AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Al Moe, iPeter Ralph, iLynn Friess, iWilliam Pusey, iIan Irvine (Hobson), iRobert Orfali, iRobert Mills, i
 
Home > Herman I Neuman
 

Recent Reviews for Herman I Neuman


Heroes from the Attic: A Gripping True Story of Triumph (Book) - 10/15/2012 10:24:01 AM
Way to go Herman. You are an inspiration for us all!! Regards Richard

Bastards, Bitches, and Heroes (Book) - 3/15/2009 12:11:31 PM
I think this book is great I wish you the best of luck with it.

Why Am I Still Alive? Why Am I Still Sane? Why Am I So Happy? (Article) - 6/25/2011 2:34:34 AM
Thank you for posting your story. It is very inspiring indeed and a very valuable faith builder. God was with you all the time. Like Joseph, God was with him all the time and it was for a purpose. Your purpose I believe is the give your testimony to the world. God Bless you and your family and your business. Manny Bermas

Are greed, ignorance and denial killing us in most miserable ways? (Article) - 6/22/2007 7:41:53 AM
I agree! I was born and raised in central Florida. My father always said, (he had very little education, but a lot of common sense)"These missles they're sending up can't be good. we'll get some bad repurcussions from this someday." My father died in 1970. Now they're telling us (the scientist) that the ozone layer is disappearing. Our weather is now all messed up. Washington has passed a law that we can't put extra freon in the car, because it's hurting the ozone in our atmosphere. Talk about a bandaid job! This is laughable. Not only are these Cape canaveral projects destroying the ozone layers, but throusands of birds and other wild life are killed off every time a missle goes up. Of course all of this is kept out of the papers. The government doesn't want to get the Audubon Society down their back, or cause a national scandal. Of course the local citizen know all this. Keep addressing the issue. We need more like you.

Be Inspired by an Extreme Trauma Survivor (Article) - 4/1/2007 8:13:25 AM
amazing pieces of your story here-

The Pollution-Learning Connection (Article) - 4/1/2007 8:07:27 AM
your bio is facinating-the article important-i will be reading more

To President Bush and Congress: (Article) - 7/3/2006 8:13:48 AM
Hear, Hear! Shout it from the rooftops!!!!!

The Pollution-Learning Connection (Article) - 1/23/2006 6:58:08 PM
timely article

We Must Fix Our Schools or Keep Sinking (Article) - 11/27/2005 1:56:18 PM
I totally agree with you here. THese kids now adays seem to know nothing except how to do ever6ything there is to do on a computer. They don't even have to add if we were caught with a calculator we were suspended now it's part of the school supplies needed. We truly do need to get back to Teaching! Definitely! The teachers/schools seem to dream up homework and assignments t me now. They don't do anything like I did. I truly hope something is done. Another thing everytime teachers are mentioned I think about the Bill Cosby show he did were the teachers got the pay like the movie stars and pro players which it should be really in all reality. Schools do waste alot of money and it is keeping children occupied due to the ever growing population in classroooms and decrease in population of teachers. They though with this world have to be so careful in teaching they cant read the Declaration & can't do alot of things, how can they teach too many politics and crap going on interfering too? I totally agree we need to get back to basics!! Great article. Sorry for ramblin'. Tracey

Are greed, ignorance and denial killing us in most miserable ways? (Article) - 11/27/2005 1:49:20 PM
This is an outstanding article and so so true. I hope your words are heard in the capitals and all throughout the world. This is excellent! Superb! Thanks Tracey

Why I May Confuse You (Article) - 11/27/2005 1:47:44 PM
This is so true. BUt I don't think it's because of the different languages it's just people and deaf ears but everything here is so magnificent and an excellent message. Thanks Tracey

Are greed, ignorance and denial killing us in most miserable ways? (Article) - 11/4/2005 5:09:20 PM
Here! Here! for the Earth and the Creator who made it perfect. (Before mankind got so darn greedy that we needed to make excuses for "side effects." Good article, blessin's Bro Herman, cynth'ya lewis reed

