AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Jennifer Miller, iDiana Perkins, iT.W. Fendley, iDonald Beaulieu, iWendy Laing, iJ.E. Thompson, iBeverly Scott, i
 
Home > Lloydene F Hill
 

Recent Reviews for Lloydene F Hill


Technology and the Classroom (Article) - 11/7/2007 9:17:08 AM


Which Ethical Theory Is Best (Article) - 3/17/2007 2:19:41 AM
"Each life form is thought of as a person, an equal, human" How do you maintain this philosophy and stay alive? ie., how do you eat and live without harming any other life form?

Which Ethical Theory Is Best (Article) - 1/31/2007 2:09:06 AM
"treating others as “ends” and not “means.”" Indeed, for this establishes the equality and makes community possible, as well as the needed respect for all living things. Well written! Ted

Which Ethical Theory Is Best (Article) - 11/12/2002 3:33:04 AM
well done

Alternative Educational Models for Native American Students (Article) - 3/16/2002 11:05:28 PM
Good information. I have been investigating similar findings for ways of helping African American students acheive academic success.

Pedagogical and Andragogical Learning (Article) - 2/12/2002 4:05:04 PM
An excellent discription and opinion of these styles of learning, written in 'plain English' which is so refreshing! Full time nursing sister undertaking Cert Ed.

Which Ethical Theory Is Best (Article) - 2/3/2002 7:41:45 PM
spoken like a true Kant

Which Ethical Theory Is Best (Article) - 6/27/2001 7:04:17 PM
Wonderful article..and worldview..and one I agree 100% with..thanks for sharing.*~;)

Alternative Educational Models for Native American Students (Article) - 6/27/2001 4:08:44 PM
We often forget about the needs of the people around us. You show not only that we should care, but also how we can help. If you know any Native American and/or Texas writers, please encourage them to visit The Acorn Gathering: http://acorngathering.gq.nu/

Biotechnology and the Conscience of Man (Article) - 6/21/2001 11:59:46 PM
Excellent research! Excellent write! JC

Pedagogical and Andragogical Learning (Article) - 6/21/2001 11:58:04 PM
*****

Technology and the Classroom (Article) - 6/21/2001 11:57:27 PM
*****

Which Ethical Theory Is Best (Article) - 6/21/2001 11:56:52 PM
*****

Alternative Educational Models for Native American Students (Article) - 6/21/2001 11:53:04 PM
Very enlightening. Thank you! JC xoxoxoxoxo

Learning Styles (Article) - 6/21/2001 11:51:35 PM
*****

Pedagogical and Andragogical Learning (Article) - 6/20/2001 1:00:29 PM
10

Technology and the Classroom (Article) - 6/20/2001 12:54:05 PM
10

Biotechnology and the Conscience of Man (Article) - 6/20/2001 12:52:57 PM
10

Problem Solving, Or The Day My Septic Tank Raneth Over (Article) - 6/20/2001 12:52:20 PM
10

Wounded Woman: A Discussion (Article) - 6/19/2001 4:44:39 PM
Unconditional love is the best! Great article. Janet xoxo

The Maverick Daughter (Article) - 6/19/2001 4:35:17 PM
From one Maverick Daughter to another: WELL DONE!!! I knew before I read it that it would describe us. This is an excellent summary/review. Thank you! Now it makes me want to buy the book. :) Janet xoxoxo

Problem Solving, Or The Day My Septic Tank Raneth Over (Article) - 6/19/2001 4:23:29 PM
This is a riot.I am sorry for all of the confusion, but as always a woman held the family together. Janet

Biotechnology and the Conscience of Man (Article) - 6/16/2001 9:20:25 AM
Excellent. Very well-done.

Love is Like a Flower (Poetry) - 12/7/2014 5:20:22 PM
I don't agree that love can ever turn too hate. I believe love is a choice our hearts make. People change..people fail..walk away or even die. But Love? Love is unchanging .. true love, ~ unconditional. It cannot die but stays enbedding in our core like a flower pressed in a book. Just open too that page anytime you want and remember:-)

Love is Like a Flower (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 7:35:01 PM
and...DIE from resentment! Resenting someone you love so deeply that holds you back, or won't be honest! Much is said here and is TRUE! It takes TWO! Love your heart and reality-filled Poem Lloydene! WRITE ON! Warm Hugs and Blessings, Warrior Passionate Soulful SHEE

Love is Like a Flower (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 5:45:06 AM
Love can be like a flower, but like CJ HECK said, "both parties must be on the same page." It takes two loving, dedicated partners to keep a relationship workable. The bubbly feeling of love sort of settles down after a while, then the hard core task of two people living together takes over, and too often one or both aren't willing to make the concessions necessary to keep the relationship a livable one. Thus, that brings the "bitterness and despair."

