defeated, but still push forward to accomplish my life's goal? Where does this strength come from? Then I look up and pray to God the Father, that through His Son Jesus, I will have the strength to be able to be a complete and whole person. I received a message from another author who said that a transgendered friend of hers said that being transsexual is not for weak souls. And it definitely isn't. We have survived the most painful parts of our journeys, and now we MUST push forward or be defeated. I hope that everyone who is a survivor, will read these words and gain the strength it takes to push forward. Life is definitely not fair sis, but we can make something positive out a negative. I mean after all, we get very clear, and beautiful pictures from negatives. Don't we? I agree with everyone here, especially Larry's quote from Romans. Keep pushing forward dear sister, because the worst is behind you, and it can only get better. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peae on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I have the right to be."

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 6/14/2006 4:14:41 PM
I hope your free from all the abuse. I went through a lot of the same. It was all unnecessary. Thanks for stopping my way.... Also, a great write from your heart and soul..

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 5/4/2006 4:54:42 PM
You go gorl.... Deliciously, satisfying day dreams... Some dreams live, some dreams die and some dreams are immortalized by Aleja's flowing words. Amy I. Ramdass

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 9:43:44 AM
A very honest, raw write...

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 4/29/2006 4:42:05 PM
the need for survival transcends all........... and you will soar well written I have poked around your webpage this evening you are amazing......keep going :) pax A

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 4/29/2006 4:12:40 AM
You have so much inner strength... I see it shining powerfully through your wonderful poetry... Bravo! Atta Gorl! You are a winner... Thanks for sharing so much. Amy Ramdass

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 2:27:15 PM
I understand you, and your intense, inwardly-crucifying pain...I hurt with you, weep with you, and rejoice in your victory, Aleja! At some future time, perhaps, you can visit my work, and read LIVING DESOLATION. {I just joined and only have posted one work so far!] I will keep you and your daughter in my prayers. The LORD bring you His peace, Child.

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 4/26/2006 8:35:06 PM
Know just what you mean, my friend. The older I get, the more I wonder what was real and what wasn't. Unfortunately, a lot of what happened was way too real. . .and the stuff that couldn't of happened d i d. Don't have as many nightmares, though. Once things you are scared will happen happen, you are, like, o-kay. It was terrible, but it didn't kill me. You get up and go on to the next dream, and the next. Think it's called Surviving. Thanks for the thought-provoking and searingly honest write. Hugs! 'Pea'

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 4/25/2006 1:31:47 PM
God has certainly been your strength throughout your ordeal, Aleja. 2 Cor 12:8b "My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness." Continue to walk with Him.

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 4/25/2006 6:40:47 AM
This is mystical, and tinged with sadness... brilliant hues of life in your words. I really enjoyed this.

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 4/24/2006 9:11:13 PM
Amen, amen and amen sista... Love, Jo

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 4/12/2006 12:37:33 AM
And as we've shared by poem, phone and email, only the strong share their strength when they are moved by the Spirit of Love and the Power of God whom IS Love. Your story on PowerTalkFM touched millions over and over. Thanks for sharing your story with them and with all of us here in your writing. Stay strong like the Women of Proverbs 31. blessin's Sis. Aleja, cynth'ya

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 3/20/2006 9:03:51 AM
sometimes life is like that, isn't it...we're dreaming when we think we're living. love the thought, although it is a little bit unnerving.

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 3/7/2006 5:16:31 PM
Romans,chapter 5 versus 3 to 8. Rejoice in your suffering for suffering brings preserverence,preserverance brings character and character brings hope which is the essence of this poem. Another inspiring work.May God's angels surround and protect you and the light of the Lord shine in your life. Luke

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/26/2006 3:04:27 PM
inspired work!

