AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Cindy Ziperman, iAudrey Coatesworth, iBrad Bathgate, iBob Meade, iPatricia Sanders, iIan Thorpe, iCheryl Carpinello, i
 
Home > Georg E Mateos
 

Recent Reviews for Georg E Mateos


Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 7/28/2010 12:15:23 PM
I purchased this book nearly a year ago (!) ...and didn't offer a review? I Love The Book as Your Know Georg... I also love that you have offered your generous heart within the pages of "Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday" dedication pages for many of your AD Family... Through Love & Laughter & Georg's Wonderful Sense of Humor everyone will enjoy this book as I do... Through Love's Bounty Always Vickie

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 5/2/2010 1:55:59 AM
GEORG MATEOS, I LOVE YOUR BOOK, YOUR HEAVENLY BEAUTIFUL, MOST TALENTED POEMS!!!!!!!! ''POEMS to read TOMORROW about YESTERDAY'' PEOPLE WILL READ CENTURY AFTER CENTURY!!!!!!!! YOUR NAME, GEORG MATEOS, WILL LIVE FOREVER IN THIS WORLD!!!!!!!!!! YOU WILL BE ALWAYS ONE OF MOST TALENTED POETS!!!!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU EVERY DAY IN YOUR LONG LIFE!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Sniper's Song (Trilogy #2) (Book) - 4/27/2010 10:55:22 AM
Georg, as usual, it's easy to forgive editorial mistakes when the writer is far more interesting in the world they've created as the backdrop for their story. Real life is an unending well spring for an honest writer. You are a repository of great personal experience and it comes through in your work, and you are honest even with your editorial faux pas which I like to believe are sometimes intentional. Dave Ross - I'm back.

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 4/26/2010 9:19:44 AM
I want to thank you for all your comments on my behalf. I am enjoying your humor and dry wit, I myself turned 30 on my 12th birthday. Your comment on Turning into Mom pulled at my heart. My mom began drinking when I was a teenager. It is hard for teenagers to grow and function when their parents are alcohics. I spent my life trying not to be sad but standing in the sublime counter. My best to you. Joyce White.

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 3/9/2010 12:55:58 PM
Congratulations dear Friend, the reader of this book will see tomorrow through the lens of yesterday.

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 2/6/2010 7:38:24 PM
I want to buy this book! Where is it?

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 1/22/2010 10:48:51 AM
Georg Dear - please drop me a line and let me know where and how I can get my copy. LOVE the title. Hugs, Marcia

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 8/17/2009 3:23:47 PM
congradulation Brother Georg Just another notch On that golden Quill Peace be with you William

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 8/17/2009 1:08:07 PM
Georg you haven't told us how or where we can get your book, help us out. Congratulations. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 8/17/2009 12:58:15 PM
Congratulations, Mr. Mateos!!! I am sure it is a great collection spiced up with humor too... I would like to buy one but I don't see how? Let me know, Ankin - Inspired by Fountain of Trevi

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 8/17/2009 7:58:05 AM
Way to go my brother, congrats and best wishes for continued success Fee

Poems to read Tomorrow about Yesterday (Book) - 8/17/2009 5:57:05 AM
Congratulations Georg, I know it's a wonderful collection.

Portrait of a Sad Man (305 poems) (Book) - 8/1/2009 1:58:12 AM
Best wishes for success ith your poetry book.

The Man on the Grassy Knoll (Trilogy #1) (Book) - 4/21/2009 9:07:18 PM
Georg, I WILL when the money starts to flow, someday, order the other two of your trilogy, because the one with regards the Grassy Knoll thing sounds intriguing...My dad worked with JFK and as a very young boy I met the man, not that I remember it, and my dad stayed friends with him...they met in the south Pacific during WW2...looking forward as Ed said to read them...Take care, my friend & bro', Ed & Rufuz

Image of a sad man in a broken mirror (Book) - 4/19/2009 1:22:54 PM
IF I'm buying BOTH your books dear, cuz It's you and your pain is my pain, WE've both been through the ringer and fought it every step of the way! I feel through your expressions so much here! THESE books are your "final" healings and NEW trust in others, expecially close to you! CONGRATULATIONS! Again... WRITE ON! Warmest Blessings of Love, Light, Peace and Inspirations, Warrior Purple Lady SHEExooo

Image of a sad man in a broken mirror (Book) - 3/22/2009 3:59:07 AM
Hello Georg, I really would like to get a copy of it after I get to Canada, and 'm still praying for you , dear friend, that the "sad man" will soon be happy. I admire your courage and thank you for sharing your life with us. Cynthia

Image of a sad man in a broken mirror (Book) - 3/16/2009 8:31:19 AM
Georg... I found this piece very interesting because I think many of us feel the same frustrations, joys, pain, silliness, and even love. oh yes...and rage... this brought me too close to home... duh... hugs, lindalaw

The Sniper's Song (Trilogy #2) (Book) - 3/9/2009 9:39:06 AM
I am intrigued. Sounds amazing to read. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Portrait of a Sad Man (305 poems) (Book) - 11/2/2008 1:34:38 PM
Very interested in the book, but far too expensive! Samples of the poetry inside would be more than helpful. How does one view that?

Portrait of a Sad Man (305 poems) (Book) - 10/18/2008 3:01:06 AM
Dear Georg Mateos!!! I read a lot of books in my life, I like, I love a lot of them. YOUR BOOK ''Portrait of a Sad Man''... if I will say that ''I like it,'' ''I love it'' it will be not enough, not enough to explain how many tears, how much pain and sadness I had in my heart, reading YOUR sentences. This BOOK will live century after century, like Omar Khayyam's Rubaiyat. You can trust me, I'm a reader, a lover of BEAUTIFUL SENTENCES. After reading this BOOK, Shakespear himself could kneel in front of YOU, kiss YOUR hand, SHAKESPEAR could tell YOU: GEORG MATEOS, MY LORD, I HAVE TO GIVE YOU MY THRONE-THRONE OF MOST TALENTED WRITER, BECAUSE EVEN MY HEAVENLY BEAUTIFUL SONNETS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH COMPARE TO YOUR 305 TALENTED, MOST BEAUTIFUL, HEAVENLY POEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU, GEORG MATEOS, MAY HE WILL BRING HAPPINESS IN YOUR LONG-LONG LIFE EVERY DAY AND EVERY MINUTE!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Portrait of a Sad Man (305 poems) (Book) - 10/9/2008 5:44:51 PM
Congratulations Georg on all your hard work. You are an inspiration to everyone and your achievements are many. You are so blessed.... Be always safe, Karen

The Man on the Grassy Knoll (Trilogy #1) (Book) - 9/25/2008 2:21:45 PM
George, I hope you will teach yourself to be your best critic. It's very important when you're starting out to write a lot, as you do I'm sure, but make sure you expose yourself to as much diversity in what you read as you can. As writer's we can never stop improving. Good Luck!

Portrait of a Sad Man (305 poems) (Book) - 7/31/2008 4:29:42 AM
Congratulations dear George. sounds a perfect poetry book. I shall order and read this from A to Z

Portrait of a Sad Man (305 poems) (Book) - 6/13/2008 5:19:30 AM
Congrats on your latest published work, Globetrotting Brother! I just ordered it, and I now look forward to reading more of your many life travels.

Portrait of a Sad Man (305 poems) (Book) - 6/9/2008 3:39:59 AM
Parabéns, Poeta, do fundo do coração! What a Portrait... what a creation to look forward to viewing with those eyes that see well beyond those of the body! A Portrait to delve into, and feel the tears, the smiles, the heartbeats, the fear, the breath, the sighs, the screams... the eloquence of silences and the rushes of blood, all coursing through the veins of the Poet and seeping into our (the readers) own! Not a diary, as the Poet says... rather, the Poet himself, all flesh and soul, thus Life! Auguro-lhe grande e vivo sucesso, admirado e querido Amigo! Bravo! Um afectuoso e cálido abraço da Alexandra*

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 9/5/2010 5:30:15 PM
What courage to write this...