Tribute (Poetry) - 5/12/2010 7:23:50 AM
Lloyedene,my heart goes out to you------my love and deep gratitude to the men and women in uniform----no matter of which country---a soldier is the one who makes the supreme sacrifice so we may live in peace. most wars are senseless and the politicians sit in velvet lined offices ---declaring it. most have never known what it is to lose one's loved one in a war. i a mother one one such young man. a very sensitive and thought provoking poem---it questions the times we live in

The Eye of the Storm (Poetry) - 5/14/2009 8:41:47 AM
Took the words right out of my mouth...

Love is Like a Flower (Poetry) - 5/8/2009 8:08:31 AM
Well compiled. The words are true. Milton

The Path (Poetry) - 12/25/2008 8:22:08 PM
An apt soliloquy for the Age of Aquarius.

The Path (Poetry) - 12/25/2008 6:34:17 PM
Blessed are those that understand the spirit of humanity. This is a flower of wisdom diffusing scent of fratrenity. "The Path" is a poetic banquet serving wise ambrosias. I salute You, Poet. In gratitude and respect, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Eye of the Storm (Poetry) - 12/24/2008 8:57:39 AM
Understanding the truth of our lives is the first step in avoiding that raging storm. Cheers, Dan

Magic of the Mystery (Poetry) - 12/24/2008 8:50:31 AM
I like this kind of "Magic... " Cheers, Dan

Animal Caged (Poetry) - 10/18/2008 10:33:33 AM
Excellent writing...from word one, to the end. Peace, Dan

Animal Caged (Poetry) - 8/16/2008 8:51:48 AM
Dramatic piece. Honest the the bone. Bravo! Rodney

Sunshine (Poetry) - 6/20/2008 7:17:44 AM
Hi LLoydene, I read your poem, "Sunshine" What a cheerful, delightful and insightful piece of writing! Well done. Please feel free to visit my site here in the "Den"

Joy (Poetry) - 4/3/2008 11:04:34 AM
To me joy was my 13 year old Cocker spaniel named Joy. She was a great friend but died and now is missed. I loved her and her spirit is with me til this day.

Animal Caged (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 6:36:16 PM
"Among the quiet simplicity, it is then we understand, Disorder within complexity is found in every land" Kimmy Van Kooten Another take on a write on have, " The Colors of Nature" its different but the same??? I love the unique style here, The "Animal Caged" had be beating along and then...you got serious, and elated emotions, changed abrubtly, never to return, like and animal locked in forever... How'd you do that? :) Enjoyed! Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

Animal Caged (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 4:44:48 PM
Socio and ontological digesting ~ striking good sense and humanity, and a call to respect and balance with Mother Nature form "Animal Caged" as an outstanding poetic composition. In respect and admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Eye of the Storm (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 6:54:02 AM
I have been here, Lloydene, a single mom, at one point, with eight children staring up at me...knowing, that this was my destiny and what one hec of responsibility to try and do this alone! But, I wanted it that way! I didn't want them to be hurt, and I didn't want to be vunerable, ever again! I actually stood in the real eye of a storm. it was a hurricane here in Florida, and at one point the wind was rattling you in fear, and within a split second it was totally still, until it passed over! I felt as if all life, had gone somewhere else...it was an eerie still, not a bird, not a breeze, not a breath could be felt...and then the wall hits you again! I would rather fight that wind, than to be still, for with adversity comes wisdom and with wisdom, we understand love... I enjoyed this...your emotions were definitely NOT standing still here, in "The Eye of the Storm" Nice to meet you! Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

The Eye of the Storm (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 2:38:48 AM
Lloydene, Being in the center of the storm is like being in limbo not knowing which way to turn or to run. Keep your back to the wall and there'll Always be a place to run but most of all be strong.