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/25/2006 10:42:55 AM
Most of us are tested by life and have to dig deep inside ourselves to find the strength to overcome life's trials. This piece says it so beautifully. Good job! Bobbi

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/24/2006 6:30:07 PM
A powerful and inspirational statement, Aleja. Thank you for sharing it. Love, peace, and strength to you, Regis

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 7:39:52 PM
Aleja, Only the strong survive. And you are strong. :) I see it in each word you've penned; positive affirmations in this one; thank you! All of us have issues that we struggle with, and will take lessons from your poem; bless you! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 9:35:35 AM
Great Inspiratuanal offering Aleja!! Love Tinka

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 5:43:06 AM
Love it. This is a great inspirational poem showing that you have to be strong to survive. What a lovely way to start my morning. Karen

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 4:51:55 AM
Surrvial is the holding point of sanity. It is where we beat the odds and spit in the beast eye. Wonderful verse and message... many blessings.

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 7:09:44 PM
Fantastic poetry Aleja! This is very uplifting and motivational! Beautiful poem! Eileen

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 6:26:15 PM
Beautiful and uplifting write; very well done, Aleja! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 5:41:19 PM
Survival of the fittest, Aleja! Great inspirational poem, one that puts it in positive light. Blessed Be. Sage

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 4:03:31 PM
Only the strong survive Aleja ! And the weak go to the wall Superb and inspiring write Peter

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 3:58:49 PM
Thanks for a BEAUTIFUL POEM. I'm glad I track you. May God bless you. Betty Torain

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 1:02:15 PM
It is a shame people do not believe in themselves more and listen less to bad advice. YOu state it well. Elizabeth

Only The Strong Can Survive (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 12:14:08 PM
Strong postitive statement made in this poem and sure to motivate those who read and heed. Felix

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 2/20/2006 9:05:10 PM
Sounds real to me! But maybe you mean that HE was just dreaming and had no reality to bring your life together to a satisfactory reality? Very beautiful and very real. Love from Meredith

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 2/20/2006 8:42:57 PM
From the beatings I need a peace of mind. From the not being wanted I need a peace of mind. From all the lies, the secrets, the embarrassments, I need a peace of mind. This stanza is so true of me. All I ever wanted was to be my mother's daughter and have her love me as her daughter. But she threw me away, hoping she would never see me again. Why? What had I done to make her hate me so much? But through those terrible years of abuse of all kinds, my soul came out unscathed and unharmed, because I refused to let them see how terrified I really was. Yes Aleja, we are defintely survivors. Thnx for you review of I Am A Survivor, it is really very much appreciated and so important to me. But I am saddened to, that you had to go through all of what you were forced to endure. No child should ever have to have her or his innocence stolen like that. May God in His mercy Aleja, bless you, and keep you from all harm. May the God of Heaven also bless those whom you dearly love, and be with you always and at your side constantly. May the God of Heaven Aleja, send His Angels to watch over you, and guide you, so that you will not stumble. May the God of Heaven, Give you what you desire most, a peace of mind. Dear God in Heaven, I ask that all I have asked for for Aleja, be given in the name of your Son Jesus, our Redeemer and our Savior. Amen. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister in Christ our Lord, Barbie "If I have to be this girl in me, Then I have the right to be."

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 2/12/2006 11:12:23 AM
Dear Child - Of course, you need PEACE . The Father God wishes for us to have it - That is why he sent the Son 'JESUS' to take those beatings for us; he wore the crown of thorns 'verbal abuse' and he died on a cross naked so we would not have to suffer the loss of our soul--you will have eternal peace, love, and all you desire when you come into the Kingdom - but he will give it to you now - you only have to ask but youmust live by the Commandments.

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 2/12/2006 10:32:23 AM
I love robert jude's comment 'yep life is only a dream' And so it is - Sometimes it is up to you to make them come true. They do tell us something about ourself - whether they be night or day dreams. I feel, actually, you were longing for the love you never received and it was showing up thru your mind and heart.