To everyone in AD (Short Story) - 8/21/2010 12:02:49 PM
Georg, May you have many more. You are still my favorite Leprechaun.

Abraham's barbed wire (Abraham’s Stacheldraht ) (Short Story) - 7/5/2010 7:59:29 PM
thought provoking article

Sailing in a steel coffins (Segel Stahlerner Sarg) (Short Story) - 7/5/2010 7:46:47 PM
interesting read

The song of Death (Das Lied von Tot) (Short Story) - 7/5/2010 7:33:37 PM
holds reader interest

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 7/5/2010 7:31:06 PM
interesting read

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/27/2010 9:25:09 PM
A vortex of death, sticky like flypaper, trapping both the victims and the killers in a poisonous stew whose addictive vapors fed madness and horror. Patrick

The song of Death (Das Lied von Tot) (Short Story) - 6/26/2010 7:28:11 AM
Georg, you have such a wonderful knack for your war stories, clearly based on experience. Riveting. Patrick

Gerry, the dog. (Short Story) - 6/24/2010 9:29:12 AM
compelling read

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/24/2010 3:26:16 AM
GEORG - FINE EXPOSE! REMINDS ME OF OLD POEM - " DULCE ET DECOREM EST" ... TK.

The song of Death (Das Lied von Tot) (Short Story) - 6/24/2010 3:15:00 AM
GEORG ... WELL WRITTEN ... SUSPENSEFUL ... AND ... LIKE OLD FARTS ... SILENT, BUT DEADLY! ... TK.

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 5:14:54 PM
It has always amazed me that common German soldiers could adapt to the horrible conditions and atrocities committed by the brutes and heartless thugs that ran the camps, and that obeyed the Fuehrer’s orders. A very scary chapter, Georg. Mark

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 4:37:37 PM
Scapegoating others for whatever reason, is always a good start. The cowards will obey their masters if it is a popular sentiment, how far then down the road, or railroad this goes, no one first knows, or would want of imagine. The machinery of state and power, is never far removed from falling into the trap of selfrighteous ideologies, it is always wrong, but on whose side are you on is the question. You think it can't happen anywhere else, think again, despite all the lessons and good will, humans are killers of the worst kind, especially if for whatever no good reason it is condoned by the masses. Check back into your Indian Native history, and right now, as one Jewish philosopher just noted on Holocaust Rememberance Day, there is another Holocaust going on just now, it is more horroundeous, and on a daily, much larger scale, just a different species of beings, objectified or scapegoated for the convienience of your taste buds. You want an exuse to hurt someone, rationalizing the end purpose, has always been a neat trick don't you think. I heard all the excuses you could possibly think of, some might even quote the Bible, or some other Godly revelation, in any case it does not take away from your most artful and descriptive writing, and telling the truth as it was, and still is. Blessings! Jasmin Horst

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 3:00:29 PM
Arbeit macht Frei! "Es gibt nur einen Weg zur Freiheit, seine Meilensteine heißen: Gehorsam, Fleiß, Ordnung, Sauberkeit, Ehrlichkeit, Wahrhaftigkeit, Nüchternheit, Opfersinn und Liebe zum Vaterland."

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 2:37:26 PM
"Zog nit keyn mol, az du geyst dem letstn veg."

The song of Death (Das Lied von Tot) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 2:22:43 PM
Gripping. You catch the claustrophobic scent of grease and sweat.

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 11:54:57 AM
A GRAPHIC ACCOUNT OF A HUMAN ATROCITY THAT SHOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN ALLOWED TO HAPPEN...BUT IT SO SAD TO KNOW, THAT EVEN NOW, THIS SORT OF 'BUTCHERY' GOES ON...WHERE THE DEFENSELESS IS GROUND INTO ASHES BY THOSE WHO FEEL THEY HAVE A 'RIGHT' TO DO SO...GROSS, EVIL INFESTED AND DEMENTED MINDS MAIME AND DESTROY BECAUSE THEY ARE BLINDED BY THEIR OWN 'SELF RIGHTEOUSNESS' AND PUTRID GOALS. BUT THANK GOD FOR THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB...ONE DAY...WE WILL ALL BE FREE. YES...THE POOR SICK INDIVIDUALS WHO, CAUGHT UP IN PERSONAL PRIDEFUL AMBITIONS, DREAMS AND DESIRES', FREELY INFLICT THE CRUELTY OF THE TIMES WITHOUT MERCY 'AND'...THOSE TAKEN IN THEIR 'TRAPS'...WILL ALL ONE DAY, THROUGH 'HIS' REDEEMING 'LOVE'....BE FREE. FREE! AND THE TWISTED MASS OF CORROSION THAT NOW BLINDS THEY EYES AND PREVENTS BOASTFUL, SWELLED MINDS FROM RECEIVING ANY SORT OF 'LIGHT' FROM ABOVE...WILL BE DONE AWAY WITH...FOREVER. IN ESSENCE; WE REMEMBER YESTERDAY...CERTAINLY, BUT WE HOPE IN THE SURETY OF...TOMORROW, WHERE A BETTER LIFE, THRU LOVE, AWAITS US ALL. THANK YOU FOR SHARING GEORG, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 9:55:32 AM
Dear Georg, I can only refer to my experience and the bible and remember that it says: If there were ten righteous among them the city would not be destroyed. Love Emile

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 8:10:28 AM
Powerful writing, Georg; well done, (((my friend)))! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :(

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 7:58:55 AM
Dear Georg, I'm thoroughly enjoying these excerpts and look forward to each new one. And I'm getting a valuable education on how it really was.

The Hell’s furnaces (Die Ofen von HOlle) (Short Story) - 6/22/2010 5:26:53 AM
Hell's Furnaces, Made by Men. Your book excerpt truly brings these man-made horrors back to life, and helps us all remember what mankind is so horrendously capable of. And what a graphic.

The song of Death (Das Lied von Tot) (Short Story) - 6/21/2010 7:58:33 AM
They say he depth charges were so powerful that if you stood with your back against the metal walls of the sub your bones would shatter upon impact. Must have been horrible. This is truly vivid and gripping stuff.

Gerry, the dog. (Short Story) - 6/21/2010 4:33:36 AM
My niece has a Jack Russell.And I quote my niece Maureen "No way is that dog going upstairs or lying on any of my furniture."Fast for ward 2 months later -Dog is in her bed before she is-upstairs.The dog owns the house.Enough said

The song of Death (Das Lied von Tot) (Short Story) - 6/20/2010 7:26:13 AM
Very good. I could imagine myself sweating with the crew while watching the steel plates looking for a leak. Now, letting my breath out and breathing again. Your frind, Mark

The song of Death (Das Lied von Tot) (Short Story) - 6/20/2010 7:16:48 AM
You are a most compelling writer, your words of insight, are like small depths charges each. Get the hell out of that joint, stop smooching with them blondes, and finish that book will ya. Lied vom Tod,,,,, is not yours yet, you have to wait awhile. Hugs! Jasmin Horst

To everyone in AD (Article) - 12/17/2010 9:03:12 AM
I miss you Georg, your wisdom your witty reviews...and all the times you warm my heart and all the laughter you shared... I wish we had someway of contacting those in Sweden who know what has happened... May You Be Inside Love's Embrace Always Vickie xo

Angels of Nykoping Lasarett (Article) - 8/21/2010 12:14:20 PM
Georg, I hope you are well and your elevator is stopped on the cafeteria floor, where you are eating cake and drinking Russian Vodka. Are you are well, 'cause I know you ain't good! You have been out our sight totally to long. Those causing pandemonium on AD are carrying on unwhipped, without you there to bring calm to a frothy quantum foam. Where are you my friend?

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 8/2/2010 8:21:42 PM
Georg, What I didn't see at first was the obvious. When finally the obvious throttled me I knew you wouldn't allow me to be embarrassed. You teach the art of openness and the right to be wrong. How else does one learn? I continue to look, thanks. D. Kenneth

List of Authors Donors (Article) - 7/2/2010 3:03:27 AM
positive results!