Reflect (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 1:01:51 AM
It is always a wise glowing day in this DEN, no matter the subject dealt. I enjoyed the contents, the art and the lesson in "Reflect". In gratitude, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Sunshine (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 12:52:06 AM
Enchanting, inspiring, educating, "Sunshine" flows and glows. In gratitude, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Joy (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 12:46:42 AM
A morning poetic banquet in the lines of "Joy". Your works build minds and souls. In gratitude and admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Courage and Deliverance (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 12:43:06 AM
I enjoyed the reading of "Courage and Deliverance". Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Eye of the Storm (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 12:40:13 AM
It is a pleasure to learn of life, Nature, love and wisdom through the lines of "The Eye of the Storm". I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Love is Like a Flower (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 4:55:53 AM
I would end this poem at line NINE. That was what I did when I read it for the second time. On the third time if gave me its true power closing it at THE NINTH LINE. I have enjoyed the reading of "Love is Like a Flower". I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Andy (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 4:47:14 AM
Great expression of gratitude and love. I salute You, Poet Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Pound (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 4:44:19 AM
Every piece of Your works that I read, I thank Mother Poet for having me here in the time and sublimity of this author. I have enjoyed the reading of "The Pound". In admiration and gratitude, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Tribute (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 4:41:35 AM
Lloydene, A much needed write. I hear the screams of baby killers and murderers among those of fallen comarades. There were no gold rings on the carousel and the man made the brass to justify his greed. The Whipoorwill sings a Lonely Tune and the Raven cries Evermore.

Tribute (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 4:38:19 AM
For this one, ~ the tributee has made his goal ~ "Tribute" was written with letters of wisdom making words of Justice; and I think that the author has complied with her task in her poetic Mission. In admiration and gratitude, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Machine vs Man (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 4:20:45 AM
"Machine vs Man" stimulates good sense in our society, and calls for a balance of attitudes. I like the imagery and the rhythm of this composition; its poetic voice, contents and message. Thank You for posting Your treasures. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Vastness (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 4:06:49 AM
This is a call to friendship and togetherness... "Vastness" is probably the voice for many and most of us today. Thank You Mother Poet for the "Vastness" of creative minds of Your kids on earth; and if may ask a favor, keep this author in good healthy long life. I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Love is Like a Flower (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 3:11:53 AM
Well said, Lloydene! But, (and it's a big but), both parties must be on the same page for it to work and that's a rare thing. If and when we find it, it's a beautiful thing indeed. Love, CJ

Love is Like a Flower (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 3:10:28 AM
"Love is Like a Flower" It truly is like a flower. My motto~"treat each and every love like it's a last love" Love is to be treasured. Beautiful words thank you for sharing. Sincerely, Author, Gwendolyn A. thomas Gath From the Heart of an Artist Quiet Storm

Beautiful, Beautiful Child (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 11:42:39 PM
A bountiful collection of orchids decorating the feast with aroma of love is found through the lines of "Beautiful, Beautiful Child". I have enjoyed the reading of "Beautiful, Beautiful Child". In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Sneaky Pete (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 4:23:46 PM
Simply deep and beautiful... "Sneaky Pete" is a poetic task complied. Keep posting, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Mr. Bell Ringer (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 4:18:27 PM
A wit-wise composition. I liked the rhythm and the spirit of it. I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Midnight Madness (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 4:15:06 PM
A soul crying, singing, meditating in "Midnight Madness" has placed a voice in the heart of eternity, and I heard the words of a beautiful and profound poem. Never rest Your pen, Poet. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Lost (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 2:18:27 PM
An outstanding poetic Flower... "Lost" is what makes a difference... A true expression poemized and poetized to strike the mind and enchant the heart. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Decisions (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 2:12:29 PM
"Decisions" made me think on decisions to be made. I did enjoy reading this piece. I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Who Are You? (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 2:07:50 PM
"Who Are You?" ~ I won't tell that, because how I am is more interesting: I AM RICHER TONIGHT FOR KOWING ANOTHER PIECE OF YOUR WORKS. This composition, "Who Are You?" is a very inspiring mind developer... A true poetic grand delivering the aroma of wisdom and the scent of responsibility. In gratitude and admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Envelope of Sadness (Poetry) - 2/6/2007 12:32:23 AM
This composition lively attests that the energy of togetherness produces wonders here in and out after the ring is not link to the chain of flesh. "Envelope of Sadness" is a poetic grand. In reverent admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

My Guardian (Poetry) - 2/2/2007 9:52:48 PM
A nice work and a nice way to express your love to your brother...such love is something many wish they knew of... nice work.....Art Sun...

