AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Deanna Jewel, iShoma Mittra, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iDiana Estill, iMike Hartner, iAnn Marquette, im j hollingshead, i
 
Home > Reginald Victor Johnson
 

Recent Reviews for Reginald Victor Johnson


How To Be Happy, Successful And Rich (Book) - 4/10/2009 5:41:49 AM
Thank you for wonderful encouraging words. Your book sounds very interesting. I can the average person needs book more conversation. They don't have the time to study charts, grafts and long winded definitions of life. They need to be talked to one on one. My book is like this also. It is a walk through my mind while creating art and the subsequent job of creating something with my own hands. My book is about being happy also. Wonderful reviews. Best of luck to you. Come visit my website, you will enjoy, www.sculptingtheheart.com. Do you have a website? You really should. Thanks again. Sincewrely Joyce White, I'm Winged for Art Therapy

How To Be Happy, Successful And Rich (Book) - 8/19/2008 8:16:47 AM
Between your articles posted here at AuthorsDen and the deeply inspiring excerpt posted above, it's easy to see that purchasing HOW TO BE HAPPY, SUCCESSFUL AND RICH is one of the better investments anybody can make in a book these days. Whether or not monetary advancement is a person's goal, a strongly transformative sense of empowerment and personal triumph pours through the writings and showers the reader with renewed strength, resolve, and insight. Thank you for laboring to present the world with such a wonderful work of faith and motivation. Aberjhani

How To Be Happy, Successful And Rich (Book) - 6/6/2008 4:11:18 PM
sir, i have a passionate entreaty. I understand you know "How To Be Happy, Successful And Rich." Great. Why wouldn't you do all this stuff for me? I am unable in spite of ANY advice. I swear that I'll give you all the happiness, all the success. I'll take only the richness. I'll pay you 20 per cent commission from the richness you will supply me with. thank you in advance

How To Be Happy, Successful And Rich (Book) - 10/8/2007 11:36:28 AM


How To Be Happy, Successful And Rich (Book) - 7/14/2007 11:33:44 AM
Reginald, you've written a very insightful book, apropos for any strata. Good luck.

How To Be Happy, Successful And Rich (Book) - 6/4/2007 6:51:01 AM
Your story of Leo sent shimmers through me. Enlightening, informative, and just what we need to hear in this day and time. You have touched me, for the better, as if you were talking directly to me. It's amazing, when you need to hear something, the universe gives it to you at the precise time you need it most. Pier

A Mother's Love (Article) - 3/23/2012 5:54:39 PM
Inspiring story. :-) Tom

Emotional Involvement Can Make More Sales (Article) - 12/28/2010 3:34:51 PM
thought provoking, informative article!

Being Number One in any Selling Environment (Article) - 12/28/2010 3:32:47 PM
enjoyed the read

A Mother's Love (Article) - 12/15/2009 2:33:59 PM
With faith is in our hearts anything is possible. Very touching story! ~ Chessly

A Mother's Love (Article) - 6/13/2009 11:01:58 AM
What a beautiful story!! Oh, the power of faith! Thank you for sharing this.

Emotional Involvement Can Make More Sales (Article) - 5/10/2009 8:45:06 AM
Great article. Good advice. I will consider that in my sales tactics. Thanks Kathy

Being Number One in any Selling Environment (Article) - 4/23/2009 7:08:16 PM
Interesting story. I kinda feel sorry for Chilli though. lol

A Mother's Love (Article) - 4/23/2009 7:05:41 PM
It is true doctors don't have all the answers and few of them will admit it. Great story.

A Mother's Love (Article) - 4/13/2009 4:54:00 PM
Reginald,bravo! "A Mother's Love" is an excellent story,and even if it is fictitious( I am not sayiny it is)its truth is very real and powerful. I know what it means to have a mother intercede. Although my mom died last year,her love for me still compels me to do,to act courageously and confidently,as she did when ahe walked among us.

A Mother's Love (Article) - 12/21/2008 3:03:56 AM
No! The odds are in HIS favor. Positive thinking is becoming a LOST art these days. We need to het our moral character back on track and stop all of this negatives news. All this negative thinking is killing us in America.

Experience, Not Necessary, to be in Sales! (Article) - 10/5/2008 3:40:02 PM
Lots of good information in this short and interesting article.

A Mother's Love (Article) - 8/5/2008 6:22:20 PM
Three cheers for mothers like Helen. If it were not for my mother, I would never have learned to read. The ‘so-called educational experts’ said (I was six or seven at the time) I was so retarded that I would never learn to read. My mother taught me at home with a coat hanger in one hand. I had dyslexia--something the ‘experts’ didn’t know about at that time. An art teacher, Jim Ellison, at the high school where I taught for decades functioned with only one side of his brain. The other side was destroyed at bird by a virus of some kind. His mother was told that her son would never walk, talk or function. They told her he probably would never even be capable of rolling over or crawling. She refused to accept that and was relentless at teaching her son after all of the ‘experts’ had given up. Jim has a PhD along with a few other degrees and is considered one of the top 150 artists in the world. He can walk and talk-- no problems.

A Mother's Love (Article) - 7/24/2008 2:04:03 AM
Dear Reginald, An important message ... we need to be reminded that hope must never be forsaken. Sincerely, Alan D. Busch

Confronting Fear when Making the Sale (Article) - 7/3/2008 10:59:29 PM
This is good advice for anyone with low self esteems, not just sales persons. Very interesting article. Enjoyed the read.

Being Number One in any Selling Environment (Article) - 6/11/2008 5:44:37 PM
Very interesting and informative. I especially like the last paragraph. Well written.

Experience, Not Necessary, to be in Sales! (Article) - 4/27/2007 12:14:23 PM
If only I could find a super way to nget this to EVERY employer in the world. Experience, experience, experience.. I just finished college.. I have my student loans to pay.. I can't work for free to get experience. And if you don't hire me, where will I get this 'experience' from. Willingness to learn - widely underestimated.

A Mother's Love (Article) - 9/2/2006 10:12:40 AM
"A Mother's Love" Victor, this is a spectacular write! Got me straight in the heart like an arrow. Yes, I would say a mother's love is one of the deepest loves on this earth. 3 cheers!! Sincerely, Gwendolyn

A Mother's Love (Article) - 8/15/2006 10:41:48 PM
It takes many years to become a doctor. Rushing and betting are two things that should never be associated with the treat-meant of our emotional, mental or physical well-being. A foot is attached to all three.

Experience, Not Necessary, to be in Sales! (Article) - 6/27/2006 8:33:28 PM
THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WITH ME MY FELLOW AUTHOR AND BROTHER.

Experience, Not Necessary, to be in Sales! (Article) - 4/26/2006 3:17:10 AM
informative article

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.