List of Authors Donors (Article) - 6/29/2010 7:25:09 AM
Since I see that like you Georg, this is a work in progress, may I contribute after the mortgage is paid, so I still have a home in which to write, otherwise if you will me give your full address I will come live with you? Starman

Letter to the President (Article) - 6/13/2010 7:53:49 AM
Here's a thought Georg, Lets all fly to the gates of the White House, and together, news media and all, we can...and will make a difference. Count on me! From one author to another...with lots of respect and praise for the works you write, you are admired. Jennifer Miller

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 5/18/2010 5:04:17 PM
Congratulations Georg Sensational review Words of encouragement from the heart And you my sweet friend, you are very worthy of such honor Once again Congratulations Wishing you success and Peace Love and Light…Yolie

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 5/17/2010 4:45:47 PM
GEORG - WOW! CONGRATS! ENJOY THE LIMELIGHT! I thought Sausalito was a suburb of San Francisco? Cuz - TK...

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 5/3/2010 7:41:49 PM
Congratulations, Georg! It is truly a gift to have one's creations appreciated in such a manner. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Poetry of Fraud (Article) - 2/4/2010 7:21:53 AM
I think you are right on the money there. Follow the money, as they say. Well spoken. Hugs, J'nia

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 2/1/2010 10:32:38 AM
Most deserving accolades for certain.

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 2/1/2010 4:41:22 AM
It certainly inspires me to try to excel, to live up to the expectations of me. A wonderful endorsement of all your efforts, brother. Keep On, Keepin On.

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 1/31/2010 8:24:27 PM
This is so nice, Georg. We work and write and receive praise, whether we really deserve it or not from our friends because, after all, no one wants to make a friend feel bad, but when you receive this kind of praise and encouragement from one such as this, yes! Take a breather and pat yourself on the back because you, my friend, deserve it. Mark

Andre Bendavi ben YEHU words of encouragement (Article) - 1/31/2010 2:20:33 PM
Ben said a mouthful there for you my friend, you better take a week off to capture all the loose ends, and tie them together, along with your crown and sceptre. Congrats! Hugs! Jasmin Horst

The Poetry of Fraud (Article) - 12/17/2009 4:53:21 AM
Certainly lots to think about in this one old buddy...just wonder where it all ends... fee

The Poetry of Fraud (Article) - 12/16/2009 7:56:23 AM
Very insightful, well thought out and extreemly well written, Georg. Thank you. Your friend; Mark

The Poetry of Fraud (Article) - 12/16/2009 6:20:49 AM
Well said, Georg. It’s a sick world all right. But I’m afraid that when fraud no longer works corrupt governments usually resort to voluntary compliance at the point of a gun. I think they call that Robbery. In fact the French invented a machine that solves those problems. They called it the “guillotine.”

The Poetry of Fraud (Article) - 12/16/2009 5:52:58 AM
The days of wildcatters and oil barons will come to a close. The major question is how? With voluntary progress or nessessity? We shall see, my friend, we shall see. ~W~

The Poetry of Fraud (Article) - 12/16/2009 4:24:26 AM
"Planet Earth will be in the future zapping us with extreme hot weather and a sobering ice cold one to tell us who’s the boss" we are all so spoiled on our advancements, remember getting up to turn the TV channel? Now ....wear is the remote? Tending to livestock...good hard work... now horse power races...we all love driving w/power... them solar cars are to small? Whats that? It looks like a clown car! I hear it gets over 100 miles per gallon... Now that's huge on savings... not fast enough...putt putt we like instant gratifications in power toys cars & trucks & yes we are pollutants! I Love watching the farmers...But I duck inside when the airplane comes across the field with spray...OH GOD! What is this?! Thanks For Sharing Georg... Peace & Inspiration Vickie

Letter to the President (Article) - 12/9/2009 4:48:17 AM
Are you familiar with the "Bonus March" ? Yes, our vets deserve more..... .

Letter to the President (Article) - 11/3/2009 6:46:34 PM
George- dead on the money. If anything cries for reform now its the pathetic treatment of veterans by the politicians who all seem to spew hot air but haven't the integrity to put our money where we want it to go. Veterans don't just deserve this simple demand they require it for all of us to be able to enjoy any of the freedoms we still do. you have my full support. God bless our veterans and to steal some of the right Reverand Wright's thunder, "God damn the politicians. Amen Dave Ross-D. Kenneth Ross

Letter to the President (Article) - 9/1/2009 4:11:56 PM
Great letter, Georg. If only it could get to him, although with the faith I have in this guy no matter what you or anyone might say to him I think will mean absolutely nothing because he hates the military and if one was wounded, well, maybe he shouldn't have volunteered to go. Your friend, Mark

Letter to the President (Article) - 8/2/2009 10:09:47 AM
Soldiers coming back from Iraq/ Afghanistan to a foreclosed house, to unemployment and a long string of years to get their claims right to be processed. What an incredibly sad and unacceptable situation, Georg. I do appreciate the solution/s you have offered. Perhaps someone will try to implement them. Love and peace my friend, Regis

To every AuthorsDen Member (Article) - 7/2/2009 8:20:09 AM
Thank you AGAIN Georg, to saying what NEEDS to be said, as I will do all I can! When I can too! WE must help To keep the den fully-nurtured! WRITE ON! Warmest Blessings and Love, Purple Lady Passion, SHEExooo

Letter to the President (Article) - 6/17/2009 3:48:45 PM
GEORG - BRAVO! LET ALL CROOKED RAT-BASTARDS BEWARE! 1. I APOLOGIZE - for never visiting your site before now! I'll be BACK! 2. You stole my Thunder - i.e. I just decided today to write a piece tonight, entitled "VETERANS UNITE!" - suggesting EXACTLY what you already wrote - ALL ASSEMBLE IN D.C. AT ONCE, HOPEFULLY, THIS JULY 4TH - bring D.C. to a total STANDSTILL - DO NOT LEAVE UNTIL MISSION IS ACCOMPLISHED! 3. Your suggestion of STAFFING VA with ALL VETERANS IS EXCELLENT! These proud men and women who already served - ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY - would do so AGAIN - WITH DIGNITY! TO HELP THEIR BROTHERS AND SISTERS! 4. I have written and sent similar letters before - to BUSH - to OBAMA - not once even an acknowledgement! Our TALK (and Writing) is CHEAP - ACTION IS NOW REQUIRED. 5. Just look at the MILLIONS of plain poor people MARCHING IN THE STREETS OF IRAN - AND THEY ARE NOT FREE, LIKE WE ARE! 6. VUN - V-U-N ... VETERANS UNITE NOW! May God Bless - You - Ed Kostro - Marcia Miller-Twiford - Karla Dorman - and every single VETERAN that ever put on a UNIFORM! NOW, I'M FULL OF PISS N' VINEGAR - and will write my little 'piece.' TOM HYLAND ... only a former 'Weekend Warrior' - but - ALWAYS A PATRIOT.

The boy and the rain (Poetry) - 3/8/2015 3:20:49 PM
FUNNY HOW FAR BACK ONE'S MEMORIES GO...ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE SAD. THROUGH HIS POETRY GEORG...HEALED...A GREAT DEAL. STILL MISS HIM. STILL THANKFUL THAT I MET HIM HERE ON AD. REST ON GEORG...MUCH LOVE. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Candle (Poetry) - 4/21/2014 9:38:54 AM
Great Anaphora.. Wish to see more of them. Very sweet, simple and straigh forward.

Four lines about Hate (Poetry) - 10/19/2013 9:12:46 AM
beautifully written

Brotherly Love?…who yer kiddin (Poetry) - 10/19/2013 9:11:34 AM
I am the oldest of four girls so your poem I can relate to please keep writing these wonderful true tells in the form of great blessed poetry.