My Guardian (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 4:47:55 AM
I did enjoy the reading of "My Guardian". Its contents and feelings make this composition a JEWEL. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

My Guardian (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 4:43:38 AM
Just Beautiful

My Guardian (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 3:16:08 AM
Lloydene, this is a wonderful tribute. It's never too late to say "Thank You" and you did it in such a loving way. Love, CJ

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 1:56:01 AM
Being part Yaqui, your title caught my attention and I am glad it did. Very well written heart/spirit stuff. And you are right -- she's happy! Ted

My Guardian (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 1:32:37 AM
Absolutely splendid, Lloydene! Siblings, sometimes, are a piece of work -- they fight and they scuffle and they love each other to pieces! Write on! Ted

The Vine Of Life (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 1:32:09 AM
I am enjoying the visit to this DEN. "The Vine Of Life" is rich in contents, imagery; and strikes the wings of imagination. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Newling (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 1:26:05 AM
Emotions of sorrows and sublimity, and mysteries of life compose this poetic grand titled, "The Newling". Never rest Your pen, Poet. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

My Guardian (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 1:22:13 AM
A Beautiful tribute to sibling love.

Garden of Thorns (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 1:15:16 AM
Outstanding poemization in "Garden of Thorns" leaves a wise aroma of imagination. I have enjoyed the reading of "Garden of Thorns". Healthy long creative life, Poet. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 10/5/2006 11:44:24 PM
I understand and appreciate this poem more then you'll ever know. Thank you for posting this poem, DL Mullan

Envelope of Sadness (Poetry) - 12/3/2004 4:11:26 PM
The Paw Prints for ever left on your heart. I'm so very sorry and know exactly how you feel. But, Although out of sight, never gone. My Prayers are with you. God Bless you. Tracey

Kodiak (Poetry) - 7/8/2004 8:45:05 PM
Great tribute my sweet. BTW, how are you??? I miss you lots. JC xoxoxo

Kodiak (Poetry) - 1/1/2004 11:59:48 PM
Lloydene, Kodiak is so fortunate to have you and you to have him. I have no patience with people who abuse animals, or humans for that matter. Like you, I agree animals have souls: for they are spoken of as being in heaven and in the new earth. After all, the Bible says, "Let all creatures that have breath, praise the Lord." Well, my little ferrets do! And, they understand every word I say. Well written peace. ~~Bonnie Q Associate Editor, Washington Waltsan Publishing, Texas

Kodiak (Poetry) - 10/28/2003 11:39:05 AM
Excellant tribute to my favorite animal! Many years ago I had a half wolf half dog named Mystic Duke! I gave him his name because of his eyes, one blue and one white...and also for his attentive regal behavior! He was the best friend that I ever had BUT sadly because this city in which I am currently living considered him a dangerous (ha ha ha) wild animal as on his paperwork it stated he was one step removed from 100% wolf lineage I was told to either put him to sleep or be rid of him! I opted to send him far away where I knew he would never be hurt or put to sleep BUT ohhhh dear how I miss him! <tears tears tears> ~Nikki~

Kodiak (Poetry) - 10/27/2003 11:18:54 AM
Such an Excellent tribute in verses.

Kodiak (Poetry) - 10/27/2003 8:56:19 AM
A wonderful tribute, Lloydene. The world needs more souls like you. And, I, too, believe your Kodiak has a soul. God Bless.

Kodiak (Poetry) - 10/27/2003 1:00:01 AM
Oh, this moves me to tears! I simply HATE people who are cruel to animals! I am a cat lover myself, but I love dogs too. Anyone who treats animals like that treats humans in like fashion, you can be sure. Here in Canada, Parliament is about to pass an Act which will make ANYONE criminally liable to TWO FULL YEARS IN PRISON (that's penitentiary, in case you didn't know) if they brutally mistreat or kill an animal. GOOD! Know what? I was at the San Diego Zoo once (1996 I think) and petted a HUGE wolf there. He was a really cool guy, and very friendly with me. He licked my hand and my face. I adored him. Too bad he was in a zoo. (The zoo-handler said, "No one is allowed to pet the animals", but I said, "Trust me, I've been in the wilderness, and I think he understands me." He did) BTW, take a look at Bradley Alexander Bucsis' DEN (He is 16 years old, and loves wolves)

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 3:37:25 PM
o, this one touched my heart--well done i'm saving this one to my library--very visual, heartfelt write (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 10:14:12 AM
This is excellent.