We Must Fix Our Schools or Keep Sinking (Article) - 10/22/2005 4:15:17 PM
interesting article

Why Am I Still Alive? Why Am I Still Sane? Why Am I So Happy? (Article) - 4/28/2005 8:31:37 AM
You are living proof of the saying, what doesn't kill us makes us stronger. But not everyone could have stood up to this kind of parental abuse. You did - and give yourself credit for all the God that you carry inside you won out over all. Monette

Claw, Wrestle and Soar: Overcoming Family Affection and Counsel (Article) - 2/16/2005 9:19:53 PM
interesting read

My Sex Education (Article) - 2/16/2005 8:55:31 PM
well done

Little Siggi And I Scavenged For A Nutritious Meal (Article) - 2/16/2005 8:52:23 PM
powerful read

Little Siggi And I Scavenged For A Nutritious Meal (Article) - 2/14/2005 4:47:05 PM
Yes it is heartbreaking to think that there are more children like this that are hungry.

Little Siggi And I Scavenged For A Nutritious Meal (Article) - 2/14/2005 11:15:21 AM
heartwrenching write, herman; thanks for sharing! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :(

Herman Neuman's Encounters with Death and Destruction (Article) - 2/1/2005 5:25:57 PM
Wow, are you sure it's not your ghost writing all this out? You are one blessed person, indeed. Not to mention humorous.

Herman Neuman's Encounters with Death and Destruction (Article) - 1/28/2005 8:57:55 PM
God was certainly watching over you God Bless Michelle!

Herman Neuman's Encounters with Death and Destruction (Article) - 1/28/2005 2:27:19 PM
Your encounters sound a lot like mine but I was too young to be in Germany so you have that one on me.

Why Am I Still Alive? Why Am I Still Sane? Why Am I So Happy? (Article) - 12/18/2004 2:09:36 AM
interesting read

Why Am I Still Alive? Why Am I Still Sane? Why Am I So Happy? (Article) - 12/17/2004 12:18:21 PM
God has allowed you to go through these things, Herman, so you can become stronger. I have been through stuff myself, but not to the extent that you have. You ARE exactly that: a SURVIVOR, as I am, and God has allowed us to live for a specific reason. I am very glad that he did! Awesome, uplifting write; thank you for the sharing! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :d Happy Holidays to you and yours!

Why Am I Still Alive? Why Am I Still Sane? Why Am I So Happy? (Article) - 12/15/2004 2:40:25 PM
Many Hugs to you too from all my family and there are 38 of us in just this house. Hope you're ready for hugs hugs hugs!!OOOOOOOOOOOXXOOOOXOXOXOXOXO a few kisses too. : ) This is tragic that some as yourself had to live in these horrific conditions and the thing that is the best part is that you DID survive and know the Unconditional Love of God and the Peace of Jesus. I'm very Glad that They were there by your side so I could tell you all this and you'd get umptene million hugs from our home to yours.XOXOXOXOXOXOOOOOOOOOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOOOOOOXOXOXOXOXOXO Merriest of Christmas' and the most Blessed of years to follow. God Bless you and keep you in His Care. Tracey xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Rejoice: Now Everyone can be a Hairy Beast (Article) - 9/30/2004 12:10:33 PM
Herman, Written with a double-edge razor, no less. Good speech. Cynthia

Baby Boy Resurrected (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 9:12:26 PM
Dear Michael, Your poetic poem is very inspirational and it's filled with hope I believe! In my life I have seen many miracles. I believe! The fact that I am still alive today is a miracle. I believe! Praise God - for He is the Creator of miracles and life itself. PS: I am very impressed by your background and I look forward to reading more of your work. Stop by my den sometime and become a friend John Michael Domino

Baby Boy Resurrected (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 6:35:34 AM
We have much to gain from trauma as you have expressed in your poem. Ron

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.