A Candle (Poetry) - 1/17/2013 9:55:59 PM
very good.

Farewell my love... (Poetry) - 7/23/2012 4:33:47 PM
Dear GEORG!!!!!! THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE AND ALWAYS WILL BE ONE OF MOST TALENTED POETS IN THIS WORLD, GEORG MATEOS, MY DEAR GEORG MATEOS!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Georg illness (Poetry) - 5/4/2012 6:39:05 PM
I miss you, Georg. Rest gently. Rebecca

A bottle of Yesterday (Poetry) - 1/8/2012 7:07:48 PM
hello My name is Beta I saw your profile today in this site and get interested to know you, because you look very nice in your profile, here is my email address (betababy4me.yahoo.com) please send me an email so that i will send you my photos and tell you more about my self,mail me at(betababy4me.yahoo.com).Remember distance,color,religion or tribe does not matter but love matters a lot. kiss Beta

Revisited Little Pal is Dead (Poetry) - 10/8/2011 5:55:39 AM
Now you are together again in God's shining light. Bless you Georg for leaving your legacy of words that even now touch and heal the wounded hearts, and bring smiles and tears to us still. Starman

Another brick on his walls (Poetry) - 8/16/2011 4:03:13 AM
VERY SAD!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

ANGUSTIAS DE AMOR...ANGUISH OF LOVE (Poetry) - 8/16/2011 3:55:33 AM
DEAR GEORG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

If I'm gone tomorrow... (Poetry) - 8/12/2011 2:57:01 AM
DEAR GEORG, YOU WILL BE ALWAYS IN MY HEART, I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Georg illness (Poetry) - 8/6/2011 5:20:31 PM
Georg, I'm sure you're reading this from Heaven. You will be missed, my dear friend. I loved your support and all of your writings. Please keep writing from the other side until we meet again. It was a pleasure to call you a friend. Jill

Georg illness (Poetry) - 8/5/2011 9:55:21 AM
R.I.P George...you are missed dear man!! Love Tinka

Georg illness (Poetry) - 6/1/2011 2:47:52 AM
Hello Georg, Oh my, I hope you are better now. I miss your writing, my friend. Hugs to you, CJ

Georg illness (Poetry) - 3/31/2011 9:46:14 AM
Missing you .... praying and sending smoke signals still... xoxo =)) In Spirit, Bear

Georg illness (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 8:40:23 PM
I hope you are ok. I was looking for a mentor. I am interested in the same things as you are but I am not retiring. I have also been ill. I hope my inquiry is not putting you out.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 3/6/2011 3:37:31 PM
Clowns make life so much more enjoyable. I remember many from the circuses my mother and father took be to as a kid. rege

Georg illness (Poetry) - 3/5/2011 2:44:15 PM
Hello Georg: I'm just stepping back into AD today, and I'm reading this. I hope you're feeling better by now. Sending lots of love and many prayers your way. ((((( Hugs ))))) Sandie Angel :o(

Man said NO, God said YES (Poetry) - 2/19/2011 2:52:26 PM
AH, GEORG...WHAT A MAN OF 'FAITH' YOU ARE! REMEMBER...ONCE AGAIN! AND IT IS THIS KIND OF FAITH THAT WILL SOON BRING YOU BACK TO US. THANKS FOR SHARING...SO ENJOYED! LOVE, BLESSINGS & 'F A I T H'!!! JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Tell Me About Love (Poetry) - 2/19/2011 2:47:08 PM
LOVE IS THAT BEAUTIFUL EMOTION CREATED BY GOD, WHICH HE BESTOWS UPON EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US, EACH AND EVERY DAY...IN THE FORMS OF SWEET MERCY AND NEEDED GRACE. LOVE...IS GOD!!! WHAT A WONDERFUL WORK; THOUGHT PROVOKING AND ENJOYABLE. THANKS FOR SHARING, GEORGE AND MANY BLESSINGS TO YOU. LOVE, FAITH * HEALING...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 1/28/2011 4:29:10 PM
Georg, it has been a long while since I paid a visit to 'the Den', great poem with a very deep meaning. I hope to be back writing and posting soon, look for me, I always appreciated your reviews. Take it easy my friend and Brother in Arms.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 12:54:17 PM
Georg, I hope you are getting better and my prayers are with you. Prayerfully yours... Lavendar-Jazz

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 12:52:32 PM
Nice write, Georg

Georg illness (Poetry) - 1/23/2011 4:02:05 AM
Dear Georg, Holding you in heart and prayers, dear poet. May you heal fully. Peace and Blessings, Carolyn

Georg illness (Poetry) - 1/17/2011 2:12:59 PM
Just in case you're able to read this Georg I want you to know how much you are loved and by so many. You have embedded yourself in the hearts of so many of us that now you are called the Father of the Den. You wrote the note above six months ago and now we wait. Love and blessings my dear friend, Marcia

Mirror mirror on the wall... (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 11:23:10 AM
THE MIRROR KNOWS WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW, GEORG...FOR THERE YOU GO...LOOKING AT YOURSELF WITH THOSE NATURAL EYES AGAIN. CLOSE YOUR EYES, GEORG AND SEE WHAT GOD SEES...THE BEAUTY OF A MAN'S SOUL THAT WILL SHINE FOREVER BRIGHT. FLESH THAT RUSTS AND DECAYS IS HARDLY WORTH PONDERING OVER...ONLY THE ETERNAL THINGS MATTERS. SO COME NOW...GET THAT BEAUTY FOR ASHES AND THAT OIL OF JOY FOR MOURNING AND THE GARMENT OF PRAISE FOR THE SPIRIT OF HEAVINESS. THEN, LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND 'SEE' THE BEAUTY OF YOU. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH. MAY TOTAL HEALING(SPIRITUALLY, PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY) BE YOURS MY FRIEND.

New Years Kiss (haiku) (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 10:59:45 AM
A KISS AT THE RIGHT TIME WITH THE RIGHT PERSON...IS NEVER FORGOTTEN. WONDERFUL MEMORIES...CONTINUALLY WARMING THE HEART AND SOUL...DOWN THROUGH THE YEARS. WELL DONE AND ENJOYED. MAY YOU BE BLESSED WITH MANY MORE MEMORABLE MOMENTS. GOD BLESS. FAITH AND LOVE TO YOU AND YOURS. WE HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

New Year resolution (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 10:48:09 AM
AMEN! I WILL MOST ASSUREDLY KEEP THIS INSPIRING WORK. IT IS MY DEEPEST HOPE AND PRAYER THAT THIS 'RESOLUTION' HAS NEVER CHANGED...AND THAT EVEN NOW, FOUR YEARS LATER WITH SUCH A GREAT CHANGE IN PERSONAL AND SOCIAL CIRCUMSTANCES, YOU ARE...STILL... 'REACHING' FOR YOUR FATHER'S HEART. PLEASE, GEORG...WHEN YOU FEEL LIKE IT, READ ROMANS 8:38-39. MAY YOU BE STRENGTHENED WITH CONTINUED FAITH...AND MUCH LOVE, MY DEAR FRIEND. YOU ARE IN MY PRAYERS, ALWAYS. BLESSINGS, JOYCE

Georg illness (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 7:52:59 PM
I just logged in today using my newly loaded unlisurf usb, it's been a while since i last logged in and i've missed out on so many happenings here. Im sorry to hear about your condition Georg and as this post was about 3 mos ago, i do hope and pray that you have fully recovered from your ailment. I miss you, your work and your sense of humor. Please be well ad make us laugh again...My love and prayers are with you. Hugs xoxoxo Sheri