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 3:02:30 AM
Been there, done that. Too many times. I swear those folks from the funeral home stop for coffee somewhere on the way. You've managed to give back a spark of life to this rather solemn subject matter. Greatly penned. Lisa

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 10/10/2003 10:29:46 PM
Very well done. Good job.

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 10/10/2003 9:52:50 PM
Touching and wonderful, you get better all the time my friend. Love, Janet xoxoxo

Mama's Spirit Smoke (Poetry) - 10/10/2003 9:34:42 PM
A very touching story and a little humor too! Excellant write Loydene. Bonnie

Garden of Thorns (Poetry) - 10/10/2003 7:19:03 PM
luv your imagery, metaphor and style...

Garden of Thorns (Poetry) - 10/10/2003 7:08:38 PM
Oh Sweetie, this is the best thing that you've ever written. Sending you love & hugs! Your Sis, JC xoxoxo

Garden of Thorns (Poetry) - 10/9/2003 6:44:24 AM
This is one of the most painful writes I've ever read. Maybe because I was once married to one of his shadows. I threw myself over the wall, I found the thorns more comfortable than lying next to him every night. Great write. Lisa

Garden of Thorns (Poetry) - 10/9/2003 12:39:43 AM
Yes I can relate too.. put me outa my misery if you please, rather than drag on the facade. Great expression, very relative to real life. Ty Ch'erie

The Newling (Poetry) - 10/8/2003 4:56:21 PM
Oh, to this little warrior, I send you love, health, peace and a sense of self that you never lose. This made me cry my Dearest Lloydene. I will email you soon. I've got a lot to tell you too. ;) OH, I do have my book, though it hasn't been formally announced. There is a poem called 'Alive' that has been dedicated to you. I did this b/c when I was sick and down you gave me strength to persevere. Thank you my friend. Much Love, Janet xoxoxoxo

Beautiful, Beautiful Child (Poetry) - 2/28/2003 6:07:24 AM
THis is so beautiful. I have two daughters and a son, and can imagine watching them grow older is quite amazing. They're only 9 6 and 3 now, but wow how the time flies.

Fritz The Velvet Headed Fire Dog (Poetry) - 2/28/2003 6:05:56 AM
Awww.... I love it! Dalmations are such beautiful animals.

Fritz The Velvet Headed Fire Dog (Poetry) - 12/31/2002 3:58:17 AM
Love these tributes to pets. I have a dog and three cats, plus I feed an outside stray cat. Bill Murray

Fritz The Velvet Headed Fire Dog (Poetry) - 12/30/2002 9:04:55 PM
Nice tribute to your loving and loveable Fritz. Brings back fond memories to me. Thanks, Gina

Who Are You? (Poetry) - 12/27/2002 11:49:12 AM
Damn this is good. I hope that you have a great New Year! Love U Bunches, Janet xoxoxo

Who Are You? (Poetry) - 11/20/2002 6:22:16 AM
This was truly a GREAT piece!!!!

Who Are You? (Poetry) - 11/15/2002 10:18:25 AM
I like too!!!

Who Are You? (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 11:06:13 PM
For once I really like my own work.

Mr. Bell Ringer (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 10:00:25 AM
I think it's beginning to ring a bell... Nice write blowing right along.

Courage and Deliverance (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 11:55:27 PM
I love you so much my friend. You are my sister. Love Forever, Janet xoxoxoxo

Mr. Bell Ringer (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 11:53:49 PM
Is it me? ;) This is great and just in time for the season. Love U bunches, Janet xoxoxoxo

Courage and Deliverance (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 4:05:49 AM
I think it is beautiful.

Courage and Deliverance (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 2:03:33 AM
Wonderful Tribute to a beautiful person. May the Angels watch over her,,,Lisa

Beautiful, Beautiful Child (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 3:53:44 PM
Dallas is indeed blessed to have you for a Mother. Lovely tribute my friend, I have MISSED you. (((HUGS))) Love, Janet xoxoxo

Beautiful, Beautiful Child (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 12:38:53 PM
ah motherly love, I know this feeling so well. We cant be behind them all the way, they have to make their own mistakes to learn, but we are always there to help pick up the pieces. Lovely write.

Beautiful, Beautiful Child (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 8:29:23 AM
dallas is lucky to have such a caring mother. she is indeed blessed, and you are blessed to have dallas! a wonderful tribute! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :)

Sneaky Pete (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 2:59:34 AM
Believe me he is not the only sneaky one around here. Bill

Beautiful, Beautiful Child (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 2:58:16 AM
I am so happy you got through your problems and she is coming out on top now. Bill

Midnight Madness (Poetry) - 10/6/2002 11:13:49 PM
I'm still here sweets! JC xoxoxoxo

Decisions (Poetry) - 4/2/2002 8:36:49 AM
lol...go for it!! Excellent read...!