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 2/8/2006 5:11:10 AM
A very nice expression, Aleja. Dreams are very important, even the ones we know won't come true, Birgit and Roger

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 1/31/2006 10:12:46 PM
Aleja Well Penned I too find myself dreaming a lot get great inspiration from it "Welcome To The Den" William Love & Peace

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/31/2006 10:07:38 PM
Aleja This an awesome write sad as it may be Your writing is fantastic I too know that feeling of waiting for the belt As I was warned by my mother "Wait till your father comes home" No matter how long the hours They flew like a wind storm, to me as a kid. that occurred all to often, now that I look back down the line of time. Love & Peace William

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/28/2006 5:55:28 PM
So filled with emotion and strength, great work Aleja, Blessings, Birgit and Roger

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 1/25/2006 6:55:19 AM
I am ever the optimist...dreams can and do come true...all of mine are being realized. Wonderful piece. Do ya ting Aleja.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/24/2006 9:45:42 PM
thank you for your words. I will be reading more of yours. Rhonda

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/21/2006 2:46:06 PM
God said no weapon formed against you will prosper. Stand strong in the Lord and the power of HIS might. No abuse can stand where Christ has defeated it already in your mind. So continue with writings like this one. . . I'd love to see you publish a themed collection of writings someday soon just on this subject alone (if you don't have one in the works already.) Appreciate you Sis Aleja, I'll be in touch. blessin's cynth'ya

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/18/2006 7:03:22 PM
Dearest Aleja As beautiful Sage expressed you have found a slice of peace here in your friends at authorsden! A deep blessing it is to be gifted with the ability to express yourself through pen -- mightier than the sword! Your experiences and writings are helping people beyond your wildest dreams, and therefore your life is the greatest treasure, so very precious! Aleja keep shining your amazing light despite and because of it All! With Love & Friendship Suzie xoxox :-)

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/17/2006 5:33:18 PM
Powerful emotional work! Well-expressed from the poet's heart! Lucky Star Sandie May Angel :o(

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/17/2006 12:58:35 PM
Powerful emotional work of highest quality because the reader knows the sincerity of the work comes directly from the writers heart, no matter how painful it is to write. Felix

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/17/2006 11:01:55 AM
God is good, indeed. That you are still here, is his blessing, for He does not give us more than we can handle. Bless you, this was wonderful expression, and I'm glad that you are using poetry to help yourself heal.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/17/2006 8:46:07 AM
Your painful biog brought tears to my eyes... let alone this write. I am a notorious gas-bag, but I am humbled and choked by the enormity of all this suppressed torture. I won't do my usual epic screed - there is just tooo much to know where to start. But I am so thankful that you have found genuine love, peace and restoration for your body, mind and soul in the arms of Jesus Christ and that together you can walk out and work out the pain of this life experience into resolution. I KNOW you will be blessed and will be and ARE a blessing to many who have yet to face these kinds of ugly traumas. Those of us who have known anxiety at any level in our lives can perhaps testify to the same desire for peace and SLEEEEEEEP... my idea if heaven is stillness and rest; perfect equilibrium. I look forward to joining you on your journey into complete healing and wholeness. Grace, strength and peace to you, Aleja. LOL Kate xx

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/17/2006 7:13:23 AM
I am sorry for all of the abuse and violence that you've been subjected to. I will pray for your peace of mind and although you may have felt as if no one wanted you you can rest assured that God wants you and he will use your knowledge and painful memories as a source for you to draw from as you help others. "Homeless, feeling the cold, No money or food to eat. Doors are locked all around me Frozen has become my tiny little feet. Won't somebody take me in so that I can rest and get a little sleep." ....When someone else feels this, and Angel of kindness, found within you will give help to someone who has no one to turn to. You've survived this so that you can help and heal others. May God Bless you Aleja and grant you the peace that you deserve in the name of Jesus Christ. Your friend, Tyrone V. Banks

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 9:55:25 PM
Painful experience. Thanks for sharing

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 8:33:34 PM
This is so painful to read, you are to be admired for getting past it and moving on in a positive way. I too find that writing heals many things...keep writing Love and peace to you Carole

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 8:05:31 PM
I feel the pain in this piece Aleja. What doesn't kill us should make us stronger, as you seem to be. Great reflecting poeming. Peace&love GEM

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 6:02:50 PM
deeply touching and disturbing to contemplate such emotional pain. well penned Lovely Lady.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 2:52:15 PM
A painful read and mush too often it is reality for so many. Life is precious and we were not created to be abused. Finding the true light removes the scars and pains. Allows us to share with those still hurting.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 1:36:34 PM
Humanity Why does it begat depravity? Will we ever know? Will we ever remove it? May we never condone it!