And Christmas Went.... (Poetry) - 12/25/2010 3:23:09 PM
A PIECE OF YOU WENT INTO THE WRITING OF THIS GEORG...WITH PHRASES THAT DRAW A SO SAD PICTURE YOU REACH OUT AND PRICK THE HEARTS OF ALL...TO A CONSCIOUSNESS OF GIVING AND CARING. THANKS FOR SHARING AND MAY YOU HAVE A MERRY, MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND MAY THE JOY AND BLESSINGS OF THIS HOLIDAY SEASON BE WITH YOU NOW...AND THROUGHOUT THE NEW YEAR. YOU...ARE...SO...MISSED. YOU ARE IN OUR PRAYERS AND WE HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Name (Poetry) - 12/7/2010 9:57:54 AM
HALLELUJAH! YES, GEORG...INDEED! IT IS HE THAT WILL ALWAYS BE YOUR STRONG, EVER PRESENT BENEFACTOR AND BEARER OF PEACE AND JOY...ALWAYS. IT IS HE WHO CREATED YOU AND LOVES YOU...IT IS HE WHO DIED FOR YOU...IT IS HE WHO LIVES FOR YOU. IT IS HE WHO 'IS' AND ALWAYS WILL BE...GOD! THANKS FOR SHARING THIS MOST POWERFUL WORK...I JUST WANTED TO HEAR YOUR 'VOICE', THAT IS SO MISSED. I WILL KEEP THIS. BLESSINGS, LOVE & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Georg illness (Poetry) - 11/20/2010 8:07:38 AM
Miss you Georg, very much. Please get well soon. Love and prayers, J'nia

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 7:27:01 PM
Actually Georg...you are correct technically about God creating truth and lie. God never lied...he only told the truth. However, he did create the angels which we know, one of them turned into Satan who told the first lie to Eve in the garden of Eden. So therefore, God only technically created the lie as he gave Adam and Eve as well as Satan and all Satans followers the freedom of choice and those who chose to obey chose the way of the Creator and those who chose to follow what is against God fell by the wayside. God and Jesus are not one person or entity but are one in spirit and are indeed separate beings as the bible clearly shows in several passages. "Those who have seen me have seen my father" does not mean seeing physical beings but the spirit and personality of God and the son as again, being one. What Jesus taught is the truth of Gods will.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 7:11:35 PM
I send hopes for a recovery and that you will be able to return to those who read you. In the name of Jesus, the son of our Creator, Amen.

Of Kindness & Ingratitude (haiku) (Poetry) - 11/4/2010 9:27:55 PM
WHAT A WONDEFUL MESSAGE...THAT IS SO RICH AND SO VERY TRUE. GOD BLESS YOU AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Georg illness (Poetry) - 10/23/2010 10:43:20 PM
Dear Georg, When your down and out there is no where to look but up. I pray for complete healing for you in body, mind and spirit. May you make a comeback with the Lord and reach the goal line in God's perfect time. Amen

Georg illness (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 10:57:30 PM
While I may not have been around the Den much, you are always in my thoughts and prayers. As I write this, I am asking Our Dear Lord to heal you and that you know how much you are loved by Him and your fellow poets. May Our Lord bless you and give you strength and wisdom. Know, please, that you have blessed my life with your presence and friendship. Until we see you again, may His love continue to surround you. Kathy

A painfully missed friend (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 7:23:01 PM
I SEE THAT GOD HAS BEEN EXTREMELY GOOD TO YOU, GEORG....YOU HAD A THE GIFT OF A TRUE FRIEND...IN THIS LIFE. THIS IS RARE AND YOUR PHRASES THAT EXPRESS THE DEEP PAIN OF YOUR LOST...ARE HAUNTINGLY BEAUTIFUL. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Georg illness (Poetry) - 9/10/2010 2:09:41 AM
How are you Georg? Hope you heal fast...praying for you. Cynthia

ROAD TO JERUSALEM (Poetry) - 9/6/2010 6:05:10 AM
AN EXCELLENT WRITE. THIS IS INDEED A KEEPER GEORG...FROM THE FIRST LINE TO THE VERY LAST. SO...I HAVE A QUESTION; WHICH MAN WENT ON 'LIVING' AND WHICH MAN 'DIED'? THANKS FOR SHARING AND MANY BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Leaving sadness behind (Poetry) - 9/6/2010 5:54:05 AM
LIFE, AT TIME, CAN SEEM SO HARD AND LIKE YOU SAY, FEELINGS CANNOT ALWAYS BE IGNORED...AND YES, THERE ARE TIMES WHEN ONE HAS TO 'TAKE A WALK', SPIRITUALLY OR PHYSICALLY AND 'LEAVE THE SADNESS BEHIND'...AS WE 'PRESS ON' WITH LIVING. THANKS FOR SHARING GEORG...THIS IS EXCELLENT ADVICE. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The rain...and the Lord (Poetry) - 9/6/2010 5:41:23 AM
GOD DOESN'T MIND WHAT CIRCUMSTANCES BROUGHT US THERE...HE IS JUST HAPPY WHEN WE GO THERE...FOR WHATEVER REASON. AND PLEASE CONSIDER SOMETHING, 'THE CHURCH', A PLACE WHERE THE PRESENCE OF THE LORD IS, IS A MARVELOUS THING AND THOUGH THE ONE YOU SPEAK OF IS TANGIBLE...IT CAN ALSO BE INTANGIBLE...IT CAN AND DOES RESIDE IN US AND WE CAN GO THERE WHENEVER WE FEEL A NEED TO...FOR WHATEVER REASON. THANKS FOR SHARING, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I AM A POET !!!!!!!!! (Poetry) - 9/6/2010 5:27:05 AM
YOU ARE A POET, GEORG, A MOST GIFTED ONE...AND, LIKE WITH SO MANY THINGS, THE YOUNG CANNOT BEGIN TO APPRECIATE, WHAT THE OLD, THROUGH WISDOM AND TIME, HAVE COME TO TREASURE AND EMBRACE. THEY CAN HARDLY 'SEE' WHAT ALL YOUR YEARS OF LIVING HAS BEEN FORMING...BUT, NO MATTER, AS LONG AS YOU KNOW THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Georg illness (Poetry) - 9/5/2010 8:55:35 AM
blessings of wellness to you ♥

A Pebble (Poetry) - 8/19/2010 12:03:25 AM
It's true all the time; others have their moments but it still comes. Keep writing! Sharon

I can't start this letter with... (Poetry) - 8/3/2010 1:04:04 PM
HMMMMM, JUST THINKING...THIS IS ONE OF THE THINGS THAT MAKES SOLDIERS...SOLDIERS! A MOST PROFOUND WORK. THANKS FOR SHARING, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Georg illness (Poetry) - 8/1/2010 8:00:21 AM
Hope and healing prayers sent your way Edvard. richard

The treasure of the poor (Poetry) - 7/29/2010 5:05:57 PM
INDEED...LAUGHTER AND JOY IN THE MIDST OF POVERTY...IS A PRICELESS 'TREASURE'. WELL DONE AND THANKS FOR THIS OFFERING, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

WINGS... (Poetry) - 7/29/2010 5:00:49 PM
NOW IT REALLY DEPENDS ON YOUR FAITH...CAN WE FLY OR CAN'T WE? FOR THOSE THAT BELIEVE THAT THEY CAN...THEY SOAR FOR; '... ON THE WINGS OF A 'PURE WHITE DOVE', HE SENDS HIS PURE SWEET LOVE AND WE FLY ABOVE ALL THINGS, BY FAITH. THANKS GEORG...I NEEDED THIS. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

When God Talks (Poetry) - 7/29/2010 4:51:36 PM
HALLELUJAH! SO TRUE GEORG...SO TRUE. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WORK THAT WAS WRITTEN A FEW YEARS AGO BUT IT IS SO 'RIGHT' FOR NOW. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/27/2010 4:13:52 PM
Georg know that we are all praying for you to make a strong and safe recover Sending you healing energy and your way and Sending you the most powerful of all Blessings and Peace Love and Light...Yolie and Art

Four lines about Humor (Poetry) - 7/26/2010 4:10:24 PM
GREAT 'MATEOS' HUMOR HERE...WITTY AND APPRECIATED. THANKS FOR SHARING, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Four lines about Good-Sense (Poetry) - 7/26/2010 4:04:20 PM
I DON'T KNOW HOW I MISSED THIS ONE GEORG...IT WAS ENJOYED AND DONE WELL. THANKS FOR SHARING, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATION

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/24/2010 4:40:13 PM
Georg, Sorry to hear about your illness. I pray you make a strong recovery and know the Prince of Princes has only the highest and best plans where you are concerned. You have been a friend and a giving opponent to my sorry efforts. The light should always be in front of you and the wind at your back. Stand always tall. ...and don't take no sh.. from no one. a fellow writer... Dave R.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/20/2010 1:29:22 PM
Great write Georg, and yes I believe we have all been down this road. Your Newfie Friend Hugs, Rose

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/18/2010 12:41:51 PM
SORRY TO HEAR THIS, BUT IT IS MY SINCERE HOPE THAT YOUR FAITH IS NOT DETERED, FOR WE CANNOT UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING, BUT WE KNOW THAT "ALL THINGS WORK TOGETHER FOR GOOD...". MANY PRAYERS ARE BEING SAID FOR YOU, GEORG AND THOUGH, IN THE MIDST OF PAIN(NO MATTER THE KIND OF PAIN IT IS), IT IS HARD TO SEE GOD PLEASE, WHATEVER YOU DO, REMEMBER AND BELIEVE THAT GOD IS THERE. AND ABOVE ALL...DO NOT CEASE TO PRAY. NO ONE CAN TALK TO GOD FOR YOU BETTER THAN YOU CAN TALK FOR YOURSELF...THERE IS NO ELOQUENCE NEEDED, JUST YOU AND YOUR CREATOR. MAY THE PRESENCE OF HIS 'TOTAL' HEALING BE YOURS. GOD BLESS AND STRENGTHEN YOU IN EVERY WAY...WE LOVE YOU. JOYCE

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/18/2010 7:09:00 AM
May you be wrapped in God's love and light -- and may you be healed. Our prayers are with you. Gwen

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/18/2010 6:25:21 AM
hang in ... heal well ...

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/16/2010 5:54:42 AM
healing wishes go out to you-take care and get well!

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 5:42:13 PM
I am praying for you sweet Georg..please get well ..Hugsss Love, Chanti Lace xoxo

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 5:30:34 PM
May God bless and watch over you until you are well again. So sorry to hear. You remain close to our hearts, in our thoughts as we both pray for a speedy recovery. Be always safe, Karen and Robert

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 4:49:35 PM
My dear brother, i'll have the abbey, parish, pray for you, too. Relax and be well.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 3:26:05 PM
May His healing hands, heal. . . We love you Georg! Hope your up and atom in no time at all! Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 1:03:02 PM
My hands in high-five and added to the growing pile in prayer-agreement below me here are with you, Georg. Wishing you freedom from debilitating pain and a rapid recovery from this present bout... Your game is far from over: we are keeping The Fat Lady away from all microphones and feeding her on lettuce leaves waaaaaaaaaaay into the foreseeable future, so we await with anticipation your return to centre-stage. Take all the time you need and be well xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 9:06:13 AM
I pray that you heal quickly, dear George!

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 7:18:42 AM
Sending you healing prayers and thoughts... peace, Carole~

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 7:15:47 AM
I am praying for you my friend. You are too good to be down and we all need you back! HUGS~ Chessly

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 6:16:23 AM
GEORG E ... LIKE 'MATCHLESS' MATLACK, CHANTILLY LACE, AND ELIZABETH LUCAS-TAYLOR ... YOU HAVE BEEN A CONSTANT IN MY PRAYER LIST EACH NIGHT. SO ... HEEL ! (oops, that's a dog command!) - HEAL DAMMIT! TK CUZ.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 5:48:19 AM
My prayers and healthy thoughts have been heading your way, friend Goerge! Just wrap yourself God's Healing Hands, and in the love of your friends here at AD, and you will get better. Blessings and Love to You - Micke

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 4:58:59 AM
My prayers are with you, George.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 4:56:22 AM
My prayers and thoughts for healing are sent your way, Georg.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 4:29:44 AM
Georg, I shall continue to send you healing energy..The Great Spirit shines his light upon you, and tells you to not give up, you are not done here.... I love you Georg, and please be safe and come back soon... Peace, love and angel lightness, Amber (Karena Eagle Medicine Woman)

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 3:10:26 AM
This old preacher has you in my prayers.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 1:59:23 AM
We've all been worried about you, brother. Our thoughts and prayers are once again with you, and we all hope a much better week is ahead.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/15/2010 1:13:57 AM
MAY GOD HELP YOU, DEAR GEORG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 10:07:49 PM
Hey, Georg! There just aren't that many good friends around, so you'd better get off your ass and begin writing again, real soon! Your friend, Mark

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 8:31:38 PM
This, I don't like to hear. You're in my prayers, Georg, have been. Get better soon, and that's an order. =] ((((HUGS)))) love and continued prayer, Karla.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 6:46:01 PM
I extend my very best wishes for healing and well-being for you, Georg. Love and peace, Regis

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 5:37:38 PM
Dear Georg, Be well and remember a heart full of love will never die. Love Emile

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 4:54:41 PM
You know they can't kill a Marine, one with a purple heart to boot, but it's nice to hear from you just the same, All best wishes friend, and prayers, Jasmin Horst

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 4:30:55 PM
GEORG...now listen i got this on good authority...they send the hottest nurses to any man that leaves the last silent vowel off their first name...so sexy.... need to know if this is true.. i know a man who's name is Jak...needs an apendectomy

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 3:02:43 PM
just take your time and get better old buddy...don't rush things...we will all be rooting for you... fee

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 2:47:42 PM
You Are In My Thoughts Georg Always Love & Hugz Vickie

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 2:44:42 PM
Hang in there, Georg. John

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 2:22:23 PM
Getting back to us is all we needed to hear...prayers are a comin' dear bro' Edvard(k)...by the way, why wasn't Pee wee keepin' an eye on you so we all knew what was what...it was his time to keep his eyes on you, ya know...JD/ed

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 2:07:07 PM
praying you get well soon Peace be with you Brother William

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 1:56:32 PM
Best wishes Georg. Hang in there buddy. Just think Candy Stripes, legs, etc.

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 1:43:44 PM
So sorry, Georg; praying for a speedy recovery! God be with you; know we love and care for you very much! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :(

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 1:43:39 PM
Georg, you are a wonderful comical personality and friend. I hope and pray you will tell us more stories of Pee Wee and all the Ed's soon! best wishes, Starman

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 1:33:59 PM
Dear Georg, I'm sending you healing energy right now. Love & Light always and in all ways, Joseph

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 1:17:53 PM
Hang tough old fella, there are too few of us left. God watch over you and heal you. George

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 12:59:51 PM
Thanks for the update Georg, lots of worried souls out here. Lumberjack prayers on the way, the woods ain't got a chance. Heal Baby Heal! Patrick

Georg illness (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 12:18:45 PM
Then we will pray and send healing thoughts your way! Be well soon and blessings ~ Christine

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 9:50:41 AM
Great work.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 9:47:13 AM
Well said, George. Africans say, if you bury truth here it will show up there, so better tell the truth than being exposed. In another version about truth we say: Truth and Teeth should be whitened, they will come out by all means. Thanks my friend.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/13/2010 12:43:05 PM
I Love It Georg.. and also I love to be hurt with the truth rather than destroyed with a lie So Hit Me Hard!! I Like It.. and Love It even if it hurts... can I get a Hell-Yeah?! Vickie

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/11/2010 4:56:21 PM
Excellent piece Brother Ed I am no clown, so why do people laugh at me when I try my best to express what's hides within....... a questionable soul.? Peace be with you William

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/11/2010 11:31:56 AM
I like the diversity and lightness of touch in these four lines, Georg. Your worldviews are remarkable and very often unique, so thank you for sharing. Love the second, especially... lies ARE anaesthesia, aren't they?! :)) xx

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/11/2010 5:55:58 AM
Very well summed-up in four lines, Georg

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/11/2010 3:48:47 AM
How others build a web, one lie at a time as you tell one, you have to tell another to cover it and so the web begins. Love it Georg. Your Newfie friend Hugs, Rose

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/10/2010 1:49:47 PM
Where is the web of truth... How I like that. I won't go on. Learn 4 line chinese poetry, you'll be a master of it. In fact you are maybe without knowing. I loath Haiku but love the Chinese 4 line. So much observation here!!!