Decisions (Poetry) - 3/1/2002 11:49:58 PM
Wow ! I;m impressed...;-) glad you took that ride!...lol

The Vine Of Life (Poetry) - 2/20/2002 9:18:03 AM
Much enjoyed my friend!!! Janet xoxoxoxo

Decisions (Poetry) - 2/20/2002 9:16:51 AM
Outstanding and wonderful use of adjectives!!! Love ya, Janet

The Vine Of Life (Poetry) - 2/6/2002 6:27:37 PM
Excellent! Insightful, honest, and True! I enjoyed this "Very" much. Thank you!

The Vine Of Life (Poetry) - 2/4/2002 10:26:04 AM
Very nice read, I enjoyed it very much. :o)

The Vine Of Life (Poetry) - 2/4/2002 8:11:42 AM
Hello, I'm so glad to see you writing again. Cindy

The Vine Of Life (Poetry) - 2/4/2002 8:05:33 AM
Wonderful read so full of hope !! Sandi

Sneaky Pete (Poetry) - 1/30/2002 8:19:00 PM
sneaky pete just does what has to be done ...thanks for the introduction

Sneaky Pete (Poetry) - 10/15/2001 2:23:04 AM
Lloydene, congrats on your literary success. I didn't know you had the soul of a poet.

Sneaky Pete (Poetry) - 10/8/2001 11:06:23 AM
Lloydene, this is excellent. Everyone can relate to this as we all have a 'Sneaky Pete' of some sort to deal with. My best to you sweetie. Love you lots, Janet xoxoxo

Midnight Madness (Poetry) - 8/28/2001 10:27:26 AM
Truly inspirational.....very nice indeed!

Midnight Madness (Poetry) - 7/11/2001 12:34:42 AM
* <:)

Midnight Madness (Poetry) - 6/25/2001 9:45:04 AM
Oh Sweetie, Thank you for the dedication. I understand about the dragon! I love your choice of words in this one especially "keys that go click, click, click!" Those keys can open many doors ;) Excellent! JC

Monkey (Poetry) - 6/25/2001 6:05:21 AM
Excellent!! I love the sing song way this poem rolls of the tongue too! great*~:)

ROLLOVER (Poetry) - 6/25/2001 6:04:07 AM
I love this write..so touching and your love shines through your choice of words..Excellent! *S*S

Midnight Madness (Poetry) - 6/25/2001 6:01:55 AM
Glad you got your den working properly again. You are an excellent writer..much feeling!

ROLLOVER (Poetry) - 6/23/2001 2:26:48 AM
As a mom this is so true that restless feeling ...waiting ....worrying ooh wonderful way with words

ROLLOVER (Poetry) - 6/21/2001 11:45:39 PM
I know exactly how the author feels on this one. The images and words painted a picture to vivid to not miss. Excellent work! JC

The Heartbreak Kid (Poetry) - 6/20/2001 12:51:24 PM
10

Lost (Poetry) - 6/20/2001 12:50:55 PM
10

Monkey (Poetry) - 6/20/2001 12:50:09 PM
10

Monkey (Poetry) - 6/19/2001 3:55:24 PM
I agree with Cliff. It reminds me of some things that I have been through but in this singsong rhythm it made me smile. Very well done! (((HUGS))) Janet

Monkey (Poetry) - 6/18/2001 5:03:58 PM
10

Monkey (Poetry) - 6/15/2001 5:06:53 AM
The singsong rhythm of the poem reflects not only the turbulence of the one relationship, but of just about all the ones humans go through. Lots of fun!

The Heartbreak Kid (Poetry) - 6/13/2001 11:03:49 PM
An excellent summary of heart-break and the constant energy surrounding this youth, whether a positive force (you, a friend) or the negative force ( the one he runs to). Why is it that when we are heart-broken we turn to something/someone who is so damaging to our spirit? Such is youth, such is life. My best to your Heartbreak Kid!!! **** Love ya, Janet xoxoxo

Lost (Poetry) - 6/10/2001 12:07:54 PM
I feel as though the author is conveying a great message to us concerning our environment and protecting it. It is something that I think about personally. Great message! JC

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.