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 1:15:11 PM
Painful to read, you may have saved many lives with your provocative, real, honest words. :) I hope you're out of that situation...well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/16/2006 11:17:21 AM
A very honest, painful and endearing write Aleja Have Faith In God ! The Lord is the Giver of All, to them that love and trust him ! Love Peter

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/15/2006 10:11:10 PM
Continue the release as it cleans not only you but all who read you. I can promise you nothing but I hold you in my thoughts for positive forward movements that bring to you the peace you need.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/15/2006 8:40:44 PM
A horror story for sure and one that is happening almost every day at the hands of sadistic and heartless people who will one day pay the ultimate price in hell. I hope you have found that peace that was denied to you. Your faith in God has saved you.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/12/2006 11:33:51 AM
Darn, Aleja! How did I miss this one? I thought I had read all your poems! Such a painful and moving write! I ope you final got your peace of mind! Keep the faith strong - with Him all is possible. God bless, Sandie.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/5/2006 7:13:04 PM
Beautifully written and expressed, Bravo!

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/4/2006 4:53:36 PM
I can't say enough good things about this. . .y o u. From my experience, peace is a sometime thing -- especially after surviving an abusive childhood and fighting a long, hard battle with alcohol --, but you will have more peaceful moments as you go along. Let yourself shine!! S t a n d t a l l !! No one deserves more to feel proud of her accomplishments. Of herSELF. You are SOMEBODY!!! You are SPEAKING UP!! You are a SHINING EXAMPLE who will help so many people who are suffering and struggling. B R A V O B R A V I S S I M O !!!!!!

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 1/2/2006 6:02:52 AM
I know this is real I feel it in my spirit. I want for you a HAPPY NEW YEAR. Yes, peace can be yours. You have made the first step. May God be with you always and He is. Love, betty, Mother of the Universe.

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 12/15/2005 4:45:49 PM
This is real and stuffed with soul, power, and genuine emotion. Glad to have read you. ~~Nordette

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 12/15/2005 2:44:31 PM
Sometimes I wonder which is the dream, Aleja. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace. Regis

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 12/15/2005 2:41:36 PM
I wish you peace and tranquility, Aleja. Thank you for sharing these soul-reaching thoughts. Love and peace to you. Regis

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 12/15/2005 11:13:15 AM
Excellent write!! Yes through our poetry we can free ourselfs from pain deep within!! Welcome to my den of sadness well known!! Love Tinka

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 12/15/2005 10:59:52 AM
Awesome write. THis is so full of emotions and pain. You have found your peace here on Authors Den. Authors Den is like your hom away from home. God Bless you for getting through your tragedy and being able to express it through the written word. Good BLess you neightbor....I'm from Staten Island. Love to you this holiday season. Karen

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 12/15/2005 7:39:27 AM
Wow. That was really deep and moving. I know some of the pain in that poem, the writing will help set that poor child free. Love and Peace Rebecca

A Peace Of Mind (Poetry) - 12/14/2005 10:22:11 PM
You found it here, Aleja. Here on Authors Den we give you peace of mind. We ask nothing in return. Please enjoy your peace of mind. I will sleep better knowing you have a peace of mind. Take care of you. Good Luck on your new book! Blessed Be. Sage

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 11/10/2005 10:10:17 PM
To me, this is the best on of your AD collection thus far. blessin's Sis Aleja, cynth'ya lewis reed

It Was All A Dream (Poetry) - 10/24/2005 6:51:35 PM
yep, life is indeed a dream ...

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.