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/10/2010 9:55:35 AM
I enjoy these philosophical slices that you share with us, Georg. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/9/2010 7:58:14 PM
one must be an expert in word play as lawyers are, in their courts of shame and politician are in bending that fine line Of little white lies.......

Tiptoeing on a floor made of Silence (Poetry) - 7/9/2010 6:57:08 PM
STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL! I DON'T KNOW HOW I MISSED THIS ONE...I AM SO GLAD I FOUND IT. THIS IS A KEEPER. THANKS FOR SHARING, GEORG...YOUR GIFT IS OVERFLOWING IN THIS ONE. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/9/2010 6:07:07 AM
Interesting perspective here Georg. I like the crutches of differing lengths picture. I think God is truth and he created beauty/satan who later became the father of lies. And oh what a web he created. Truth often hurts, you are right, but lies hurt more. Well penned. Hugs, J

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/9/2010 5:22:13 AM
Superb! Your empathy shines through.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 11:25:00 PM
The truth is, that truth stands on its own...and as for a lie...easy in the beginning...but sooner or later, it just becomes a "tangled web."

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 4:32:11 PM
Thought provoking write! Peace, Dayvid

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 4:16:21 PM
Dear Georg, well done. If lies can help you the truth can save you. Love Emile.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 2:56:41 PM
A lot to think about in four lines for sure...but is it true...or a lie? fee

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 1:21:54 PM
HI GEORG, AND I GUESS YOU KNOW...I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE LAST LINE. JESUS SAID,....'I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIGHT'...ALSO...'I AND MY FATHER ARE ONE'...AND...'THOSE WHO HAVE SEEN ME, HATH SEEN THE FATHER', THEREFORE; GOD IS TRUTH. BUT, THE INSTITUTOR, THE FATHER OF LIES, IS SATAN; THE FIRST LIE WAS TOLD TO EVE IN THE GARDEN....'THOU SHALT NOT SURELY DIE'....PERSONALLY, I LOVE THE 'CRUTCH' OF TRUTH, I 'NEED' IT. THANKS FOR SHARING AND MUCH LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 11:20:10 AM
"God created Truth and Lie, like a pair of crutches of different length". Intereseting anology; love it, Georg (and you most of all)! Well done; bravo! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :D

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 11:15:51 AM
God created Truth & Lie, like a pair of crutches of different length. Perfect. Patrick

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 10:26:07 AM
Truth stands tall on it's own. Say it once and then your done. A lie brings many webs crowding one another. The lie is always easier at first, and then it just multiples. Very good analgy of Truth & Lie. It is true that the truth stings at first but then goes away. The lie will continue on until finally TRUTH prevails! Take care my friend. ~HUGS, Chessly

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 10:06:56 AM
"With anesthesia," I love that one.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 9:18:25 AM
No one should believe the two elder Ed's, as they wouldn't know truth if it came up and bit them on the nose...only I, the angel of the three can you or anyone believe...;-) ed

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 7:39:25 AM
so well done-truth for sure!

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 7:27:41 AM
The funny thing is truth stands on its own. The lie must be constantly updated, massaged, repeated, etc.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 6:21:02 AM
Now this is thought provoking!

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 6:20:49 AM
I love this poem. Why? It is a feeling everyone has shared at some point and time thus far, in our lives. We just haven't had the guts to put our frustrations and inner sadness of our struggles to fame, on paper. Thanks Georg. Reading it, eases the inner being, giving us all a push to never stop our path to success! Jennifer Miller

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 6:20:06 AM
Georg no one can write with such angst as you. Deeply touching.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 6:10:38 AM
The truth be told, you might be on to something there, but then I'm not sure if you're telling the truth either, just the same the line you shoot are good, ha. Jasmin Horst

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 6:05:11 AM
Georg, four very good line, indeed. Cheers, Dan

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 5:08:32 AM
Another thought provoking write dear Georg..Truth be told many live in the house of lies... Much peace, love and light, Amber

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 4:25:15 AM
If there’s a web of lies…where is the web of truths? If only we could find it. And I'm gonna keep searchin for that web, in the old Ed Cave.

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 3:21:17 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Four lines about Truth (Poetry) - 7/8/2010 3:18:10 AM
The philosophy of Buddha tries to explain what truth is, but since God is truth, we have invented the lie.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/7/2010 11:18:07 AM
Well done Georg! When all else fails, smile. It'll fool the people and make you feel better because - we are what we think. Hugs 'n Love, Marcia

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/7/2010 3:59:28 AM
I needed to read this as well ... being disabled and not working, I have plenty of opportunities to feel sorry for myself, but I am trying not to let that happen. Yes, even clowns cry. Powerful poem, Georg; well penned! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :(

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/7/2010 1:03:10 AM
''Dry your tears man, you are just the clown that should be out there wearing a smile''--------- EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 8:52:26 PM
Yet the show must go on. Patrick

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 8:41:04 PM
I needed this, too, Georg. You not only wrote it for Ed M., but for me when I have my poor, poor pitiful days (not often, thank the Lord). Thank you, Marine. Well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 1:40:26 PM
I feel like this on many days.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 11:57:05 AM
did you know Jim Carey was divorced because he even was a cut up with his jokes in the intimateness of the bedroom... can you imagine how funny it is?..and yet..how rude? lol well I surely hope Mr. Ed will smile soon it's a sad tale here Georg & I know how it feels myself Love & Whoopie Cushions filled with brown pudding Vickie

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 11:01:44 AM
YUP...THERE YOU GO...CLEVER AND GREAT INSIGHTS ON AN UNIQUE TOPIC. THANKS FOR SHARING, GEORG. LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE*HIS INSPIRATIONS

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 10:41:27 AM
GOOD ADVICE...WE ALL HAVE THOSE 'DOWN TIMES' BUT, WITH ENCOURAGEMENT FROM GOOD FRIENDS LIKE YOU, WE 'HANG IN THERE'...EVEN THO THE CHAIRS ARE EMPTY, KNOWING THAT THERE IS ALWAYS TOMORROW AND NO MATTER HOW WE FEEL, WE'RE NOT 'CHECKING OUT' UNTIL IT'S OUR TIME TO DO SO. WELL DONE AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 9:00:43 AM
Even with the tongue in cheek humor aimed at brother Ed this has a rich sadness about that does conjure a lot images to mind...like how the fair grounds always looked so empty and used up after the fair or circus had left town. fee

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 8:13:20 AM
Well thought out here with more than a few messages. Well done. J'nia

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 7:23:43 AM
Dear Georg, this poem is so well described and expresses the real circus atmosphere, missing only the audience but you brought it alive so that all who read this poem are the real audience. Please tell the clown that he should be proud of his performance, as he could attract us. Love Emile

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 7:04:07 AM
Bring it on, you both can come out whenever you want and try to "kick my sad clown butt" as per Pee-wee, and I appreciate your poem herein and even what PW said, you two are the best brothers...most of the time...Jersey ed

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 6:40:36 AM
good write-good advice to one who is down

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 5:48:31 AM
Feelings of empathy drawn here by your poem, Georg. Emmett Kelley with the sad clown face is a childhood painting my great-grandmother, we called her Granny Banks, painted for each of us grandchildren. I still have mine. This is a little off topic, but your poem brought this to mind, that I saw a copy of that exact painting on a wall in a Walter Matthau movie. So, that being said, that as with your little sad poem here, art does imitate life and so on and so on and so on. Thanks Georg for sharing your gift and your heart. --- Starman

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 5:12:17 AM
Awesome poem! ~ This is poem of hope, of life being beautiful even when it's too heavy. Namaste, Christine

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 5:01:59 AM
Reminds me of Smokey Robinson's son, "Tears of a Clown."

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 5:00:07 AM
Salute, Enrico couldn't have sang it better, you are in good voice Georg, Bravo! Jasmin Horst

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 4:57:21 AM
A poets lament when the pen runs dry.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 4:28:56 AM
As Jeanette said, happiness is the better "choice," and at times it can be difficult...better to feel the sadness or emptiness for just a while....and then make the decision to move ahead.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 4:12:38 AM
There are many ways to read this symbolically; yet, the message denotes aloneness regardless of where or when, and the "dry your tears man" seems to be telling us that we should choose happiness even when things aren't all we want them to be.

Clown in an empty Circus (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 4:10:38 AM
We must all dry our tears, from time to time. And if that old Jersey Devil don't shape up pretty soon, let's go kick his sad clown butt!

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 1:47:45 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 9:58:15 PM
Clever work, Georg!

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 3:32:07 PM
Telescopes have always been used to observe heavenly bodies.

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 3:26:11 PM
I prefer to look at the stars that God put into the nighttime sky. And I prefer to honor the REAL heroes: our Veterans and those who serve! Powerful pen, Georg; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :(

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 2:35:40 PM
They're looking at the wrong kind of stars ... our Veterans are my stars, and so are Heavenly ones ... powerfully thought provoking lines, Georg. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 12:59:47 PM
All of your 4 liners are winners, bro Edvard!As are you!;-)

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 10:32:45 AM
It's the heavenly stars I prefer to gaze at Georg. They do not continuously disappoint me with their unconscionable actions like the Hollywod types. Peace and love be always with you. Jon Michael

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 8:36:16 AM
Old eagle eye, need not spy---glasses, that is why, just a hammer and nail, and his vision never fail, hammer away, and have your say Georg! Hugs! Jasmin Horst

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 8:09:47 AM
oooooooooooH Georg you are such a lovely lil bad boy. Peace, love, and blessings my friend. Looks as if you are feeling better. SMH I hope that means shaking my head. (lol)

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 8:04:40 AM
It is a magical moment when you realize that the hammer is smarter than you. Selected vocabulary is an understatement. Patrick

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 7:58:05 AM
hmnnnn junior looks a lot what you may have looked like sixty years ago are you sure that isn't your picture old buddy? fee

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 7:42:21 AM
clever!

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 7:37:26 AM
Oh dear. lol....

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 7:09:17 AM
lol...you are a funny man!! I can see his "ah-haa!" Moment

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 6:43:01 AM
I am a stargazer at heart. The poem strikes a chord in the last verse. Hope you can expand on the joys and wonders of this for all.

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 6:08:31 AM
I see you still have that old telescope Ma gave you when you were a kid!!

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 5:40:23 AM
It seems 'the eyes have it' cheers, Dan

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 5:36:24 AM
I appreciate your perspectives, Georg. Thank you for sharing them. Love and peace to you, Regis

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 5:10:39 AM
Georg, I, myself, have always tried to use less words to cover my thoughts. Enjoy your four line treasures. Joyce

Four lines about Stargazing (Poetry) - 7/5/2010 4:54:21 AM
Yep, that about says it all...and you could put alot more cause Ma says you were ALWAYS a stargazer & daydreamer...e

Letting go... (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 8:03:36 PM
SO TRUE...SO AGONIZINGLY TRUE. SOMETHING WE ALL GO THROUGH...AT LEAST ONCE...IN OUR LIFETIME. WELL DONE...A MOST IMPRESSIVE OFFERING, GEORG. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS, LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 5:14:04 PM
Good one Georg, you never disappoint this fan. Happy 4th Peace, love and light, Amber "V"

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 2:54:30 PM
Hmnnnn the doubles in this write have anything to do with the doubles of Captain Morgan you've been taking (for medicianl puposes only I know) fee

Four lines about Hate (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 1:06:04 PM
It is true that we are taught to hate. This has me wondering though... would there be any love if there was no hate? Dichotomies... Thought provoking lines. Axilea

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 6:22:59 AM
clever!

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 6:18:36 AM
i appreciate your sense of humor as well as poetic tomfoolery ...

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 4:45:11 AM
Oh my..you know what? Your good..very funny indeed sweet man..thank you for making me smile..How are you feeling? take care always...Hugssss

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 1:16:12 AM
Hilarious writing, Georg; thanks for the smiles today! LOL (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :D

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/4/2010 12:38:50 AM
LOL..thanks for the smile this morning, Georg!

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 5:23:15 PM
Georg what can I say that haven't been said. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 5:18:43 PM
Oh size does matter do you like the echo of the grand canyon when dippin your...ah-hem sausage in some hot sauce? Just like women like to have hand fulls over needing a magnifying glass & fork lift to them horses which hang low...over those hung....but sometimes...no elephant will do... shhhhh.....the horse may get offended

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 3:54:47 PM
I hope you are talking about pizza or the superbowl.

Four lines about Good-Sense (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 3:37:27 PM
On a windy day, point it down wind. :)

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 12:20:59 PM
Glad Im a mouse in my mouses house, of course I would never want to be a horse.

Four lines about Good-Sense (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 11:54:35 AM
Didn't know you could keep Texas plates on your car! Maybe that's the problem. LOL God bless you, Kathy

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 11:50:56 AM
Thanks for 'enlightening' me. LOL God bless you, Kathy

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 10:50:48 AM
Haha...Yeah, I-Know-What makes me laugh. You do Georg! Thanks! Peace, Dayvid

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 10:20:46 AM
With proper use Georg, it stretches, just like the language, your tongue seems to work fine, ahem, your buddy, Jasmin Horst

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 9:00:12 AM
MON-SEWER GEORG E - IF YOUSE 3 GUYZ IZ THE THREE 'MUSK-E-TEARS' ... AS IN SMELL LIKE MUSK, CAUSING TEARS - DEN I MUS' BE CUZ D'ARTAGNIAN - WHO GOT DA PRIZE FER MIDGET SIZE! 'LIL JOHNNY' ALWAYS GITS 'SHORT-SHAFTED' IN ANY DUELS! FIE ON ROBESPEIRRE! "50 MILLION FRENCHMEN CAN'T BE - LONG!" :) :) :) ... VIVA L'FRANCE'! TK...

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 8:35:56 AM
I appreciate your wry sense of humor, Georg. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 8:07:04 AM
I think I'll leave my comments for the boyz ;oP LOL Blessings and Love - Micke

Four lines about Good-Sense (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 7:42:21 AM
LOL. I jut hate it when the froth hits me in the face. lol

Four lines about Good-Sense (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 7:32:31 AM
Ah but you learn from experience, the bad ones give you good sense for next time....till you go back Jack and do it again. Patrick

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 7:24:53 AM
Sounds like a lot of jealosy coming from your bros, but remember, "It's Good To Be King" Thanks, Dick "KING"

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 7:04:08 AM
That doesn't explain your size 5 shoes George. Patrick

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 6:57:50 AM
LOL Just sing me clueless. Hugs, J

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 5:25:46 AM
We both know why we call him Pee-wee & we surely both know that size does not run in our family...;-) ed

Four lines about You-Know-What (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 3:14:36 AM
WOW - How come you never told me that we were French, Brother? Pee Wee

Four lines about Good-Sense (Poetry) - 7/2/2010 7:43:09 PM
Surely not a good way to start the day! Common sense should always rule... Be always safe, Karen

Four lines about Good-Sense (Poetry) - 7/2/2010 6:11:08 PM
Oh, Georg...you wise ol' bird, you...with your Good Sense!! You speak/write from experience? And...you've been migrating, again, huh?? Be well, dear friend...and give us more 4-liners... Blessings and Love - Micke

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.